2,671 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-01-03 12:28

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-21 00:08 | Report Abuse

I think in the next election, UMNO will win every seat it contest...............after that maybe Ismail Sabri will grow a spine. and we can live in peace without politics.

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-21 00:08 | Report Abuse

And by the way, how to get rid a evil & dangerous China Leader ? Is non of my business or yours.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:09 | Report Abuse

My goodness how come so many small kids here.. hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:09 | Report Abuse

Are pinky communists IQ level so low ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:11 | Report Abuse

SSlee If non of our business then why you keep on talking about them ??? Hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:11 | Report Abuse

You should keep quiet as it is also non of your business right ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:12 | Report Abuse

SSlee still did not answer my question la... how to get rid a evil & dangerous China Leader ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:13 | Report Abuse

SSlee don't tell me it is your business ok ? Unless you are key member of CPC...hahaha

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-21 00:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by uncensored > Dec 21, 2021 12:09 AM | Report Abuse

My goodness how come so many small kids here.. hahaha

Hahahaha,
He who calls names is called that himself

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-21 00:14 | Report Abuse

uncensored > Dec 21, 2021 12:12 AM | Report Abuse

SSlee still did not answer my question la... how to get rid a evil & dangerous China Leader ?

========

evil or not...that is the what washington wish to do for 70 years already............

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:16 | Report Abuse

Or you are the citizen of China... well then it is your business. It should your concern on how to get rid of a evil leader for the future of China. If you really love China.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:17 | Report Abuse

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-21 00:17 | Report Abuse

Haha @uncensored still did not answer my question la... are you Taiwainian and DPP's "online army," also known as "1450"?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:19 | Report Abuse

So simple no la...
________
Posted by Sslee Haha @uncensored still did not answer my question la... are you Taiwainian and DPP's "online army," also known as "1450"?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:20 | Report Abuse

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:22 | Report Abuse

SSlee please proved that you are not small kid by answer my question ok ?

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-21 00:25 | Report Abuse

Thru national congress of ccp every 5 years
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/National_Congress_of_the_Chinese_Communist_Party

If Xi Jing Ping is caught sniffing girl hair or start to behave like demented joe biden or that unhinged donald trump who wanted to cure covid with bleech, i'm pretty sure the national congress will have him replaced with a new brain. Kids like you don't how hard it is to get to the top echelon of china politics.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:32 | Report Abuse

Ha..Ha...Ha.... you also another IQ low kid

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:34 | Report Abuse

mita29 pinky communist... Xi is going to be a dictator once he able to continue his 8 years by overcoming his opposition..

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:35 | Report Abuse

North Korea Kim definitely is a dictator

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:37 | Report Abuse

Xi wants to be equal or higher than Mao in term of status. Mao has reached a level that no one can touch him. He can remove any China leader that he does not like... act like Emperor

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:40 | Report Abuse

Being a kid is ok but not a low IQ kid ..ok ...hahahaha

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-21 00:45 | Report Abuse

actually uncensor a taiwanese is a natural conclusion based on common sense.....but uncensor is worse than that.........Uncensor is just a brain washed ideologue...to him its all about term communist.

what is in a name to a sensible person? but not to uncensor.

CPC can actually be renamed Confucian party of China and nothing changes....as far as party policies and China is concerned.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:48 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 pinky communist now come out started to talk silly things....hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:49 | Report Abuse

You are typically target for locked up for re education....hahahaha

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-21 00:49 | Report Abuse

what so silly? CPC believe in results and they delivered

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-21 00:51 | Report Abuse

Understanding their system does not make anyone communist you lanmao brain is clearly not functioning properly. Hey stop barking here so much & go to sleep. Your unelected dictator boss is gonna whack your ass for being late to work.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:53 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 pinky communist do you know that Mao banned Confucianism. Culture revolution is also anti Confucianism.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:54 | Report Abuse

I guess small kids don't really know... hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 00:55 | Report Abuse

Then do you know who bought back the love for Confucianism ?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-21 00:56 | Report Abuse

to see the true characters of the people, see how China handled natural disasters and covid compared with the disaster in Sri Muda where people fighting over food.

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-21 00:57 | Report Abuse

Your wife is the true dictator because you are gonna stick to her for life. You will kowtow to her, obey her command for life while talking crap about China Xi you sad loser uncensored. Muahahaha, oh well

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-21 00:58 | Report Abuse

uncensored > Dec 21, 2021 12:55 AM | Report Abuse

Then do you know who bought back the love for Confucianism ?
===========

its a natural consequence once peace is restored and dignity restored.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 01:01 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 you definitely a small kid that never study the history of China hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 01:02 | Report Abuse

mita29 are you talking about yourself.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 01:03 | Report Abuse

mita29 I pity on your wife has to put up all your childish behaviour...hahahaha

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-21 01:03 | Report Abuse

no because im boss

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 01:03 | Report Abuse

Do you still urine on your bed ..

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-21 01:05 | Report Abuse

stop barking here & go to sleep lah kid, let me watch some netflix before bed ok? dont kacau again with your low IQ nonsense. :)

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 01:06 | Report Abuse

Just like CPC they always emphasize the things that they lacked in.
mita29 as you resemble CPC characteristics hence what you said I believed it is opposite...ha.ha..ha... poor gay...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 01:07 | Report Abuse

mita29 are your wife commanded you to go to bed now ?? ...hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 01:08 | Report Abuse

mita29 remember to wear your pamper ok ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 01:09 | Report Abuse

No more wetting bed ok ??? Hahaha

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-21 01:19 | Report Abuse

yes I would rather you talk more about me than China because it's less stoopid even though it's still very unintelligible. Good job lanmao :) More about me less about China crap.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 01:22 | Report Abuse

mita29 wah lau... Your master must be very please of you. Ok let talk about you. Are you doing business?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 01:23 | Report Abuse

mita29 where are you ??

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 01:30 | Report Abuse

To all pinky communists, if you really love China & it future, you should concern what happen if a evil leader emerged that behaved just like Trump. In democracy you can removed him through 4 ir 5 years election process but how about in China. The current leader already abolished the only restrictions that implemented by Deng which designed to stop any leader to become Emperor or Dictator.... so how ? Love China please...

PureBULL ...

2,418 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2021-12-21 04:18 | Report Abuse

modern day
a. slave = forced labor
b. emperor = emteror with no shirt

cina.us trade war is on for decades, perhaps forever till emteror decides to ask for HELP,,

I heard these:
The richest wealth is wisdom. The strongest weapon is patience.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-21 06:01 | Report Abuse

Leave them alone they will do very well...But looks like the Americans will not leave them alone. A cold war is a nightmare scenario for China ....and unpredictable what comes out the other side. But what is bad for China will come back to hurt Americans and everybody else

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-21 06:09 | Report Abuse

Wisdom and patience China has plenty....wish them luck. China and the world all needs a lot of luck as the cold war will create even more havoc