200 comment(s). Last comment by stockfreak 2022-03-15 14:44

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-12 14:01 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333
What’s the reason you assume the Japs and Koreans would be so willing to go for ‘Xinjiang like’ educational camps
To learn mandarin and give up their local language, give up their culture and adopt China way

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-12 14:01 | Report Abuse

No there's not. Malaysia does not forcefully put our minorities into camps and sterilize them.

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-12 14:10 | Report Abuse

Common law principle: The one making the accusation is responsible for giving evidence. Not the defendant.

And what “evidence” has those accusers given?

“Survivor’s report”, “Leaked diplomat’s report”, “Eyewitness’ report” …. ? - These are just somebody’s words. Anybody can do loads of these if they are paid enough money.
Satellite images? - Don’t make people laugh again.
Is that all? Well, OTOH, counter-evidence is plenty:

No refugees. A “geno …” without refugees is like a fire without smoke. Must be fake.
No Muslim countries are accusing China. Only those Muslim-killing “lying, cheating and stealing regimes” are! Funny!
A two-minute video on what an ex-US army general said about US strategy on destabilizing China through Xinjiang:
Those “lying, cheating and stealing regimes” are so desperate that they resorted to blatant fake news. Watch this 10-minute video on how BBC stole, cut and pasted footage (first three minutes) from China-made documentary (remaining seven minutes) on poverty alleviation, and claimed it as “compelling evidence” on forced labor:

Ugly, isn’t it?

The US and UK are crystal-clearly the “lying, cheating, and stealing regime”

3,217 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-03-12 14:12 | Report Abuse

China is backing unsubstantiated claims made by Russia that the U.S. has biolabs in Ukraine.

Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov has made unverified claims that Russia has discovered U.S. biolabs in the nation to “develop ethnically targeted biological weapons,” The Associated Press reported.

“This Russian military operation has uncovered the secret of the U.S. labs in Ukraine, and this is not something that can be dealt with in a perfunctory manner,” Chinese Foreign Ministry spokesperson Zhao Lijian said Thursday.

ADVERTISEMENT
“It is not something they can muddle through by saying that China’s statement and Russia’s finding are disinformation, and are absurd and ridiculous,” he added.

Headlines by Chinese-backed media have read “Russia reveals evidence of U.S.-funded bio-program in Ukraine,” “China urges U.S. to disclose more details about biolabs in Ukraine” and “US tries to refute ‘rumors’ about its biolabs in Ukraine, but can we believe it?” according to the AP.

Live coverage - Russia strikes western Ukraine targets
The Hill's Morning Report - Presented by Emergent - Russia widens...
The U.S. has been quick to condemn Russian accusations of biolabs in Ukraine and says Russia could be using the allegation as an excuse to launch its own biological attack.

Although Russia has committed to an international agreement not to use chemical or biological weapons, the country is already accused of multiple war crimes against Ukraine and its citizens.

The country has spread multiple lies to justify its war in Ukraine, from the Ukrainian government is full of neo-Nazis to Russia is liberating the Ukrainian people.

3,217 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-03-12 14:15 | Report Abuse

Now, we finally can grasp US Barbarian why want to control puppet Ukraine- to use it as biological war base against Russia.....second Covid in the making?

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-03-12 14:17 | Report Abuse

Russia should release photo and location of military BIOwarfare labs

Will ask my MOSSAD contacts to "investigate"

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-12 14:18 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/9RK5Me8maG4

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-12 14:20 | Report Abuse

There is so much evidence available. The only reason you don't know any is because you never bothered to look. You didn't even know about the UN committee's report. Any evidence of human rights abuses in Xinjiang provided you all just go "lies lies lies lies lies lies".

3,217 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-03-12 14:20 | Report Abuse

WHO says it advised Ukraine to destroy pathogens in health labs to prevent disease spread....

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-12 14:24 | Report Abuse

March 11 (Reuters) - The World Health Organization advised Ukraine to destroy high-threat pathogens housed in the country's public health laboratories to prevent "any potential spills" that would spread disease among the population, the agency told Reuters.

Like many other countries, Ukraine has public health laboratories researching how to mitigate the threats of dangerous diseases affecting both animals and humans including, most recently, COVID-19. Its labs have received support from the United States, the European Union and the WHO.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-03-12 14:25 | Report Abuse

so USA torture centre locate in low human rights countries is true

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-12 14:26 | Report Abuse

UN committee's report?
Can you provide this report here?

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-12 14:33 | Report Abuse

You mean Guantanamo Bay detention camps? Yes, it is true. UN Human Rights Committee confirmed that human rights abuses are being committed there. Former US president like Obama also said confirmed it. He tried to close it down, but politics in the US prevented it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DMhb1FWHso

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-12 14:44 | Report Abuse

As I've said, it's not the Chinese that are committing genocide. It is China's government that is doing it. The Chinese people are innocent. They are kept ignorant by the CCP censorship so that the chinese people won't find out. Because if they do, the Chinese people will revolt. Look at Taiwan, ethnically chinese people, they have the BEST AND MOSt progressive democratic culture in all of Asia. Look at the student protesters new Tiananman Square, they fought for more freedom to participate in their country's governance until they got shot. Chinese people are not bad. It's CPC that is bad.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-03-12 14:45 | Report Abuse

The Chief of WHO also a CIA operative?

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-12 14:49 | Report Abuse

Anyway, sometime this year, the UN Human Rights Office is going to release their overall report on human rights abuses happening in Xinjiang. As a member of the UN and of the UN Human Rights Council, even China cannot simply say "lies lies lies lies" to this report. I urge you all to read it and share the findings with the China's citizens if you can. Thank you for the discussion. Have a good day.

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-12 14:54 | Report Abuse

The report:
https://docstore.ohchr.org/SelfServices/FilesHandler.ashx?enc=6QkG1d%2...
So did the report concluded China guilty of genocide?

Genocide means any of the following acts committed with intent to destroy, in whole or in part, a national, ethnical, racial or religious group, as such:

1)Killing members of the group;
2)Causing serious bodily or mental harm to members of the group;
3)Deliberately inflicting on the group conditions of life calculated to bring about its physical destruction in whole or in part;
4)Imposing measures intended to prevent births within the group;
5)Forcibly transferring children of the group to another group.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-03-12 15:06 | Report Abuse

Have stolen some bioweapon lab floor plans what to expect in each floor locations

Will break into the building soon to retrieve bio bomb

We came back to save Ukrainians

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-12 15:08 | Report Abuse

Guantanamo Bay detention camps? Yes, it is true. UN Human Rights Committee confirmed that human rights abuses are being committed there. Former US president like Obama also said confirmed it. He tried to close it down, but politics in the US prevented it.

So UN did not punish or saction those committed Guantanamo Bay detention camps human rights abusers ?
Why?
Is it because those so called free democratic countries are free to commit human rights violation, crimes against humanity and wage war?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-12 23:38 | Report Abuse

Gave up on US and EU leaders! Total dumbass! I mean, you sanction crude oil from Russia and you replace it from Venuzela and Iran! Next thing you know, Biden will deal with another 2 dictators! Same with EU! Germany used to have 17 nucklear power plants! They replace it with coal power plants! If only they maintain nucklear power plant, i think they can easily cut crude from Russia!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-12 23:39 | Report Abuse

And then you have this comedian Zelensky! He keep dragging everybody into this civil war! Why can't he negotiate with a deal that can save Ukraine!

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-13 10:00 | Report Abuse

Well the great benefit of this war is the pictures of destruction and death. Now more Europeans and Asians will know what the China-Russia axis is capable of

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-13 16:55 | Report Abuse

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-60724560

War in Ukraine: 'No one wants to die' - meeting Ukraine's teenage soldiers
By Jeremy Bowen
BBC News, Kyiv
8 hours ago

Not much, but it is human nature to feel scared, and of course deeply in my soul I feel a bit scared, as no one wants to die, even if it's for your country. So, death is not an option for us."

Dmytro and Maksym talked about their dreams for the future, fun with friends, finishing their studies, careers and eventually families. Their parents must be praying that their sons' plans, energy and even their lives are not smashed by the brutal realities of war, like so many in all the other generations of young men who have joined up to fight in Europe's wars.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-13 19:06 | Report Abuse

Ukraine is a wasteland due to Russian bombs financed by China

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-14 08:30 |

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-14 09:42 | Report Abuse

I3lurker,
Why need to go to war to have free sex?
Need to learn from Malaysia how to DIY and siok sendiri for free.

JOHOR BAHRU: DAP veteran Lim Kit Siang says the Johor state elections results would have been different if parties had been given an extra week to campaign.

“Barisan Nasional (BN) will not have won if we had had an extra week of campaigning,” he told reporters at the Pakatan Harapan (PH) war room this evening.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 13:56 | Report Abuse

qqq3333

So you admit that China censors its news to only talk positive about China, and you admit that you only read news that you like to hear, yet you call BBC bias. Lmao.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 13:58 | Report Abuse

If you want Chinese to also be bad like the CCP and not one good and one bad, speak for yourself, not the rest of the ethnic Chinese people.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 15:09 | Report Abuse

You wouldn't know if it's really bias or not. As you said so yourself, you only read positive news that you like and that talk good about China.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

"Chinese people and Chinese government is one"

Nope, Taiwanese don't want to be under the CCP.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-14 18:21 | Report Abuse

Same for Global times la. You read their sentence already know they google translate

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 19:07 | Report Abuse

The BBC once insulted and criticized the UK for brutally stealing stuff from other countries during colonization era. You call that protecting the "British Empire" ?!?

It seems you're the one who don't know anything about the BBC. Read pro-China news only you know what to do.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 19:09 | Report Abuse

"Global Times is created to spread China 's views to the world." Aka, propaganda.

There, you admit again that Chinese news media is for spreading propaganda.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 19:23 | Report Abuse

Global times is accessible in UK, but BBC is not widely accessible in China.

It seems China only wants its views to be spread to the world, but it doesn't want outsiders views to spread into China. They're scared that's why. CCP cannot control the Chinese people without censoring what they can read/write/say/hear/watch. Dictatorship!

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 19:26 | Report Abuse

And what do you know about what is facts and truth if you only read pro-China news site that YOU ADMITTED is biased.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 20:28 | Report Abuse

"BBC objective is the destruction of China"

Lmao...You and your imagination. i3Investor is also banned in China, yet you're using it. You praise China's censorship yet happily use websites that the CCP doesn't want people to use. Hypocrite.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 20:29 | Report Abuse

Few Hundred Years? The BBC is not even 1 hundred years old yet.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 20:29 | Report Abuse

As I said, what do you know about the BBC or anything about China, if you only read china positive news that you admitted is bias?

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 21:17 | Report Abuse

"we know....as Chinese people know.....the Chinese people are well served by Chinese media."

Lmao, speak for yourself lah. Other Chinese people don't want to be under Chinese censorship and only have bias chinese media to read.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 21:17 | Report Abuse

If Chinese censorship so good, why you watching youtube? Why are you in i3investor? CCP said not good.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 21:22 | Report Abuse

You don't either.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 21:25 | Report Abuse

When did the Taiwanese said they are well served by CCP media? Stop lying lah.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-14 21:30 | Report Abuse

If Chinese censorship so good, why you watching youtube? Why are you in i3investor? CCP said not good.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-15 01:03 | Report Abuse

"taiwan? taiwan is unfinished business from the civil war. Will have to be finished one day."

Nope, that war is over. If the PRC really wanted Taiwan, they would have done it many decades ago. It's been 70+ years since the CCP took control over mainland China, 70+ years! The only reason the PRC is making all kinds of noise now is because Taiwan is proof that Chinese can do better, and be more prosperous, without the CCP. The ancestors of the PRC chinese chose the wrong side of the civil war. They should have followed the KMT to Taiwan.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-15 01:03 | Report Abuse

There you g,o posting youtube videos again.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-15 01:22 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 loves going to Australia and enjoy western liberty, so don’t have to take him too serious

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-03-15 02:06 | Report Abuse

Lmao, alright then.

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-15 13:05 | Report Abuse

The problem with the world is because there are more showman than statesman

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2022-03-15 14:44 | Report Abuse

Too many leaders claim that their leadership and ideology are the best. That's the problem. The ego.