Posted by CharlesT > 2022-05-24 18:41 | Report Abuse

What rubbish is this?

Old Con cant even know how CW works....

emsvsi

3,514 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-05-24 20:23 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Koon,

As always it frightens me that you're mentioning Heng Yuan since when you badmouth a stock it means you're buying it, and when you promote a stock it means you're selling it. As mentioned earlier, Heng Yuan is a highly cyclical stock, what goes up quickly, will crash even faster, and has been so since the beginning of time. The 'crack spread' and inventory gains will disappear as quickly as they appeared, and with it all your hard earned money

Sincerely,
Master Shifu emsvsi

bynbyn

9 posts

Posted by bynbyn > 2022-05-24 22:55 | Report Abuse

yes,I believe this is the truth,,,not because of T3 washout...expect the price will drop more during 5 day till maturity date 31/5/2022

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2022-05-24 22:56 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...2 weeks ago this old man said Hengyuan's profit growth is doubtful. Now he sing a different tune ???? The worst part is he does not know how CW works ???

"To make money, CIMB has issued 150 million Call Warrants with the exercise price of Rm 4.75 and conversion ratio of 5:1=Rm 23.75." Who understand what RM23.75 means ??? Rubbish!!

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2022-05-24 22:58 |

Posted by Hew Kiong Peng George > 2022-05-25 06:30 | Report Abuse

Uncle kyy, ur calculation for c22 is wrong, the conversion ratio of 5 is divided by 5 but not times 5

2,945 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-05-25 06:53 | Report Abuse

This fellow has no knowledge how stockmarket works. He just treat it as his own gambling table..

SecretOne

224 posts

Posted by SecretOne > 2022-05-25 08:57 | Report Abuse

"The chart above shows that Hengyuan shot up from Rm 4 to above Rm 7 in the last 6 weeks. To make money, CIMB has issued 150 million Call Warrants with the exercise price of Rm 4.75 and conversion ratio of 5:1=Rm 23.75. That is why CIMB is depressing Hengyuan share price as much as possible."

Uncke, perhaps you can enlighten us how CIMB can depress share price of HY? And if CIMB can really do that, then anyone can also do it, right?

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-05-25 12:52 | Report Abuse

The more scary part is he copycat the cw calculation fm OTB.....

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-05-25 12:54 | Report Abuse

Sifu didnt know the Lien Hoe Gang...

Sifu didnt know CW calculations...

I am paying rm1k to him every year...

Which is more scary???

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-05-25 14:02 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha charlesT make my day.
But on a more serious note, I think Petronm is a buy.

Johnzhang

2,955 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-05-25 15:39 | Report Abuse

Many say the call warrant issue causes price to drop. I don’t think so.
There are deep pocket sharks coordinating the attack on the energy stocks : hengyuan, Petron, Hibiscus, cypark . Cypark in renewable energy.

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-05-25 15:51 | Report Abuse

both petron and hy are a buy at good bargain today.