134 comment(s). Last comment by ocbc 2023-02-13 12:34

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-02-03 11:50 | Report Abuse

I am 10000000% right again.....and again.....and again.......!!!

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-02-03 11:55 | Report Abuse

Sslee where got certain...sslee propositions are all if, assumptions, uncertainty, rumors and wild accusations....fight the wrong battle.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-02-03 11:55 | Report Abuse

It borders on defamations.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-02-03 11:56 | Report Abuse

Thats why sifu sslee urge authority to investigate loh!

Posted by qqq47660 > 14 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Sslee where got certain...sslee propositions are all if, assumptions, uncertainty, rumors and wild accusations....fight the wrong battle.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-02-03 11:57 | Report Abuse

Our sifu sslee is a good samaritan fighting very hard for justice & fairness for all of us loh!

Posted by Sslee > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Lee,

Thank you for including MSWG in the loop for your whistleblowing process.

As MSWG is not a Regulator, no investigation or enforcement will be carried out by us. However, we will take note of the highlighted issues and raise the relevant questions at their next AGM.

Regards
Complaint Unit

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-02-03 11:57 | Report Abuse

Put it crudely , this sslee is an attention seeker,, trouble maker, and one day will find himself in trouble.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-02-03 11:59 | Report Abuse

Good to seek justice but what about justice for HY, for current shareholders of hy?

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-02-03 12:00 | Report Abuse

Just nonsense

Posted by stockraider > 2023-02-03 12:01 |

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-03 12:02 | Report Abuse

My main take away is not on promoting INSAS but promoting shareholders activism: Shareholder activism is not a privilege - it is a right and a responsibility. When we invest in a company, we own part of that company and we are partly responsible for how that company progresses. If we believe there is something going wrong with the company, then we, as shareholders, must become active and vocal- Mark Mobius.

I admire Jack Ma priority “Customer first, Employees second and Shareholder third”.

Without customer there will be no sales. Without employees there will be no product for sales. Without shareholders fund there will be no capital to employ employees to make product. Or in other words as long as customers is happy (Buy more), employees is happy (produce more efficiently) then for sure business will grow and shareholder will enjoy the dividend/share price appreciation and proud to be part owner of such a wonderful company. (Ask Jonny English to explain what a wonderful company is?)

But in Malaysia I am very sad that some of the CEO of public companies are self serving in dipping their hand into the cookies jar, treating the company as their own private piggy bank and their priority is Me first, Me second and Me third.

Nothing destroy the share value of the company faster than a self serving or a conman CEO and many people lose his/her life saving and some even commit suicide because of insider con job/scam. The conman/scammer get away with murder because good man do nothing until when the victim is his own family member or close friends then only they regret not doing something to stop or expose the scam.

We as minority shareholders are perfectly capable and able to stop it before it happen if we just care to attend AGM ask the hard questions and hold the BOD and external auditor accountable. Follow up and report any irregularities/red flags to SC/Bursa.

Do not live a life of regret, remorse and guilt like spider man (Peter Parker) due to his selfish misjudgment and let go a robber that he can easily caught, who later turn up as murderer of his Uncle Ben. Knowledge is power and with great power come great responsibility.

I would like to thank the organizer for giving me the opportunity to share my presentation with you. I’m grateful to i3 bloggers and commentators for sharing their knowledge in i3 because Knowledge, if kept to your-self, has no value. Only by sharing, we create the value. Let’s build a community of Giant Redwoods in i3 where we support and hold up each other.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-02-03 12:06 | Report Abuse

Kon mike action very worse loh!

He know Hengyuan kon......but he promote buy to innocent naive...I3 investor loh!

kon man mike action is despicable loh!

Posted by Mikecyc > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha same same as in Xinquin… Kon artist sslleee is promoted … even he knew is under Accounting Fraud… until delisted… said in 2 forums that he did not sell as worry if sold to those cannot afford …

Later what he did is also wrote to BOD lah … SC lah .. etc etc .. what a Pretender like Bit ch widow Moneymaker…

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-02-03 12:12 |

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-03 12:26 | Report Abuse

The flight to moon involved going round the earth to build up speed before you can take off to the moon.

My aim is not to win the battle but to win the war. And that war can only be won by more and more minority shareholders exercise their rights to hold BOD and management responsible, accountable and answerable.

I am eager to see how HRC talk the talk and walk the walk on their whistleblowing policy.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-02-03 12:33 |

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-03 12:46 | Report Abuse

How to set GPS to Mars when both Earth and Mars are moving round the Sun?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-02-03 13:00 | Report Abuse

It's called Orbital Trajectory targeting........too scientific for my shallow mind.

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-03 14:03 | Report Abuse

@BobAxelrod,
Thanks for the clarification.
By the way don't be too serious, I just try to pull your leg.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-02-03 15:22 | Report Abuse

want play then play fair.. play belakang mari 1. ppl sure not happy. no follow the bursa rule to play.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-02-03 22:22 | Report Abuse

sslee...........................
Adani Implosion Threatens Broader Blow to Indian Markets...................people write short reports can cause shares to collapse................. your short reports can do what?

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-04 08:14 | Report Abuse

qqq3,
My report is not a short report for shorting purpose but a report in good faith for common good of company, employees and minority shareholders.

No way HRC made such a huge losss in Q3 when all the other refineries were making profit.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-02-04 09:19 |

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-04 09:41 | Report Abuse

According to qqq3 Q3 result is unaudit hence in Q4 all the mistery loss will become Q4 .........

But unfortunately for those call warrants holders it come too late.

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-04 09:43 | Report Abuse

By the way, I sold all my HRC and call warrants after Q3 result out and just bought back 500 units to qualify myself as shareholder.

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-04 09:45 | Report Abuse

102796276 01/11/2022 Brought Forward 20,000 4.3065
102947637 02/11/2022 Sell 2,000 4.9000
102947728 02/11/2022 Sell 1,000 4.9100
102947939 02/11/2022 Sell 1,000 4.9200
102947952 02/11/2022 Sell 1,000 4.9300
102948031 02/11/2022 Sell 1,000 4.9400
102948088 02/11/2022 Sell 1,000 4.9500
103056572 17/11/2022 Buy 10,000 4.4000
103056790 17/11/2022 Buy 2,000 4.3800
103092838 22/11/2022 Buy 4,000 4.4100
103108751 23/11/2022 Buy 2,000 4.4600
103136387 25/11/2022 Buy 2,000 4.5700
103136452 25/11/2022 Buy 3,000 4.5600
103136541 25/11/2022 Buy 2,000 4.5300
103139072 25/11/2022 Buy 2,000 4.5200
103139670 25/11/2022 Buy 2,500 4.5100
103140459 25/11/2022 Buy 2,500 4.5100
103153030 29/11/2022 Buy 2,000 4.5400
103160130 29/11/2022 Buy 3,000 4.5500
103161718 30/11/2022 Sell 10,000 3.7200
103161758 30/11/2022 Sell 10,000 3.7500
103162653 30/11/2022 Sell 5,000 3.6100
103163740 30/11/2022 Sell 5,000 3.7200
103164062 30/11/2022 Sell 5,000 3.7200
103164198 30/11/2022 Sell 5,000 3.7300
103165315 30/11/2022 Sell 5,000 3.6900
103165607 30/11/2022 Sell 5,000 3.7000
103174389 30/11/2022 Buy 500 3.5700
103892766 01/12/2022 Brought Forward 500 3.5700

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-04 09:51 | Report Abuse

Thinking of top up CMSB.
BobAxelrod, what is your opinion on CMSB?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-02-04 10:14 |

3,497 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2023-02-05 14:17 | Report Abuse

Don't waste time on Red Chips.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-06 09:09 | Report Abuse

Time is very precious. Don’t waste your time in HRC. Shareholders you can fight HRC management FOR FUN ONLY.

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-08 08:31 | Report Abuse

Good morning I3lurker, you are most welcome with an open arm.

So tell me with listed company you want me to disturb next?

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-02-08 08:44 | Report Abuse

sslee
take a break
all play and no work makes you dull

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-08 08:56 | Report Abuse

https://www.insas.net/ar-gm.html

Insas AGM key matters discussed make an interesting reading.

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-08 09:00 | Report Abuse

Y.A.M. Tengku Aishah, Dato’ Wong and Dato’ Dr Tan have declared that they are not persons acting in concert with Dato’ Sri Thong Kok Khee.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-02-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

Sslee,

Should forget about HRC and just concentrate on Insas, Inari and SYF loh!

Art of stop wasting time & effort mah!

ocbc

919 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-02-13 12:34 | Report Abuse

HRC is a china link company, transfer pricing can be done type. No hope