SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-02-09 13:38 | Report Abuse

1.30 pm., 9 February 2023 / Thursday

1. Your recommendation is the right candidate for
Dr Tai Lee Ming for rightfully the right capable leader as in side
the special advisory body for
PM DSA

to position Malaysia forward with the accelerated progresses as we need solid __ progressive think tank of special economics advisers.

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-02-09 21:18 | Report Abuse

he's chinese so unlikely will appointed

Posted by Believe3222 > 2023-02-10 14:35 | Report Abuse

lucky old fox uncle no ask PM should appoint himself. Hahahaha

Posted by stockraider > 2023-02-11 09:38 | Report Abuse

Go for Andrew Sheng better lah!

He is more pragmatic & give sensible practical advice loh!

Posted by lukeright > 2023-02-15 00:03 | Report Abuse

Fastgrowing Codes has constructed a Field loaded with rebate codes, promotion codes, and coupons also. Shopping is something typical around us and we comprehend that individuals focus on greater quality and amount in their arranged financial plans, to that end Fastgrowing Codes is offering best stage for the purchasers from one side of the planet to the other. We urge you to shop with limited coupons presented by Fastgrowing Codes. Many stores are standing by to invite you with by the drove number of best arrangements inside the Fastgrowing Codes. You will likewise realize more obviously in the wake of getting associated with us, so don't make us pause and 'purchase with joy'.
https://fastgrowingcodes.com/