After realising that his tiga suku posts were wrong. To avoid backfire i3licker self deleted his own posts; except this one already copied by me earlier. *******
12,544 posts
Posted by i3lurker > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
sslee I believe quarterly ROE is more accurate coz thats the amount of money End of the Cock Fool lost by placing RM1,000,000.00 with sot sot lee rather than elsewhere with highest returns.
12,544 posts
Posted by i3lurker > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse
its not a difficult maths operation like Black Scholes equation. Its basic kindergarden maths.
you just see the QR and profits had dropped by 40% from 2013 to 2023.
Only eye maths required. Stop looking at porn materials.
If you ask Al: type your father name and your name and ask what is the relationship between him and you then instead of a reasoning, Al will give you a sarcastic answer or a make believe story to boost your ego.
作为大马国家文化人物和二十四节令鼓传承人,1953年出生的陈再藩在ChatGPT机器人口中竟变成时代革命英雄,这让他忍不住道:“AI对话的结果,不得不佩服,其超凡的‘胡扯’能力。” -sinchew.com.my- -11 February 2023-
Sslee 1972 posts Posted by Sslee > Mar 4, 2023 9:54 AM | Report Abuse X
This is a clear example of Al using reasoning to prompt KJ to think for himself. But unfortunately KJ can't even think for himself and want everything spoon feeding on silver spoon.
The former Umno Youth chief today shared a screenshot of his "consultation" with ChatGPT, which interacts conversationally, on his Instagram story and noted that he didn't find the response helpful.
ChatGPT's response read: "As an AI language model, I do not have personal opinions or take sides in political matters. The decision of which political party to join is a personal one, and it depends on a variety of factors such as the individual's beliefs, values, and goals. Ultimately, it is up to Khairy Jamaluddin to decide which party aligns best with his own beliefs and principles, and which party he feels will best serve his constituents and the country as a whole."
"Tak guna betul ChatGPT ni… ingat boleh bantu…(ChatGPT is not really useful. I thought it will be able to help)," Khairy wrote on his Instagram story.
BobAxelrod33 1543 posts Posted by BobAxelrod33 > Mar 4, 2023 9:56 AM | Report Abuse
A person without any brains certainly could never think or knows what's best for himself....Period!
BobAxelrod33 1543 posts Posted by BobAxelrod33 > Mar 4, 2023 9:56 AM | Report Abuse
Wonder if he also need to ask permission if he could go ease himself in the toilet??
BobAxelrod33 1543 posts Posted by BobAxelrod33 > Mar 4, 2023 9:58 AM | Report Abuse
The best part is a lazy person could never accept Truth and criticism......Ever!
They think the road should be paved and red carpet rolled out for their precious feet.......Ptui!
StartOfTheBull 5894 posts Posted by StartOfTheBull > Mar 4, 2023 9:58 AM | Report Abuse
陈再藩 also cannot think for himself? Sslee?
Sslee 1972 posts Posted by Sslee > Mar 4, 2023 10:22 AM | Report Abuse X
If you ask Al: type your father name and your name and ask what is the relationship between him and you then instead of a reasoning, Al will give you a sarcastic answer or a make believe story to boost your ego.
StartOfTheBull 5894 posts Posted by StartOfTheBull > Mar 4, 2023 11:38 AM | Report Abuse
Can we start with your father? ----------------- Sslee
840 posts
Posted by Sslee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
Sslee 1972 posts Posted by Sslee > Mar 4, 2023 1:40 PM | Report Abuse X
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Johnchew5
11,659 posts
Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-09 18:16 |