1,531 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2024-05-17 10:50

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-17 23:52 | Report Abuse

Hoho 🐍sawa sweet talks in Kanger n HRC also to support Promotion .

Just a Natural SUAY 🐍sawa , hahahaha.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-18 06:57 | Report Abuse

Knowing debate against Mabell n 🐍sawa in TG Shl be very tough n tricky , as 7 aka Dream_xxx id n 13 aka FortuneBlooming id are appeared also , posted at least Twice Shl use Hoho and Haha debate in TG if One is suspended.

As 🐍sawa n the 7 + 13 aka id will slowly post insulting n abusive threads to lead u to retaliate , and to do flag report until to be suspended .

Those 20 aka id are disappeared after TG debate .

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-18 09:36 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-18 10:48 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-18 14:30 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-18 14:44 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-18 15:00 | Report Abuse

Hoho Since China Double Digit Growth oredi assist :

China achieved victory in the largest-scale battle against extreme poverty worldwide, as shown by the facts that 98.99 million rural residents, 832 impoverished counties and 128,000 poor villages had all been lifted out of absolute poverty, creating a miracle in human history, reads the paper.31 Mar 2022 .

The need of 8 % GDP during a few years ago Shl be reduced .

Recently China had loosened the Migration regulations of One Province, excluded Hangzhou city .

Zhuge_Liang

2,408 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-07-19 22:52 | Report Abuse

FBMKLCI index.
Looking at daily chart closing price, there is a double bottom at 1,373.
You can say it is almost bottom at 1.373.
I hope to see a new upcycle after August 2023, I also hope it is a long upcycle and a bull market for FBMKLCI after a long downtrend since July 2014.
I hope all investors will laugh all the way to the bank after August 2023.
Hopefully we can see a bull market in KLSE after a long bear market for almost 10 years since July 2014.
Good luck to all investors in I3.
Opportunity hits but once.
You should start to invest in KLSE, you will be rewarded handsomely in the next few years.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-20 08:06 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-20 08:13 | Report Abuse

Hoho Below thread is Originally posted by OTB . Recalled when I posted on 30/6 : KLCI Open 1388.52 …High 1391.48 …1370.15 … Closed 1376.68 , OTB reposted the Thread .

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

FBMKLCI index.
Looking at daily chart closing price, there is a double bottom at 1,373.
You can say it is almost bottom at 1.373.
I hope to see a new upcycle after August 2023, I also hope it is a long upcycle and a bull market for FBMKLCI after a long downtrend since July 2014.
I hope all investors will laugh all the way to the bank after August 2023.
Hopefully we can see a bull market in KLSE after a long bear market for almost 10 years since July 2014.
Good luck to all investors in I3.
Opportunity hits but once.
You should start to invest in KLSE, you will be rewarded handsomely in the next few years.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-07-20 09:46 | Report Abuse

We have not seen a bull market in KLSE since July 2014.
Hopefully our unity government will perform well in 6-state elections to convince foreign funds to invest in KLSE.
I believe our unity government will win in at least 4 states so that the federal government led by DSAI will stay for next 5 years (full term).
Stop all corruptions in Malaysia, I hope Malaysia will emerge as a clean government.
KLSE will bloom for the next 5 years as a bull market.
Good luck.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-20 12:32 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-20 12:33 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-20 12:37 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-21 07:41 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-21 07:43 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-21 07:46 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-21 07:56 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,408 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-07-21 12:05 | Report Abuse

Johnchew5,
If you can reduce your postings, more people will read your postings.
Suggest you please post good quality postings here.
Appreciate your understanding.
Please post quality postings.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-22 07:21 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-22 07:25 | Report Abuse

Hoho these 3 days did a case study in JAKS forum .

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-22 07:48 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-07-22 12:58 | Report Abuse

I recommend growth stock only.
Even I made a small profit on Jaks when I recommended Jaks in I3, give me another chance, I will never recommend Jaks in I3.
I believe I made a mistake on Jaks recommendation.
I can afford to recommend good fundamental and growth stock in I3 only.
I prefer to stick to my strong opinion.

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-07-22 21:44 | Report Abuse

The Jonny Satanic Accuser is a conman. He is not called Satan for nothing. Evil is closer than you think.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-23 07:25 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-23 07:43 | Report Abuse

Hoho yes agree even Swing Swing Swing Red Sea Pirates Captain 🐍sawa YAB Tut Tut also kena sell Bunttut after TG is dropped below RM 3.80 ( what he is posted ) … and Loss in Salute at Price ard 82 sen ..

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-23 07:47 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-23 07:53 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-23 08:10 | Report Abuse

Hoho anyway Jaks Bottom Fishing is oredi done from 19 sen to 21sen , closed 20.5 sen …

For investing need to monitor until after Jan 2024 as posted in Jaks on the FA discussion , cheers …

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-23 10:26 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

Hoho as Stony said Capital A after is out from PN17 , 50 % of Revenue is expected to be from Non Aviation in 5 years period.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-23 10:50 | Report Abuse

Hoho just another case of Bottom Fishing as I had posted to Learn n to Catch Starting Uptrend Point to Point 1 ( Peak Range ) after the V.P case study in PA .

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-24 13:56 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-02 10:00 | Report Abuse

I believe a bull market in KLSE will start in the second half of 2023.
This bull market will last a long one since KLSE was in a bear market in the last 10 years.
KLSE cannot be a bear market permanently, it is too long, a bull market will come back soon.
We should see the light at the end of the tunnel, a few good signals have appeared.
1. The Malaysian economy expanded by 5.6% in the first quarter of 2023 (Q1 2023), comparing favourably with regional growth such as Indonesia (5%), China (4.5%) and Vietnam (3.3%). The Q1 2023 growth performance contributed strongly towards the achievement of the 2023 whole year forecast of 4.0% to 5.0%. To me it is good news and it should benefit the performance of KLSE.
2. I believe our unity government will perform well in the 6-state elections to convince all investors that the worst is over. No more perception of unstable federal government.
3. The latest report on US dollar index, the index falls below 100 points. It means the USD will drop further against RM. The conversion of USD to RM is at 4.53 today. It means foreign funds will stop to flow out from KLSE.
4. The economic data of Malaysia showed a big improvement in May 2023, the inflation rate is reduced to 2.8% which is a good news to KLSE.

Good luck to all investors, hope a bull market starts in KLSE soon to help all readers to make a lot of money in the next 2 years.
Hope to see more millionaires are produced in KLSE, do not believe other stock markets are always better than KLSE.
It is a matter of timing only.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-02 10:01 | Report Abuse

YTLPower is performing well.
Hopefully can make a lot of money in a year.
Good luck.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-08-14 09:28 |

AnakUlar

7,634 posts

Posted by AnakUlar > 2023-08-14 17:35 | Report Abuse

Daddy Ular , results out already. 3-3.
But PN Green wave still strong. How?

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-15 22:12 | Report Abuse

YTLPower is the best stock I recommended in 2023.
Hopefully all investors are laughing all the ways to the bank.
I checked, foreign funds are still net buyers in KLSE in the last 5 weeks.
Hitting the target price at 2.05 set by HLIB is not a problem I guess.
Good luck to all investors here.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-15 22:13 | Report Abuse

Foreign funds are net buyers in KLSE for the last 5 weeks, hence KLSE is bullish now.
I believe huge foreign investment funds (in terms of billion of RM) will pour into Malaysia economy after these 6-state elections are over on 12/8/2023.
Hence I expect KLSE will be a bull market in the second half of 2023.
Please note that the stock market is always ahead of economy.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-08-18 17:38 |

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-18 21:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by UlarSawa > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Very simple lah. PH need to Talk less Work more. Thats all. Haiyoh. Correct?
========

really meh? but politician work is talk.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-08-22 11:36 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-08-22 11:38 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-08-22 11:43 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-08-22 11:45 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

YTLPower is the best stock I recommended in 2023.
Hopefully all investors are laughing all the ways to the bank.
I checked, foreign funds are still net buyers in KLSE on 25/8/2023.
Already hit the target price at 2.05 set by HLIB previously.
The new target price set by HLIB is at 2.90.
I hope this new target price at 2.90 will be crossed easily before November 2023.
I still believe the target price in 2024 should be higher than 2.90.
If EPS in FY2024 is 0.40, at PER=10, the target price for 2024 should be 4.00.
We should have some idea after Q2 2024 result releases in Feb 2024.
Good luck to all investors here.
My 2 cents comments.

Felix999

1,083 posts

Posted by Felix999 > 2023-10-14 00:18 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-10-14 07:46 | Report Abuse

"WHEN A CLOWN MOVES INTO A PALACE, HE DOESN'T BECOME A KING. THE PALACE BECOMES A CIRCUS" ------------- Turkish Proverb

Felix999

1,083 posts

Posted by Felix999 > 2023-10-14 08:58 | Report Abuse

"The greatest enemy of civilization is the barbarian within." - Heinrich Heine

5,909 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-14 09:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > Oct 14, 2023 7:46 AM | Report Abuse
"WHEN A CLOWN MOVES INTO A PALACE, HE DOESN'T BECOME A KING. THE PALACE BECOMES A CIRCUS" ------------- Turkish Proverb

Posted by Felix999 > Oct 14, 2023 8:58 AM | Report Abuse
"The greatest enemy of civilization is the barbarian within." - Heinrich Heine

I3 has many barbarians within and the worst type is Mike-tikus and his many ID. Many right and sound minded people already leave i3 for good because of people like Mike-tikus flooding the whole forum with his repeatedly cut and paste vulgarity,insult, slander and gibberish.

I3 used to be the place where investors can exchange useful opinion, figure and fact but sadly no more because of the many barbarian within.