52 posts

Posted by bbhor2009 > 2012-03-22 17:21 | Report Abuse

This counter is for long term.

Posted by patchong7 > 2012-03-23 02:09 | Report Abuse

how does the calculation works, pls advise

tini

15 posts

Posted by tini > 2012-03-23 09:34 | Report Abuse

i hold this share b4 its split, then recently juz sole of one, will buy back again, its for long term. now giving 62 cents devidend, right issue, bonus share and warrant, like married a fella bring anak n cucu. :P

slyeong

7 posts

Posted by slyeong > 2012-03-25 13:45 | Report Abuse

do we have to pay

ngohieng

51 posts

Posted by ngohieng > 2012-03-25 18:04 | Report Abuse

ya, worth buying at current price? anyone can teach how to calculate? thanks a million in advance

Posted by Kim Yap Lau > 2012-03-25 18:26 | Report Abuse

i wait at 3.8+- for entry

bbhor2009

52 posts

Posted by bbhor2009 > 2012-03-25 19:27 | Report Abuse

Sorry. I also not sure about the computation. You can look for your remisier for more details. The share is on side way, but I believe the price won't go down too much because the co. give dividen & bonus issue already. I also pray hard the price to go down some more......hopefully.

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-03-25 19:30 | Report Abuse

Hi somebody can help....its worth to buy or not? Coz my fren said u hv to pay extra.

playlj

60 posts

Posted by playlj > 2012-03-25 23:56 | Report Abuse

pay extra 0.93 (rights issues) , to get an ordinary share. + free warrant. and net 0.465 dividend.

chong ls

57 posts

Posted by chong ls > 2012-03-26 00:02 | Report Abuse

Hi, bro ngohieng.
You hold 1000 shares.

(a) you get BACK:
(i) RM 0.465 /share (RM 0.62 less 25%) paid on 13/04/2012

(b) then you are entitled and must subscribe for 1000 shares @ RM
0.93 /share in order for
you to get FREE:
(i) 1000 shares as bonus and
(ii) 500 warrants

Ex-all for (a)+(b) on 02/04/2012
Last day for payment of right is on 27/04/2012.
Hope information is exact and helpful.

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-03-26 01:54 | Report Abuse

Is it worth or not? I bought at 4.20....Some say not worth, some get dividen + Warrant.... Confuse.... I am trader, so i dun knw abt this all....TQ

11qkc83

7 posts

Posted by 11qkc83 > 2012-03-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, Your explanation is very clear and helpful. TQ very much

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2012-03-26 15:35 | Report Abuse

@bro chong, not 1000 warrants? Correct me if I'm wrong on this.

bbhor2009

52 posts

Posted by bbhor2009 > 2012-03-26 17:08 | Report Abuse

500 warrants & 500 bonus after you subscribre the 1,000 right issue.

chong ls

57 posts

Posted by chong ls > 2012-03-26 17:23 | Report Abuse

sorry, rectification: it is 500 bonus shares for every 1000 rights subscribed.
Thank you bro bbhor2009.

bbhor2009

52 posts

Posted by bbhor2009 > 2012-03-26 18:53 | Report Abuse

You are welcome chong. We also thank for your time to find out the value information for us.

ngohieng

51 posts

Posted by ngohieng > 2012-03-26 19:20 | Report Abuse

Thanks, bro Chong for the explanation. That means i dont have to hold 2000 unit. 1000 unit is enough? Sorry, noob here