The longer you hold this counter ,the more pathetic your investment becomes
Those who have been doing averaging after averaging ,you will be skinning yourselves second by second until you have completely dried up like skeletons........
Basically ,all the heavy queues are illusionary as if the demand was so overwhelming that you thought it is a good bargain and fall into their plot.....
The only pathetic thing I see here is the numerous fake "guru" trying to persuade newbies to cut loss and realize their otherwise mere paper loss that could increase in value when the index and the market recovers.
Those amount/number of shares are deposited to respective directors and add up their % holdings. Nothing is sold / disposed. Pls correct me if I am wrong..
Promoter will keep persuade u guys to hold, averaging down, will rebound, long term investment bla3x.. hahaha i hope Alfonso kekal positif... besok mesti busy sebab ada banyak lagi lembu nak kena sembelih ni. Kahkahkahkah...
Hisehatu no problem bro, i have no fear at all losing money as this is spare money where i could spend freely or donate to peoples in hard time. If i earn just as a bonus but i am still the same always positive to this stock as i believe only myself.
Ladies & gents. The retracement bottom is already in place yesterday when it hit 0.285. This is its 50 day mvg avg.
Traditionally market is slow n weak during puasa time. When sentiment improves post hari raya n the next 2 months when speculative hu-ha returns, it will take out its recent peak of 0.595 n break out towards 0.90.
Hisehatu, just dont laugh at peoples that are losing money as this not your true happiness i believe. God will know how to pay for a person's bad or good deeds, even if u are free thinker. Be helpful bro just like our Joyvest aka Mrs.lim & PSA are trying his best to claim bc the lost by others even though the percentage is low.
rr88 now u know how to buy, not sure how true is this but thanks for the advice. Once again buy on your own risks. Always think twice x twice for every deal. Cheers!
Yabayaba bro, hopefully as a lot of buyers will decide to buy stock after read good news but not before. Ucrest itself is the best promoter, no one better then the company itself.
Ok, long holidays just started, see u guys next Monday~ no fights during hari raya ya, byebye~ However my war never end, night time watch US stocks, haha.
Suggest joyvest aka Mrs.lim + PSA to join this live and show your audit report to the management, so that they could clarify. U update the report here no point, we can't reply precisely to u. Now is your time edi, also ask how to refund if possible.
Suddenly we will see many supporters after FB live announcement.
Told u so. The price is the reflect of Greed vs Fear. The price going up because Greed. The price going down because Fear. In the process, there are people Gain and they are people Loss.
Don't be so technical MACD la, RSI la, ESOS la, The price moves in Zig Zag. What more u want to expect? U want the price go up in straight line? The reversal might happen soon. Simple. Its historical. And it will repeat.
But, but , but, we as retail investor, mustttt be always careful and very sharp on timing. Things might not going in our way.
Don't hold the stock if you are wrong, straight away cutloss as minimum as possible. Save our capital more important.
First time live FB sold their ESOS at very high price, another show to sell their ESOS again. If you being cheated once, you are ignorant but if you being cheat twice you are foolish. Protect your hard earn money.
rr88 Ladies & gents. The retracement bottom is already in place yesterday when it hit 0.285. This is its 50 day mvg avg.
Traditionally market is slow n weak during puasa time. When sentiment improves post hari raya n the next 2 months when speculative hu-ha returns, it will take out its recent peak of 0.595 n break out towards 0.90.
Just a hunch : Those behind the entire Fintec web of manipulated counters will be, or already are, targeting Ucrest. I even did my research and told my remisier well before The Edge published their “hidden hands behind penny stocks” article”. This is what those buggers do. Be conservative, be defensive when it comes to this counter
Being Conservative is to invest in only counters with sound fundamentals.on the other hand,being defensive is to refrain from investing in penny stocks where pledges are too good to be true...
Thanks Jovest aka Mrslim + PSA, please join the live as well and point out your fishy queries, hopefully they can reply to u. If their reply do not satisfy please boom them with your bombastic Sherlock Holmes +. Auditor techniques.
There is no need to confront them. They are bunch of wolves in sheep's clothing that pretend to be good and/or friendly but are actually trying to suxk your blood dry like vampires and tear you apart and devour you up like wolves.......
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
joyvest
10,562 posts
Posted by joyvest > 2021-05-11 18:33 | Report Abuse
The longer you hold this counter ,the more pathetic your investment becomes
Those who have been doing averaging after averaging ,you will be skinning yourselves second by second until you have completely dried up like skeletons........
Wake up guys.....