Directors especially the CEO has credibility issue now with the retailer investors. At briefing give TP of 2.6 but 40 sen except for 2 or 3 director, all sell. How to give confident in company.?
To be honest, Ucrest is not doing well at this. They miss the great opportunity to secure the stock price at at least 0.35 and directors selling is not a good move which creates more panic to the market. I believe most of the shark already left this counter, left only genuine investors who believes the company prospect. For those who are still holding, i wish u guys all the best and just look at the comments as entertainment only. cheers.
Seem there is a technical round ongoing, it today can cloe 0.30 or remain unchange like yesterday closing price, it will be a good start next week. Cheers
too much of -ve noises already, i am immune already since i believe in myself only. U guys keep throwing with negative impact just curious what will happen.
I wont be scared of my good counters plunged as well, but will get back later. This Ucrest will totally kill you and not chance at all, will be like XOX style...
Alfonso : Yes true, believe in what u invest. Successful investor normally is the minority mindset, not majority. But, just be careful if it doesn't go as u expect.
#rr88 - A rare BUY CALL indeed -) Agreed that technically, its due for a reversal;
Posted by rr88 > May 11, 2021 4:37 PM | Report Abuse Go to beach lar if want to count waves. Cheap oredy. Bought 0.29, 0.295. Bcause tomolo half day market. Half day market traditionally is a green market. Buy.
Ai Yo Yo. Years back I was conned and lose pain pain. Conmen had pumped up in early April from 25 sen to 65 sen in 10 trading days and left with their bounty. There is no more reason.They left retailers who are now licking their wounds and hoping against hope. Best of luck .
Those who already bought Mar ask you to buy. Those already sold Mar ask you to sell lor. This is 人性。 No right or wrong. Depends what is your position. INVEST share better 靠自己。 买卖自负吗!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
thteh
106 posts
Posted by thteh > 2021-05-11 13:37 | Report Abuse
Directors especially the CEO has credibility issue now with the retailer investors. At briefing give TP of 2.6 but 40 sen except for 2 or 3 director, all sell. How to give confident in company.?