WILLOWGLEN MSC BHD

KLSE (MYR): WILLOW (0008)

0.325 - 0.33

13 people like this.

2,109 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 1 week ago

Posted by Ng MC Angie > 2014-07-03 12:56 | Report Abuse

Where is d support n resistance. Someone can advise.tq

Jason

334 posts

Posted by Jason > 2014-07-03 22:58 | Report Abuse

support 0.83, resistant 0.91

Jason

334 posts

Posted by Jason > 2014-07-03 22:59 | Report Abuse

3 white soldier candle stick, hope will got show

Greenpower

304 posts

Posted by Greenpower > 2014-07-09 19:19 | Report Abuse

now a day willow had disappear fr mkt.

DannyC

166 posts

Posted by DannyC > 2014-07-16 21:05 | Report Abuse

wow wow wow.. look like willow is coming back soon.. TA showing a cup and handle pattern..

DannyC

166 posts

Posted by DannyC > 2014-07-16 21:14 | Report Abuse

if the handle is beautifully form, sky will b the limit.. TP: rm1 =)

Posted by 3alternatives > 2014-07-16 22:37 | Report Abuse

Willow is one of the counter that will surprise you, strong support at 0.81 :) Looks like something is brewing here ~~~ I did the fv for this stock, this is a super undervalued stock, long term tp RM 1.5, short term RM 1.03.

Posted by pearly_love > 2014-07-17 13:19 | Report Abuse

Hi 3alternatives, my remiser told me the same thing. My remiser is from OSK and normally she recommends big caps for me. First time she ask me to get this. Any idea what is brewing ?

gladius55

18 posts

Posted by gladius55 > 2014-07-17 14:47 | Report Abuse

Is moving this counter, I once said encorp wa will move 0.9 till it is fully valued. I wish the same goes to this counter. Yes danny and 3alternatives are right, the tp would be rm1 to 1.10!

3alternatives, anything insider news?

DannyC

166 posts

Posted by DannyC > 2014-07-17 22:04 | Report Abuse

wow.. willow blog is getting more attention and support.. look like something is brewing..

DannyC

166 posts

Posted by DannyC > 2014-07-17 22:05 | Report Abuse

when demand is more than supply, definitely stock price will follow... yeah..!! rm1 rm1..!!

Sean Chan

442 posts

Posted by Sean Chan > 2014-07-17 22:28 | Report Abuse

i just checked with the company's FA, it's a solid company with consistent business, zero debt and low pe. The most exciting part is TA also indicates that it's uptrending stock and TP 1.00 shall be achieved shortly.

DannyC

166 posts

Posted by DannyC > 2014-07-17 23:48 | Report Abuse

Total agree with you sean chan.. looking forward for willow to reach rm1 before the quarter result out, which would b coming next 2-3 weeks..

Posted by 3alternatives > 2014-07-22 22:37 | Report Abuse

cash flow is healthy, profit is healthy, now i am just waiting for the durian to drop :)
durian season this month, a lot of cheap stock~~~ happy in klci :)

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-04 09:34 | Report Abuse

Happy Trading...go go go

kptMx

573 posts

Posted by kptMx > 2014-08-04 10:29 | Report Abuse

Article in Edge this week, on Willowglen with ACWong. Expect better things ahead - dividend > 2%. Cash 55.28m for acquisitions. Etc2. Good.

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-05 08:14 | Report Abuse

@KP, thanks for sharing

nightfly

345 posts

Posted by nightfly > 2014-08-06 20:37 | Report Abuse

Asia top 200 under a billion . Good company . Can't go wrong .

DannyC

166 posts

Posted by DannyC > 2014-08-06 21:52 | Report Abuse

10 Malaysian Firms That Made Forbes’ Best Under A Billion - Forbes

bowman

2,573 posts

Posted by bowman > 2014-08-07 17:46 | Report Abuse

being in Forbes is good, but it doesnt immediately translate to confidence in shares

DannyC

166 posts

Posted by DannyC > 2014-08-11 23:08 | Report Abuse

time will tell, sit back relax and keep calm.. =)

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-12 09:38 | Report Abuse

Moving..Good luck

mirete1101

140 posts

Posted by mirete1101 > 2014-08-12 09:46 | Report Abuse

Good show today,closing today >0.9

26,441 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-12 11:46 | Report Abuse

Willowglen has nothing to go with GST services, training & support. Willowglen is a SCADA company. Please get your facts right.

26,441 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-12 11:47 | Report Abuse

For more information on Willowglen please go to their website www.willowglen.com.my

26,441 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

For GST play, some of the counters to look at are Iris & Mpay

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-12 15:14 | Report Abuse

Good Luck.

bowman

2,573 posts

Posted by bowman > 2014-08-12 15:21 | Report Abuse

anyone knows reason for the surge in volume?

Posted by 3alternatives > 2014-08-12 18:26 | Report Abuse

My durian fallsssss, still 10cents more to my tp :)

DannyC

166 posts

Posted by DannyC > 2014-08-12 20:59 | Report Abuse

wow.. finally willow tread is getting more active.. cheers guys...

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-08-12 21:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Apr 25, 2014 09:55 AM | Report Abuse
congrad to all my followers......cheers

Good morning all my Willow frens.

Congrad to you when you followed me to get RM0.600 until current price.

Yes as I said TP (taking profit) at RM0.900

Anyway, I may think to push up the price to RM1.230. Need more info before I push.

Happy selling at RM0.900-0.920

ayam_dara

18 posts

Posted by ayam_dara > 2014-08-12 23:35 | Report Abuse

Consolidate already around 80-85.. Going higher after breakout.. Y sell at 90-92? Average up is a bttr option. Just my opinion. Happy trading brothers.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-13 00:17 | Report Abuse

ayam dara? hihihi i like you :-)

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-13 06:47 | Report Abuse

Good Morning and Happy trading

presint

181 posts

Posted by presint > 2014-08-13 08:36 | Report Abuse

Eh ayamtua, you're here as well?

bowman

2,573 posts

Posted by bowman > 2014-08-13 10:31 | Report Abuse

sell and wait for consolidation again.

26,441 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-13 10:45 | Report Abuse

this is a good company

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-13 11:57 | Report Abuse

take a short break...Happy Investing

bowman

2,573 posts

Posted by bowman > 2014-08-13 14:18 | Report Abuse

Very good company, Forbes seldom wrong

Posted by kiasu_trader > 2014-08-13 15:14 | Report Abuse

waiting for 4pm show .. lai lai lai

ayam_dara

18 posts

Posted by ayam_dara > 2014-08-13 18:58 | Report Abuse

Hi fellow ayam.. Dont sell guys. Buying is better.

blackdove

334 posts

Posted by blackdove > 2014-08-13 22:03 | Report Abuse

1. INTRODUCTION

The Board of Directors of Willowglen MSC Berhad ("WMSC" or " Company") wishes to announce that the Company has acquired one (1) ordinary share of USD1.00 each representing the entire issued and paid-up share capital of Willowglen Limited (BVI Company No. 1800933) (“WL”) for a cash consideration of RM2,280.00 (“Acquisition”). As a result of the Acquisition, WL is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company.

2. INFORMATION ON WL

WL was incorporated in the Territory Of The British Virgin Islands under the BVI Business Companies Act, 2004 on 27 November 2013. The authorised and paid-up share capital of WL is USD1.00 comprising 1 share of USD1.00 each. WL is presently dormant.

Post-acquisition, the directors of WL are Mr. Wong Ah Chiew and Mr. Simon Wong Chu Keong.

3. RATIONALE FOR THE ACQUISITION

The Acquisition is to provide WMSC with a dormant company intended for the undertaking of future expansion in relation to its business.

4. EFFECTS OF THE ACQUISITION

The Acquisition is not expected to have any material effect on the earnings, net assets and gearing of the Company for the current financial year.

5. APPROVALS REQUIRED

The Acquisition is not subject to the approval of the shareholders nor any government authorities.

6. INTERESTS OF DIRECTORS AND MAJOR SHAREHOLDERS

None of the Directors or major shareholders of the Company or persons connected to them has any interest, direct or indirect in the Acquisition.

This announcement is dated 24 July 2014.

blackdove

334 posts

Posted by blackdove > 2014-08-13 22:05 | Report Abuse

Why need to acquire a company in the Territory Of The British Virgin Islands? Why not acquire or set up a local company for future expansion? If set up an future international base then is it KL or SG better than the Territory Of The British Virgin Islands? Sorry, just don't understand, may be it is common or necessary.

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-15 07:39 | Report Abuse

Happy Investing

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-18 09:43 | Report Abuse

Train is moving...

MarvelLady

230 posts

Posted by MarvelLady > 2014-08-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

good results round the corner?

bowman

2,573 posts

Posted by bowman > 2014-08-19 11:21 | Report Abuse

buy at 85 sen.

kptMx

573 posts

Posted by kptMx > 2014-08-19 22:49 | Report Abuse

Looks like a reverse H&S has formed. A strong rally is possible.