THREE-A RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): 3A (0012)

-0.005 (0.54%)

0.91 - 0.92

7 people like this.

1,064 comment(s). Last comment by katara 5 days ago

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2016-07-12 13:41 | Report Abuse

Yes... already loaded...

Posted by karimg14477 > 2016-07-12 13:44 | Report Abuse

Guys... May I know where is dividend announcement in this App?

Arvin6

339 posts

Posted by Arvin6 > 2016-07-13 08:53 | Report Abuse

Hehe if touch 1.45 can start selling dy ... if can go to 1.50 will sell all .. now just wait the price to move up .

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2016-08-10 16:27 | Report Abuse

Holding very well at RM1.37 & above. QR out by end of this week or next monday. Wish everybody good luck.

oohlala

112 posts

Posted by oohlala > 2016-08-16 10:39 | Report Abuse

Arvin6, 1.45 this morning, sold already?

ruffer

160 posts

Posted by ruffer > 2016-08-16 15:08 | Report Abuse

Strong support seen moving up to 1.40 and well supported pass few days. Result should be looking good. :)

wisdomtot

644 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2016-08-19 13:37 | Report Abuse

it's just Q2 and 3A is just 4mill away from matching last year's annual net profit. Need to dive further inside to see if there is any one off gain..

ruffer

160 posts

Posted by ruffer > 2016-08-19 13:56 | Report Abuse

Bravo 3A .. Not bad . Looks like on the right track and have 2 more Qtr ..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-08-22 15:44 | Report Abuse

going back to 1.23?

Posted by alvin903210 > 2016-08-22 15:45 | Report Abuse

qtr 2 is not bad, y still go down trend?

FlexiWIN

32 posts

Posted by FlexiWIN > 2016-08-22 15:56 | Report Abuse

What happen? Down so much ????

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-08-22 16:02 | Report Abuse

i can only see from chart, prev 1.46 resistance failed and it went south.. repeating again with support at 1.30..

Posted by alvin903210 > 2016-08-23 13:59 | Report Abuse

Last Friday & yesterday 2 days down near 12 sen... :(

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-08-23 17:45 | Report Abuse

what is the bad news?

FlexiWIN

32 posts

Posted by FlexiWIN > 2016-08-23 20:04 | Report Abuse

No worries as most of d counters down too...3A will up again soon...very very soon...

Posted by NorthernStar > 2016-08-24 16:31 | Report Abuse

FlexoWIN are you still there or exited.

Posted by NorthernStar > 2016-08-24 16:36 | Report Abuse

Falling Window. CAUTION!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-08-25 10:17 | Report Abuse

fundamental looks ok, lets see if bottomed today or at 1.23 before buy in for rebound due to regional market not so good

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-08-25 13:05 | Report Abuse

tomorrow can confirm if bottom or not. need back to 1.32, then can buy more

Posted by alvin903210 > 2016-08-28 10:37 | Report Abuse

now down to 1.28, dont know still can down?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-09-05 18:18 | Report Abuse

good to run now, higher low 1.23@24jun, now 1.26

Traderi3

223 posts

Posted by Traderi3 > 2016-09-05 19:24 | Report Abuse

Stochastic is oversold, 1.32 good closing, hammer signal. Will rebound anytime soon.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-09-06 09:28 | Report Abuse

good gap up, hope to form good candle

FlexiWIN

32 posts

Posted by FlexiWIN > 2016-09-08 23:44 | Report Abuse

Hope d good news will come soon......:)))

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-09-14 09:04 | Report Abuse

good news in, price will move?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-09-14 09:12 | Report Abuse

but only next year...
These proposals will require shareholders' approval, which Three-A Resources will seek at an upcoming extraordinary general meeting, among other authorities. If all goes well, Three-A Resources hopes to complete the bonus share issuance and ESOS implementation by the first quarter of next yea

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-10-05 11:55 | Report Abuse

small U shape coming, pls break 1.34

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2016-10-26 08:18 | Report Abuse

SC charges 3A founder and 3 others for insider trading
https://www.pressreader.com/malaysia/the-star-malaysia-starbiz/.../281505045760660

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-10-26 09:54 | Report Abuse

Darn you insider, hope u rot in jail

Posted by khairulafiif > 2016-10-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

wht happen to this stock like a falling knife?

Posted by LookforFuture > 2016-10-26 09:59 | Report Abuse

buy

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2016-10-26 10:30 | Report Abuse

Looks like a good time for Wilmar to acquire the whole company. MD and family should step down and look to exit. Fundamentals of the company still intact, even if MD or family go to jail people are still eating and using the raw materials provided by 3A.

Eukansoft

29 posts

Posted by Eukansoft > 2016-10-26 13:51 | Report Abuse

All those who sold their shares frantically today would regret their foolish response to something happened in2009. The question is whether the business of the company has since been affected adversely. Did the insiders make a profit by subsequently selling the shares. If they retain the shares until today this is good news rather than bad news because this shows they have confidence in the company. My only regret is that I have no more fund to seize this golden opportunity.*

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2016-10-26 14:35 | Report Abuse

sell

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-10-26 15:58 | Report Abuse

Wilmar latest quarter disappoint, might affect 3A also.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2016-10-26 16:27 | Report Abuse

Very strong selling forces and it reflect the feeling of shareholders for such news in the public.

Posted by khairulafiif > 2016-10-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

maybe we can enter at lowest price and grab this chance.

Jacky Yip

94 posts

Posted by Jacky Yip > 2016-10-26 23:41 | Report Abuse

它建议四送一红股 @ 13/9/16

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2016-10-27 08:05 | Report Abuse

Another possibility is these shareholders are facing a force sell due to insider trading issues.

ruffer

160 posts

Posted by ruffer > 2016-10-27 09:24 | Report Abuse

If refer the co announcement , noticed directors movement took place. Likewise will their initial proposal as announced on 13.9.16 takes place. Pls share view.

cckkpr

219 posts

Posted by cckkpr > 2016-10-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

Will end up like Supermax where the boss and related parties were also charged for insider trading. Get out and take your investment elsewhere. Robert Kuok will likely exit; he would not want his image tarnished with a person with a questionable integrity.

abcb

2,821 posts

Posted by abcb > 2016-10-27 16:21 | Report Abuse

Nothing an excited to chase,it will start to come down from today onword

ruffer

160 posts

Posted by ruffer > 2016-10-27 16:24 | Report Abuse

Thank you sifus. Will recover loss elsewhere. :(

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2016-10-28 08:34 | Report Abuse

yaaa...sell sell sell!

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2016-10-28 08:34 | Report Abuse

looks set to go below RM1

abcb

2,821 posts

Posted by abcb > 2016-10-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

Never trust this greedy Managing Director and his daughter,only take care their own pocket money not shareholders
Sell all and may drop below RM1.00