hoho scenery so good at attacking people. lol. Cause he is empty inside. Poor person. U scare u sell then get lost la. Easy. U think u are Jesus ah ? Save the world ah XD
Bark here for what. wanna con people panic sell ke? If lamb up then up, down then down, why keep bragging u earn how much. U think we are interested in u meh. Booooo,
Last time I said lamb up , lamb did up, suddenly pula u came here and bark bark bark non- stop. Then suddenly u said u said u buy three cent . So amazing oh. Uncle Roget should interview u and teach u how to make egg fried rice.
U always want to con ikon bills. U got soft pillow to sleep at night boh ? Boooooooooooo ! So cheap. Boooo....
" When I told people that I made 10 fold in HSI, and I refused to teach him, so he come over here to bark and shit at me and asked Netx people to come and create chaos until the whole forums were full of shit, nobody can share information. He was in control bec he could delete posts of people who were against him. "
Who need a piece of mind from Scenery, sure lose and lose all money. Booooooo .
U got proof , u give a link loh. Ten folds, so panda XD LOL U are the best investor. Now u can learn some proper language d. No need to bark.
Share your profile loh, let us see lah. 讲就天下无敌 Boooooooooo.
Ok, Since Scenery likes to challenge people, Then , I challenge u loh I am newbie. Not like u , 10 folds earning in HSI so pandai, every time wanna stress non stop.
Here is Lamb last quarter, Help me , I don't understand.
1) RM 3,168,427 = Total liability ( I am so scared..... Lambo debt is soooooo low )
2) RM 20,231,393 = CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES Including PP and Esos. ( So scared, lamb cash flow is soooooo strong )
3) RM : 67,154,933 = Trade and other receivables ( oh my god , scenery ...... I am so scared)
4) RM 50,302,538 = Cash and cash equivalents ( oh no, why so much cash)
5) RM 61,207,178 =Total Non-current assets ( oh no, increase almost 60,000000 from the last quarter)
6) RM 178,719,129 =TOTAL ASSETS ( oh my god..... What to do with so much cash..... Conso la Conso right ? )
Pls Scenery , pls. With your wisdom, u surely can turn the above info into something bad.
aiyeh Where got people said he curi bought at 3cent now predict will go down to 1 cent. So pandai de. Price up say u curry curry buy, price down say Lambo con stock. Say Lambo go back one cent. Wanna con people sell.
only SH Listen to scenery, ..... later price up he said he bought again, secara curi curi.
aiyah.... Boooo. Boo Boo
The more u speak , the more u expose your intention.
Invest trader, yes, he is the smartest of all. Scenery , best in conning people. LOL .
he conned you all to sell again. Now he said he made 600 percent, who wanna see, ask scenery post a link loh. post leh, i wanna challenge you. Post leh ! Post leh! LOL u think only u earn money in the stock market ah. don't make people laugh lah. People like you can make money, cock also can lay eggs.
Scenery keep barking jia here. All people he pick fight. He cannot win, he pick one thing talk non stop. He made 600 percent mah , show it to us lah. Where is your proof? Later he said I bark. LOL Booooooooo
I boh song u mah. Hahahahah . U kacau Lambo so many times. flooded with ur prediction U dare say u still got Lambo boh? what u predict next five days movement.
U got guts boh ? I say next Friday up U wanna say down boh?
yaya. True comment . Everything u say is true. U still no answer, u profit 600 Percent, got screen boh ? U bought 3 cents? got screenshot boh ? LOL Booooo
u don't know how to intake, tele, to post the picture and share the link ah ? lol if like that ah.... u are either a caveman or a lier loh. No proof. Boooooo
Since Scenery likes to challenge people, Then , I challenge u loh I am newbie. Not like u , 10 folds earning in HSI so pandai, every time wanna stress non stop.
Here is Lamb last quarter, Help me , I don't understand.
1) RM 3,168,427 = Total liability ( I am so scared..... Lambo debt is soooooo low )
2) RM 20,231,393 = CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES Including PP and Esos. ( So scared, lamb cash flow is soooooo strong )
3) RM : 67,154,933 = Trade and other receivables ( oh my god , scenery ...... I am so scared)
4) RM 50,302,538 = Cash and cash equivalents ( oh no, why so much cash)
5) RM 61,207,178 =Total Non-current assets ( oh no, increase almost 60,000000 from the last quarter)
6) RM 178,719,129 =TOTAL ASSETS ( oh my god..... What to do with so much cash..... Conso la Conso right ? )
Pls Scenery , pls. With your wisdom, u surely can turn the above info into something bad.
what you reply is at the below See lah, how u reply people :
From Scenery : Perfect replies like usual: Skip here skip there : Booooooo I give u a (. ) to explain to u., How to reply professionally. Not using barking language.
ATank, dont simply bark, you are damn liar, covering up all costs. ( I where got bark? I ask u leh )
1. How much Lambo paid for acquiring Focus, Kstar and Focus ICPS? ( haha, still got free warrant ? Price down d ke these two counter? Not earning ke? These two counter? infant earned more than last recorded leh , so how. earn so much money? How ? )
2. How much Lamboplace and Lambomove lost? ( u go find any market place that can earn money within five years for me with facts ? Ok? )
3. How much total Lambo get from ESOS and PP? Laugh die me, u never read question one. I ask you in my question (2): RM 20,231,393 = CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES Including PP and Esos. ( So scared, lamb cash flow is soooooo strong , look at the )
4. All the receivable quoted is unrealised profit from Focus and Kstar, they could not be used until they are sold, and it is very unreliable, Focus worth 2 cts and Kstar is losing money, their shares being played up extremely high, can anytime drop back to where it belonged. ( u said focus worth 2 cent ya ? When will it worth 2 cent ? Give a time line? Fasterer I will wait. But I think...... Boo again. )
5. Focus profit is too low and negligible as Lambo only own around 1% of their shares. ( Ok , give me the calculated math and we shall talk )
You can only fooled a few stupid mad dog like laociko dragonslayer and etrader. ( who fools who now )
Simple question ask you got gut boh also no guts to reply :
if next Friday it down , I call u sifu. Apologise to u. IF up, u pls do the same. U got gut boh ? boooooo
Scenery's new replies:
" Of course you beh song la, I was right so many times. I never predict up or down, I just share my view of circumstances and what would be the likely outcome.
I not interested to have a mad dog like you to call me sifu, you can forget about it. You can say what you like about next week, you want to trick me to tell you what will happen next week like laociko your shitfool, no way.. lol.... "
Base on above replies, Who wanna trick u oh. u already know I will not listen to u. Hence, what u worry? Booo .... Afraid to lose ur prediction ya ? Lose mah lose loh...what big deal. U afraid other people see u lose and know u bullshit ah ?
Your bullshit very easy trace back leh.
Wah , when Lambo is 2.5 cent, u said it will go half cent, when Lambo 4.5 to 5 cent ( touch a bit) u said u curi curi buy at 3 cent pula. Now just like every stock will retrace, Lambo made a retrace back to 3.5 to 4 cent , u said Lambo will go back half cent. U so pandai la.
I must call you sifu. I want to challenge u to make prediction, since u sender say u were right many times mah....not meh ? Anyone talking to scenery should have the below # line as opening.
#Where is your proof u earn 10 folds in HSI , where is your proof u earn 6 folds in Lambo, Where is your proof u curi bought 3 cent?
I choose long position in Lambo. I have no hard feeling on you. If you can show proof. Everything ok. If no, u came and bark, I#u each time. Y keep coming this counter shitting , wanna collect low ke? So unethical and such a habitual liar.
#1) You did not work out the whole accounting, you did not include cost of Kstar and Focus ICPS. Lambo last Qr revenue only 887,000; 25 mils is not real profit, when Focus that worth only 2 cts come down to it real value, Lambo profit will turn to loss.
#2) NTA only 6 cts per shares, if without FOCUS and KSTAR, the NTA is much lower.
#3) To expand Lamboplace and Lambomove needs a large sum of money, so the only solution is to consolidate and RI.
SO the income u made in bursa is also not real profit lah. I agree with that.
Wow , good . At least u are answering First time ever.
#1 ) U also did not mentioned that the Lambo total asset ia actually 60 million more than last QR. Do you know that ? Please answer. So, u mentioned that it is not real profit, I 50 50 agree. But u cant make a final conclusion that Lambo will lose all and Focus will go back 2 cent ? Do you agree ?
#2) Nta is 6 cent , now we are buying Lambo below NTA . Do you agree? Before buying Star and Focus , NTA is 0.063 at Lambo 2020 5th Quarter report.
Now , Lambo making money at Kstar and Focus, according to your logic, the NTA should be higher. The latest NTA is 0.0658 for your information.
#3) Try to find a business where u can expand without forking money. Then you comment here. Finally , please tell us , do you know how much cash reserve Lambo have currently? Do you need me to help you find ? Can u please also tell people is there any consolidating proposal during the last AGM? Are there any right issue mentioned in the last AGM?
Thanks for you neat answer this time. I am waiting
#scenery #Where is your proof u earn 10 folds in HSI , where is your proof u earn 6 folds in Lambo, Where is your proof u curi bought 3 cent?
Booo Bro, Answer lah above questions I threw at you. I specially break it down to you. Like this also don't know how to answer ke ?
#1 ) U also did not mentioned that the Lambo total asset ia actually 60 million more than last QR. Do you know that ? Please answer. So, u mentioned that it is not real profit, I 50 50 agree. But u cant make a final conclusion that Lambo will lose all and Focus will go back 2 cent ? Do you agree ?
#2) Nta is 6 cent , now we are buying Lambo below NTA . Do you agree? Before buying Star and Focus , NTA is 0.063 at Lambo 2020 5th Quarter report.
Now , Lambo making money at Kstar and Focus, according to your logic, the NTA should be higher. The latest NTA is 0.0658 for your information.
#3) Try to find a business where u can expand without forking money. Then you comment here. Finally , please tell us , do you know how much cash reserve Lambo have currently? Do you need me to help you find ? Can u please also tell people is there any consolidating proposal during the last AGM? Are there any right issue mentioned in the last AGM?
#scenery #Where is your proof u earn 10 folds in HSI , where is your proof u earn 6 folds in Lambo, Where is your proof u curi bought 3 cent?
# Scenery first replies ; " Allantank, laociko dragonslayer and etrader are so paranoid bec they are stuck at high want to cash out, whoever chase high will be stuck. Moreover, 43.3 mils shares from ESOS is going to cash out on Monday. " sorry bro, really. I am so sorry to disappoint u . Still making a profit in Lambo and other stocks too. Lol. Cause we spend time learning , not like u trolling.
Feel pity for u. U made so many assumption , u have high soft pillow to sleep at night ? Can sleep at night meh ? Con so many people.
# scenery second replies:
Those cash reserve not up to date, and those are money from ESOS and PP not from Lambo's business. last wk until Monday increase 240 mil shares at 3 cts, NTA is no more 6 cts. from beginning of the yr NTA is also 6 cts, it still drop to 1 ct.
So, You said Lambo no more eta 6 cent . I better highlight here. I go to check again and get back to you. LOL This is called fact checking.
You said Lambo dropped to one cent. ( base on what? ) So , if base on your assumption, Will Mr Koo buy esos at 0.038 ? Lol , use your head and mind think for a time can ?
Where is your technical analysis? Where is your fundamental analysis? Pls show la .
You know macd? To be honest , it will have death cross, but so what ? It will go up eventually.
Vr ? doubt u even know what this is .
Volume? ur saliva is enough to fill the whole tasik Kenyir.
resistant ? support ? You know me? If you know , u will never say so. Any one with a basic technical mind will know it is impossible to fall below 2.5 cent in the near future.
#2 If NTA can affect price why Fintec with NTA of 58 cts, now still only 11.5 cts? Why they still issue rights now? I agree with you some company will issue right issue. I just want to ask, if you predict Lambo to have right issue, can u ACTUALLY PROVIDE A PREDICTED TIME FRAME? DONT SAY IN THE FUTURE!!!!!! SINCE U MAKE IT CLEAR THAT LAMBO VERY DANGEROUS, UR PREDICTION IS NOT VALID. ANY ONE CAN MAKE A guess!!
#3 Netx after ESOS and PP they didnt use up the money but they also consolidate and RI. They are all belonged to same gang and has been doing the same thing. consolidate and RI.
NEXT TIME , U PLS GO BACK HOME BLAME YOUR GRANDFATHER WHEN UR UNCLE HAD A SECOND WIFE . SILLY ASSUMPTIONs.
# Why shoot Scenery ? # At home, if you see a cockroach, u will step on it, slap it with newspaper because it is damn annoying.
Scenery comment :
###Those cash reserve not up to date, and those are money from ESOS and PP not from Lambo's business. last wk until Monday increase 240 mil shares at 3 cts, NTA is no more 6 cts. from beginning of the yr NTA is also 6 cts, it still drop to 1 ct. ###
Nah , you said below 6 cent ? Where is your NTA source? Show leh ? Dont geai geai run away again . Say people bark at you some more. Anyone pls use the # headline ask him question le. He never answer any of the # question until now. U may add if he hasn't answer yours too .
haha..... Altanks. I will tell you a story. I used to use well water when I was young. I take water every morning, every time I take 2 buckets of water. Because I was young and didn't have enough energy, I could only take half a bucket of water! Because I want to go to school, I run fast! At that time, because of half a bucket of water, the water hit the bucket! The sound is very loud! haha.... Actually! If a person makes a lot of money, he should be in a good mood. You won't lose your temper! Unless he loses a lot of money! So... Altanks. you don’t need proof already ! haha... lol...
I notice that consolidate and RI is when they make the most money. Look at Trive, Netx etc.Focus got so many shares, who knows in future might consolidate too.
One more thing, iMr Scenery , f you have been to many forum and if you are mostly hated, that means one thing and one thing only Mr Scenery You have no credibility. That is al.
1. How many of you stuck at 4.5 cts bec of Allantank last 2 mnths promotion; and it dropped to 2.5 cts?
2. Price drop despite of profit of 25 mils, bec it is not realistic, and when Focus shares drops, the profit will turn to loss, as Focus worth only 2 cts but goreng to 71 with listed shares of 6.132 billions, earning per share 0.01 cts meant p/e is 7100.
3. Fintec extremely high eps 50.43 cts with extremely low p/e 0.45, NTA 56 cts, yet after earlier ESOS, now they are issuing almost 2 bil rights. Since the company has such high profit why still ask for money from public?
4. Vsolar having the same executive director as Lambo, after RI, now ESOS and PP.
5. Netx after almost 1 yr of ESOS and PP they are flooded with cash, yet they consolidate and RI again.
6. All the above after ESOS and PP and a lot of other penny stocks, are full of cash, yet they still consolidate and RI; so can Lambo be spared from consolidation? I dont know, but I know the possibility is there, esp now listed share volume ballooned up to 3.783 Billions.
7. Monday another ESOS of 43 mil at 3 cts coming. Lambo account shown a lot of profit from ESOS, PP and from Focus and Kstar shares price, not from Lamboplace and Lambomove. Without real income from business, the money would not last long.
Bursa has to stop all these activity of robbing money legally from the public, otherwise, all companies dont have to work, just continue ESOS and PP year in year out like Netx can already.
I found that most PP ended up without any announcement of who is the taker, the only reason is those shares have been cash out to the public. Who foot the bills? you and me!!!
This is just my 2 cts, not a buy or sell call, your money you decide.
barbarous liar lao buahciko dragonslayer and Allantank
barking for 2 days dont dare to buy 4 cts, ask newbies to chase,
real conman like calvin his cousin...
same pattern, last time allantank and etrader called bUy at 4.5 cts also said very hard to get 4 cts, but it dropped until 2.5 cts, 3 cts also very hard to sell.
Fake q at 3.5 cts buyer, sellers 4 cts kept emerging non stop after sold,
just like b4, later 4 cts buyers all kena trap when ESOS dispose off all their shares.
@buahciku, can you pls show which posts prove the person you said was conning newbies. I go through them cannot find anything, only normal promotion, most of them were empty, they don't seems to belong to same person.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Allantanks
684 posts
Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-21 00:15 | Report Abuse
hoho scenery so good at attacking people. lol. Cause he is empty inside. Poor person. U scare u sell then get lost la. Easy. U think u are Jesus ah ? Save the world ah XD
Bark here for what. wanna con people panic sell ke?
If lamb up then up, down then down, why keep bragging u earn how much.
U think we are interested in u meh.
Booooo,
Last time I said lamb up , lamb did up, suddenly pula u came here and bark bark bark non- stop.
Then suddenly u said u said u buy three cent .
So amazing oh.
Uncle Roget should interview u and teach u how to make egg fried rice.
U always want to con ikon bills. U got soft pillow to sleep at night boh ?
Boooooooooooo !
So cheap.
Boooo....