LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

0.005 - 0.005

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 3 days ago

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-12-02 23:05 | Report Abuse

Hope to make some money for christmas, 0.05-0.08???

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-12-03 00:01 | Report Abuse

# Scenery comment will stay

2/12/scenery quote:

never long term with penny con stocks, all long term Netx shareholders submerge in Klang rive naked darent come out liao. Only those buy OR subscribe RI make money at the moment, after they use up all money begging from public, it will go down to 1 ct again, may be 1 or 2 yrs time. then restart again ESOS, PP, consolidate RI. ”

Since u have come out with this great target of 1 cent and the consolidate and RI , I am glad that ur lies will be recorded again. "

Please dont later tell us u are going to steal chicken and buy at 4 cent.
Lambo is about to have trend reversal.

This is not a call buy.
But just an expectation and stop ur sickening and annoying + childish + no brain aka.
Grow up and stick to your words, tongue twister.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-12-03 00:14 | Report Abuse

Today is the day where the developing point of control reach 3.5 cents.
It was2 cent in May and had been 2.5 cent from June until 1/12 . (even though the price hit 8 cent before, it was weak.)

That is a bullish trend.
And I hold my point against scenery.
We can accept mistakes if we were wrong as we had full control of our money.
Not a buy call but trade with your own risk.
We do not need to belittle others and call other stupid like some people here.

We do not need to curse or aka others.
Just state your point and leave the fruit plantation alone.

Ciku should also stop those annoying posts too. Leave this place some room for discussion, For god sake !!!!

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-12-03 10:23 | Report Abuse

Markets so strong???

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-12-03 12:04 | Report Abuse

consolidation shares

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2020-12-03 17:14 | Report Abuse

Soon, moratorium will be over and the PRC financier will have to pay for the 30% that will make Lambo cash rich. Just watch and see. Otherwise, something is not right and the authorities will have to come in!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-03 17:18 | Report Abuse

I am not so stupid like you go and buy Netx, and I am not so stupid to go and chase Lambo just bec the ESOS want to cash out, after they cash out, it will fall back again.

etrade bought 3 cts 1 mils shares 1 day b4 I bought, when I sold at 4.5 cts he saw it, but he failed to take the 50% profit bec he dont know how to judge price movement.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-03 17:28 | Report Abuse

Still dont know why I said this message was wrong? The 30% PP were already cashed out to the market asa it was issue. All PP over already. If you didnt continue talking nuts, nobody knows you are stupid.

Posted by Joe2552 > Nov 13, 2020 6:01 PM | Report Abuse

Only 3 months since EGM for private placement. 3 more months for average price for the PRC (less 10%). I doubt if the daily closing price will shoot up Fast? Surely PRC will want to get the 30% at as low a price they can get.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-03 22:56 | Report Abuse

I ignored you for few days in your asking about my TP, today you decided to set the TP of 1 ct for me! You must have lost until psycho.

I dont care whether lambo go up or go down, it is not my concern, there are so many other counters to trade. I post here just to rectify your lies, I hate to see lies.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-12-03 23:11 | Report Abuse

world markets recovering from the pandemics, Lambo has high hopes...

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-12-04 09:03 | Report Abuse

scenary loser everyday yell also no use. I alredi told. you no money dont come here everyday bark. no use 1

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-12-04 09:05 | Report Abuse

kesian this young dude, sure macam those losers in vivocom, everydayt crying macam losers. wakakaka

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-12-04 09:08 | Report Abuse

everyday blah blah blah, boh lui!

8018voon

100 posts

Posted by 8018voon > 2020-12-04 11:32 | Report Abuse

hahaha,Lambo this counter , market naik ... dia tak naik ... market down ... dia ikut down ....

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2020-12-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

Company earnings money but still issues toilet paper to collect investors money. A company making profit still need issue share? Issues more share to con people money then making loss profits then buy at low prices

Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2020-12-04 21:35 | Report Abuse

Lambo is a sleeping counter, hope it will start moving soon. Either down further that we can collect more or moving up so that we can sell. Moving sideline is very boring zzzzzzzz

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-12-04 22:26 | Report Abuse

Etrader
Salute u
Lambo is on the right track and we all can see it !

Great job Lambo!
Great Job all new and old investors for the patience.

And great news again,
Finally, the so called fallen guardian of Lambo, Mr scenery admitted that he is not an investor, at least for now. More twist and turn like Korean Drama in still brewing so just stay tuned.

When we know that someone is a pure speculator, and his heart is as black as coal as
he spun and lied after he dumbed the share for many times before he collected and after he sold to recollect.
Buy his story and get one free holland ticket to view the beautiful scenery in person.

I think many people here have felt the same , or already realised that,
Someone is a paid keyboard worrier
No matter how fair the real investors here said, ,
He is sure to come and send negativity and to scare new investors and bilis to cut loss to sell.
That is so sad as in ultra penny stock, one bid bites.

We will need to live with it as that the forum does have the freedom of speech.
So scenery will always be here.
though he has the worst job in the world is to lie to live. Pathetic , low and cheap.
But that is his freedom to choose.

We need more people like elitetrader to be here.

PS:
You all can see the lier is using
good and flawless languages, This tells us that he received
High education
but he instead wasted his talent in something like this.
Boooooo.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-12-05 01:38 | Report Abuse

Who lie who don't lie is obvious. Calling others conman don't make u a good man. Lier.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-12-05 01:40 | Report Abuse

U do so many terrible thing in ur life time, and con so many people, think how u will justify that when time comes.

Only a paid worrier will do a thing like u r doing now.
Get a better and more decent job la.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-12-05 08:02 | Report Abuse

The Dow Jones Industrial Average rose 248.74 points, or 0.83%, to 30,218.26, the S&P 500 gained 32.40 points, or 0.88%, to 3,699.12 and the Nasdaq Composite added 87.05 points, or 0.7%, to 12,464.23.

The Dow Jones Transportation Average and the small-cap Russell 2000 also posted record closing highs.

The benchmark 10-year yield hit its highest level since March.

Buy now and you will sure to make money, I dare to bet( RM 10K)if anyone willing? Post your email and phone number here and I will post mine.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-12-05 09:41 | Report Abuse

ME :
U R A TYPICALLY LIAR KING who relentlessly do maliciously deeds.
While many in here can be my best witness, a call for k-star at 0.200
And a call to exit at 0.600 ; later kstar flew higher to near 1.00
My motive is simple, hopefully can help few frens in here to be able to recover some losses from Lambo.
I still holding quite an amount of Lambo, because I know what am doing .
Will look to average buy into Lambo when the time is rite.

ALLOW ME TO SAY THIS, scenery has seen lots of impatient after investing Lambo.
If, u r knowing y u invest in Lambo from the 1st day.
The desparato are too excessive for you.

MAY BE SCENERY JUST NOT SUITABLE IN THE SHARE INVESTING .

REMEMBER, YOUR ATTITUDE NOW IS WHAT U MAY BECOME AFTER 2 YEARS.
GOOD LUCK

scenery Shitful Venfx, how much you lost in Kstar by buy 98 cts? now 22.5 cts, still want to hold until it go back to 3.5 cts? hahahahah

04/12/2020 5:05 PM

Posted by VenFx > 2020-12-05 09:43 | Report Abuse

Last words fir scenery

NEVER BEEN A SELF CENTRIC PERSON
else u going to lost everything
Including your closest one

Posted by VenFx > 2020-12-05 09:47 | Report Abuse

I beg scenery
To stop posting irrelevant comments in here
Pls leave Lambo place back to a peacefully one

STOP INVITING FIGHT TO THOSE WHOM HAS RENDERED THEIR GOOD ADVISE TO YOU
they are not your enemies
U YOURSELF IS

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-05 10:50 | Report Abuse

Assalamu'alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

apa hal sini selalu gaduh? salah siapa ni? jangan layan dia lah. buat bisu aje lah. betul?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-05 10:58 | Report Abuse

kalau tak orang layan dia. takkan dia layan dia sendiri kan. buat bisu aje lah. tak lama lagi dia pun tak mari lagi lah. kan bagus gini. semua orang buat bisu aje. dia nak kutuk pun takda orang dia boleh kutuk lagi. pagi pagi datang sini. kirim salam aje lah. Good morni g. Good morning . cukupnlah tu. apa pun tak payah tulis. betul?

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-12-05 12:09 | Report Abuse

can this 2 ppl stop COPYING AND REPOST THE COMMENTS? @SCENERY AND @ALLANTANKS. TALK SENTENCE. CAKAP MANUSIA. DON'T COPY COPY COPY COPY COPY COPY COPY I WON'T READ.

KCW888

15 posts

Posted by KCW888 > 2020-12-05 13:06 | Report Abuse

I agree with UlarSawa.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-12-05 13:55 | Report Abuse

Ularsawa cakap betul.
Good afternoon lambo investor.

Posted by Armada Quantum Leap Stock In 2020 > 2020-12-05 14:17 | Report Abuse

Donald Trump brother Donald VenFx, after delete so many post.
Will it make u more happy? If Kstar u still not listen advice to sell, everyone all will think u crazy nor stupid. Better listen advice, do not keep average cost during it go down.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-12-05 17:12 | Report Abuse

Invest for the future, Hari ini khawin esok tak boleh dapat anak.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-06 08:23 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-06 17:08 | Report Abuse

Guys and Gals, the conmen Allantank and Etrader,
whom had asked you people to chase at 4.5 cts
and told you all it was bottom the earlier round,
which I had told you people dont buy,
and it drop down to 2.5 cts.

I had also told you people recently to buy at 3 cts,
and I told you people I found the signal to sell at 4.5 cts.
I am not holding any share now, so I dont need to lie.
They have been barking at me everyday to stop me from posting
so that they can lie without interferences.

They have now come again to lie that it is bottom at 3.5 cts,
they have to lie bec their cost is high need you ppl
to help to pump up, so that they can sell it off.

If you all have notice, the trend has moved to
Oil, Metal and Automotive counters,
no more these kind of few cts stocks.
and many of the pump up penny stocks has been dump
until the shareholders also cant recognise.

Choose your counter wisely, protect your hard earn money.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-12-06 18:16 | Report Abuse

Dow jumps 248 to a record, betting on stimulus, oil's 5-week win streak, December should be the best of the year,.......Lambo will slowly follow suit...

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-12-07 00:38 | Report Abuse

oh no you copy a lot of things again, i dont read one leh scenery, you always advise people so KINDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD, what's your motive? :))) just don't comment here, go other forum like oil, metal and automotive, don't be here already~~~~~~

polycarp

1,991 posts

8018voon

100 posts

Posted by 8018voon > 2020-12-07 10:08 | Report Abuse

Today LAMBO megasale

8018voon

100 posts

Posted by 8018voon > 2020-12-07 10:09 | Report Abuse

only Sale , no buyer ....

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2020-12-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

Oh dear

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2020-12-07 12:44 | Report Abuse

Placement share price is less 10% of an average over 6 months from Aug. 18, 2020 to Jan. 17, 2021. So... will have to wait. Will be stupid for PRC to pay a high price for share price that had gone up!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-07 13:07 | Report Abuse

Assalamu'alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

salam sejahtera. dah makan tengah hari kah?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-07 16:06 | Report Abuse

wahai pelabur sekalian. dah minum kopi kah.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-07 18:31 | Report Abuse

Lambo was designated slow counter bec etrader aka buahciko dragonslayer mess up the forum and making chaos with Netx people, and cause it to stagnant for 5 mnths, that was the time all penny stocks rise easily.

Now things changed, regardless of how you promote, it will not go up but will only cause more people to stuck at 4 cts. just like kanger heavy promotion price still the same.

Whoever lost money in Netx and Lambo pls find him at his fruit plantation. He deleted ppl sharing post here and also helped calvin to delete people's warning posts.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-07 18:41 | Report Abuse

etrader aka buahciko dragonslayer, those people bought at 4.5 cts due to yours and Allantank's lies are already hated you all.

Those who bought now due to your continued lies will hate you later if price drop further. You are stupid doesnt mean everybody is the same like you. As your threatening of kill, I have already get prepared with the list who might be involved.

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-12-07 19:17 | Report Abuse

@elitetrader, very obviously that person is a keyboard warrior. Decent amount? Haiya why so good advise people daily, fuiyohhhh

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-12-07 19:17 | Report Abuse

@scenery dont copy AKA, stop this, really.

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-12-07 19:18 | Report Abuse

May i call u mr aka since u like to copy alot comments with bunch of names? =.=

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-07 20:06 | Report Abuse

salam bahagia. sudah makan malam kah?

topkek

498 posts

Posted by topkek > 2020-12-07 21:26 | Report Abuse

Sikalang manyak olang gila woo .. hari hari gaduh saja

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-08 08:50 | Report Abuse

Selamat pagi para pelabur sekalian. dah bersarapan kah?

8018voon

100 posts

Posted by 8018voon > 2020-12-08 10:12 | Report Abuse

Mega sale Day 2 ...