LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

0.005 - 0.005

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 3 days ago

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-11-27 19:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-27 19:36 | Report Abuse

Buy 0.04, sell 0.08...good business profit....

KCW888

15 posts

Posted by KCW888 > 2020-11-27 20:09 | Report Abuse

I feel boring too... I join this forum 5 month already,always see this fews people show...argue non-stop

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-27 21:50 | Report Abuse

sorry all. # luckyzaii, kcw888

for all the tras post. Really sorry but , I don't understand why a person can keep
boasting himself a better trader here by attacking others and this counter.

I am positive with lambo
and the chart looks nice,
especially in the volume analysis.
The price may move upward.

please flood this forum with
better comments ,
No more plantation and HSI
Here is Malaysia .

more technical analysis pls.

and if ok,
blow water in a
better way
instead of
boasting ownself

Thanks !

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-27 21:58 | Report Abuse

Scenery , below is your the replies for your comment,

Scenery :
Allantank, you really make my day, I am so happy to know that you and
buahciko dragonliar's bad intention has caused both of you so much losses until have to bark non stop, and mess up this forum to cause price to stagnant like b4. lol...............

Replies:
(who is the one barking we leave it to other to judge. But , any sane mind will know it is u)

Scenery:
even if I keep quiet, you and his lies will only make people buy 4 cts for a short while and it will not hold; and it is still below your cost, you will not sell also.

Replies :
( Yes, pls keep silent for a while so that newbies can come and actually invest here, This is not ur house! Dont shit in other people's house, little cockracoch. some of us have different trading method than ur hit and run or boast and fun investment method, repeat other so u will be treated equally )

Drag people down with you and not benefit from your own lies, will only bring bad luck to you, just like the bad karma you and cikoliar is getting now. If you continue with him, the worst is yet to come to you.
( who is dragging who, we have started promoting since 2.5 cents and u r the one who curse this counter, then said u bought at 3 cent and sold at 4 cent without any proof, open a fb acc, share ur buy and sell record is the only way to prove that u are the real buyer and not the keyboard warrior that wanna con bills to sell)

Kstar and focus drop without my posts there proved that Lambo stagnant is caused by you all not me.

( that is a peer stupid, childish, brainless, thought-handicapped, inability-to-reason type of thinking. Why can we cause kstar and focus to drop while we never invest a cent there? You should wake up from your fantasy land that is full of lies. In buddhism, ur tongue will be tore out when u die, I want u to remember that , will be painful, Tahu? Your English is so decent hence u must be from some famous universities or college, do your parents know u are doing what u are doing now ? 折福啊 )

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-28 14:59 | Report Abuse

Buy now...

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-28 15:00 | Report Abuse

Sell when 0.08 above...

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-28 15:01 | Report Abuse

Sure to make money with this stock and price....

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-11-28 15:36 | Report Abuse

scenery, don't always flood the comments with you AKA AKAKAKAKAKKAKAKAKA , ok? stop AKA, ciku is laughing you WAKAKA bruh, you stop comment, he would keep quiet oso

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-11-28 15:37 | Report Abuse

i have noticed u always like to talk alotttttt long winded to confuse people, and your words have 0 contents. :) don't AKA people, boring eh

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-11-28 15:38 | Report Abuse

i can only say lambo has a big potential, it's their management the main problem. don't say stop people from talking shit or buy call, you r the one flooding comment sections, scenery

KCW888

15 posts

Posted by KCW888 > 2020-11-28 20:05 | Report Abuse

Scenery...please stop to comment so much and if you stop to argue,I'm sure another side also will stop,let this Lambo forum have a peace and all Investors can make money together

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-11-28 21:13 | Report Abuse

KCW888 Scenery had a right to comment. He sometime give good information. Buah Ciku is worse, his main purpose is to attack scenery, not to give information. And he is also not sensitive to other people's lost.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-11-28 21:44 | Report Abuse

Buah ciku's comment 千篇一律attacking scenery. Lazy to read his comment. It's the same thing.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-29 11:25 | Report Abuse

Buy for the future....

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-29 11:57 | Report Abuse

As far as I know Buah cigu
Never lie
Just he is dam loh soh

I just skip his message.

Scenery go around attact others forumers with his own c2pid allegations. Pui !

What a racist jerk...Pui Pui Pui

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-29 20:00 | Report Abuse

Sell 0.08 and above, be patience, times will come....

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-29 20:06 | Report Abuse

MARKET INSIDER
Stocks on track to close out month of big gains,

Kimly2

587 posts

Posted by Kimly2 > 2020-11-30 10:19 | Report Abuse

haha.. becareful, VenFx will pui anyone that he dont like
He style like Trump, u know he will always saying all FAKE ids
Pls forgive him, sometimes when u cut lost gao gao, u will see this situation 1

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-11-30 11:31 | Report Abuse

see this scenery comes again, keep copy past comments and flood the forum. bruh, stop la, always you you you, do you know people skip reading when you put so many AKA AKA? =.=

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-11-30 11:31 | Report Abuse

even though people are lying, you keep saying you giving advice, then i question you back, what's your motive to ADVISE people for 1 year? TF u gt problem?

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-11-30 11:32 | Report Abuse

now i will start attack u scenery, you are the bullsht that causing turmoil at this forum, once u stop copy and repaste those bunch of trash comments, i believe lambo shares go up soon

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-11-30 11:33 | Report Abuse

and, i'm sure you will copy my comments and flood the forum again, SAME TACTIC AS ALWAYS

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-11-30 14:11 | Report Abuse

losers loss 50% now still wanna bark. real sorchai

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-11-30 14:11 | Report Abuse

childish dog. how many million you buy from lambo mart sorchai

Posted by faraday9933m > 2020-11-30 17:39 | Report Abuse

lamborghini is vrooming.

Kimly2

587 posts

Posted by Kimly2 > 2020-11-30 19:08 | Report Abuse

VenFx 看人也许准,但看股票就哦淋咯,
想要欺骗新人拜它为神,却contra亏到看不到路回家

Posted by VenFx > Nov 30, 2020 5:19 PM | Report Abuse

What a real Sorhai
This scenery (我看人 很准的, 尤其是 废柴与sorhai)

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-30 20:11 | Report Abuse

IF MY BOSS GIB U~

0.055~

WILL U TP?

OR

WILL U HOLD N DIE?

:D

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2020-11-30 23:39 | Report Abuse

malaysia company are same only keep issues toilet paper

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2020-11-30 23:41 | Report Abuse

Who stay surely gg. Com

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-30 23:45 | Report Abuse

Shitnery the fail 'Lambo Guardian'
No one like your shits in here.

SORHAI ! GET THE HELL OUT FROM HERE

SamSiu3

54 posts

Posted by SamSiu3 > 2020-12-01 08:10 | Report Abuse

TP 0.06. Gogogo

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-01 10:11 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-01 10:15 | Report Abuse

SunkCostFallacy is buahciko dragonslayer, he came ytd after his buahciko account banned, having life threatening people, this account should be banned also.. anyway I have scree shot...

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > Nov 30, 2020 12:27 PM | Report Abuse

Can somebody find out scenery’s identity? I heard hired assassins in Malaysia is only 5K.

If I didnt stop Allantank aka buahciko dragonslayer aka etrader from continue buy call at 4.5 cts, there would be much more people stuck there when it drop to 2.5 cts.

My good intention bring me good luck, later, I managed to know price is going up and I bought at 3 cts to sell at 4.5 cts with 50% gain again. Those smart people saw my posts could have also made the same profit. I might not be able to share this type of infor again bec I dont want tankcikoliar to know what I do.

Good123

25,650 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-12-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

netx volume today ~ 90mil now... more action over there

Posted by Armada Quantum Leap Stock In 2020 > 2020-12-01 14:25 | Report Abuse

Scenery, can Lambo move forward during December?

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-12-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

well played, im a normal person and dont know who is the buahciku, and suddenly i become that person ... nani wtf? ==

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-12-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

u are very high suspicious le scenery, continue copy my sentence and post AKA AKA without contents go go

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-12-01 16:46 | Report Abuse

u keep say lambo good, i told u i support lambo, i just dont like their management that dont invest properly in their own company, so dont say i hate lambo or what ok..... this company i invested 30k and im still inside

Canary

7 posts

Posted by Canary > 2020-12-01 16:58 |

Posted by Goldencoins > 2020-12-01 22:51 | Report Abuse

Elitetrader, pls tell me why?

Lambo last Qr Rev RM887,000; how to make profit 25 M? Got 25 M still ESOS? Can buy? very good?

Fintec Rev only 4 M, how to make profit 720 M last Qr? so much profit still RI, Good? can buy? shares price only 10.5 cts, why?

Posted by Goldencoins > 2020-12-01 22:55 | Report Abuse

Bank begging company at least making money on their own, public begging company just issue shares and rob money indirectly. Nestle borrow money from bank and pay out all profit to shareholders, never ask for 1 ct.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-12-01 23:12 | Report Abuse

Buy now sell later, cheap entry price.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-12-01 23:15 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones Industrial Average
INDEXDJX: .DJI
30,023.46 +384.82 (1.30%)
1 Dec, 10:13 am GMT-5 · Disclaimer

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-12-02 07:59 | Report Abuse

World markets set new high in December, so KLSE should follow...time to buy....

liegelord

341 posts

Posted by liegelord > 2020-12-02 13:45 | Report Abuse

this one is not easy to trade...

whitebunny

154 posts

Posted by whitebunny > 2020-12-02 14:50 | Report Abuse

Why price crash

whitebunny

154 posts

Posted by whitebunny > 2020-12-02 14:53 | Report Abuse

Owh ESOS again... Neverending ESOS

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-02 15:17 | Report Abuse

I warned you people 2 times:

1st time, Allantank, Etrader and 12dec1960 (buahciko) call buy at 4.5 cts. I said dont buy; price fall to 2.5 cts.
2nd time, rebound from 3 cts to 5 cts, I posted buy 3 cts and cts, and tell you people my sell signal appeared and I sell 4.5 cts.

Cut lost must be at the beginning of down trend, early this yr, Mr Johnxxx said he bought at 12 cts, after share split. The price kept dropping until 6 cts, he still didnt sell and then until 1 ct, he cannot tahan already, sold half, price start going up after he sold. dont know what happen to him now...

This is not a suggestion to buy or sell, use your own discretion and evaluate how much risk you can afford and want to go through it or not. Only the Management know what they are going to do next.

Posted by lmybc2007 > 2020-12-02 17:21 | Report Abuse

No hope at moment, management keep esos to invest other share.0.035 also esos