LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

0.005 - 0.005

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 3 days ago

Posted by Goldencoins > 2020-11-23 11:57 | Report Abuse

@buahciku, you cannot prove then pls don't mess up this forum.

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-23 14:37 | Report Abuse

WAN BUY THEN BUY LORH!

WAN SELL THEN SELL LORH!

8CTS LAI GIVE LIM PEH HUAT!

Posted by choisanyea > 2020-11-23 15:41 | Report Abuse

lai liao lai liao, esos then consolidate and right issue coming soon

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-23 20:54 | Report Abuse

It's a matter of time lambo will rise to 0.08.. Be patience....

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-23 21:30 | Report Abuse

Dow futures rise 200 points to kick off the week

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-23 21:32 | Report Abuse

ASIA MARKETS
Stocks in Asia-Pacific rise;

winghuat

241 posts

Posted by winghuat > 2020-11-24 00:12 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow up, dow jones up +++192 points

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-11-24 01:21 | Report Abuse

coming

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2020-11-24 09:20 | Report Abuse

Velesto. Very steady.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-24 15:32 | Report Abuse

etrader dont need to guess this guess that la. useless 1, all goreng up too much come down. started by vivocome.

help me to congrate your comrade Allantank for making negative profit of -25 cts in Kstar. Sunday he said his Kstar and Focus kept going up for him to make money. but no problem for him to lie later that he sold ytd.

Focus being goreng up more, 1 day when Fintec the Taikor thrown down, it will limit down, ask him to be careful loh..

I dont know what that lao buahciko dragonslayer is barking about; I dont read, but at least he got you to enjoy his shitting otherwise, he is just wasting his time and make other angry at him for messing up this forum again.

With this cikoliar around shitting, Lambo will only go down or stagnant like b4 depending on whether there is share consolidation or not.

Posted by Goldencoins > 2020-11-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

@buahciku, pls stop messing up this forum, we not interested in your sumpah or no sumpah, just give solid proves. Thank you.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-24 20:02 | Report Abuse

Dow futures rise 300 points as Trump administration begins transition

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-24 23:32 | Report Abuse

lao buahciko dragonslayer, stop lying talk 7 talk 8 to mess up people forum, people still waiting for your proves in Lambo.. lol.....

Posted by Goldencoins > Nov 23, 2020 11:48 AM | Report Abuse

@buahciku, can you pls show which posts prove the person you said was conning newbies. I go through them cannot find anything, only normal promotion, most of them were empty, they don't seems to belong to same person.

Posted by Goldencoins > Nov 23, 2020 11:57 AM | Report Abuse

@buahciku, you cannot prove then pls don't mess up this forum.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-25 11:41 | Report Abuse

I am very happy to see you and esp lao buahciko dragonliar losing until paranoid kept barking, I enjoy the show of you and his panicking.

You are not honest, and very unethical, you want share price to go up giving fake hope for newbies to chase by asking them to buy 4.5 cts and said that was bottom. I tell the true so you kept chasing me away.

i3 forums are for people to give their opinions and comments not limited to those who buy the shares. With your low standard, you are not qualified to tell me what I should do.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2020-11-25 11:55 | Report Abuse

Mostly selling to keep the price low and to make profit.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2020-11-25 11:57 | Report Abuse

2 more months for PP.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-25 12:36 | Report Abuse

Anyone play badminton with Mr Koo confirm kalah one haha

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-25 22:01 | Report Abuse

Want to buy 0.035 hard to get for so many days....better buy 0.04 now...

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2020-11-25 22:11 | Report Abuse

all go holland later

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-26 12:02 | Report Abuse

Wah lau !
This scenery no other job to do kah ?

His trade sucks and yet still want acting Taigor.
LET IT GO let it go...

Apparently he is stuck deep deep inside, although I try to give hand here
By sharing my view for k star at 0.200 before it pecut like rocketing.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-26 12:03 | Report Abuse

Crystal to The Guardian of Lambo (sinery)
Still so many complaints....
年轻人 如此
才是可悲呀 !

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-26 12:06 | Report Abuse

不要认为自己很 panlai
从您的 言行
看出 你不是这个料
多一些 学习
谦卑对自己 利大过毙

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-26 12:08 | Report Abuse

我把话
讲到如此白
要听 听
不听也罢

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-26 12:27 | Report Abuse

Oh !
So sorry
Sshitnery cant understood my comments?
Hahaha !

Pls dont follow me for a veteran investor point of view.
I only share my view with genuine and humble frens.8

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-26 12:34 | Report Abuse

Elite
I hv the same view with you

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-26 12:35 | Report Abuse

This type of Shitnery alike character
I hv seen many
All end up miserably
No frens
No contact

Still self shiok talking.... sad to see that happen.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-26 12:40 | Report Abuse

I shall run far far away
From those never appreciate heart...

This Shitnery alike character
Always the 1st person to stab u from behind... I hv such experience once.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-26 13:08 | Report Abuse

Pls dont put blame to all the Indian fren
Even though Shitnery being sacked by his Indian manager.

I3 not a platform for you to spread racism hate.
U hv been warned again...
Be a men, try to figure out the way.
Dont complain day & nite.

Kimly2

587 posts

Posted by Kimly2 > 2020-11-26 13:20 | Report Abuse

Maybe he can learn from u VenFx, only buy not to sell.
Holding high price then keep until low.
I believe u can be a sifu legend, the only 1 in i3.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-26 13:26 | Report Abuse

Let Shitnery dry talk in here,

While am enjoying my lunch.

Kimly2

587 posts

Posted by Kimly2 > 2020-11-26 16:05 | Report Abuse

This msg will delete very soon by VenFx
KSTAR warrant drop 35% after he bought.
Stay strong VenFx

VenFx Need to cut my talk now
Enjoying my yummy sushi from k star a gain ...
26/11/2020 1:20 PM

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-11-26 17:53 | Report Abuse

I hate all the con stocks especially Lambo caused me to lost money. I fall into these con stock trap because I didn't know got so many con stock nowadays. Last time don't have so many con stock. I invest in stock market last time and made about 100% profit. Not as phenomenal as some people but I am satisfied. Then I took a break from stock market for some years. I only invest back in stock market this year and I was shocked to find out so many con stock. The investing environment had become more dangerous than last time.

There is classification of troubled companies as PN 17, why there is no classification for these con stocks? It would make it easier for those who want to avoid these kind of stock. These con stock main business is selling shares. Even if the share price drop to 1 sen, they can still make a lot of money. But investors who bought at 1 sen also can still lost a lot of money. These con stocks, they like to choose promising business. Got solar, telecommunications, e-commerce etc. This make it easier to lure people into investing.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-26 20:57 | Report Abuse

Budget passed by parliament, Biden appointed his cabinet, covid-19 dropped to 935, Tomorrow lambo positive??

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-26 23:14 | Report Abuse

smartgood, I had warned people at 4.5 cts when buahciko dragonslayer, allantank and etrader trying to promote. My last batch sold at 4 cts after the Edge article about Fintec, focus, netx, Lambo, Kgroup (DVM) etc, these companies has been changing names a few times, to avoid people from knowing their goreng for money status, and survive on ESOS, PP and consolidation, just look around so many now, very scary.

Kgroup and DGB has completed RI, soon they will consolidate. but if you can follow their steps, you might be able to make money like me and some others. Dont invest in penny stocks in fact, I dont trust Bursa, I only short term, make money run..

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-27 01:13 | Report Abuse

wah . Now scenery suddenly sold at 4 cent ! Huhu!
Cant wait to learn about his entry and exit price d.
LOL
Scenery is the best
LamBoooooooo Boooooboooobooooooooooooo
吹牛大王!
Buy cow stock now.
All the cows have been blown to mars by Scenery d.
LOL

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-27 01:23 | Report Abuse

By the way , judging from his frequent comments here, he can either be
1) a trader who never cares about the stock price?
2) a keyboard warrior getting paid and suffer from trauma ]of kissing his boss ass too much.
3) Experience Blower who cant prove his ownership of any stock.
Try to ask him post his earning and see him turning to be a pack of twisty.
Later Lambo up, he will say he curi bell lag oh .
But according to him, he always curi beli at high price.
Booooooooooooooo

Lets watch more show. The more he talks the more u buy . That is the golden rules.
His boss is going to kick his ass again lah.
He cant convince people sell at a loss again la.
He is going to be kicked again . So sad.
Dont worry, I will come and visit u
every now and then. But I won't read all ur comment la.
No people like rubbish la.
Booooooo

Ok, lambo is having retrenchment.
Those who have faith mah wait loh.
No people call buy here.
You shall be rewarded as patience pays mah.
Dont understand why got people acting so smart every day.

Consolidate: Con so li date ? where is your date?
right issue ? : When is the right time?
You ask scenery ; HE sure says
u see solar, finch .....bla bla bla....
lol .
see, he is using other counter to talk about Lambo.

Those weak minded mah sell or, if not, later u see scenery blow here blow there, u sleep also no still loh.
Dont become a scenery follower, unless u need a load of shit as fast mask.

Having this kind of people here, Lambo of course cannot move la.
Booooooosuk .

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-27 01:26 | Report Abuse

Opps , Scenery said he earned 10 folds in HSI leh. But he can never give u even the stock he bought . The date he bought and the company he bought.
hahahahahaha.
Any one who believes him, better go to the doctor to have your peanut size brain checked.
LOL

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-27 10:15 | Report Abuse

Allantank you lost until psycho, dont even understand simple english only know how to bark.

I had posted earlier that I sold my last batch at 4 cts the 1st round.

Lately, I also had posted I bought 3 cts and sold at 4.5 cts this round. I deleted bec I was being flag by cikoliar, so I want him to chase more instead. Etrader seen my posts.

You better cut lost, this buahciko dragonliar barking messing up this forum like b4, so the price will not go up and most likely will go down. He called himself, 'witchliar' and a few of his ID also includer liar, you know what it meant.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-27 11:08 | Report Abuse

now we have scenery
sinkalan making assumption that I bought kstar.
u dah kisiao ke?
Paranoid ke?
kaki gong kaki song,
No wonder ciku said u are kongkam king
too many lies, lies cover over lies
until u 乱乱来 ~ XD

OK,Now ?
Where ur proof ah
'Mr assumption
Mr Sinkalan

I am right here waiting for ur oh ~~~~~
Show me my comment that made u feel I bought star ~
But , u are,
can trust Babi also can play piano lol

Hahahahahaha
Kena tangkap lagi!
Booooooooooo !

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-27 11:15 | Report Abuse

Allantank you lost until psycho, dont even understand simple english only know how to bark.
( lol, now personal attack only loh, kongkam king )

I had posted earlier that I sold my last batch at 4 cts the 1st round.
(really meh ? Show loh ur post in the past here ! Before u said it will go back half cent woh.... u too old liao ah or too many lieu liao. XD )

Lately, I also had posted I bought 3 cts and sold at 4.5 cts this round.
( hahaha, after Lambo dropped , only u post, U r Portman postman ah, Booooooo, want con people , ur conman sense very good, people who follow you all know lah, only new comers conned by u. U really that good, now make ur assumption loh, I challenge u loh, But u r so chicken, can talk east talk west only XD )

come come by December, what Lambo price ?
XD U want buy what price ? Sell what price?
Make it open lah
Let people see u r good.
Dont wait then cannon after horse again.

You better cut lost, this buahciko dragonliar barking messing up this forum like b4, so the price will not go up and most likely will go down. He called himself, 'witchliar' and a few of his ID also includer liar, you know what it meant.

( the only person who make a mess here is u lah, Kongkam )
你到哪里, 死那里
your name so 衰。 lol
Booooooooo

Be professional lah.
Give proof lah
Kaki kong kaki song

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-27 12:53 | Report Abuse

allantank I understand how desperate you are bec of so many losses. You also have to understand that your call buy at 4.5 cts 2 mnths ago had caused a lot of your followers to stuck. Unless they know how to cut when I posted sold at 4.5 cts lately.

continue follow that ciko dragonliar, later drown in Klang River together. I repeat, with that buahciko, dragonliar continue messing up this forum like what he did b4 for 5 mnths, the price will stagnant until either good or bad news come to go according.

I dont predict like you all, I am not God, I follow the trend and getting information, when opportunity come only then I will buy and when I found signal to leave I sell. I not you, kept dreaming high high cant accept true facts.

There are so many opportunities out there, even if there is another round and I miss, there is no regret, I had made a lot from Lambo.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-27 14:18 | Report Abuse

hai ya
scenery so cute la
like he knows ah
think he is the one who lost he
hahahahahahaha

u said what u did
lol
don't blow too much cow la
LOL
Boooooo
Lem boooooooo

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-27 14:19 | Report Abuse

Aiya, ciku, he every time win one lah.
His job as a warrior keyboard
LOL pity of him la
Cant find any good job.
Keep lying only
and he miss ur plantation leh.
LOL LOL LOL
Like he knows us.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-27 14:22 | Report Abuse

Scenery , u lie so much for what, earning a few bid ah ,

Later Tarik Lidah oi ...... not worth oi.

#Scenery with a long tongue hanging around

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-27 19:10 | Report Abuse

Buy 0.035-0.04, sell 0.07-0.08,

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-11-27 19:24 | Report Abuse

1 year already, i always see 4 names- dragonliar,ciku,scenery and invest. You guys not sien meh keep argue but actually want lambo to go up?lmaooo go see other counters pls, whole bursa gt 1k counter, u guys paid to att lambo forum ah?hahahah

^^