LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

0.005 - 0.005

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 3 days ago

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-12 23:32 | Report Abuse

Lambo gogogo

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-12 23:32 |

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-11-13 10:06 | Report Abuse

Tyre change at pit stop. Pentagon and line change.

Huatshare

145 posts

Posted by Huatshare > 2020-11-13 13:45 | Report Abuse

Hoot 9 e plz. Rich all

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-13 17:37 | Report Abuse

Atlantank, so you are trying to say after you asked others to buy at 4 to 4.5 cts, and it went down all the way to 2.5 cts you are not wrong just bec it goes up again?

Those people follow your buy calls have been worrying for mnths now only just balance off if they can sell at 4.5 cts. while those didnt follow you but buy on starting uptrend again at 3 cts, have already made 50%.

Being talking sarcastically twisting thing around like a fool, you are insulting your own intelligence, not mine!!!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2020-11-13 18:01 | Report Abuse

Only 3 months since EGM for private placement. 3 more months for average price for the PRC (less 10%). I doubt if the daily closing price will shoot up Fast? Surely PRC will want to get the 30% at as low a price they can get.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2020-11-13 18:05 | Report Abuse

Maybe Lambo will move up within this 2 months but will incur a sharp drop quickly before it goes up fully. We are at the mercy of the big players!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2020-11-13 18:11 | Report Abuse

At the most, we can be winner in the loser’s pool!

Posted by Williamyong > 2020-11-13 22:39 | Report Abuse

Scenery .can you tell me. Why "Joe2552 " is wrong infor ?? Thanks a lot !!

Posted by Williamyong > 2020-11-14 01:08 | Report Abuse

I just think "joe2552" makes sense. !! But you say is wrong! ! So I just need to see what you think only.!! Why so many people to attacking you. ? Think about it for yourself!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-14 10:49 | Report Abuse

Aiyo !
Stop hurting our scenery
the dear Lambo Guardian .

He is just being self centric and has tendency to
react being well imformed for everything happened in here, although he has far misjudged them by far.

In Chinese saying ;
言多必有失
He is just too weak to admit own imperfections.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-14 10:53 | Report Abuse

Why need to worry much for Lambo ?

Its has been downtrend for 3 years since mid of 2017...
Lambo has picking up from 0.005 ground...

Ask oneself, the risk still a major concern with huge cash in the company. If the answer is yes ... and made oneself acting our Guardian of Lambo scenery alike.

Then, should not invest in Lambo.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-14 10:55 | Report Abuse

Am still holding 5000 lots of Lambo...
Never acting anxiously like scenery.

Simply, I know what may it look like when I 1st place my investment in Lambo.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-14 11:00 | Report Abuse

TA wise Lambo has consolidated range of 0.02-0.04 ,
By far, I see it's a good breakthrough the upper box of 0.04
To close at 0.045 yesterday Friday.

Crystal clear guidance shared, always better than thousands unrelated arguments.

I SAID , WHEN TIME K-STAR RETREATED; ITS TIME LAMBO TO SHOW AGAIN.
Simple and clearly.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-14 11:16 | Report Abuse

e-trader, in all forums, negative views are always being attack bec they believe those view could cause share price to drop. If you can see what I see you wont said what you have been saying all these while.

Likewise, this babihead Indian VenFx trying to pretend as Chinese also has the same mindset, bec he is holding a minimal 500K shares. I ignored him bec I found that wherever he goes his posts were being flagged and some even come over to attack him here. So let the others handle him.

Alantank and you is annoyed for being wrong in asking people to buy 4 to 4.5 cts, he just want to take back his face catching falling knife when Lambo is on the way down.

A kacang putih shares kept ESOS, PP, and most probably might consolidate like Lambo is risky. It has some connection with Fintec the goreng King, which made a lot of money goreng penny stocks, yet not only no dividend but RI is coming.

winners buy at uptrend and sell when it fall, and buy back when it comes again. Losers curse and attacking negative comments regardless of situation.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-14 11:38 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Scenery why want to made it so so harsh way ?
Why must your comments has more credible & others are low than your ?
A matter of fact, you can cope what is more correlated when come to price action study.

U like to frame others into your enemy(most of times, they are not enemy).
WHAT'S REALLY WRONG WITH our dear Guardian of Lambo ?

Here is no place for you to talk talk and to show how good you are.
The more u acting this way, in reallity u are most vulnerably and not being able to blend into the community.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-14 11:55 | Report Abuse

Ciku teacher,

Has much lectures to do with this scenery.

Pls try make it short comment lah.
Everytime see ling pages comment I lost appetite to read ler !

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-14 11:59 | Report Abuse

Am more interested to learn from sifus in i3.
Times are precious. Thus, no time for blah blah blah xp

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-11-14 11:59 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Sifu Ven...lecture where got short one...lecturer teaching always very lengthy one..need to explain until very details...baru students understand mah...even reporters tulis articles also lengthy mah...then can attract readers mah...same same lah...lol..aiyoyo...kikiki

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-14 12:05 | Report Abuse

Aduh !
At least try lah ...
Am really not good in read long comments ler

klmly2

587 posts

Posted by klmly2 > 2020-11-14 12:56 | Report Abuse

u said 0.065 u bought 25000 lots Lambo
now left 5000 lots, mean 20000 lots u cut lost?
huge pain tuuu...

Posted by VenFx > Nov 14, 2020 10:55 AM | Report Abuse

Am still holding 5000 lots of Lambo...
Never acting anxiously like scenery.

Simply, I know what may it look like when I 1st place my investment in Lambo.

Posted by Williamyong > 2020-11-14 17:31 | Report Abuse

Who is here, you will walk when your mother is born! I have a little money and want to find "sifu" here! Asked a neurological patient! Impolite!!

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-14 19:14 | Report Abuse

Dear mr scenery, I would like to challenge u on the following question. I hope u answer according to what I ask.
You just need to type yes or know.
1) do u know lambo is uptrend with positive momentum over 40?
2) do u know lambo weekly chart macd golden cross above o.
3) do u know lambo earned almost 25 million in the last quarter and may probably earn more, giving it a chance to have a better share price.
4) d u know that lambo has the logistic licence under lambo move.
5) do u earn from buying at 3 cent.
6) do u plan to sell your lambo share? If yes, u have already made profit since u bought at 3 cent. Don't u wanna sell higher? Y u keep saying it will drop back and u wanna buy at half cent. If it drop like that, shouldnt u sell first.
7) when u tell other people not to buy, the stock price is between 2.5 cent to 3 cent. Now u said u have share at 3 cent. Can u pls explain y?
8) do u know that banker chip have shown some increase ein the last four trading days?

Todd's KS scenery for ur cooperation. Really looking forward for u cooperation in answering honestly without any name calling.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-14 19:16 | Report Abuse

Dear mr scenery, I would like to challenge u on the following question. I hope u answer according to what I ask.

You just need to type yes or know.
1) do u know lambo is uptrend with positive momentum over 40?
2) do u know lambo weekly chart macd golden cross above o.
3) do u know lambo earned almost 25 million in the last quarter and may probably earn more, giving it a chance to have a better share price.
4) d u know that lambo has the logistic licence under lambo move.
5) do u earn from buying at 3 cent.
6) do u plan to sell your lambo share? If yes, u have already made profit since u bought at 3 cent. Don't u wanna sell higher? Y u keep saying it will drop back and u wanna buy at half cent. If it drop like that, shouldnt u sell first.
7) when u tell other people not to buy, the stock price is between 2.5 cent to 3 cent. Now u said u have share at 3 cent. Can u pls explain y?
8) do u know that banker chip have shown some increase ein the last four trading days?
9) do u know lambo is below nta?

Dear scenery, really looking forward for u cooperation in answering honestly without any name calling.

Every oh free can express their opinion here freely. Since u have been loading so many of yours, would like to know what u think about the answer I wrote.
Don't disappoint us.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-14 19:31 | Report Abuse

Kikiki

I bet our dear scenery, will not answer it in directly way.
He might want to counter claim by making a fake entry with 1000% profit . He has mentioned it in here before.

He his statement expected to be very vulnerably.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-14 19:33 | Report Abuse

When is Lambo making a 1000% ?
From his past comments and timing of the tone Expression
Scenery in great great desparate

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-14 19:36 | Report Abuse

Losers minded with weak heart cant admit own wrong doing but trying to push back all the blames to others.

SCENERY ! A LIE CANT COVER THE LIES FOREVER.

readers are smart in here.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-14 22:17 | Report Abuse

Its better to be unwise and be quiet than be wise and talkative.
Its better to be humble than be proud and show off by praising ownself.

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-14 22:21 | Report Abuse

Lambo gogogo

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-14 22:21 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-14 23:52 | Report Abuse

Alantank, you are taking buahciko aka dragonslayer's lies to come and attack me, you must be so paranoid until you scare it will fall again below your cost:

1. when Lambo fall all the way from 7 cts to 4.5 cts, you asked people to buy and said that was bottom; I warn people not to buy, that was against you so you come and barking at me all the time. but it continue drop until 2.5 cts.

2. I didnt ask people to sell at 2.5 - 3 cts, in fact I never ask people to buy or sell at any prices. You and investsuccess were the one that kept asking people to catch falling knife.

3. I in fact has posted the night b4 Lambo went up from 3 cts to 3.5 cts and babyace seen it, I believe that investsuccess also seen it. I saw his post following my words. I deleted bec of didnt want people like you to benefit follow buy!

4. I was the 1st person telling people that Lambo will have 25 mils unrealised profit 1 month before QR out, you later steal my words and posted the same things, I just kept quiet and give you the chance to take back your face. Now you come back and bark at me? haha

5. Dont need a chart, everybody who knows TA also knows there is a golden cross formed after closing 4.5 cts. that is why I havent sold my 3 cts yet, but there is still a very important signal I dont want to share bec you will steal my words again and take it as your credit then later bark at me..

You are a person without dignity, wrong already still dare to come out and bark at people.. LOL..

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-15 09:14 | Report Abuse

Dow jones Rose 400 pts, Lambo slowly and surely rising......Use your precious time trading and making money.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-15 10:30 | Report Abuse

Hahah
A lies fir a lie...
Scenery lost his pantee , all teasers know what character you are.

Be brave, dint be a chic hearted.
Be hosnesty to yourself.

U cant keep in telling lies to yourself.
HOPE YOU WILL EARN BACK YOUR MONEY IN HERE.

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-15 11:05 |

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-15 11:09 | Report Abuse

Hopes someone come to his senses and share more constructive posts thats make the forum more interesting, Lambo will be great.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-15 19:22 | Report Abuse

Dow jones Rose 400 pts, Lambo slowly and surely rising. One day Lambo will be a great stock. QR profit rose 826%.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-15 20:49 | Report Abuse

will add too after checking the trend tmr morning. Scenery, u better talk to urself. I doubt u ever have any real friends in ur life due to ur peculiar behaviour. I won't layan u anymore.

Luckily, no more u and ciku duet all the time. Hopefully more brilliant people will come here and shoot you.

Your last message, not even one technical thing out of your mouth. You just know how to bark as it is you in nature.

Get a bette and more decent job instead of spamming here.
Ciku better than u, he will post all ur comment link. You .... hehe , dare u to even post a link here.
But, why bother to fight an unreasonable mind.

I hope u won't come and credit urself when lamb up. U are not guardian. Mr Scenery, Pathetic spammer. Booooo.
Price is up and no one should credit themselves. All the credit is Mr Market, not you , Scenery.
Go back to sleep la u.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-11-15 20:50 | Report Abuse

later when lambo up fast, some people will come and say .... careful .... lol... Mr Scenery.
That is my prophecy.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-15 22:09 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo

Ali baba bujang lapok

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-15 23:19 | Report Abuse

the fail Guardian of LAMBO (scenery) really dont know when to stop barking...
Such low person can profit from market meh ?

Posted by Goldencoins > 2020-11-16 08:44 | Report Abuse

Fintec earning per shares 50 cts, vol listed 1.4 bil, still only 11.5 cts. Lambo earning per share 1 cts, vol listed 3.5 bils, how to go to 15 cts, both their unrealised profit also from goreng stocks.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-16 10:21 | Report Abuse

Ciku sifu
Has turned scenery into a tweaking king in i3 .

Never underestimate cigu power.
Wink wink !

Posted by VenFx > 2020-11-16 10:24 | Report Abuse

Yet our Guardian of Lambo (scenery)

Still fail to read and apply proper strategy to gain from Lamb s pruce action after day n nite talk crap in here.

LET ME ENLIGHTEN BIT
hold as long lambo sustain above the 0.04
Simple and clearly.

Let's looks forward 0.055

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-11-16 11:47 | Report Abuse

Perhatian kepada yg beragama Islam,

Lambo ada saham yang tidak patuh shariah (Non-compliant)

Umat Islam diharamkan membeli saham yang tidak patuh shariah seperti Lambo

Sekiranya sudah terbeli, jual secepat mungkin. mengambil benda yang HARAM memyebabkan dosa anda bertambah

klmly2

587 posts

Posted by klmly2 > 2020-11-16 16:05 | Report Abuse

still below your bought cost wor

Posted by VenFx > Nov 16, 2020 10:21 AM | Report Abuse

Ciku sifu
Has turned scenery into a tweaking king in i3 .

Never underestimate cigu power.
Wink wink !

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-11-16 17:04 | Report Abuse

scenary you damn kao losers! drop from 0.07 till now. loser

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-11-16 17:09 | Report Abuse

11.11 you got buy things from LAMBO lousy website not? What? website ada function not, hello!

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-11-16 21:04 | Report Abuse

MARKETS
Dow futures jump 450 points, Lambo should be trading 0.05-0.055 tomorrow...

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-16 22:16 | Report Abuse

Aiyaaa banyak busuk itu kaki

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-16 22:16 | Report Abuse

Masuk rebwn sapura ka??

Hahaha