GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 3 weeks ago

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2014-07-15 21:06 | Report Abuse

Hi bro
Yup, am still there making a living.
Will be in Sept for my son's wedding.

What about you? Did you have a nice holiday break recently, as have not seen your posting for awhile, maybe because I visit i3 forms less.

Any potential small/mid-cap candidates for me to monitor.

Wishing you profitable swings in tomorrow's trading sessions.

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-07-15 21:12 | Report Abuse

johnchong. I become silent reader already. next week there should be one. I inform citytrader then your will get the message.will be going hk/china next week.

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2014-07-15 21:14 | Report Abuse

TQ and have a nice, fruitful and peaceful trip.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-07-16 09:46 | Report Abuse

next wave to online & e payment companies

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-07-16 09:47 | Report Abuse

watch m3tech !!

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-07-16 15:26 | Report Abuse

watchme, m3tech has been loss-making every quarter. what are u saying?

btw, tempting to makan ghlsys again.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-07-16 16:46 | Report Abuse

Chris, good article you posted earlier today. Bravo and keep up the good work!

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-16 17:03 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye,

Thanks for your compliment. I sincerely post this because Ghlsys management did not address the potential to the small investors like us. So to make up a fair deal , we must properly inform those who are interested in joining the potential of this company rather than got eaten up by those money managers.

Hope my posting helps.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-07-16 17:09 | Report Abuse

Aiyu, Newman, why mentioned my name???
So loaded to eat wind next week..

cheeseburger

2,849 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2014-07-17 11:54 | Report Abuse

accumulate..

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-07-17 19:00 | Report Abuse

Well, I believe any decision to accumulate or sell would very well depend on its upcoming earnings. I cannot emphasize the paramount importance of earnings this stock must achieve in order to justify its current valuation. Of course, myself being a large shareholder of this company I would definitely hope future earnings would drive this company forward to be another MYEG.

Let's just wait and see how they are progressing next quarter and the one after next.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-17 19:05 | Report Abuse

there's range 0.800-1.00 find that ...

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-17 19:09 | Report Abuse

Alibanana will buy GHL ? :PPPPP

http://www.alizila.com/southeast-asia-e-payments-opportunities-abound-alipay

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-17 19:15 | Report Abuse

@chris sy: more than well .. with bit of accumulation to those I have kept faith and big, rock solid future potential .. kikiki

GHLSys has range ..
explore that 0.790-0.800
0.800-$1.00 huat range

$1.00 or more potential is there have faith in Creador... :D

ghlsys

Posted by ghlsys > 2014-07-17 19:15 |

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-17 19:23 | Report Abuse

my first $1.00 is with ghlsys, second is with seacera .. dari bawah pigi atas ... kikikiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-17 19:52 | Report Abuse

this is the period where GHLSys trade below $1.00 .. after awhile it wont be here anymore .. want to know why? because I predict better than kaki lima punters - just that sometimes I lacked patience ... kikikiiiiiiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-17 19:57 | Report Abuse

been there, done that - GHLSYS- at 0.800 - 0.900 never constitute a loss position. hold it.. hold it dearly ... remember: tungguuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

do i hold GHLSYS now? no.. busy with seacera, ifcamsc, rcecap .. eah yes, still there ... small but beautiful ...... must take care of fortress .. kikikiiiiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-17 19:59 | Report Abuse

this question took me in my heart

Posted by Chris Sy > Jul 17, 2014 07:11 PM | Report Abuse

my dearest handsome ayam tua.....hows urs ctr? doing well? huatt dattt or not ? accumulate again ?

because I do kept my faith in Creador and in GHLSYS .. and now I am speaking from my heart... it trully does pays me well off to have bullets to GAIN from bursa and met others loving counters......

Dr. Love

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-17 20:00 | Report Abuse

with GHLSYS at 0.800-0.900 - it's has chances to move to $1.00 after this hit $1.00 no more like below $1.00 ... no more... no more.. no more... just that realization havent comes to picture yet.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-17 20:18 | Report Abuse

GHLSYS forum watchers has acute syndrom of flaggin people... even no matter how good one trying to be .. kikiikiki

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-17 21:05 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, because of this thread too friendly and timid maybe. Hope ayamtua don't leave this thread. MC leave dy(joke), now very lonely. Hahaha.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-17 21:07 | Report Abuse

Chrissy: I dont mind to keep you occupied everynight .... kikiikiiii

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-07-17 22:21 | Report Abuse

I would love to see GHLSYS' eGHL partners with Alipay to bombard the ASEAN market here. eGHL as a platform of online payment service provider with Alipay's secured online payment option will be a good combination to penetrate the market very quickly.

Posted by jiayi_cbobghia > 2014-07-18 13:49 | Report Abuse

Well, I am a newbie in share trading...may I know when will be the best price to invest for GHLSYS?

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-18 17:33 | Report Abuse

Best price is for dying stock, decent stock never has the best price. Know the target value is will show every day is good price :DDDDDD

Posted by jiayi_cbobghia > 2014-07-18 21:07 | Report Abuse

Hm...does target value = target price?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-07-19 03:19 | Report Abuse

jiayi, in the first place what makes you interested in this stock?

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-07-19 13:13 | Report Abuse

a very good morning lovely Ms Chris Sy.....

early morning already gantung banner besar for GHL. Really a GHL big fan.

Happy trading!

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-19 16:07 | Report Abuse

Duit arr, i gantung banner while this stock got mega sale ma. You so sharp leh , saw this so early. You interested kah???

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-07-19 16:22 | Report Abuse

interested lo...but no money to buy... poor ma...

sapu lantai....wanna keep money to buy beras and roti when possible...

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

Aiyo whatever you buy, roti ka beras ka, dont forget to pay thru ghl payment ya. Hihi

Posted by jiayi_cbobghia > 2014-07-19 21:55 | Report Abuse

WiseEye, GHL seems to cater most of the ecommerce system in South East Asia region, and its price begins with 0.875, which I am affordable to learn or pay for a lesson as a newbie

Posted by jiayi_cbobghia > 2014-07-19 21:59 | Report Abuse

As I am not an aggressive investor, i plan to hold a share for a long term, hence, it is advisable if i chose GHLSYS as my target investment?

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-19 22:16 | Report Abuse

jiayi, then u must asking urself back...(why i choose this baby ghl as my target investment for long term?)....trust urself what u get it....trust urself what u predict it.....cheers!! good night..... :DDDD

Posted by jiayi_cbobghia > 2014-07-19 22:16 | Report Abuse

Cheers Chris Sy :) i am in dilemma whether i should invest in 1 shot or invest regularly... for instance, should i invest 10k in 1 shot when the price hits low? or preferably invest 2k monthly? which is more advisable @,@?

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-19 22:36 | Report Abuse

I cannot advise accurately how to systematically buy a stock. It's pretty much up to the appetite and risk tolerance you can stand. If I must say, you can always buy 20% each time you think it is within your comfort zone. At as Friday closed, you can always start to move in. As it is very tightly held, it may burst up suddenly and then retreat back. Anything below 88 actually is a good buy. Unless there are unexpected external factor affect the market, there will be fine. The fundamental is intact and predictable. Sell when you have met your target.

wish you all the best :DDDD

26,538 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-19 22:43 | Report Abuse

GHL one of the counters I sold way way too early. Regret :-(

Posted by jiayi_cbobghia > 2014-07-19 22:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your prompt response, Chris Sy, will take your hint :)

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-19 22:53 | Report Abuse

you are most welcome jiayi.... If you really a long term holder, there will be not much advise I can give. Buy anytime and regular basis on dips... :D

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-19 22:54 | Report Abuse

Hi, speakup,

I am sorry to hear that. At one time, there are many uncertainties around spreading at this thread from some people that bad mouth this company without basis. Since then they are no more around. I hope you have made up from other stock yea. Cheers :DDD

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-07-19 23:15 | Report Abuse

Aiyo... I buy roti pay GST but u use GHL to earn my GST partial tax. So cruel la you. Hahahah.

pls let us go, release us ok?

I wanna buy GHL, ok Bo? I ask KWSP to buy ok or not?

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-19 23:24 | Report Abuse

KWSP arr???....the house is small .....if big giant come in...i think hor......price will keep eat up unstop lor.... hihi

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-07-19 23:37 | Report Abuse

Still remember I helped you to eat EUPE last time. Wanna me to eat GHL? kidding la

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-07-20 13:20 | Report Abuse

price had retraced to 87/88 a solid support level offering a good option to renter and accumulate the shares; indeed there was buying interest at this level.
this is an uptrending stock so it is very likely that the price will advance and go higher than 87/88. as we await for wave 5 to begin. to be frank, we would only know on hindsight (no honest analysts dare say they would be able to predict the timing). then our tp would be 1.03/1.12/1.27 (for the adventurous).
we believe that the operation ghl engaged in is a growing business. thus earnings is expected to increase in the future.
first (fact) from the recent acquisition of e pay in april this year and this shall be reflected in its second quarter financial report which shall be released by the third week of august. it is highly probable that earnings will surpass the first quarter by a mile.
second (fact) from the implementation of gst in april next year.
and our belief is certainly boosted by the institutional participation in this counter... with 1,000 over companies listed in our stock market, the institutions studied and chose to buy into and hold this share (in fact increased holdings) speak volume and well of ghl.
yes chris sy the ultimate aim in share trading is to make gains from the stock market. information and views shared are to help to realise this aim, no more no less.
i wish you and all ghl holders well.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-07-20 13:23 | Report Abuse

hehe duit bro, just eat :) I welcome you

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-07-20 13:43 | Report Abuse

hihi hi sifu matrix6050,

I was just kidding. I got no money buy share la.

I am chatting syok syok and belejar from peoples here only.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-07-20 13:54 | Report Abuse

hehe duit, no worries.. I understand :)