GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 3 weeks ago

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-26 20:40 | Report Abuse

hai hai AT kokoko.....happy see u here :P

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-26 20:42 | Report Abuse

thank you, sayang chrissy! muahh kiss kiss kiss

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-26 23:58 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye,
Wow, your target price is shocking to me, nevertheless I respect your decision.
I hope your strategy works, even it doesn't, certainly you have aquired enough.
Quantity does not matter, your goal definitely is.

In reality, in the subconscious mind of a investor, at times will be surrounded by total
darkness. But we can choose to face it, conquer the darkness with our preserverance
and faith. Eventually we will see the light. We will come out from it. Definitely!

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-27 01:57 | Report Abuse

Good night all kakis here.....tml see how price movement....cheers stay tunes :D

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-27 08:44 | Report Abuse

Good morning all kakis .............
Chrissy, how confidence are you with charts......
Earlier Mr. Optimistics were saying breaking 1.0 is easy target
and now Mr. Doomdays are saying 0.85 is in sight ...........

I think we'd better ask " mirror .. mirror ... " on the wall ............. ; D

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-27 10:33 | Report Abuse

Haha, I tried but the answer is ;
Mirror mirror on the wall who is the biggest fool of them all?

MC121534!! #@#I broke it just now.

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-06-27 10:35 | Report Abuse

MC Hammer!!! how r u dear?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-27 11:08 | Report Abuse

haha.... I tried too ...... but the answer is ;

only time will tell........... ; D

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-27 11:16 | Report Abuse

No worry, I have faith in that equation..........

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-27 11:17 | Report Abuse

I am breathing heavily (too excited) waiting to collect at 0.845

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-27 11:51 | Report Abuse

Tornado,this baby up too hot need use around 2 - 3 weeks to recover based on chart view.... :)

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-27 12:19 | Report Abuse

Hello Tessa, nice to see you here. I am fine. Like usual lor like to daydream. Even the mirror says I am a fool! Haha.
Sometimes it's "A Wonderful World" for me. Enjoying every moment of it. Wouldn't you agree? Hahaha.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-27 12:20 | Report Abuse

director support 85 level..don think it will go down that far

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-06-27 12:40 | Report Abuse

where is dear fortunebull? i am with you on this ghl at wave 4; it should end at 88/87 and like chrisSy said by about two weeks time it shall be a time to rejoice once again.

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-06-27 12:48 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz wah that is a quick response for which i extend my appreciation. you know what wave 2 was a protracted and prolonged one so the duration for this wave 4 i reckoned will be short and because you believe it is a good counter as i do then it should not be lower than 87/88.

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-06-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

yes, can appreciate that, now with the polluted rivers and seas very likely ended up with such stuff. hahaha
but tell you what, i do not own a single ghl's share. just share share views only.

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-06-27 13:13 | Report Abuse

by the way, this shall be the last i am posting as of now. hihihi
why 87/88? that is 24% retracement of wave 3. so my friend, fortunebullz itu bukan fikir itu adalah anggaran.
you have a nice day and weekend.

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2014-06-27 14:10 | Report Abuse

in this counter,the resistance and the support is not a consideration because the volume is too low, the director just want to grab it for cheap. beside that , i just wonder why everyone so like to post positive comment at here, since this company is belong to their director, they sure will come here and take a look, will they let us board the ship? suspecting..lol

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-06-27 14:15 | Report Abuse

hahaha. see what i said? told u guys to run at 96c.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-27 14:34 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz, aiya we go for daydreaming for other stock limit up lar for now. Your views are appreciated by all kakis here.
Thanks for the fortunes and bullz that you have bring to Ghlsys last week. We are all very happy and grateful leh.

Have a nice day yea,!

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-27 14:44 | Report Abuse

SCJM,
Your views are worth to be considered, no doubt about it.
Even you didn't own a single shares, you make a good effort to
offer your valuable comments to this thread.
Thank you very much.
Have a nice day and a happy weekend.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-27 14:51 | Report Abuse

yay....sjcm come here give comment.....long time din see u post at i3 dyyyyyy.....i m happy happy and surprising .......thanksss scjm ....yours views very valuable ....noted to be know support 24% at 0.88.....

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-27 15:24 | Report Abuse

optimus7 where is urs brother optimusx8888 ?

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-27 15:33 | Report Abuse

bro fortunebullz.....time will tell us how far the price can drop how far the price can up....pull out 10 yrs chart...u will interesting to know the secret

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-27 15:45 | Report Abuse

Waaaaa, Chrissy,
I ask my new mirror mirror on the wall, who is the biggest fool of all?
The answer is the same! MC121534. AGAIN!
Next time I better ask you!

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-06-27 16:35 | Report Abuse

Haha guys, still waiting for meaningful price to get in.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

hey , Mc ....plsssszzzzzzz

help me see mirror mirror on the wall ........again ......help me ask who is fool ....BIG fool ? i also need help :P

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-27 16:48 | Report Abuse

Chrissy, no I won't ask that again. The answer may be the same.
I will ask what target price better. Wait, I ask now.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-27 16:53 | Report Abuse

Chrissy,
Mirror mirror on the wall, may I know what is the target price for Ghlsys?
Answer is: You fool, why bother the price now.
Go for the future upside target of 1.20.

I broke my mirror again!!

LongRiver

Posted by LongRiver > 2014-06-27 17:06 | Report Abuse

Mc Sifu, no necessity for mirro. Fill up your front ponds with water & kill 2 birds with 1 stone. Reflection & water (RM) is what you get. Don't leave the catchments dry!

21 DAYs & counting!!!!!

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-27 17:16 | Report Abuse

OMG, Tailo I forgot leh. Haha. Ok. I fill it now! By the way, my hair is getting grey fast. 21 days. Yes, the mission impossible to possible.

God Bless.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-27 17:41 | Report Abuse

hey.....dun always broke the mirror....expensive ar the mirror ...if u wanna broke....pls pass to me the mirror...i ask my self.....mirror mirror....is'it my chart views found support and resistance :P

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-06-27 17:52 | Report Abuse

chris sy, he is touring all cinemas. very busy.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-27 18:19 | Report Abuse

Haha, joking lar, think I really fool meh, your chart works or not time will tell. Right? I have my goal to pursue and i enjoy my favourite waiting game. Money game to me is not difficult la. Just like to see how people react, some make sense and some no weight at all.
Hmm, I just realised this fluctuation reminded me a good lesson;
" NO FREE LUNCH!!"

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-27 20:21 | Report Abuse

optimus7 ....pls help me catch optimusx8888 come here....something to ask....hahaha...cari pasal :P

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-27 20:27 | Report Abuse

loooo mc, my chart works or not time will tell....this is sure lar....i m also waiting time by time to prove it can used or not....chart just for reference only ..... but i m seriously and responsibility to study my homework write my comment based on history price movement.....:)

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-06-27 21:41 | Report Abuse

hmmm...

Juntan

47 posts

Posted by Juntan > 2014-06-27 21:56 | Report Abuse

Hello all, can I know what is the price for enter?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-27 22:39 | Report Abuse

Durian smell ? Ha ha ha.... somebody smell it coming.........

Mirror ... Mirror ... on the wall , " when is GHL Durian Runtuh Seasons " coming ?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-27 22:41 | Report Abuse

Some one from Hutan or Juntan is asking when to collect the durian ?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-27 22:45 | Report Abuse

Hi Juntan, pls do not get up set am just joking, it is a bit tense in this counter.....

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-27 22:53 | Report Abuse

Juntan, when I ask the mirror, the mirror tells me to focus the company's target price 1.20.

when I ask when is the right time to buy? the answer is - I am the biggest fool !

" Buy and hold wil produce ultimate results if timing can't be done right."

Maybe you can get more information from all the sifu/master at i3.
Here mostly for entertainment purposes only.

Thank you. Good luck.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-27 23:10 | Report Abuse

Yes , of course it is very tense, not one bit less than that.
Against that fellow BR, the strategy have to swith in order to defraud their intention.

Good luck, kakis.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-27 23:13 | Report Abuse

I got a little bit carried away today after loading a couple more trucks today.
I think I will be even more get carried away when the price hit 0.84 as I have parked tons of empty trucks waiting to be filled up. ........ ; D

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-27 23:24 | Report Abuse

Wa, kakis, thanks for your loading up. If not because of you,it must be 84 cts by now. If you really want more at 84 cts, you have to stop loading instead of keep loading.
Anyway thanks for supporting the shares. Brahmal may be very angry with you! Hahaha. Have a nice weekend.

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

To me it's not worth buying anything above 0.85 cents.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-28 22:51 | Report Abuse

At this rate, I think I am going to be infected with a one stock kaki disease soon......... ; D

Juntan

47 posts

Posted by Juntan > 2014-06-29 00:03 | Report Abuse

Alright. Thanks.

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2014-06-29 08:55 | Report Abuse

besok ada market?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-29 09:50 | Report Abuse

wee, give you five.... likes.