GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 3 weeks ago

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-20 14:50 | Report Abuse

abang duit arrrr, there are so many funds there dy wor. CIMB mutual lar, Socso lar, osk dynanic fund lar, HSBC lar, amanah raya lah, lagi hor AK kakis all there lar, i think no space for KWSP liau. Maybe hihi, ask KWSP to offer AK lar, got chance leh... kikiki

i trust abang duit can help me eat up share...bcus u helped me many time liau lor.....:PPPPPP

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-20 14:55 | Report Abuse

Dearest scjm, thanks for your evaluation of this company, although the quarterly result is definitely improved a mile, but due to the investors fear factor and extreme expectations on the buy on rise attitude, the value has a huge price swing from 0.83cts to 0.99 cts before retreating back to 0.88 cts with low volume recently. Because of facts that the emerging of CIMB mutual, CIMB Aggressive Fund II, Socso, AIA, HSBC nominees , Amanahraya, OSK Emerging Fund is detected at their shareholders list ending April 2014, I trust they will be more activities unfolding in the future.

The price swings I believe is from the fund sudden burst of buying and constantly building up their position, hence I don't see any negative impart will effect this company fundamentally. In fact there are more opportunity lying ahead that worth watching.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-07-20 15:12 | Report Abuse

hello hello lovely Chris Sy,

So sorry next week very very busy, boss ask me to do cleaning job at Bazzar buka puasa dunno which area... we hav rushing time. I got some saving aroung RM245.

Can u help me to buy GHL and eat up all the shares in the market.

Please help me to help urself. wakakakak

no worries la... when right time come. You will get my support.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-20 15:22 | Report Abuse

Thank you, thank you abang duit, ask KWSP to buy from AK at rm 1.50 ..... Huat arrrr !!!!!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-07-20 15:51 | Report Abuse

u are welcome lovely Chris Sy.....

I hope I will wrong quote the price at RM5.1 (TP) to KWSP chief investment instead of RM1.50.... Then must treat me one Nasi Goreng Siam + Telur Bistik + Limau Ais Fanta.

cheeeeers........ hope ur GHL shoot up very sooner.

will give u my prediction in sonner about GHL.

Bravo

364 posts

Posted by Bravo > 2014-07-20 17:14 | Report Abuse

Chris Sy, what is the support level for ghl? will try to grab some next week =) tq

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-20 18:25 | Report Abuse

#Bravo , i think dearest sjcm hv mention very clear...... hope this can help u..... :DDD

Posted by scjm > Jul 20, 2014 01:20 PM | Report Abuse

price had retraced to 87/88 a solid support level offering a good option to renter and accumulate the shares; indeed there was buying interest at this level.
this is an uptrending stock so it is very likely that the price will advance and go higher than 87/88. as we await for wave 5 to begin. to be frank, we would only know on hindsight (no honest analysts dare say they would be able to predict the timing). then our tp would be 1.03/1.12/1.27 (for the adventurous).

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-07-21 02:57 | Report Abuse

scjm :) thumbs-up analysis !

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-07-21 08:13 | Report Abuse

connie, it is indeed a pleasant surprise to hear from you, really i do; it warms my heart.
there is a time and place for everything. now is the time for you to enjoy and spend quality/precious moments with your dearest hubby.
we await for you return to resume our pleasant exchanges.
take care we all love you.

cheeseburger

2,849 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2014-07-21 10:09 | Report Abuse

accumulate...

Sora

61 posts

Posted by Sora > 2014-07-21 21:01 | Report Abuse

Still can in?

Posted by amywong111888 > 2014-07-21 21:17 | Report Abuse

still can uy in?

selamba

478 posts

Posted by selamba > 2014-07-21 22:04 | Report Abuse

buy22222 tp 1.10

Yeamwk

124 posts

Posted by Yeamwk > 2014-07-21 22:54 | Report Abuse

What happened to the gap up during closing today?

Insanity

242 posts

Posted by Insanity > 2014-07-22 08:36 | Report Abuse

0.935 another road block

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-07-22 21:06 | Report Abuse

Maybe as of now, GHLSYS may not have performed as well as anyone of you have expected it to perform, as compared to other fast moving counters. But what I can say is this counter is one of the safest to invest looking at the management itself and its growth potential. I would recommend for starters to put some money that they do not intend to trade on this counter as a long-term investment. Reassess the strategy again upon the release of Q2 results in August.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-07-22 22:40 |

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-22 23:24 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikikiiiii kukumanissssssssss

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-07-22 23:29 | Report Abuse

alphajack ... chris is a lady and hence it is not very polite to say stfu yes ?

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-07-22 23:39 | Report Abuse

kukumanis a real peace maker i like but surely to challenge someone on anything it must be done with decorum what more against a small girl. and that is the way it is and should be
siapa makan cili akan rasa pedas.
yes, peace to all of you.

oopstikus

242 posts

Posted by oopstikus > 2014-07-22 23:40 | Report Abuse

Thanks Chris Sy for sharing, we are here to learn and look for information :)

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-07-22 23:43 | Report Abuse

yes connie, mc and ayamtua what more need we said.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-22 23:46 | Report Abuse

GOLD HIDDEN LAND : GHL
GOLD HOL LAND: GHL
GIRL HIAU LIAO: GHL
GOODMAN HIAU LIAO: GHL
GOGO HENG LAH: GHL
GOGO HUAT LAH: GHL
GAJAH HIDUP LAMA: GHL
GUGUMANIS HOLLAND LAH: GHL
GUGUMANIS HUAT LAH: GHL

ha..ha..ha..

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-22 23:47 | Report Abuse

felt sorry for alphajack rough comments - his a friend in IFCAMSC forum.. Alphajack this forum also have my friends lah .. kikiki

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-07-22 23:51 | Report Abuse

Chrissy arr... , why so up set ? why entertaining any tom dick and harry ? you have put up some good stuff ma....., so let others i3 judge ma... why let a handful of ppl spoilt your mood ?

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-23 00:00 | Report Abuse

no arr....Tornado......i m feel sorry for him only....... i m happy girl lai..... we just wanna find some money in mr market for our own and family.....one destiny....... :D

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-07-23 00:03 | Report Abuse

very good. good nite........

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-07-23 00:16 | Report Abuse

we only live once .... don't be a meanie ... just be happy !

angiekool

22 posts

Posted by angiekool > 2014-07-23 09:28 | Report Abuse

shit.. kena trapped again.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-07-23 18:45 | Report Abuse

angiekool, u bought some these few days? do u buy to trade or for long term?

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-07-23 22:19 | Report Abuse

long term is ok but this year story ready over. I know this stock very well because I have done models in it unlike some amateur who only talk empty factless **** here. Pardon my harshness but this is how we investment bankers deal with the reality of this dog-eat-dog world. Only the strong can survive and frankly speaking if you do want to make money and if you are in a losing position now in GHLs, I say sell and take your money to Plenitude, OSK PROP. I am not promoting this for no reason, trust me when I said I KNOW it will go. Thank you and happy huating!!!!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-07-23 22:25 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua- I am a senior analyst in CF and I have passes in CFA Level 1,2. I know what I am doing most of the time. Y-to-date I already have made almost 60% in absolute gains from stocks like SMRT, Bonia, Uzma, Yinson, Shl, Tambun and now my recent darlings OSK Prop and Plenitude (which will start to fly very very soon eventhough OSK Prop already went up a lot). I don't talk crap here and I sincerely want normal people like you all who do not have the intelligence or advantages that I have to huat. So whether listen to me or not is your own choice but at the end of the day, think and do your own due diligence and check the credibility of the person trying to influence your choices. Does the person even know about capital markets well and the whole mechanisms behind it, not just plain simple financial statement reading 101..thanks

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-07-23 22:30 | Report Abuse

aiyo... baru senior analyst ka. gua 2 decades ago already research head in a top broker firm liao....

boh paiseh...

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-07-23 22:37 | Report Abuse

no definite lah in this world !!!

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-07-23 22:54 | Report Abuse

let GHL show you in Aug !!!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2014-07-24 00:07 | Report Abuse

Alphajack...seeking your advise... you are senior analyst in CF , it good if you can give a bit information or research outcome for counter called Pasdec...maybe my research is not good as yours..i only normal person , tarak knowledge ....sikit sikit skill ada la based on my 15 years main saham..

zoozooka

292 posts

Posted by zoozooka > 2014-07-24 02:18 | Report Abuse

Rubbish stock, but still can try our luck on it.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2014-07-24 02:58 | Report Abuse

Is it rubbish?? How to justify it rubbish? Usang what indicator? TA , FA , NTA etc??

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2014-07-24 03:01 | Report Abuse

Any senior analyst or research head to justify? Any comment ? Got any research don't before for Pasdec??

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-24 09:23 | Report Abuse

I AM WILLING TO BET ON GHLSYS. THEY HAVE PROVEN ME RIGHT ONCE, TWICE AND THEY WILL DO IT AGAIN IN 2014 !!!!!

LongRiver

Posted by LongRiver > 2014-07-24 09:44 | Report Abuse

Hello everyone, I am a senior senior analyst and I have made exactly 60% to date from my investment in our belovered GHL. Anyone out there can verify my claim??? HUAT! HUAT! He he he!

Only time will tell - wouldn't it? Stay put & Good Luck guys

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-07-24 09:52 | Report Abuse

morning chris sy, you know what your article on ghl has been rated by the administrator as one of the TOP read in this forum; yes, that is right it had been acknowledged as GOOD, rightly so; its ain't no self praised!
i say lets the clever one comes up with an article, any article and see how it fared. hahaha but i doubt if there will be any coming out at all.

winwinborn

439 posts

Posted by winwinborn > 2014-07-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

Well done, Chris Sy.

Happy Trading.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2014-07-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

Wakakaka....auta puru sembang kuat... Wakakaka

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-07-24 10:10 | Report Abuse

How do you know if an article is rated as top read? I thought it is determined by number of comments and likes rather than manual setting by admin.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-07-24 10:11 | Report Abuse

Morning all, scjm,yes, I agree. She has done a good job sharing while the stock is still undervalued last week. While others are just saying out of nothing to be judge by public, she has done it three time in top article in i3.

Longriver, cheers, you almost exposed yourself !!! Haha.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-24 11:17 | Report Abuse

Cannonpreview, thanks for sharing my article in this thread. Wish all your tech stock also go up yea, good luck.

Wish all the related good tech stock also go up :DDDDDDD

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-07-24 11:23 | Report Abuse

:) cheer ...

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-07-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

Good article.