GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 3 weeks ago

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-30 23:53 | Report Abuse

We can always share our experience and willing to accept others idea and strategy. Everyone has his or her good and weak points. But if we can calmly listen to every details, we will learn more, anyway we doesn't need to pay, it's free. Why not appreciate each other contribution, rather than arguments. .? What I afraid is FAKE people, no integrity and pretenders. Other than that all is Bro and sis.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-06-30 23:56 | Report Abuse

Malaysian too naive

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-01 00:10 | Report Abuse

Kheng, Tornado is not apologising to anyone. This is between me and tornado.... we are having fun here, anything to do with you??....but....we are welcome you drop by here have a fun here too.... (fun wth share views) :p

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-01 00:22 | Report Abuse

Steven , Malaysian too naive ? U too ?

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-07-01 08:07 | Report Abuse

Ya, me too.太傻太天真。

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-07-01 08:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks Kheng.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-07-01 08:52 | Report Abuse

Welcome to GHL.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-07-01 12:16 | Report Abuse

a boring day.....

Sis Chrissy, not sure what magic you have done, Bro Optimus sure treat GHL counter well..... ; D
I am not trying start a war, please........

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-07-01 13:02 | Report Abuse

I don't have to look for the best of company. I just need the right company. The company that has
a dream and has a cause. They are solving a huge social problems..They have done it before and
they will repeat it again. As long as they are on the right direction, that is what I am looking for.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-07-01 13:51 | Report Abuse

MC hammer, u re stil v loyalty to this ctr. Good.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-07-01 14:12 | Report Abuse

CT,
Haha, you make up my day out of my day and days of boredom.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-01 14:48 | Report Abuse

haha.... bro tornado ,dun said boring day...life is short....today anything will happen we dunknow...what will happen tomorrow we also dunknow...be happy enjoy our life and spend more time to our family together is most important for our life.... :D

bro optimus is a good ppl....dun think -ve view to him....threat him like brother.....u will know how good he is....tornado.....u too......i threat u as brother...make some joke wth u....hope u understand me ...cheers ....:DDD

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-07-01 21:23 | Report Abuse

This counter is driving me crazy........
I have to move my empty trucks , opsss, sorry empty pockets , to & fro from 0.845 to .945 until my kepala also pusing here and pusing there........
Chrissy, I think I got to learnt how to read chart from you to decide the buy timing rather than keep pusing here and there already...

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-01 22:41 | Report Abuse

i have secret friend , keep asking me....why you bot GHLSYS ?
firstly , i smile answer to him....bcus chart lor....but after i hold almost 9 month dy if not mistaken......

today my secret friend ask me again....why u hold GHL ?

i think i need give him serious answer let him know why i hold almost 80% of my capital on this roller coastal share ....

my first point .....

WORLD NON-CASH MARKETS AND TRENDS

why ?

have u bring huge cash to buy furniture or electronic ? have u bring huge cash to shopping ? i think almost only 20% population will do this (bring huge money to payment)

i realize , even people no have credit card....ppl also hv DEBIT CARD .....DEBIT CARD = cash in hand .....correct ?

Three forces are helping drive growth in mobile and electronic payments transactions– increased penetration of smart phones and internet usage, advances in technology, and innovative products and services.

e-payments, as demonstrated by trends in e-commerce.......imagine how huge volume transaction of e-payment will happen ? cant imagine ? i give example...

ƒi. Peer-to-peer (P2P): As domestic money transfers or international remittances.
ƒ
ii. Consumer-to-business (C2B): As retail payments at stores, mobile online payments such as those made on eBay or to purchase ringtones. It should be
noted that these payments are not made using the browser on the mobile, but by using the payment application built for the mobile.
ƒ
iii. Business-to-business (B2B): To replace cash in the supply chain, in some regions .
ƒ
iv. Business/Government-to-Consumer (B2C/G2C): For salary disbursements and pensions–these payments are largely seen in markets where infrastructure for other payment instruments is under-developed, and innovations such as mobile money help incoming payments reach beneficiaries.

Non-cash payments market is emerging as new regions become more active and non-banks take an increasing share of the market via instruments such as e- and m-payments, prepaid cards, and virtual currency. Improved statistical data collection would help firms make more informed investment decisions in addition to helping combat future market risk.

how i released it? pls open this report

http://www.ystats.com/en/reports/preview.php?reportId=1024

i m stop talking here......good night and bye bye Zzzzzzzzzz

Alibi

32 posts

Posted by Alibi > 2014-07-01 23:25 | Report Abuse

Generally a merchant will deter u from using credit card by imposing additional 0.3 % charge

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-07-02 09:10 | Report Abuse

Chrissy, Hmm. I think basically you mentioned is last year's report.
It will be faster than you can imagine.

Deter from using? What???
To someone new ; this company doesn't suitable for last century mindset.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-07-02 09:37 | Report Abuse

I like to play with dinosaur casting when I was a young kid....... ; D

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-07-02 10:20 | Report Abuse

wee888...dont abandon yr old frens in mpay threads :D

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-07-02 10:25 | Report Abuse

Chrissy, looks like you have some interest on this company..
If you can share something on the transformation of their business, I would be happy to learn
more about it. I have to say that we are not comparing Ghlsys against other sectors or their peers.

Currently it seems that the second phase has been completed smoothly.
They are entering the third phase of reshaping from now onwards. It maybe better than what I expected.

#Tornado, looks like you are interested in this stock as well.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-07-02 10:47 | Report Abuse

for sure, mc. however, I am jelly beans holder, pocket size by Chrissy definition............ ; D

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-07-02 10:51 | Report Abuse

Quantity is not important, in case you really have a container of shares
you can always market it at off market trade. Plenty of buyers waiting.

Wellcome to this new and young generation of tecnologies company.

Good luck.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-02 18:36 | Report Abuse

Nowadays,Trend for young generation is ONLINE SHOPPING......

Potential market of eGHL will be effect? is it they have opportunity from this trend?

eGHL is the internet payment business will enable online merchants from small, medium or large enterprises with an online presence to start accepting payments for their ecommerce transactions.

eGHL enables online stores or ecommerce websites to process online payment options including FPX, MasterCard, Visa, Malaysian banks’ internet banking payments, MCash, UnionPay and Alipay.

Based On research ,

In Malaysia, credit cards are used as a payment method for almost half of the domestic e-commerce transactions and for about 80% of the cross-border transaction.

pls refer research paper ...

http://www.ecommercemilo.com/2014/02/cross-border-ecommerce-in-singapore-malaysia.html#.U7PbzpSSySo

http://www.payvision.com/cross-border-ecommerce-singapore-malaysia

HAVE A NICE DAY

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-02 18:46 | Report Abuse

POWERFUL OF ECOMMERCE TRENDS .... eGHL will have benefits ?

http://www.brandwatch.com/2014/03/10-powerful-ecommerce-marketing-trends-that-will-dominate-2014/

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-07-02 19:12 | Report Abuse

Chrissy, I trust you have already know what are you invested in.
I am proud of you. You understand what you are doing besides your chart.
You are seeing things in other perspective now. Thanks for your sharing.

Ghlsys is not only doing their job. They are solving the problems of the future economic social for the consumers and businesses in this region.
They have a dream and a cause to prove.

Happy investing.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-02 19:35 | Report Abuse

you are welcome Mc.....

hey , tornado...that's just a joke larrrrrrrr......hahaha....still keep in mind arrr....good...let u un forget me lah.... :P

newboy

745 posts

Posted by newboy > 2014-07-02 20:16 | Report Abuse

"Singapore and Malaysia generate almost half of total online retail sales in the region of Southeast Asia, even though they count for 8% of the region’s population. Furthermore, an estimated 55% of all ecommerce in Singapore and 40% of all Malaysian ecommerce is cross-border, an extremely high percentage compared to cross-border ecommerce figures for Japan (18%) and South Korea (25%)."

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-07-02 23:16 | Report Abuse

I am growing to like this counter each day, we got a bunch of die hard supporters who believe wholeheartedly in GHL businesses and a guardian angle who is keeping a close watch on the management .......... ; D

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-07-03 00:43 | Report Abuse

GHL must grow very fast, like what Lorenz said "exponential growth" in order to justify the valuation. Hopefully Q2 results shows good news.

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-07-03 09:22 | Report Abuse

this counter not much floating shares in the market d !!!!

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-07-03 09:23 | Report Abuse

at least see the effect of DJ reach 19,000 !

cheers

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-07-03 09:37 | Report Abuse

Good observation. Yes it is true. Guess who is catching up?
Third phase will be interesting.

DJ 19,000.? Hmm.

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-07-03 09:46 | Report Abuse

and after the world cup, Bursa gonna hot again, towards north,

wishfully !

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-07-03 14:29 | Report Abuse

Buying price not met. Oh wells..

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-07-03 16:09 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye, buying price not met? Well, how about selling price?...

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-07-03 17:18 | Report Abuse

Erm MC, for that, probably you need to help me find my sell button first.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-07-03 17:52 | Report Abuse

Haha haha, we will find it when the right time shows up...err maybe before the results? Hahahaha. ...

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-07-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

building up level to 95 soon

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-04 12:30 | Report Abuse

relax , listen song first.... friends!!!!....we will survive !!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_zQi0OYXAKU

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-07-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

going south again.....no strength....

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-07-04 12:34 | Report Abuse

can go below 0.90 ?

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-07-04 13:51 | Report Abuse

Chrissy, Yes. Of course we will survive. "It took out all your strength, you have not fall apart and crumble. Hold your head high and WE WILL SURVIVE! "

Anyway you have much to gain now. Up is a bonus, down you buy more lol !!

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-07-04 14:27 | Report Abuse

Govin queue at 0.85. My buying tp

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-04 15:57 | Report Abuse

Mc, urmmm.....yes....Up is Bonus, Down is Buy more.....:DDDD

formed based is stable now from 0.88 until now support by 10days moving average price 92.....

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-07-04 17:00 | Report Abuse

Thanks Chrissy! Both ways all win. At the end some will loose and some will win. Let the market forces determine the value. From now I will stop my comment for a moment. Hope you will able to grow with them.

wish all Ghlsys kakis the best and good luck.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-07-06 21:17 | Report Abuse

Problem with this counter is to rent by big holders. They rather spend time to rent stocks than do biz? So?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-07-06 22:42 | Report Abuse

uum uum ... steven , from where u get the " rent stocks " news ? can share ? thanks

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-07-07 00:41 | Report Abuse

may i ask what is rent by big holders? steven?

tj ....how are you? good bor?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-07 00:45 | Report Abuse

stock for rent ? kiiiikiiii

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-07-07 10:48 | Report Abuse

gogogo

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2014-07-08 19:44 | Report Abuse