GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 3 weeks ago

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2014-07-24 20:55 | Report Abuse

Pasdec...!! Pasdec...!! Raya angpow Raya angpow!!! Wakakaka

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-07-24 22:26 | Report Abuse

Chris sy: thks for yr recommendation, I was in this afternoon. Please do gate keeping job for us.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-24 22:57 | Report Abuse

im with my PROPHET OF IFCAMSC kukumanisss..... for IFCAMSC.. kikiki
GHLSYS can keep long term...... :D

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-24 23:02 | Report Abuse

kukumanis is sales man.. me? I WANT TO BE THE FUTURE.. wakakkaka

OptimusX

301 posts

Posted by OptimusX > 2014-07-24 23:09 | Report Abuse

If follow can also make some cash. Ifcamsc told u already.

hw0706

807 posts

Posted by hw0706 > 2014-08-01 16:18 | Report Abuse

see at 0.70

xn7891

68 posts

Posted by xn7891 > 2014-08-01 16:55 | Report Abuse

possible?

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-08-04 01:50 | Report Abuse

We'll have to wait for quarterly report and we'll definitely know how the price will go.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-08-04 16:25 | Report Abuse

go go go baby

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-08-05 11:22 | Report Abuse

going to rm1 soon

Posted by Ng MC Angie > 2014-08-06 18:07 | Report Abuse

But when

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-08-06 20:22 | Report Abuse

Come to Ifca Msc and huat la..Sell off done. Next few days damn bullish. Good luck tq

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-08-07 13:23 | Report Abuse

Chris: you may want to make big money, I just aim for fast money. I bought at 0.935, 0.930,0.915, 0.905 and yesterday at 0.900. Go, go GHL, epay me fast money.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-08-07 13:24 | Report Abuse

Wishing all supporters making money , some fast and some big.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-08-07 15:28 | Report Abuse

MPay moves, GHLS will soon follow..TP 96

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-08-07 16:05 | Report Abuse

sell a bit to take profit, buy back when dip hihi

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-08-07 16:51 | Report Abuse

死啰!怎么有了epay, 又有MPay?
冷眼常说不了解就别买。我偏偏忘记了他老人家的教诲,不明不白也照买。好采这次福星高照,乱买也乱赚。以后不可以这样了。

yllim2s2b

797 posts

Posted by yllim2s2b > 2014-08-08 00:27 | Report Abuse

TA S0.90 R0.945 T0.995/1.08

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-08-09 00:34 | Report Abuse

I've been very tempted to buy more of GHLSYS but it never hit my target price. You may wonder why I view this stock so favourably despite its high valuations at current earnings capacity.

This stock has been one of the very few companies that are in a high growth industry, not dependent on contracts, high % of recurring income, competent management, strong institutional participation and on-lookouts for more M&As for higher market penetration.

I believe its current PE can be quickly reduced with consistently strong quarterly earnings and by end of this year, when the operations are at full swing after the capex on TPA in foreign countries. There are so many more countries in SEA to tap like Indonesia, and hopefully slowly moving to Vietnam. These are all hidden factors that no one has yet to see its full potential as the public is unaware to what explosive extend this could result in the accounts. Or even if one is aware, they may be quite skeptical due to the inactivity in share prices.

Hence, it is always my desire to accumulate more and more of this stock in times when the public is unaware of what I foresee down in the next 5 years. Yes, I'm a long-term investor on GHLSYS because this line of business will continue to flourish in the very long-term.

For now investors are still not willing to buy this company yet as there is no results to prove its potential. It is more favourable for them to trade other stocks that pretty "hot" right now for short-term gains. But for me, if I were to put a huge bulk of my hard-earned money, would I risk putting them into a risky stock for short-term gain or one that is stable and reliable for the long-term? My choice is definitely the latter as I do not want to be wiped out by even any small percentage of chance. Hence, in this position, I have to wait for the potentials to show as this is definitely not a short-term play kind of stock.

Will this Company be another behemoth of Alipay in SEA? I have no idea but I think as of now the only company with that potential is GHLSYS.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-08-09 13:32 | Report Abuse

wise: logical views. Thks.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-09 13:37 | Report Abuse

WiseEye is a WiseMan indeed

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-09 15:55 | Report Abuse

My above post are for the non-believers .............

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-09 15:56 | Report Abuse

趋势就像一匹马,如果在马后面追,你永远都追不上,你只有骑在马上面,才能和马一样的快,这就叫马上成功!”

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-08-10 00:05 | Report Abuse

Wow, many Ghlsys kakis still around. Happy to see so many friends here.
You all will be rewarded. Enjoy your weekend.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-10 10:35 | Report Abuse

mc, ghlsys is in the right business sector. Appreciate chris & you to keep a vigilant watch on the management and raise flag if smell something fishy. Investors will be rewarded provided company management is diligent & righteous.
; )

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-08-10 17:14 | Report Abuse

ahaha.....oh...okok...check in check in.....latest charts updated

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/2014/08/will-another-boom-up-scenario-happen.html

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-10 20:32 | Report Abuse

aha..tqtq. hand itchy-itchy now, tempted to load a few more pockets tomorrow morning........

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-08-10 22:34 | Report Abuse

Most Malaysian investors are not looking at the result as a yardstick to invest, if you do not afraid of against the herd, sell when others began to chase on an uptrend. Good luck.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-08-10 23:20 | Report Abuse

Ha-ha, well, someone understands what I mean.
FORTUNEBULLZ, JUST TELL ME HOW MUCH IT CAN GO. I JUMP FROM HERE AND I WILL DUMP FROM THERE!! MC RETIRE AND GO ROUND THE WORLD.!

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-08-11 07:12 | Report Abuse

It sounds like few of you are very confident and "show hand" on GHLsys.

There are many e-commerce service providers, why you think GHLsys will shine?

I have collected enough. It is now waiting for the up wave.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-08-11 09:49 | Report Abuse

take over target??

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-08-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

WHY NOT SHOW HAND WHEN YOU KNOW YOU HAVE FOUR ACES THAT OTHERS DON'T KNOW. Haha enjoy your day bro bsngpg......

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-08-11 10:27 | Report Abuse

He! He! The main drive of my big B is your words "... don't know".

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-11 17:01 | Report Abuse

aha...somebody got slap right on his face today.....

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-08-11 19:15 | Report Abuse

Hey, GHLsys today you slapped my right side, ,please do not slap me on left tomorrow. I am a Buddhist but not HIM.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-08-11 20:07 | Report Abuse

Sure we all will win. Good night and having sweet dream.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-11 22:23 | Report Abuse

Haha bro, does not take offence. I was referring to the claim on strong support at 0.90.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-12 09:08 | Report Abuse

aha.... someone deleted his yesterday posting on 0.90 strong support and today ghl open at 0.90...
umm.. what a wonderful morning.......

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-08-12 09:47 | Report Abuse

quarter results if positive, likely to move pass RM1, see 70% chance

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-08-12 10:41 | Report Abuse

IS THERE A KEY? IS THERE A SECRET? IS THERE AN ANSWER? THAT WILL BE YOUR FORESIGHT AND MONEY! Dont slap me yea. Just my thought.haha.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-08-12 15:32 | Report Abuse

RM1.00 ?? I would be very happy. I am aiming for quick money thru GHLsys.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-12 19:07 | Report Abuse

quick money ? maybe not the right counter...

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-08-12 20:22 | Report Abuse

I maybe wrong although I have confident that I would be right. It is ok because at least after coming here, i have chance to know you all.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-13 09:21 | Report Abuse

well, you got a fren , my fren.... I also got a fren by name of bsng who is from Pg.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-13 15:56 | Report Abuse

GHL:- you have been shaking for so long, please shake and break....

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-08-13 16:59 | Report Abuse

buy b4 results, run when hot

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-08-13 20:15 | Report Abuse

here here ( hands up) haha....... hopefully.....but some people last time said will drop lah .....PE very very high lah.....bla bla bla.....but i m still trust what i m saw, which is people cant see ....

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/2014/08/will-another-boom-up-scenario-happen.html

if broke higher 52 Weeks Range 1.08...will be test higher high 1.12/1.27 (for the adventurous)

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-08-13 20:26 | Report Abuse

Haha, my little sister zoommm out. With AT together yea. Dont care lah what bla bla. Once ghl zoommm i belanja Japan trip ok?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-13 20:46 |