GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 3 weeks ago

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-06-25 15:10 | Report Abuse

mc .... long time no talk !!! hey chrissy has always been serious with her chart reading. definitely NOT nonsense or wet market view ... i appreciate her opinion NOW and ALWAYS :)

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-25 15:15 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye,

My trading skill are really bad. Worse than a kid I can say.
Principle shares interest on this company never change. But it's too tempting to trade when irrational emotions cause the opportunity to unveil unexpectedly.
I have allocated a fund to trade Ghlsys all the time, but not other stock since Dec last year. Although it's boring with one stock ,I can have time to enjoy my life. Until i am proven wrong, I will not change my mind.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-25 15:21 | Report Abuse

Opppppppps, Did chrissy complain my comment? Hahaha.

Connie!!! Long time no chat!!

My stand will not change, like it or not it stays.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-06-25 15:24 | Report Abuse

mc ... now i understood why u wrote that :) errrr sounds kinda familiar someone likes going to wet market !!! ok ok ok your stand shall stay ... men ... ego ... but women like :)

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-25 15:36 | Report Abuse

Chrissy,

Yes, do it a proper way, I like !
I appreciate your chart that helps me to achieve my biggest gain record.
I will not done it without your free views and your preserverance.

The only thing I can do is to say thanks hope you continue to provide guidance to the kakis here.

Cheers.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 15:46 | Report Abuse

connieeeeee , happy see u here...sorry i suka melepak -lepak sini sana, until now still no go back to home hihi....forgive me connie.... :(

Mc , u re welcome ...hopefully can give u as guideline ...where is the star when its darkness , at less have a way to guide us ....

klsenewbie, welcome join us here, happy to see u here....drop in here more...:)

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-06-25 15:48 | Report Abuse

chrissy when can enter ghl again? bot 79 sold 96-98.5, wanna reenter

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-06-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

chrissy ... just remember that u have a home called chrissyconn k ??? never forget this !!! will always await u there :)

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-25 16:04 | Report Abuse

masuk

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 16:11 | Report Abuse

sephi , congrats to you gain profit , you are more superior in terms of trading shares, buy lowest sell highest... :)

if i not forget , u have trade many round in this baby already.....i m still hold until now....hehe.....

ok, this time turn u give me advise .....can ? we share share views ....:)

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 16:11 | Report Abuse

okoky sweety connie.....hihi....

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-06-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

chrissy, not buy lowest lah at that time, lowest is 75.5, i think i will enter at 85-86

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 16:32 | Report Abuse

okey i m day dreaming first see can come down to 0.85/86 or not .....

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-25 16:53 | Report Abuse

Chrissy, ha ha ha , did I laugh loud enough............... ; D

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-06-25 17:49 | Report Abuse

chrissy what can i say about you hmm.. honest and sincere; thank you for sharing your views.
i concur it is indeed a right choice to hold the stock. obviously, only time will tell but i think it is worth the wait.
we shall see the outcome in due course.
good luck to you and all who hold ghl tenderly in their hands.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-25 20:06 | Report Abuse

me laugh die...i said on weekend its game over. yet so many choose not to listen but choose to attack me.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-25 20:08 | Report Abuse

X
optimusx8888 I think reversal ...go down fast fast.
20/06/2014 21:45

KJ Cheah

558 posts

Posted by KJ Cheah > 2014-06-25 20:30 | Report Abuse

the optimus clown keep giving negative comment everywhere

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 20:37 | Report Abuse

aiyo optimusx8888 , whose attack u here ? tell me ? whose dare bully optimus huh?? come come ...complain to me let me know whose that person ? i will M15 to them....:DDDD

welcome let u collect kuat kuat if price broke over 0.90 , then will found support 0.865 (50ma) if broke again avg down again lo at 100ma support 0.845.....

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-25 20:40 | Report Abuse

Hahaha chris. Happy collect cheapcheapp

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 20:41 | Report Abuse

scjm , glad to see u here , you are welcome :)
yaya,time will proved it.....

Tornado, what are u laughing ? :(

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-25 20:48 | Report Abuse

Chrissy, did I not tell you that :

GHL kakis are smiling when GHL stock price goes up;
GHL kakis are laughing when GHL stock price come down.

Ha ha ha ha , loaded up one more truck today.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-25 20:50 | Report Abuse

Optimus bro, today price low enough for you to collect or not ? or are you like Sephi's waiting for 0.85 ?

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-25 20:53 | Report Abuse

Trade secret. Wakaka. Tell u later

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-25 20:59 | Report Abuse

Yup, I bet if tomorrow gap up you will tell me that you have bought......... ; D

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 21:01 | Report Abuse

trade secret ? loooo...dun be like this lor optimusx8888....u know i m first welcome u here...told me the secret ....shhhhhh....shhhhh....tell me now..can ? hihi

hey guys and girls ....dun flag to ours optimusx8888 again lar.....he/she have own style collect ticket in here...

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-25 21:09 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, today this thread is really positive. Like!

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 21:12 | Report Abuse

haha, tornado... u really know style optimusx8888 ...

maybe he/she will tell us later 10mins ley....now he busy go jalan jalan to others stock forum to give pro views again...we are waiting him at here lah.... :P

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 21:14 | Report Abuse

wei wei Mc.....one day u wanna write how many time "Like" here? u ingat sini FACEBOOK kah? hahaha..opsss sorry joking joking DONT HAMMER my head har ....:)

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-25 21:32 | Report Abuse

Chrissy,

As long as it's not WET MARKET, POLITICS, ABUSIVE REMARKS,no problem at all. All the kakis here cari makan only ma. isn't it is beautiful?
Focus only on this stock is wonderful ma, rather than petty petty things.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-25 21:37 | Report Abuse

Regarding about hammer!,,, my hammer yea where's my hammer?
I loan it to my kakis, but I forgot who....till then you are safe!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-26 01:29 | Report Abuse

good stock collected more :D

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-06-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

ta by matrixcool from TCB

GHLSys—As mentioned by me on 06/06 and profitMan on 11/Jun , it is still trading inside that uptrend channel. The latest value for this channel is $0.90 to $1.02. (Now trading near the Support of the Uptrend Line)During recent rally to $0.995 the volume has reduced forming Price/Vol Bearish Divergence. Same scenario it is forming what look like a Rising Wedge and be cautious if trade this counter, do monitor the tptrend support line closely and if $0.89 is violated with volume you might want to exit.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-26 10:44 | Report Abuse

sephi, (do monitor the tptrend support line closely and if $0.89 is violated with volume you might want to exit) means if sell down broke over 0.89 with volume 2x compare to 4 week average volume which is 2,431,065 .....:D

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-06-26 10:47 | Report Abuse

thanks chrissy, let's see whether 0.89 holds for the next 3 to 4 days, if holds, will enter 89-90

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-06-26 11:14 | Report Abuse

this counter kena control to goreng up down up down, like Insas earlier. Very sien like tht. Major holder dun work, just goreng shares, like tht company good meh

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-26 12:37 | Report Abuse

steven , may i ask , what is control goreng up down up down ? if u said like that, wao! in bursa all 99% stock also have up down up down , then all of them major holder also no working just goreng share?

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-26 13:54 | Report Abuse

Since the emerging of a professional money managers at this company, the liquidity is indeed increased substantially. Apart from TA analysing, there are a few indication that this company has gained some interest in regards to their future potential. Until then nobody come close to know their creditability until the next couple of weeks or months away.
Since they are relatively young from the recent acquisition, it's too early to make a decent judgment to them now.

Although it's painful to get caught at the wrong timing, some has gained from the volatile price swing recently.
Rather than blaming the company,there are no actual facts to be too emotional on the fluctuation of each and every stock in the market.
There are always winners and losers everyday. Some enjoyed it, some hate it. Some are observing it closely.

1. Keep the shares and observe their integration to mature. (Boredom)
2. Trade along with the shares fluctuations. ( Excitement )
3. Forget awhile about this company and move on.

Every decision above is ideal. Whether it is realistic or not, time will tell.

For me at the moment , I follow Chrissy lol.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-26 14:32 | Report Abuse

badly hit

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2014-06-26 14:40 | Report Abuse

habis cerita, gg

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-26 14:42 | Report Abuse

follow me? i trust today should be day of force sell whose bot on 20/6.....wait 4.30pm clear all see how situation

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-06-26 15:25 | Report Abuse

89 at risk, if broken, have to 6c6c first

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2014-06-26 15:39 | Report Abuse

actually, when break the support, the big winner is still the company itself.... they earned more than goreng it up, but they will make investor lose confidence to them

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-06-26 15:40 | Report Abuse

Here come the dropping wave

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2014-06-26 15:43 | Report Abuse

lets see, if broke 0.89/0.88, sure got super rapid seller pull down their company price, that time he want to goreng fish for next round also hard d

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-26 17:39 | Report Abuse

Chrissy, I trust you, This time I prepare to go wrong.

Wiseeye, good luck.

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-06-26 18:17 | Report Abuse

seems many here were scared !

not a bad sign !

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-26 19:06 | Report Abuse

haha , 8u29song ....u saw whose scared here ? from 1.08 drop to 0.755 ...ppl here also no scare.....

this time from 0.995 drop to 0.90 ...then?

i think they are happy will collect more....example sephi and optimusx8888......they are laughing to collect moreeeeeee

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-26 20:35 | Report Abuse

Haha MC, I have bullets to collect more if it drops, so to me its no feeling. But if I were to collect, I wont be collecting at 0.85 - 0.9, I will most probably be looking at 0.79 to 0.84 range. I want to collect a "meaningful" amount of shares as much as possible at lowest price possible. The reason I don't trade in and out is because I'm afraid I might miss the sudden surge after selling. There are no right or wrong in the ways to trade but I'm just feeling more comfortable buy, hold and keep buying.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-26 20:38 | Report Abuse

can go in many rounds lah ... GST potential stock!