YBS INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): YBS (0025)

0.805 - 0.82

1,724 comment(s). Last comment by MarketPredictor 4 days ago

JUSTICE88

40 posts

Posted by JUSTICE88 > 2023-04-18 21:43 | Report Abuse

We believe the proceeds from these notes, together with the previously announced $70 million non-dilutive financing we are seeking to fund our planned next-generation manufacturing line in Malaysia, will enable us to build four production lines .With these lines, we expect to be able to manufacture between 38 million to 75 million batteries a year, depending on the size of the battery, to meet the strong customer demand.

YBS's factory will consist of 4 line of GEN2 ,high speed production line , to manufacture 38 - 75 million of batteries per year . omg looks at the figure , limit up coming in town soon .
Many dont do math , don't read and only love to chase when price is up . I believe we will only read the news when the share price hit RM 2 , look at the market cap of YBS , deeply undervalue

remus17

104 posts

Posted by remus17 > 2023-04-19 08:56 | Report Abuse

jump start

Ghazaar

235 posts

Posted by Ghazaar > 2023-04-26 14:59 | Report Abuse

Q at 60 cents to catch rebound

mystery

489 posts

Posted by mystery > 2023-05-03 10:11 | Report Abuse

0.60 dy, where is those promoters.... all missing?

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-03 10:27 | Report Abuse

drop so much already still long term. long term drop is it?

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-03 10:53 | Report Abuse

logic investment is cut loss at 7%.

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

All promoters make money and sold at high price.

Smart investor cut loss to avoid loss more.

Ikan bilis investor hold Long Term and see the price drop and drop to 0.585

I’m the ikan bilis obviously…. Hahaha

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-03 11:15 | Report Abuse

then buy more now.

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-03 11:19 | Report Abuse

Buy more buy more to push the price to 0.80 (dream will come true but might be after 1 year or 10 years?) hahaha

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-03 12:08 | Report Abuse

Word: Amitabha..

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-03 14:21 | Report Abuse

The expert told me:

“It is time to cutloss because the condition is not good, it is going below centreline of MACD and the technicals pushing higher sellers.”

Aiyoh…. Should be the time to buy?? Hahaha

berfikir

435 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-05-03 14:30 | Report Abuse

ok time to buy

mystery

489 posts

Posted by mystery > 2023-05-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

come on, YBS come to 0.50 pls

Bright888

84 posts

Posted by Bright888 > 2023-05-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

Buy and invest.

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-05 16:38 | Report Abuse

invest for long term from 0.80 to 0.70 to 0.60 to 0.50 to 0.40…………. Buy more and more…….

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-05 17:20 | Report Abuse

Short term Support 0.595, 0.545, 0.490…bye…
Long term support 0.490, 0.390… bye……

YJInvest

106 posts

Posted by YJInvest > 2023-05-05 17:26 | Report Abuse

@Vivienne, so why are you here then trying so hard to spew negativity? Yes, price is lower but qty done is low too. IB moving from right hand to left hand to sway retailers like you.

YJInvest

106 posts

Posted by YJInvest > 2023-05-05 17:28 | Report Abuse

Do you even care about or understand what is coming via the tie up with Enovix?

YJInvest

106 posts

Posted by YJInvest > 2023-05-05 17:29 | Report Abuse

Maybe you are spamming for this certain IB?

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-05 19:03 | Report Abuse

@yjinvest, ask yourself……

YJInvest

106 posts

Posted by YJInvest > 2023-05-06 22:02 | Report Abuse

@ Vivienne Yap, although you have been a member in this forum since 2017, only 6 comments made in total and all 6 negatively towards YBS. This, it is clear what your purpose is. Thank you.

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-07 15:45 | Report Abuse

@YJInvest, So?? Are you trying to tell that I am spamming for this certain IB? If yes, pls proved.

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-07 15:51 | Report Abuse

member since 2017 + 6 negative comments towards same counter, is it disallowed in this forum? Am I against the rules?

YJInvest

106 posts

Posted by YJInvest > 2023-05-07 17:57 | Report Abuse

Then why the negativity? People who are here are investors who believe that YBS is expanding in the right direction. I am not saying that YBS will suddenly be a jackpot counter but if they implement their plans with Enovix, eventually this will grow their topline, bottomline and hence their share price. You are welcome to your negative comments if it is based on solid commentary, not hot air speculating the downward spiral of the share price.

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-08 10:41 | Report Abuse

Read back your own mind/comments. I don’t want to waste time to those non sense argument. I will prefer to discuss on relevant stock directly either positive or negative comment over here.

YJInvest

106 posts

Posted by YJInvest > 2023-05-08 18:47 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha…another one bites the dust

mystery

489 posts

Posted by mystery > 2023-05-09 09:40 | Report Abuse

Those think it is undervalue, will hope that it come to lower and lower, so that can buy more.

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-09 10:36 | Report Abuse

Support line, good to reload…

CTY2023

Posted by CTY2023 > 2023-05-09 11:07 | Report Abuse

YBS = Yang Banyak Sell

Posted by LimauAisKurangManis > 2023-05-09 12:40 | Report Abuse

Patiently wait for announcement. Funding completed and confirmed.

B4b4

7,574 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2023-05-09 13:03 | Report Abuse

Buy

YJInvest

106 posts

Posted by YJInvest > 2023-05-09 13:58 | Report Abuse

Just my opinion: The real play is to slowly collect our tickets at fire sale prices. This same play occurred in a similar EV battery counter a year half back. Hold and if you have spare cash, this is like a bonanza to be able to buy so cheap. Don’t play contra as we do not know when the market mover will make their play.

YJInvest

106 posts

Posted by YJInvest > 2023-05-09 13:59 | Report Abuse

Also, for all their effort to suppress price, volume done only just over 3 million. Highly likely most is right hand to left hand. Those mid to long term investors have already bought and holding tight. Free float is very small so when time for market mover to play, vroom…

YJInvest

106 posts

Posted by YJInvest > 2023-05-09 13:59 | Report Abuse

The esos exercise price is 60.5 sen vesting from May 19 onwards. Can you now see the bigger picture?

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-09 14:19 | Report Abuse

Promoter is here…. Don’t missed the boat…… hahaha

YJInvest

106 posts

Posted by YJInvest > 2023-05-09 15:22 | Report Abuse

Once again, why are you here @ Vivienne Yap? This forum for people interested and invested in YBS lah

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-09 15:40 | Report Abuse

YJInvest, how do you know I’m not interested and invested in YBS lah??

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-09 15:48 | Report Abuse

YJInvest, once again, I think you really need to read back the comment lah.…

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-09 15:49 | Report Abuse

YJInvest, ONCE AGAIN, before you justify others, pls give support statement with proved lah…….

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-09 15:56 | Report Abuse

ONCE AGAIN, why you are still here @ YJInvest?? This forum is for people who could discuss and accept negative & positive comments lah….

berfikir

435 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-05-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

sudah jatuh byk....mesti ada rebound....try beli skit

Posted by Vivienne Yap > 2023-05-09 16:39 | Report Abuse

The price looks attractive @ 0.540

berfikir

435 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-05-09 23:11 | Report Abuse

esok flyy

YJInvest

106 posts

Posted by YJInvest > 2023-05-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

Wah…suddenly naysayers find price attractive achieved through negative comments. Anyway, if you are now truly invested, wonderful and lets hope that YBS will soon be on a price upward trajectory.

berfikir

435 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-05-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

lets rebound ybs

berfikir

435 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-05-10 17:08 | Report Abuse

siiuuuuu.........

Js Teo

166 posts

Posted by Js Teo > 2023-05-10 17:59 | Report Abuse

终于转绿色了。