MMAG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMAG (0034)

+0.015 (4.92%)

0.305 - 0.325

17 people like this.

11,343 comment(s). Last comment by newbie5354_ 1 week ago

Posted by William Wong > 2011-11-18 18:41 | Report Abuse

chances appear again,dont miss the 5sen or 5.5sen sale loh."SKY VIEW" target at 7sen n above.best of luck to everyone invester.

Posted by William Wong > 2011-11-23 23:43 | Report Abuse

collect at 5.5sen 200lots,hopefully sell above 7 sen ,hahaha...dare to follow me? GBU.

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2011-12-03 02:22 | Report Abuse

Yes i will follow u...i also bought at 5.50 sen. i think this is safe price to buy....coz not overvalue....hope can up to 7sen jual...

tansrihew

191 posts

Posted by tansrihew > 2012-01-12 12:09 | Report Abuse

All bro. Now 8 cents lor. time to buang?

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2012-01-12 14:19 | Report Abuse

ingens finally tgt price 12 cts

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2012-01-12 17:01 | Report Abuse

somebody has bought a substantial sum ofher shares at 8 cts.maybe another envair

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-01-12 22:41 | Report Abuse

12cts tomorrow

anuar74

7 posts

Posted by anuar74 > 2012-01-12 22:51 | Report Abuse

i hate this stock, i'm stuck at 6 cents for long time, so slow

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-01-13 00:42 | Report Abuse

after going to 8.5 it will trap some more people....good to collect at lowest...when already shoot up...always trap....who fast n can wait 2-3mths...will make money...

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-01-13 14:47 | Report Abuse

my source tells me 12 cts soon do not be hasty and sell now.

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-01-13 14:54 | Report Abuse

two other counters to be in focus soon IFCAMSC AND NOVAMSC

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-01-13 14:58 | Report Abuse

IFCAMSC THE WRTS ARE GOOD TO COLLECT....

Posted by Won Wg W W > 2012-02-15 00:22 | Report Abuse

all prices now are in tip top condition .

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-02-20 14:18 | Report Abuse

additional listing on 21/2. will price go up above par value???

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-02-22 14:46 | Report Abuse

at last... moving up :) must run fast fast if make enough $

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-02-22 15:25 | Report Abuse

it has to break 11 cts for it to go further.rumours say TP 20cts

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-02-22 15:26 | Report Abuse

stk tracker shows most done between10.5and 11 cts.my bet is it will break 11 cts

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-02-22 15:27 | Report Abuse

the warrants are attractively priced at 5 cts it has more room to go maybe 7-8 cts

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-03-18 11:44 | Report Abuse

yes correct....TP 8 cents for son.....0.20 for mom within this year.....syndicate ;)

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-03-18 11:46 | Report Abuse

.95 enter.....mom

lctlau84

10 posts

Posted by lctlau84 > 2012-03-22 13:44 | Report Abuse

Any news??

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-03-22 14:04 | Report Abuse

set own TP and run whenever possible. so many syndicate play ctrs. they are always far ahead of us. many of us will be burnt if we chase ctrs blindly.

lctlau84

10 posts

Posted by lctlau84 > 2012-03-22 16:23 | Report Abuse

Panic run?

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-03-22 16:53 | Report Abuse

enter back dont afraid...they will re-enter...trust me...syn source..

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-03-22 17:15 | Report Abuse

sell when make enough profit. no need to panic run.
as expected, ingens kena uma today. can't wait to read what is their reply

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-22 17:22 | Report Abuse

I enter jz nw. I think the run is jz started only bcos uma price drop.

lctlau84

10 posts

Posted by lctlau84 > 2012-03-22 19:02 | Report Abuse

Lets pray for tomorrow..

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-22 19:26 | Report Abuse

Jz nw jupiter issue buy call tp 19ct.

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-03-22 20:15 | Report Abuse

still looks bullish and may go higher.tp of 19 cts is realistic

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-22 21:44 | Report Abuse

mahes10, you are very confident. news just out. 2 main shareholders disposed in open market. no wonder volume up. any insiders news my friend. graph looks good. upwards momentum.

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-03-22 22:27 | Report Abuse

can't wait to know who are the buyers. lol

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 09:13 | Report Abuse

bursa malaysia announcement.

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 09:17 | Report Abuse

We refer to the letter received from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities) dated 22 March 2012 querying the Company on an unusual market activity in relation to the increase in price and high volume of trading of the Company’s shares. On behalf of the Company, the Board of Directors hereby confirm that to the best of our knowledge and after making due enquiry with all the Board members and major shareholders seeking their views on the matter that is the subject of the query, we are not aware of any of the following that may have contributed to the unusual market activity:
1. any corporate development relating to the Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the unusual market activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion;
2. any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the unusual market activity; and
3. any other possible explanation to account for the unusual market activity.
save and except for the following:
(i) The Company had on 2 March 2012 announced on Proposed Private Placement, Proposed ESOS, Proposed Increase in Authorised Share Capital and Proposed amendments to the Memorandum and Articles of Association.
(ii) The announcement dated 21 March 2012, Chin Boon Long has become a substantial shareholders of the Company with effect from 21 March 2012 with a total shareholding of 47,406,000 ISB Shares, representing 8.73% of the issued and paid-up share capital of the Company.
(iii) In addition, we also wish to inform that the Board of Directors of ISB has been informed verbally by Landasan Simfoni Sdn Bhd and Titanium Hallmark Sdn Bhd on 22 March 2012 that they had, on 21 March 2012 and 22 March 2012, disposed of their shareholdings in the Company to the public through open market and we do not know the buyers. . The necessary further announcement will be made to Bursa Securities upon receipt of the notifications in due course.
The detailed disposal is as follows:-
Landasan Simfoni Sdn. Bhd. (“Landasan”) sold 53,305,200 shares equivalent to 9.81% of the equity. Landasan still holds 4.69% equity in the Company after disposal.
Titanium Hallmark Sdn. Bhd. (“Titanium”) sold 28,663,400 shares equivalent to 5.27% of the equity. Titanium still holds 8.66% equity in the Company after disposal.
We have yet to receive official notification from them.
The Company will make the necessary announcement to Bursa Securities of any material information in compliance with Rule 9.03 of Bursa Securities ACE Market Listing Requirements.
This announcement is dated 22 March 2012.

© 2012, Bursa Malaysia Berhad. All Rights Reserved.

taiong59

146 posts

Posted by taiong59 > 2012-03-23 09:58 | Report Abuse

bro rozham ...mind to have your email address?? might have something to seek for ur opinion??..thank you

robust88

Posted by robust88 > 2012-03-23 10:20 | Report Abuse

Big shark has started accumulated shares at lower price..sapu sapu...BUY before they push up!!

Posted by chin elvin > 2012-03-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

robust88, r u sure they all sapu the shares over there?

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 10:38 | Report Abuse

tell you what chin, they just throw.

Posted by chin elvin > 2012-03-23 10:40 | Report Abuse

ops....thanks rozsham

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 10:46 | Report Abuse

the way i look at it, they are just trying to hold the price between 0.115 to 0.120. Landasan Simponi and Titanium still hold 4.69% and 8.66%. They might throw some more what they still hold. these 2 culprits just wanna chow and let ppl to hold. below their expected price, they hold and i dont know what price they expected.

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 10:51 | Report Abuse

friends, if price to move up, they sapu seller properly. get that.

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-23 11:09 | Report Abuse

right on!

kidman

89 posts

Posted by kidman > 2012-03-23 11:14 | Report Abuse

so is it will go down further?

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 11:33 | Report Abuse

kidman,last price before it when up is in between 0.10 to 0.11. Landasan and Titanum saw opportunity. they are looking beyond these price. so they appoint someone to do this dirty job. increase some and start throwing bit by bit until they finish off.
If they wannna increase the price they start buying. maybe other shareholders accumulating or company buy back. but this did not happen. somehow or rather price must not decrease to below 0.115 or else call of and wait for it to increase back to above 0.12. let us see from here. wrong.

kidman

89 posts

Posted by kidman > 2012-03-23 11:40 | Report Abuse

thx rozsham. still a bit confuse. ya i see they throwing around 0.115? but why still many buyers sapu it at this price? or you mean those buyers are not big shark so its dangers? thanks

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 11:46 | Report Abuse

friend, this is the 3rd day and by then most likely they have already thrown the balance of 4.68% and 8.66%. if my prediction correct, price will stable after this. just pray hard that buyer just accumulate and accumulate. big shark in deep sea my friend. they dont eat shares. they swallow ppl like you and me. BTW facts are hard to swallow.

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 11:50 | Report Abuse

open market will be demand and supply. more demand price up. no demand price down lor.

kidman

89 posts

Posted by kidman > 2012-03-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

ahh..thansk i get it. lets see the buyer who is accumulating are strong enough or not hehe

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 11:56 | Report Abuse

u see yourself. when it tries to climb 0.12, these culprits start to throw at 0.115. dont u all realize that. again i hope i am wrong till this stage. the best part is luckily jupiter tp at 0.19 or else sure koyak.

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-23 12:10 | Report Abuse

waaaa! jupiter must have a bundle

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-23 12:13 | Report Abuse

Listening to tp from securities firms will take you to Holland much faster than you can blink. Never2 use their tp. Always mark down tp by at least 20%