MMAG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMAG (0034)

+0.015 (4.92%)

0.305 - 0.325

17 people like this.

11,343 comment(s). Last comment by newbie5354_ 1 week ago

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 20:53 | Report Abuse

There you got it. Another round. Lets wait for Landasan action. Most likely action will only take place on Monday. Both cannot do simultanously. So be prepared for another round. Biggest question is who is the purchaser. Will it be Chin Boon Chomg? You take a guess. My brain just tell me that it cannot be RC. After flushing all their shares, look forward to Tuesday provided no more sellout. Just watch out and again don't forget to spread this useful message.
BTW looks likely one after another Directors cashing out. Hopefully by Monday we shall know who is the real purchaser/new shareholder if really they wanna report to Bursa which is a precedent.

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-23 21:16 | Report Abuse

anyone, any idea who is chin boon long?

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 21:18 | Report Abuse

Friday, 23 Mar 2012
Latest Development.
7:18PM LANDASAN SIMFONI SDN. BHD. (40,754,800 Shares Disposed)
7:18PM LOW GAH LUEN (40,754,800 Shares Disposed)
7:17PM PHONG MUN WAH (40,754,800 Shares Disposed)
7:17PM LEONG SENG HOONG (22,551,400 Shares Disposed)
7:17PM YAP YEE SIEW, AUDREY (22,551,400 Shares Disposed)
7:17PM TITANIUM HALLMARK SDN. BHD. (22,551,400 Shares Disposed)
7:17PM YEAP CHEE KEONG (22,551,400 Shares Disposed)
7:17PM PHONG MUN WAH (12,550,400 Shares Disposed)
7:17PM LANDASAN SIMFONI SDN. BHD. (12,550,400 Shares Disposed)
7:17PM LOW GAH LUEN (12,550,400 Shares Disposed)
7:17PM LEONG SENG HOONG (28,663,400 Shares Disposed)
7:16PM YEAP CHEE KEONG (31,601,800 Shares Transacted)
7:16PM YAP YEE SIEW, AUDREY (28,663,400 Shares Disposed)
7:16PM TITANIUM HALLMARK SDN. BHD. (28,663,400 Shares Disposed)
7:16PM LOW GAH LUEN (12,550,400 Shares Disposed)
7:16PM LOW GAH LUEN (40,754,800 Shares Disposed)
This is done after trading hours. Any info that we still dont know guys???? Hope to get the list of new Directors by Monday.

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-23 21:31 | Report Abuse

rozsham, mind tell me where to get after trading hour info of acquire or disposal

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 21:31 | Report Abuse

At last all cashed out. New directors with new vision will appear at last. Monday shall be very exciting. If this company transform into oil and gas co. which is what most new shareholders announce when the step in after takeovers, my next prediction guys you are stepping on goldmind. Just be patience and wait for the announcement.

Posted by limweichuen > 2012-03-23 21:33 | Report Abuse

wah....something big will happen soon.....Monday will be crazy day for INGENS

Posted by investor123 > 2012-03-23 21:33 | Report Abuse

Is it good or bad signal after so much shares disposed? Are there new directors coming in?

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-23 21:34 | Report Abuse

possible + optimistic. good writeup rozsham. thx for sharing.

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 21:34 | Report Abuse

Littleinvestor with big heart, i give you the website below. you can register if you want. just got to know recently.
http://www.investlah.com/forum/index.php/

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 21:37 | Report Abuse

bless in disguise folks. start your engine early monday and grap the opportunity.

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-23 21:37 | Report Abuse

rozsham, thx

Posted by investor123 > 2012-03-23 21:37 | Report Abuse

So I shd still hold on to the stock rite? Pls advise.. Tks rozsham for sharing with us..

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 21:46 | Report Abuse

Past experience. hold on. maybe Mahathir, Daim, Najib, Muhyidin son, daughters, grand daughters, grand fathers, grand mothers are the soon to be directors. Start guessing.
Only only this question answers every body will rush. Thats what i can say. New TP 0.30 achievable.
This is only my free advise and guys start speculating ok.

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-03-23 22:24 | Report Abuse

ithink Monday will fly..buckle ur seatbelt all bro..

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 22:38 | Report Abuse

Guys and galls,
Very very tired after doing all this research. Intention is just to assist and own satisfaction. Part of it is also to stop you guys from selling on uncertainty. I also have some but just dont ask how many. Lets us all join hand and see what happen on Monday onward. Wish you all luck on your investment in Ingens and thanks you for all those nice encouragement.
Take care and take a good rest and come back with positive mind ok.
See Ya.

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-03-23 22:58 | Report Abuse

rozsham Terima Kasih banyak kawan...Beli byk dan simpan.0.10-0.11...nanti mesti letup...hidup mesti berani kawan2

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-03-23 23:09 | Report Abuse

Great..bro rozsham,thx for the info,let's join hand to push the ingens up..tp0.20 next week,agree?all bro n sis?

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-03-23 23:13 | Report Abuse

Ok kita kerjasama collect 0.10-0.11 dan simpan.. Sama2 untung

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-03-23 23:17 | Report Abuse

Abang mohd shuk,mesti untung!good luck to u..

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-03-24 00:02 | Report Abuse

Eagle95: Gdluck to u too bro

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-25 13:56 | Report Abuse

quoted from Starbiz dated 23th Mar 2012 on 1 utopia MD chin boon long acquire 8.73% ingens shares “He might have sensed some good potential in Ingens or he probably see future synergistic cooperation between 1 Utopia and Ingens.

“ This is because 1 Utopia business revolves around ICT hardware and Ingens specialises in softwares,” said the source without elaborating further on the possibility behind the spike in Ingens share price and trading volume recently.

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-25 14:27 | Report Abuse

Jz for sharing. qouted from starbiz dated 23th July 2011: “With the signing of the heads of agreement, we are incorporating Vistavision’s expertise as a distributor in the provision of hardware and its solutions to complete our plan to further expand regionally, especially in vibrant markets such as Thailand, Indonesia and China,” Ingenuity chief executive officer Ahmad Ruslan Zahari told a briefing.

Vistavision, which has about 500 customers consisting of Tier-2 and 3 dealers and retailers, achieved monthly average sales of RM17.5mil in 2010.

It distributes IT hardware such as peripherals, computer accessories and telecommunication products for brands like Acer, Toshiba, MSI and ZTE.

The acquisition is deemed synergistic as Vistavision’s expertise in hardware distribution will complement Ingenuity’s core business in ready-made and customised software.

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-25 14:33 | Report Abuse

before july 2011: Ingens
23rd july 2011: Ingens+vistavision
after march 2012: ingens+vistavision+1utopia?
jz my opinion.

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-25 15:01 | Report Abuse

Its still not clear who pickup the entire share disposed by the former shareholders. I have checked in Bursa Malaysia on any latest announcement. Stated only those who disposed. Bursa will announce the new shareholders when they receive it from either the respective person or from the company itself.
If really what stated above take place Utopia and Ingens might work hand in hand with one objective.
I have figured it out since yesterday that the purchaser/s do not wish to up the price because he/she is using 11.5 sen as the bargaining price and by 7pm he got all the Directors to disposed theirs stakes 11.5sen. This is the best that I can tendered.
We are all anxious to know and just be patience for the next announcement. As mahes10 already posted that the price to go up by monday. Just look forward on the event tomorrow.

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-25 15:07 | Report Abuse

As for now Chin Boon Long is the MD for Utopia and now having interest in Ingens. You are right. He tapau all from hardware to solutions which means he want to make make it the largest in this region.
In other tomorrow Ingens up Utopia up.

Muz Je

174 posts

Posted by Muz Je > 2012-03-26 11:40 | Report Abuse

sell,hold or keep buying??please.:-(

wispy6

85 posts

Posted by wispy6 > 2012-03-26 11:44 | Report Abuse

You have to hold..... and be patience :)

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-03-26 11:48 | Report Abuse

I m collecting now,0.105 very good price..will up may be tmr,tp0.15 this week.

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-26 11:54 | Report Abuse

this counter suppose to move up after all Directors cash out. just because of PDT by some stock brokers. 0.15 is baigaining price now.

Posted by Kasim Bin Awang > 2012-03-26 21:14 | Report Abuse

Market overall in bearish mode.

tanjc

33 posts

Posted by tanjc > 2012-03-26 21:15 | Report Abuse

bro. rozsham,
may i ask, what is "PDT"

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-26 21:31 | Report Abuse

PDT - Proprietary Day Trader

Posted by Stanly Tiew > 2012-03-30 15:23 | Report Abuse

any relation this PDT with stock broker..?

Posted by Stanly Tiew > 2012-04-02 09:20 | Report Abuse

oh, this morning is up to 0.12 any ideal?

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2012-04-02 09:47 | Report Abuse

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-04-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

Good Job Man

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-04-02 10:40 | Report Abuse

buying aggresive at 11.5cts think some new owner coming in and the old ones exit maybe this will be good for the co

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-04-02 10:40 | Report Abuse

maybe raymond or anak najib

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-04-02 11:00 | Report Abuse

if we only know who is buying in then we can value this ingens.I bet you it must be someone prominent bcos the hospital contract still pending confirmation

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-04-02 11:03 | Report Abuse

the wrts are attractive now at 5 cts bcos the premium is only 3 cts

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-04-02 11:45 | Report Abuse

11.5cts still good

Posted by investor123 > 2012-04-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

mahes, i bought at .12.. can it go up somemore?

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-04-02 11:58 | Report Abuse

looking at the trading pattern it should go beyond 12 cts

Posted by investor123 > 2012-04-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

good.. i m holding for a while then... why the price keep trading at .115?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2012-04-02 23:33 | Report Abuse

shooting star.dead stock walking............

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-04-03 00:18 | Report Abuse

Never give up , can just reverse northward anytime, patience pays.

Posted by Velson Loh > 2012-04-03 12:33 | Report Abuse

patient ~~ we see it after 1 year...

hpneoh

52 posts

Posted by hpneoh > 2012-04-03 12:56 | Report Abuse

That is right, patience makes thing happen

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-04-03 15:14 | Report Abuse

any news on why the selling even rumours ok bcos it difficult to read this ctr.weird movement unless the VV sellers hv not stopped selling their shares or is this anything to do with that utopia guy,lots of ????

hpneoh

52 posts

Posted by hpneoh > 2012-04-03 15:29 | Report Abuse

This ctr will not come back... through to cut lost