MMAG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMAG (0034)

+0.015 (4.92%)

0.305 - 0.325

17 people like this.

11,343 comment(s). Last comment by newbie5354_ 1 week ago

garytan88

72 posts

Posted by garytan88 > 2012-03-23 12:14 | Report Abuse

rosham, you are absolutely right.
the they are throwing at 0.115
but then there ppl collecting at 0.115
from the volume, these are not retailers but could some big boys
time will tell......

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-23 12:17 | Report Abuse

rozsham is right. It's all about supply and demand. These are areas of support and resistence

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 12:31 | Report Abuse

for those who already stuck just try to get info from jupiter whether lintasan and titanum already sold off theirs. if they still haven't finish yet what is the balance and by when?????

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-23 12:33 | Report Abuse

Any advise? Stuck there... Cut loss or holding?

lctlau84

10 posts

Posted by lctlau84 > 2012-03-23 12:36 | Report Abuse

Any advise? Will it be like yesterday stuck for few hours n drop

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 12:45 | Report Abuse

stuck always a dilemma. throw loss realize. keep dont know until when??
thats y ask u get the info. if lintasan and titanium fully out meaning price stable. one more round of speculation sure move. u decide.

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-23 12:53 | Report Abuse

Thks you. get u rozsham.

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 13:04 | Report Abuse

if i see something fishy, i will do my own research. no need to listen to rumors or ppl urging other to buy. at least some will gain knowledge. all counters are subject to demand and supply and definately being played by those interested party/ies and if you are sharp enough and follow and run quickly, you gain. for those who listen to rumors and speculating chances you will not only get burn but be burned.
give you all a hint. when big players play/manipulate or whatever name you call it. it is when you see they just sapu in big volume let say 20000, 50000, 1000000 within a scoop. thats how they play and INVITE ppl like you and me.

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-23 14:32 | Report Abuse

so next time, buy when no one is looking

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-03-23 14:38 | Report Abuse

ingens support at 11.5cts looks strong

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 14:41 | Report Abuse

buy at no one looking maybe you stuck several months if not years.
buy safe is look at those which has already down maybe 30% but not like silver bird.
buy on trending (on volume) must run faster than superman.
the best is still buy on company's fundamental like genting, digi,maxis and etc.
no pain no gain.

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-03-23 14:46 | Report Abuse

ingens looks likely to be distribution

hlpang

80 posts

Posted by hlpang > 2012-03-23 14:46 | Report Abuse

"support" can become "resistance" later, i guess...

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-03-23 14:46 | Report Abuse

it may now fall to 10 cts

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-03-23 14:51 | Report Abuse

got symptoms of distribution do not touch or u sure may regret

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 14:52 | Report Abuse

maybe later or next week, a "white night" from nowhere declare he/she accumulate certain percentage in open market and now he is holding a certain percentage and be appointed as bla bla. normal in corporate world.

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 15:00 | Report Abuse

so u decide whether to hang on to it or be part of history in the making "ingens world of fame".

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 15:08 | Report Abuse

personal advise. with 3 consecutive volumes it supposed to hit 0.30 whether you agree with me or not. but because of the two jokers, the price stagnant. since mahes10 is so used to this counter, any idea my friend or any latest development especially from jupiter?

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-03-23 15:10 | Report Abuse

jup has buy call with a TP of 19 cts

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-03-23 15:13 | Report Abuse

ya lah boleh confirm distribution anytime now may drop maybe to 10.5cts

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 15:17 | Report Abuse

reliable or just make-up? jupiter interst party. thats why they step in and throw on behalf on the 2 jokers.
please clarify further to members here. have they cleared all or still in progress??

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 15:20 | Report Abuse

no one should blame here. we share and look where it goes.
again mahes what is your source. reliable or not.

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-03-23 15:23 | Report Abuse

at this moment q low safer still volatile,but long term positive for ingens

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 15:30 | Report Abuse

long term PN10 and PN17 can change into darling counters. thats not the answer that the members here want to know. TP 0.19 came from jupiter not a secret anymore. What we are interested is whether Lintasan and Millanium finish their business with Jupiter. Thats all. Hope further clarification. Those who still and just hold very very anxious. Do all of you agree?

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-03-23 15:35 | Report Abuse

i think now there may be 2 or 3 syndicates buying and sellling the shares among themselves looking at its trading pattern

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

mahes. from past experience my answer is no to you. cannot be small volume pass to each other.the way i look at it, mostly retailers in possession. I am waiting whether they want to pass the volume of 160229 to waiting list? your comment.

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-03-23 15:42 | Report Abuse

let us wait till 4pm

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-03-23 16:05 | Report Abuse

do not look gd can fall further

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 16:15 | Report Abuse

just spoken to a friend of mine. said its friday and normal. also the new purchaser is on bargain hunting. volume from buyers just to pancing. if you panic they pick up. so at the end of the day they ended up having at many prices. inform to hang on and dont give to buyer. thats my info but still up to you guys to decide.

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-03-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

still holding it if it ends at 12 cts gd next week

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 16:26 | Report Abuse

if not many seller they have to buy higher. hugh volume at 0.11, 0.105 and 0.10. they are taking opportunity and very very patience. if can hold just hold. if cant what to do.

Fahsem

20 posts

Posted by Fahsem > 2012-03-23 16:49 | Report Abuse

did u buy mashes10?

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-03-23 16:52 | Report Abuse

ingens shud run on monday.I am only into the wrts at 5cts

Fahsem

20 posts

Posted by Fahsem > 2012-03-23 16:59 | Report Abuse

it will shut up just the time period!

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-23 17:12 | Report Abuse

mahes, a piece of advice from me. In trading if you don't win it's OK BUT just don't lose. If you are wrong on a stock just chop it off. You can't win them all. If you lose 2sen 10 times and win 5 sen 5 times you are still a winner.

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-23 17:17 | Report Abuse

rozsham, when you buy when no one is looking you can always sell after say 3mths.You will not lose because stock will be in consolidation /accumulation phase. If timing is correct rewards are huge. But just dun go around buying any tom,dick and hairy. Must check. I am TA kaki so I know when to get in and out

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-03-23 17:18 | Report Abuse

very wise advise.
So what's the prediction for next week? More of the same shit as this week...note the index is inching closer to 1597

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-23 17:21 | Report Abuse

that's the scary part with the index@1597. How I wish the index now is@1300

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-23 17:30 | Report Abuse

Jake, since next week is also a quarterly end, I reckon there might be a small push index-wise. For other counters I really dun know. I am only interested in what I have and comments made by me over here do not mean I have those stocks eg I dun have Asb, Khsb and so forth.The comments are for sharing with the limited knowledge I have, so dun take my words seriously.DYOR(do your own research)

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 18:16 | Report Abuse

Market nowadays very strange. Takeover process started through buying in the market. Create volumes first and see what happen next. No wonder they pancing/bait with substantial volume. Once they had enough, they approach the main substantial shareholders and discuss a possibility of a takeover using the latest price recorded.
To my humble knowledge, previously it is done through buying from existing shareholders and later declare to klse and start buying through open market if one wants to become a majority shareholder. Fact is that they really do it and once declared the price of subjected counter shoot up.
Well my friends, you have just entered the new game of Malaysia's corporate takeover master plan. For those who is still not clear, please read all my postings above. Lets wait and see who is going to declare that he/she is now the single majority shareholder. Only time will tell.
This is just an honest opinion. Any comment?? Let be open and discuss. I will post another exciting theory that might took place for this targeted counter in relation to why Lingkaran and Millinium took this drastic decision to disposed off their holding and pls relax and stay tune.

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 18:54 | Report Abuse

Theory from incidents what might really happened to Ingens.
Facts :
-Latest filing from Bursa regarding Ingens shareholders.
Wednesday, 22 Feb 2012

5:58PM LANDASAN SIMFONI SDN. BHD. (78,805,200 Shares Acquired)
5:58PM TITANIUM HALLMARK SDN. BHD. (75,714,800 Shares Acquired)
5:57PM LOW GAH LUEN (78,805,200 Shares Acquired)
5:57PM PHONG MUN WAH (78,805,200 Shares Acquired)
5:57PM YAP YEE SIEW, AUDREY (75,714,800 Shares Acquired)
5:57PM YEAP CHEE KEONG (75,714,800 Shares Acquired)
5:57PM LEONG SENG HOONG (75,714,800 Shares Acquired)
-The following incidents happened later
Wednesday, 21 Mar 2012

6:16PM CHIN BOON LONG (47,406,000 Shares Acquired)

Tuesday, 6 Mar 2012

6:15PM Resignation of Abdul Rahman Bin Shakor As Director
6:15PM Resignation of Ahmad Ruslan Zahari Bin Dato Dr. Zakaria As Chief Exec Officer
6:14PM Resignation of Abdul Rahman Bin Shakor As Member of Aud Com
-BOD not in good terms. Decided to split. Manage to find a buyer however Landasan and Titanium not agreed. Price issue. They rather sold in open market compare to the very low price offered.
-Maybe appoint Jupiter to carry out this mission. Jupiter come up with a TP of 0.19. Very realistic isnt it.
-Push it up to 0.16 and start the ball rolling. Price before hovering between 0.09 to 0.11. A the meantime the interested party/ies entered through open market and also create a very high demand. Interested party/ies cannot buy in a big volume from sellers because price will move up significantly. Thay bought in may 50,100 or 500lots at a time like what you call distribution.
-Partly Lingkaran and Millinium also forced to throw to buyers. Thats why we see increase in buyers quantity being created for the past 3 consecutive days.
What retailers need to do???
Join hands and not to sell which will create a high demand. Price will move in tandem.
Any suggestion, just reply. Anyway this is just my theory. You are welcome to post yours.

kihoshi

84 posts

Posted by kihoshi > 2012-03-23 19:05 | Report Abuse

like and +1 to rozsham

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-23 19:09 | Report Abuse

support!

kidman

89 posts

Posted by kidman > 2012-03-23 19:18 | Report Abuse

thanks rozsham..support! lets diedie dont sell cheap. :))

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-03-23 19:24 | Report Abuse

Apa lagi sapu la....Mesti berani....Lagi jatuh Lagi sapu la...Kamu berani?

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-23 19:54 | Report Abuse

let us don't sell cheap. we can make it! rozsham, your finding clear the doubt. Thx.

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-03-23 19:56 | Report Abuse

Kita sama-sama Jgn bagi push harga down...Kita mesti kerjasama

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 19:58 | Report Abuse

Guys, why I said the BOD are not in good term. Pls read the following statement issued to Bursa.
(iii) In addition, we also wish to inform that the Board of Directors of ISB has been informed verbally by Landasan Simfoni Sdn Bhd and Titanium Hallmark Sdn Bhd on 22 March 2012 that they had, on 21 March 2012 and 22 March 2012, disposed of their shareholdings in the Company to the public through open market and we do not know the buyers. . The necessary further announcement will be made to Bursa Securities upon receipt of the notifications in due course.
I used the words "informed verbally". They should have first offered to other Directors what they still owned. Called for Board meeting but only do it by mouth I repeat by mouth. Not professional. Maybe they pissed off with other shareholders. Go and find out.

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-23 20:03 | Report Abuse

Guys you next job is to spread this to those who already in. We see the buyers and sellers column on Monday. They will be shaking if they know that we know whats behind the scene.

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-03-23 20:34 | Report Abuse

rozsham, i see bursa shareholding change found out:
Today 23rd, titanium hallmark (yap chee keong) dispose 22.5million shares open market. Mean he now cease to be substantial shareholder (24.5million shares left, holding only around 4.3%).
correct me if I wrong