MMAG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMAG (0034)

+0.015 (4.92%)

0.305 - 0.325

17 people like this.

11,343 comment(s). Last comment by newbie5354_ 1 week ago

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2020-09-25 15:03 | Report Abuse

Is klcc twin tower in the making. Now the middle bridge is complete. Therefore nex week limit up

Richv92

202 posts

Posted by Richv92 > 2020-09-25 15:06 | Report Abuse

Talk cock

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-09-25 15:06 | Report Abuse

cb stock

cu29ok

162 posts

Posted by cu29ok > 2020-09-25 15:17 | Report Abuse

Con stock...really con

lee_m2020

4,789 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-25 15:29 | Report Abuse

why the Warrant stay cool not dropping?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-25 15:46 | Report Abuse

where got 50cts? hahaha

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2020-09-25 16:01 | Report Abuse

So many days also not reach 50c.. but anyway i have collected enough warrant..

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2020-09-25 16:05 | Report Abuse

13+ 20c = 33c mother price.. i think can la
. No brainer to make money

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2020-09-25 16:06 | Report Abuse

engine start __ warrant will lead

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2020-09-25 16:09 | Report Abuse

Warrant still got 2 years. Doest matter mmag now keep dropping today. Today T+3 . Sure not nice one

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2020-09-25 16:15 | Report Abuse

When all this weak retailer are gone.. the price of warrant will up back slowly.

49,949 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-09-25 16:53 | Report Abuse

.... Slow go 50c....robot continue pressing down the price...
Game over liao...

49,949 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-09-25 17:02 | Report Abuse

It will go to 50c and below for years

HSIF88

292 posts

Posted by HSIF88 > 2020-09-25 17:05 | Report Abuse

It appears that Warrant WB is a very good buy now... even the mother share drops to 0.40 to 0.50 in 2 weeks time.. after conversion to mother share, the gain will be about 20% to 50% based on today closing price 0.135. if the mother keep this current price at 0.735 or higher for another 2-3 weeks, then the gain is more than 120%! Finger crossed.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-09-25 17:06 | Report Abuse

Monday 64 cent
Tuesday 55 cent
Wednesday 50 cent..

Next Week ....many convert Son to Mother.
i know because i was there to hand in my application.

Claim 8 Trading Day for Conversion.

if i submit on Monday.....mean earliest Thursday i can SeLL...

it will be MayHem time.
Watch out ya....

Operator only have next week Mon to Wednesday to GORENG the Mother down to below 50 cent...

Then Conversion all RUGI.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-25 17:07 | Report Abuse

50cts how to rugi? 0.13+0.20 = only 32cts,mother can down to below 30cts? hehe

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-09-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

There is NO such thing as weak retailer...

it is respawn weak retailer who have submit Warrant Conversion...

Blood bath starting new week.

i will be buying loads of popcorns

HSIF88

292 posts

Posted by HSIF88 > 2020-09-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

@HamsterHuat... any reason why they want to goreng it below just to let those ppl convert son to mother loss their money? I don't think the operators/sharks would do something that is no gains to them... this puzzle me.. hope you can enlighten..

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2020-09-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

To be clear, there is no tickets left by big shark by the time the conversion is complete. Money is in their pocket. The price will continue to go down when retailers are taking profit after conversion complete. And it is a slaughtering between retailers ... And I ask you - who is willingly to push up the stock price if after a few days... Millions of cheap mother stock is available in market. Dun be stupid - throw now and dun look back.

simple091

139 posts

Posted by simple091 > 2020-09-25 17:21 | Report Abuse

HamsterHuat, 8 days? in your dream maybe. I been done alot of conversion before, never can settle within 2 weeks, some can take more than 1 month. I hope you are the lucky to get your mother share by Thursday.
Btw, i dont know why you laughing which you are the one to applied convert also?

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2020-09-25 17:24 | Report Abuse

The company is very happy to see more conversion of warrants as you just push Cash into their pockets. Rather than waiting for the warrants to expire and nobody will convert.

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2020-09-25 17:24 | Report Abuse

Dun believe ... Go buy and hold till you jump ...

Sepolcmd

214 posts

Posted by Sepolcmd > 2020-09-25 17:25 | Report Abuse

Its good to buy

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-09-25 17:27 | Report Abuse

@HSIFF88.....Son usually is freebies given by mother company...
Son warrant expiry Nov 2021...

operator / sharks trying to offload warrant...because they know it will be worthless once near expiry.
it is still worth money as long people think it is a good deal.

Remember it only 1 year warrant validity left.

Company benefit if those warrant become useless and can never convert to mothershare.

Remember according to SC.....it take 8 trading days to convert but then rumour is MMAG company request extension at times.

Those submit this week Monday ...the fastest is to get Mother is Thursday lah..
But this batch is mostly 0.340 + 0.20
= 0.540.

So..tell me when you got the newly minted mothershare BUT at thursday it only worth 50cents....

Cut or hold...?

and few days back..Son drop to 0.12
yes..0.12 +0.20 = 0.32
But the if 8 trading days....from yesterday....
it mean not next week but a week after...

that time it will be around 0.30...

See....

HSIF88

292 posts

Posted by HSIF88 > 2020-09-25 17:29 | Report Abuse

@HamsterHuat thanks a lot for your insightful explanation. Appreciate it. Wish you all the best and good luck!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-09-25 17:33 | Report Abuse

@simple091.....when i submit...i ask..8 trading days....
But i know for a fact...it just a standard answer and i submitted ..
i am waiting for Red Show next week...

Pity..when i was there...so many calling and submit conversion form.

Many people will be losing underware lo..
But no worries...i have backup plan...

NESARAJAH1

396 posts

Posted by NESARAJAH1 > 2020-09-25 17:36 | Report Abuse

Slow killer.

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2020-09-25 17:42 | Report Abuse

Ok la.. let all the warrant convert to mother share.. warrant only have 200mill unit. Mmag will manage to raise up to rm40 million if everyone exercise. Then mmag got money to buy bestinet . Then bestinet make money. Mmag price up.. yess

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-09-25 17:49 | Report Abuse

Operator very smart...

purposely make Warrant so attractive...
with mother on high side.

Then many ReSpawn retailer go buy Banker Cheque amd submit after paying son warrants.

Operator get to clear their warrant
and MMAG get to 0.20 cent fees..

Just before releasing those Son to MotherShare....

Operator press the price down to match or just below averaging conversion New MotherShare price...

and Operator keep pressing down until whatever Conversion Share become junk liao until Game Over.

As long the Warrant price look tempting..there will be many investor who think they can beat the system.....day in..day out.

Operator will keep slowly push mothershare down while keeping son as cheap as possible.

Come Come...it is ready for picking..
lololol

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-09-25 17:52 | Report Abuse

@bobochacha..
go convert lo since you did say it is worth doing it.

just do it...man

Action now....
not just talk talk

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-25 17:55 | Report Abuse

so cheap why uncle kyy is a sorchai ar no wanna buy and convert? he can buy all and convert but why he no wanna buy?

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2020-09-25 18:00 | Report Abuse

I will wait until wb expiry and decide how.. is better if alot ppl convert. Whoever convert is helping the company n remaining wb holder. Because when wb unit is lesser. Easier to go up with less resistance.. i only bought today

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2020-09-25 18:07 | Report Abuse

If mmag drop below 20c. The warrant become worthless

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-25 18:08 | Report Abuse

then that will be the 1st in bursa....hahaha

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2020-09-25 18:16 | Report Abuse

and since mmag is trading at 20-25 c for last 2-3 years. I see strong support there.. with chances of mmag start making money if acquisition of bestinet go through.. as i bought wb today. I see alot of safety margin.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-09-25 19:28 | Report Abuse

Sorry...Nov 2022..
mean got 2 year...my mistake..

Posted by brutusbeefcake > 2020-09-25 19:49 | Report Abuse

yes, still long way to go. anything can happen.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-25 19:51 | Report Abuse

semua tipu like dapat vista....all pump and dump

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-09-25 20:36 | Report Abuse

Anybody home.. Level 1.90

Bullacent

92 posts

Posted by Bullacent > 2020-09-25 20:59 | Report Abuse

Go study gpac.then u will know convert or not. Mm & gp same style of goreng. Some more they hv partnership in business also. Suck your money until bleeding non stop. Haha. Stay away from it.

Jeff5142

7,736 posts

Posted by Jeff5142 > 2020-09-25 21:10 | Report Abuse

Bought it and hope it goes up and sell it but in the end the gainer is the sharks who pump up the price and later dump it to those innocent goreng kaki who bought at high price. Lol

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-09-25 22:04 | Report Abuse

Big boys eat all.. 90% be retailer losing money.

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-26 07:12 | Report Abuse

true..paktua pun agak terkejut..
to big crash on short time..
kesian retailers yg kecil2
nak bernafas pun kena pijak ganas..

tut tut

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-09-26 08:54 | Report Abuse

The Bestinet deal originally is a lopsided direct awarded deal. To then use this to scam all the bilis in a pump and dump, wow how low can people go

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-26 09:19 | Report Abuse

paktua always sing a song...

when the storm arive..
ragging all around you..
don't lose Faith..stand strong..
let we hear this..

https://youtu.be/UGkrKOyUJZ4

paktua will never fear to fail..
also will never fear to change..
cause paktua know won't change..
bcoz..paktua will..
always stand to be a fighters..

tut tut
be as swing warrior..

Stock Fans

520 posts

Posted by Stock Fans > 2020-09-26 12:02 | Report Abuse

Tut tut, don't play pump and dump stocks especially for newbies. Macam mana mati pun tak tau.

26,366 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-09-26 15:28 | Report Abuse

wah 74 sen now only?
speakup dumped all @ 1.80 & never looked back

zacklee95

232 posts

Posted by zacklee95 > 2020-09-26 19:48 | Report Abuse

buy

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-09-26 20:44 | Report Abuse

toilet paper cannot buy

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2020-09-26 22:07 | Report Abuse

Bskl just a licensed gambling den . To all the newbies take note to prevent your hard earned funds from being swallowed by the unscrupulous sharks