MMAG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMAG (0034)

+0.015 (4.92%)

0.305 - 0.325

17 people like this.

11,343 comment(s). Last comment by newbie5354_ 1 week ago

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2020-09-24 20:23 | Report Abuse

Wow...dropped more than 1.00 in a week... the sharks gets richer and the bilis gets poorer... is it necessary to slaughter retail investors like this...a painful lesson for many.

Posted by jeffrey8633 > 2020-09-24 20:32 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/53792 same tactics from same bugger

49,949 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-09-24 20:33 | Report Abuse

65c tmr...

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-09-24 20:37 | Report Abuse

limit up tomorrow,.....hahaha

Posted by jeffrey8633 > 2020-09-24 20:40 | Report Abuse

Their TP is below 20C to make PA and WA become toilet paper. 55 run b4 too late.

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-24 20:47 | Report Abuse

wah all scared wooo..
all sweat wooo..
paktua never fear red..
let ride..

tut tut
known as dare devil general we come on brutal stock

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-24 20:51 | Report Abuse

paktua speak louder..
let hear it..

price down we canot control..
but..
we can control our emotion..
not to influenced by own emotions..
remember..
most of we lost..
bcoz..
we follow the bad emotional..
many was lost not bcoz of downtrend rally..
but..
their lost of control on own emotional..
their always let..
fear and confuse be their leader..

now..
ask your self..
are you the captain on you move?
or..
just are passenger??

https://youtu.be/GQlKIZF0abM

remember..
THIS IS YOUR SHIP!!!..
BELIEVING on YOUR MOVE.
and ..
BE the CAPTAIN on your SHIP....

tut tut
are you so easy to let other simply take you position on your ship..
YOU DECIDED..

genghis

451 posts

Posted by genghis > 2020-09-24 21:15 | Report Abuse

this ship look like titanic

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-09-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

all in tomorrow...haha

ming

2,076 posts

Posted by ming > 2020-09-24 21:41 | Report Abuse

Lol... those converted gg..
Yet to see additionaL listing announcement

blistering

138 posts

Posted by blistering > 2020-09-24 21:41 | Report Abuse

today flush out all the weak holder, probably tomorrow go deeper since its friday, a selloff day!!

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2020-09-24 22:15 | Report Abuse

DepecheM Wow...dropped more than 1.00 in a week... the sharks gets richer and the bilis gets poorer... is it necessary to slaughter retail investors like this...a painful lesson for many.

Ans: What the MMAG syndicate made is equivalent to loses from billis, this is universal gambling rule ! What type of naive mind set billis is bearing thinking that syndicate distributes money to you so that to help you to change new car ??? Laugh die me !!!!!!!!!!!

26,366 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-09-24 22:37 | Report Abuse

NTA only 14sen
now 80sen, is it overvalued?

26,366 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-09-24 22:39 | Report Abuse

22 consecutive quarters reported losses

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2020-09-24 23:54 | Report Abuse

Typical modus operandi of CBL

blistering

138 posts

Posted by blistering > 2020-09-25 00:01 | Report Abuse

a scam businesses operated in Bursa lol

55,840 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-09-25 00:35 | Report Abuse

HI GUYS

WHY YOU ALL SO STUPID

SEE

Posted by HamsterHuat > Sep 23, 2020 7:47 PM | Report Abuse

i believe the Dato will come in and do overhaul at that company.....Dato are NOT stupid to invest 200 million share at RM1.50 and willingly let Operator to goreng up and down so drasticly..

Coming 29th Sep AGM will be interesting....
Dato coming in is to give BOOST to the company with Project under him.

Like i say again.....currently many ikan bilis got caught and many still hold high price..
Many do not want to average down anymore seeing how crazy the price movement.

The best BET is to stay away until after the AGM and see what Dato will do about the current situation...

Now....Operator goreng among themselves trying to create FAKE demand so that can LURE those ikan bilis....

Goreng obviously last Friday and yesterday Tuesday create phobia among those Investors.

In such short time...Ikan Bilis who got caught in a space of 3 trading day will refrain from touching MMAG mother and Son for at least a week or 2 week....

Operator goreng among themselves will eventually a losing game if NO ikan bilis biting.

READ THIS

.Dato are NOT stupid to invest 200 million share at RM1.50 and willingly let Operator to goreng up and down so drasticly..

THIS SO CALLDED DATO BUY AT RM1.50 IS A DECOY TO FOOL ALL PUNTERS THAT MMAG GOT "SUPPORT AT RM1.50" WHICH IS A FAKE DECOY

LIKE A DECOY IN TURKEY HUNTING

SO BETTER STAY FAR AWAY FROM PLAYING WITH DANGER

SEE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UoyVZZsQ0fE

ming23

5 posts

Posted by ming23 > 2020-09-25 00:46 | Report Abuse

this counter is very volatile. no worth to speculate. if you win 3 times is not enough to cover after get caught one time.

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2020-09-25 01:32 | Report Abuse

Tengku bot mmag share with rm300 mil . Then make mmag to buy his bestinet for rm600 mil
??

49,949 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-09-25 08:46 | Report Abuse

Robot hilang in the morning..
But 60c closing for today still intact

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-25 09:16 | Report Abuse

iyaaa why have person say paktua kaa?
come on say real name paktua..don't say org tua kaa..

bcoz easy paktua meet him..
want see his has ball or not..

tut tut
if no got dont play goreng stock

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-25 09:18 | Report Abuse

paktua not say great player..
but..
real experience play red stock..
we not play contra..we play swing..
we not blind play around..
we know how to fight on red sea..

tut tut
we love red sea

kentrade888

1,569 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2020-09-25 09:25 | Report Abuse

DPIH - Notice of Book Closure
ILC-25092020-00001
First Interim Dividend Single Tier dividend of 0.20 sen per share for the
financial year ending 31 May 2021. Kindly be advised of the following : 1)
The above Company's securities will be traded and quoted "Ex - Dividend? as
from: 9 Oct 2020 2) The last date of lodgment : 12 Oct 2020 3) Date Payable :
30 Oct 2020
MANAGER, REF. DATA MANAGEMENT
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

25/09/2020 07:45 AM

Ref Code: 202009255100007

DPIH Quarter Report History
Date Financial
Year Quarter Revenue
(RM,000) PBT (RM,000) Net Profit
(RM,000) EPS (Cent) Div
(Cent) NTA
(RM) QoQ
(%) YoY
(%)

To change this counter.

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-25 09:36 | Report Abuse

paktua melalak lantang
biar segala bergoncang
paktua tak akan bergoyang...

who already buy n stuck in hight price..
don't worry..
still have option to safe..

who not buy in yet..
PLEASE don't buy ALL IN on one shot...
remember..
we cannot predict the rallytrend..
but we can control our emotions..
not to greedy n fear..

paktua method is for survive..
and fight back on red wave..
without burn capital..

paktua reveal how to buy by Paktua method...
paktua will share with you how to survive from burn..

who still not buy in..
can buy now use paktu ratio..

paktua ratio..
capital divide by 2..
1-43% for 1st entry..(can buy now)
2-57% for final entry(when correction hit)

tut tut
always play with own Style..

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-25 09:41 | Report Abuse

paktua will stand here..

who say MMAG not worth it..
paktua respect your opinion..
your share your money...
your decision..
not others...

but..
for paktua..as long death never say hello..
as long breathe still go on..
as long mind still focus..
no way to surrender now..
its not worth it to run when on loses..

as always say
dare to buy or die try..
we never care else..
we not come this far..
only to be a loser..

hear this..
paktua didn't come this far..
just only to come this far..

yes..
paktua DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
TO..ONLY COME THIS FAR..

https://youtu.be/D53m7CJ7wYI

tut tut
we come here to be king of champion..
but.. let be A MAN first..

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-25 09:50 | Report Abuse

paktua speak louder...
we're red stock warriors
now red stock legions was here..

troopers
let be brave if we believe
MMAG is worth it more than this level..

troopers.....
coward people..
their begins to scared..
their started to blur they mind..
started to sweat..

all bad news haunted they mind..
their started to doubt their believe..
their began to question an everything again back..

scared MMAG will hit by rouge red sea again..
their starting to cut lost plan..
their hunt by doubtful ghost..

troopers..
ask yourselves..
how many we're going through..
run on our fear..???
how many is make realize..
all our fear is a fake..

its just a game on our mind..
if scare.. just get it out from here!!
don't waste your time and money
to play on what your doubtful
coz..
that its real a stupid step..

troopers..
we re real red stock troopers..
we love of the game..

https://youtu.be/3rBsW63hwz4

who brave it
and dare to buy it
you are real man

tut tut
red stock legion was here..
bringing on now or never!!

carilembu

1,244 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2020-09-25 09:51 | Report Abuse

SATU LAGI PUMP N DUMP DENGAN IKAN BILIS TERPERANGKAP DI HARGA TINGGI. TUNGGU BEBERAPA TAHUN LAGI PnD ATAU TANGGONG RUGI.

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-25 09:59 | Report Abuse

paktua stand speak more louder..

anemy still far to come..
but
many already naked run of fear..
thunder yelling from the sky..
but..
doesn't mean the rain will fall..
remember..
when you fear for most..
when you courage gone for most..
you will die more faster
then hit by illness..
you will lose before fight..

if you surrender only hear rumours spread
before enemy's arrived..
thats..
you're real STUPID than other stupidity..

now you decide..

what your believe determine who you are..

https://youtu.be/Nnrj9E-E6hY

born with your habits of warriors spirit..
today paktua troops love red wave..
comeon bringing on..we real red stock hunter..
we fight phase by phase..
we never scared red sea..

tut tut
red wave never defeated us..
fear will never lead us..

Posted by Arsenewenger8383 > 2020-09-25 10:02 | Report Abuse

Monday are the best day to enter.. today will be another red.. once WB drop to 0.10.. its time to buy..

simple091

139 posts

Posted by simple091 > 2020-09-25 10:27 | Report Abuse

No point to go for this counter unless you wanna get trapped like many of us. :d

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-25 10:39 |

carilembu

1,244 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2020-09-25 10:46 | Report Abuse

MENUJU KE PARAS 0.60 - 0.50 - 0.40 DENGAN BEBERAPA KENAIKAN PALSU UNTUK MENPERANGKAP LAGI IKAN BILIS DENGAN SOKONGAN ORANG-ORANG TERTENTU DENGAN PEKIKAN 'LIMIT UP', 'FLY'

niubility666

1,108 posts

Posted by niubility666 > 2020-09-25 11:04 | Report Abuse

@speakup 22 consecutive quarters reported losses

40sen also overvalue...

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-09-25 11:20 | Report Abuse

Burj Khalifah dah siap ke belum?

Posted by jeffrey8633 > 2020-09-25 11:23 | Report Abuse

this counter worth nothing, a peice of toilet paper also more valuable than this stock.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-09-25 11:35 | Report Abuse

script dah ready...
Today down to 70
Monday down to 60
Tuesday down to 50
Wednesday down to 40
Thursday down to 30

Friday BARU masuk Warrant Conversion....
Habislah...

foriforu

10 posts

Posted by foriforu > 2020-09-25 11:41 | Report Abuse

Attaaaaaack Hi Pak Tua, it is quite weird to see you creating panic all of a sudden and using a marketing scheme in the name of (Emergency Line Team).... we wonder how much will you profit$$$ directly or indirectly from this scheme, beware people, dont fall into being a victim as there are all sort of schemes in the market now..........
23/09/2020 5:54 PM

SMAX888 paktua, y keep on marketing on it? want to bring it lower as u have a personal interest?

Anuar PM onot should not matter much on agreement. If it will be cancelled, it will be. On top of that, being under Johor (Sultan will not allow ppl to damage his own state).

I dont think its fair for you to spread negativity for your own agenda.

Wondering if those under your team really make profit
23/09/2020 6:17 PM

foriforu SMAX. Orangtua ni want follower to goreng only
always said bought in low when a stock fly high
take a look in MMAG u will know
1st post wanna try to say bought in low when the price shoot up so high but then the price sudden drop back.
haha then 2nd post only can mention help ppl how to cut loss
if he really so geng, u think he will charity help ppl rich?
he only have intention want more follower to goreng
24/09/2020 8:09 AM

foriforu port111. who u refering to?
promote himself so high and no intention at all?
it is either as per attaaaaack said make money from Emergency Line Team or get more follower to help him goreng or both of it
24/09/2020 8:57 AM

Copy & paste from PDZ
Beware guys

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-09-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

Why bursa never quarry mmag from 1.80 drop to 70

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-09-25 11:45 | Report Abuse

worthless stock worst then toilet paper

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-25 12:00 | Report Abuse

paktua love fight on red stock..
now mmag on deep red..
is oir opportunity to play again

tut tut
paktua n troopa just swing player

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-25 12:05 | Report Abuse

paktua sadly when peole say paktua just person to help others down badly..
where all sifu..say so good why let your followers down
alone

Paktua dare meet who say paktua scams..
paktua not doing make profit..
many years share own method..

see who victim..
alll just selfish..when many res ask them sell..
do you know sell on red is make them lost?

tut tut
fell sad..

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-25 12:17 | Report Abuse

paktua cabar oriforu set where
you want to meet..
if paktua make profit on doing help members
who lost badly now doing well on treatment..
Paktua pay you..
if not you pay back paktua..
paktua never say bad on anyone

paktua trying help other bcoz was experience
with one person almost killl him selves
during glove down badly previously..
if you don't have guts to help others
don't bring other to death road.

tut tut.
you don't know how many newbies was burn
bcoz following call sifu..
when market down their on big lost
who give hand??
you can oriforu if can paktua willing
pay you rm100k

49,949 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-09-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

Continue to drop..
.... 50c... See chun boh?

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-09-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

limit up soon...all in. Another goreng on the way....haha

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2020-09-25 12:39 | Report Abuse

Gogogo if you wish to lose.

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-09-25 12:40 |

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2020-09-25 14:50 | Report Abuse

burj khalifa hampir siap ! hahahahaha

Richv92

202 posts

Posted by Richv92 > 2020-09-25 14:54 | Report Abuse

Go to hell MMAG!

simple091

139 posts

Posted by simple091 > 2020-09-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

Just a small advice for those intent to buy it, this share can drop 20% within 30mins then you will stuck it gaogao hope it can rise again but again what waiting you is a torturing with false hope.

gfalbert

54 posts

Posted by gfalbert > 2020-09-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

Learnt from those fake buy queues behind