ANCOM LOGISTICS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANCOMLB (0048)

0.165 - 0.17

6 people like this.

5,137 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 7 hours ago

newbie300

188 posts

Posted by newbie300 > 2020-09-03 16:08 | Report Abuse

收青 收青 收青!!

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

Market is 23 points down and its still in the green. That says a lot about the buyers...

cuhar

95 posts

Posted by cuhar > 2020-09-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

kok Heng .
can please give website or links where I can get info on RTO of Ataims and scomnet .

I would like to learn to improve myself .

thanks

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

Bery shiok in here, can learn from many many sifus.

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-03 17:43 | Report Abuse

cuhar, you can find it in the announement.

cuhar

95 posts

Posted by cuhar > 2020-09-03 18:22 | Report Abuse

kok heng, thanks

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-04 08:21 | Report Abuse

大家早上好。。

今天不知会受美国影响吗?
不然今天就是ANCOMLB 上的时候
没办法

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-04 10:45 | Report Abuse

Buildings strong support 0.535

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-04 12:21 | Report Abuse

Clearly there is accumulation...:but duno who.

Could that be u T800Terminator bro?:))

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-04 16:33 | Report Abuse

Activities towards closing. Hope its genuine

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-04 16:35 | Report Abuse

This forum is so quiet. Most monitoring quietly and accumulating...unlike other forums, keep taking and praising when up and keep curving and lora of negatives when down.

Here is better. Keep it up comrades. Do ur own research and take your own calculated risks. All the best!

newbie300

188 posts

Posted by newbie300 > 2020-09-04 17:03 | Report Abuse

here is more professional comment, i like this kind of forum... keep it!

obakh222

398 posts

Posted by obakh222 > 2020-09-05 05:00 | Report Abuse

up !!

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

No news is good news. Next week must sustain and above 0.535 in order to climb further to TP of 0.80.

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-09-06 16:22 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/12stocktalk/2020-07-17-story-h1510577481.jsp
Based on this article, 4 bilion new shares to be be issued from Ancomlb to purchase S5,If S5 worth 1billion,then is around 0.25/share.In this case,no cash is involved, Ancom will not dispose ancomlb, but the shares will be diluted from 45% to around 4.5% after acquire S5.But before acquire S5, Ancomlb will dispose it's subsidiary company Synergy Translink to Nylex,but not mentioned the amount.Not sure how much dividend will be distribute to share holders after sell Synergy Translink.

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-06 17:31 | Report Abuse

First I didn’t see the article mentioned issue 4b shares?

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-06 17:37 | Report Abuse

Second the article also not mentioned issue price at Rm0.25? Hahaha, simply ASSUME!

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-06 17:42 | Report Abuse

Ken, Personally, i do not think the parties concerned will be happy with the issuance price which i deemed is quite low based on the large capital base. 4bn is on the high side. 1.5-2bn is more realistic.

The way u made assumptions and refered thisbto the extraction will cause confusion and panic come monday which may prompt some panic sellings

However, those season players will justvtakenyour comments as a pinch of salt. Only newbies will panic. That represent good oportunities to grab more at lower price

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-06 18:07 | Report Abuse

Why not issue 100b shares price at 0.01? More ppl afford to buy at cheap price!

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-06 18:09 | Report Abuse

If don’t know. Please don’t try to act smart(but actually is an idiot), some innocent ppl might panic sell low and lost money!

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-09-06 18:20 | Report Abuse

It's not I assume,the author written that 45% of ancomlb hold by Ancom will be diluted to 4-5%.This mean is 10times diluted.Currently the total share issued of ancomlb is 473mil,10 times become 4.73billion,so roughly 4billion is new shares.I just based on author article to analyze.Since MEYG bought S5 10%@90mil,then 100% is 900mil,which is near to 1billion.1bil/4bil=0.25/share.
You should ask the author where he got the info.lol
In fact new listed company,if their cost is 0.25,some of the company will mark up 10times & listed their shares at 2.50.

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-06 18:24 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, you hv misunderstood the author. Please refer how Eco World rto on Focal.

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-09-06 18:27 | Report Abuse

I just calculate the cost is 0.25/share based on MEYG rate,the new share maybe value at 1.00.

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-06 18:30 | Report Abuse

Above is the price chart before and after rto in around 6months.

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-06 18:32 | Report Abuse

https://m.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=8206

And study more details of rto through the announcement/news.

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-06 18:32 | Report Abuse

https://m.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=8206

And study more details of rto through the announcement/news.

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-09-06 18:43 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/12stocktalk/2020-07-17-story-h1510577481.jsp但总结来说就是

ANCOMLB 发行新股给 S5,让他们成为公司的新大股东~至于 ANCOM 本身持有 ANCOMLB 的 45.06% 股份也会被稀薄到 4% - 5% 左右(根据朋友发送的资料)!

This is how roughly 4 billion New shares come from.

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-06 19:06 | Report Abuse

Further to the Announcements, the Board of Directors of ALB wishes to announce that on 1 September 2020, the Company entered into an Offer to Purchase Agreement (“OTP”) with S7 Holdings Sdn Bhd (“S7”) whereby S7 agreed to deal exclusively with ALB for the sale of its 901,321,377 ordinary shares (the “Sale Shares“) representing seventy six point thirty eight per centum (76.38%) of the entire issued and paid-up share capital of S5 Holdings Inc. (“S5”) and to permit ALB, its advisers, solicitors, and accountants to conduct due diligence on the S5 and its subsidiaries. ALB placed a refundable deposit of RM10,000,000 (“Refundable Deposit”) with S7 on execution of the OTP. ALB and S7 entered into the OTP pending ALB, Ancom Berhad (“Ancom”), S7 and Merrington Assets Limited (“MAL”), MY E.G. Capital Sdn Bhd (“MYEG Capital”) and Avocat Sdn Bhd (“Avocat”) entering into Share Sale Agreements (collectively “SSAs”) for the sale of all the shares of S5 to ALB.

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-06 19:06 | Report Abuse

Chills guys....i believe everyone is trying to gauge if this is an oportunity to invest.

Ken bro is not wrong or right, he or she just based in the article and based in that articles and assumptions given. I believe he has nobill intention and just trying to share.

Uplanet bro, i think u also not right or wrong in general. The examples that u given on the RTO did happen the way it did thatbis the price sky rocketed. However, not all RTOs are alike. Having say that, this anclg RTO may just look likenthe one the Denko did. Bith are valuable companies and billions of assets or business being injecetd. Thus anclg may just follow the pattern of denko.

However, to satisfy all concerned parties and make sure everyone’s is in a win win situation, there nay be tweaking here and there.. at thus juncture, its all just guessing and assuming, ur guess is as good as mine.

Whatever the shares to be issued and whatever the valuation, we just pray that the RTO will go thru.

All the best for tnrw. Cheers!

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-06 19:10 | Report Abuse

Hi Ken, that is the first announcement which is old one. According to new announcement, they entered into SHARE SALE AGREEMENTS which means they buy over the share, also means they are not going to issue large number of share, i have explained the procedure before, you can go and take a look

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-06 19:11 | Report Abuse

Ken bro, the chinese article u just shared is not a updated article. Its dated 15 july. Many have changed along the way as we are now have entered the month of SEPTEMBER. So what is written may still or may not be applicae no more. The date of the articles we read is of most importance.....thats what i think

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-06 19:12 | Report Abuse

Kok heng, yes u are right about that. As i was telling Ken to pay attention of the datebif any articles

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-06 19:14 | Report Abuse

Agree with you Agjl, as long as the RTO go thru, whatever price they decide also not important, becoz S5 business is much more valueable and i will fly to the sky!!

28,071 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-06 19:18 | Report Abuse

DJI:Dow Jones Global Indexes
Real Time Quote | Exchange | USD
Last | 09/04/2020
-159.42 (-0.56%)

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-07 08:40 | Report Abuse

大家早安

只要RTO直通,無論他們決定的價格如何都不重要,重要现在都是消息面,包飞自己看好来TP 卖出。。。红买青卖。。。

28,071 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-07 08:40 | Report Abuse

Growth-starved emerging markets turn wary as risk signals build
Netty Ismail, Simon Flint & Sydney Maki, Sungwoo Park & Philip Sanders
/
Bloomberg

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-07 08:44 | Report Abuse

这个就是当来赌,输完最多才540 .。不过赚就不只这么少。
我看RTO通过会有65% 成功。。。
见人见智

今天还是看好上涨的趋势。。。

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-07 08:53 | Report Abuse

要买就趁早。。机会不是每天有的 哈哈

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

Some selling. Due to panic selling or onsider negative news?

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-07 12:03 | Report Abuse

Day trader s range trading at 0.510-0.545
Mid yerm need new trending formed only got song.

happyboy

148 posts

Posted by happyboy > 2020-09-07 14:47 | Report Abuse

RTO通过已经接近完成了。至少也80% 但我还是怕市场对新S5的估价

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-07 15:27 | Report Abuse

Contra selling

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-09-07 16:58 | Report Abuse

Agjl 1.5-2bn is more realistic.
Probably you are right.Dato Chew has reduced his stake from 45% to 39%,look like he will dispose his entire ancomlb shares to S5's director.Plus Lim Hock Heng dispose his shares too,estimate balance of shares in market will be around 473m x 40%=189mil.Rough estimated new shares will be issued 189mil/10% x 90%=1.7bil

ChinaMade

271 posts

Posted by ChinaMade > 2020-09-07 18:29 | Report Abuse

what a news from Iris.

ChinaMade

271 posts

Posted by ChinaMade > 2020-09-07 18:36 | Report Abuse

so many shares transacted in off markets. so many shares already disposed by the director. Wonder how Dato Siew gonna clean this if it is all aborted.

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-07 18:41 | Report Abuse

Wah! Iristan spoken again!

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-07 18:42 | Report Abuse

Kok Heng....what do u think about iristan statement?

ChinaMade

271 posts

Posted by ChinaMade > 2020-09-07 18:49 | Report Abuse

Iris, how genuine are those info in terms of percentage.

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-07 18:50 | Report Abuse

Ken...any comment on iristan’s latest statement that rto will be aborted soo ?