SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

-0.005 (1.14%)

0.435 - 0.44

10 people like this.

9,641 comment(s). Last comment by NakashiTan 9 hours ago

rr88

6,321 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-23 14:47 | Report Abuse

Shooting star top reversal candle formed. Will gostan to 0.495 - 0.53 in 2 - 3 days. Escape!

Yezzy99108

377 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2023-10-23 14:51 | Report Abuse

end game. operator have pull the rug

paktua73

18,266 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-10-23 15:32 | Report Abuse

yes paktua agree..
now systech in 1st correction wave..

so can wait back below RP-180
(base on rm0.61) to enter back..

tut tut
paktua as swing player always act base on swing wave

paktua73

18,266 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-10-23 15:35 | Report Abuse

who hold huge can set partial throw n hold on other partial..
so if up can ride with it.. if down can reload to averagedown..

tut tut
for mid term paktua yakin systech still can reach rm0.70

fregend

476 posts

Posted by fregend > 2023-10-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

Sell on news careful

paktua73

18,266 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-10-24 08:52 | Report Abuse

morning all systech fighters..
paktua hope today Systech will back above rm0.60..

tut tut
down below rm0.50 we reload

Yezzy99108

377 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2023-10-24 12:56 | Report Abuse

RSI overbought so price will retrace

lewislew

41 posts

Posted by lewislew > 2023-10-24 16:21 | Report Abuse

welcome bck!!

tomwah

1,594 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2023-10-25 10:51 | Report Abuse

today wash again

rotikong

15 posts

Posted by rotikong > 2023-10-28 15:49 | Report Abuse

Look at the chart, surely got operator

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 2023-10-29 10:13 |

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 2023-10-30 10:25 |

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2023-10-30 17:09 | Report Abuse

Habis...0.54

Cnlim

438 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2023-10-30 18:22 | Report Abuse

if contra so easy all Malaysian playing the stock market will be rich

Voyager8

14 posts

Posted by Voyager8 > 2023-10-30 23:53 | Report Abuse

Washing out contra players

Voyager8

14 posts

Posted by Voyager8 > 2023-10-30 23:53 | Report Abuse

Before the next good news

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 2023-10-31 09:58 |

newbie9893

1,886 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2023-11-01 08:48 | Report Abuse

buy call....systech back in action

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 2023-11-01 09:26 |

faridfet

477 posts

Posted by faridfet > 2023-11-01 16:46 | Report Abuse

you all semua sudah kena.

Nurul18

9 posts

Posted by Nurul18 > 2023-11-01 16:56 | Report Abuse

@faridfet😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶 ya lorrrr

paktua73

18,266 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-11-06 08:21 | Report Abuse

morning too all systech believer..
now its time to reload..

tut tut
let see how today..

Posted by unknown1234 > 2023-11-07 10:59 | Report Abuse

habis

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 2023-11-09 17:02 |

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2023-11-09 21:54 | Report Abuse

Wait for stabilization time to sell

AhHuat168

243 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2023-11-12 18:17 | Report Abuse

Time to collect, tp 0.80 and above

chon99

1,417 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-11-13 12:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/5874021
Something important that caught my eye.

chon99

1,417 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-11-13 12:36 | Report Abuse

IF some of you have the time, you may read through the entire passage carefully and analylize the download.

In the last sentence: "He is the co-founder of and director of Finwise Counsultancy Son Bhd , a prominent firm specializing in Corporate Finance, "Merger" and acquisitions.

In the last sentence, would it mean that there would be a coming future merger that the newly appointed Principal Officer is there to standby for the task ? I just wonder.

(Just my personal opinion. Not a buy or sell call.)

chon99

1,417 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-11-13 23:30 | Report Abuse

I am curious as I hardly come across other Principal Officers with experience in mergers and acquisitions in other companies.

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2023-11-14 12:19 | Report Abuse

Congrats,,, your sharp eyes for details ,,, ability to read between the lines and interpret accurately with good logic will make you richer!

chon99

1,417 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-11-14 13:12 | Report Abuse

Huat1
Let's huat together. I simply guess only lah. Haha.

AhHuat168

243 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2023-11-14 15:17 | Report Abuse

Follow Ahuat, everybody sure huat, Heng ah! Ong ah! Huat ah!!!

chon99

1,417 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-11-14 16:28 | Report Abuse

Everyone huat and everyone is lucky.

chon99

1,417 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-11-17 20:33 | Report Abuse

Patience is needed for Systech. Patience pays.

(Just my opinion. Not buy or sell call.)

Posted by NakashiTan > 2023-11-18 01:58 | Report Abuse

hmmmm, merger, sounds interesting.. should start keep bullet?

chon99

1,417 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-11-18 17:08 | Report Abuse

I don't think Mr. Liew Choon Lian bought a controlling stake of more than 52% in Systech for nothing. There should be some plans behind his minds that nobody yet knows of. Just take a review of the following changes in Systech :

Recent reshuffling (from 25-10-2023 to 01-11-2023)
Step 1 Changes of Boardroom;
Step 2 Changes of Remuneration Committee;
Step 3 Changes of Nomination Committee;
Step 4 Changes of Audit Committee;
Step 5 Changes of Principal Officer;
Step 6 What next ?

chon99

1,417 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-11-18 18:14 | Report Abuse

Just a friendly reminder.

Whatever I mentioned are for your reference.

( Is my opinion. Not a buy or sell call. Trade at your own risks.)

Posted by NakashiTan > 2023-11-19 00:26 | Report Abuse

hmm, mdt next ?

AhHuat168

243 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2023-11-20 09:28 | Report Abuse

something not right, better run.guys!

chon99

1,417 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-11-20 10:35 | Report Abuse

AhHuat168
What is not right ? Can you tell/show us ?

chon99

1,417 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-11-20 10:48 | Report Abuse

AhHuat168 ,
A week ago you said time to collect, target price above RM0.80.

Now what happen ?

Cnlim

438 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2023-11-20 10:53 | Report Abuse

fake guru haha

AhHuat168

243 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2023-11-20 17:00 | Report Abuse

1 week ago it stand above MA20, but today it break the support dy, operator nowsaday very cunning, not easy to make money in malaysia market. Im not the guru, im just a ordinary investor here to share my point according to the techinical chart. I sold the share just now. If you all think is worth to keep, go ahead because that is your decision and money, there is no right or wrong. I dont earn anything if u make profit, lol.

chon99

1,417 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-11-20 17:43 | Report Abuse

AhHuat168,
You got your point.

To be honest with you also, if not because of Mr. Liew Choon Lian 's major controlling stacks, I think many would not be bothered about this stock.

I invested some shares in Systech and hopefully Mr. Liew would inject part of his assets into this company.

I have the feeling that Mr. Liew would sooner or later revamp Systech to be a better stock with much brighter prospects. The only thing is that I don't know the exact timing in this regards, but I have the patience to wait.

( My opinion. Not a buy or sell call.)

AhHuat168

243 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2023-11-20 18:15 | Report Abuse

From the chart of view , it might go further to 0.465 or 0.43, then it will have a rebound. Thats y i sold first, and wait for the retrace is over then i might consider to buy again to gain some profit of rebound.

AhHuat168

243 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2023-11-20 19:43 | Report Abuse

this share has rose since sep2022 as low as 15sen , and go as high as 62sen last month, it is abit risky if it fall below MA20, the rally might end anytime

chon99

1,417 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-11-20 20:24 | Report Abuse

AhHuat168,
I know I have to bear some risks but I think it is worthwhile.

( That's also one of the reasons I don't dare to tell people to buy or sell because of the risks involved.)

AhHuat168

243 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2023-11-20 21:08 | Report Abuse

chon99
Salute to your stand. May be you are right coz no risk no return.