VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2020-09-28 09:39 | Report Abuse

shark is playing the game already

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

Let the company directors come out to talk.
If don't have than Gamble lah.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-28 17:44 | Report Abuse

Play with the SHARKS!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-28 17:45 | Report Abuse

Got money and Guts. Play!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-28 17:49 | Report Abuse

Mana itu New Owner 10:1 consolidation?
Why want to consolidate?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-28 17:51 | Report Abuse

Why want to cinsilidate, no one knows or Ask!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-28 17:52 | Report Abuse

Stupid become more Stupid!

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-09-28 23:56 | Report Abuse

Wow, Dow Jones spike up to sky high !
As at 11.53pm,
Dow Jones at=> 27,665.15 (+491.19) (+1.81 %) !

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-09-28 23:58 | Report Abuse

Waah!!

Up 12.5%!!

Sudah kuat juga tuhhh

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-09-28 23:59 | Report Abuse

Sudah dkt2 turbo grade juga tuhhh

Very good

Excellent

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2020-09-29 00:00 | Report Abuse

Well done

Congratulations

Keep up the good work

21spade

186 posts

Posted by 21spade > 2020-10-02 12:14 | Report Abuse

being suppressed at 0.05...

Posted by WorldWideInvestor > 2020-10-03 19:27 | Report Abuse

My Views for October

Market sentiment going to be really bad with election. I am waiting to collect cheap blue chip stocks in Malaysia and US. I will sell all my vivo at 0.055 and not 0.07. Cheers to all

See you all soon

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-10-05 12:14 | Report Abuse

Budget 2021 expected to be expansionary Monday, 21 Sep 2020
By DALJIT DHESI
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/09/21/budget-2021-expected-to-be-expansionary

PETALING JAYA: Budget 2021, which will be tabled in November, will be expansionary though narrower than Budget 2020, with economists projecting a budget deficit of 4% to 6% next year.

The government, they said, would need to revitalise the economy with appropriate measures due to the uncertainties arising from the Covid-19 and the weak global economy, which has caused many nations to fall into recession.

The World Bank expects Malaysia’s fiscal deficit to gross domestic product (GDP) to widen to 7% this year, underpinned by increased expenditure and downward pressure on revenue. The government, however, expects the fiscal deficit to be at 5.8% to 6% this year.

Economists expect the government to look into some core areas to ensure Malaysia is on the right track to achieve economic sustainability post-pandemic.

Socio-Economic Research Centre executive director Lee Heng Guie told StarBiz that the federal government is torn between managing a tight fiscal space and keeping the country’s sovereign rating intact.

"In our view, the government should go for another year of fiscal deficit targeted at public spending and programmes as well as the provision of tax incentives and allowances to boost private investment, creating jobs and income.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-10-05 12:17 | Report Abuse

Yes, pre-budget 2021 bull market is coming !
Budget 2021 will be unveiled on Nov 6 !
So, now onwards Construction theme will be super bullish !

Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-10-05 14:16 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate construction stocks
Monday, 05 Oct 2020 10:23 AM MYT

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/10/05/time-to-accumulate-construction-stocks

KUALA LUMPUR : With Budget 2021 and the 12th Malaysian Plan around the corner, the time may be ripe to accumulate construction counters, says Kenanga Investment Research.....

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-10-06 00:17 | Report Abuse

Wow, oil price spike up like mad !
As at 12.03am,
Nymex=> $39.25 ‪(+2.20) (+5.94%) !‬
Brent=> $41.35‪ (+2.08) (+5.30%) !‬

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-10-06 08:13 | Report Abuse

‪Walaoeh ! ‬ Dow Jones continue it’s bull run by‬
‪spike up 400 over points !‬
Dow Jones closed at=> 28,148.64 (+465.83) (+1.68 percent) !

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-10-06 21:25 | Report Abuse

0.025 = 0.25 la Not RM2.50

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-10-06 22:24 | Report Abuse

Wow, oil price spike up to sky high !
As at 10.15pm,
Nymex=> $40.70 ‪(+1.48) (+3.77%) !‬
Brent=> $42.68 ‪(+1.39) (+3.37%) !‬

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-10-07 13:27 | Report Abuse

Buy and keep for your grandson.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-10-07 16:28 | Report Abuse

This stock is for the Tukang Nasib.
Just hope the Sharks are not finding this exercise as an opportunity to offload to the unsuspected Retailers.
Hopefully, this con company has some kind of Big Plans for their 10:1.
Best announcement will be 'GLOVES'!
All these stories about Telco & Construction has been more of a scam for years.
Get Order Book, than cancel, than waiting for receivables, than RI, than Bonus Issue rewarding share holders, than......
The list can go on.

AZROY

28 posts

Posted by AZROY > 2020-10-07 16:30 |

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-10-08 09:02 | Report Abuse

Dong Dong Dong

Posted by GPS_Sarawak > 2020-10-08 14:36 | Report Abuse

>10 sen Vivocom must have new PM? PN no hope?

mmilk7

51 posts

Posted by mmilk7 > 2020-10-13 10:47 | Report Abuse

rubbish stock, trapped for 2 months. S****

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-10-14 16:27 | Report Abuse

Question is why 10:1 consolidation?
What's Big going to happen in the company's progress.
No joke if you're consolidating to that extent.
If tak da than stop dreaming..

Slc1

855 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-10-16 10:00 | Report Abuse

Actually I also don't understand why consolidate. So cheap nobody want after consolidate wait for ' KUI ' to buy .

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2020-10-17 11:25 | Report Abuse

ex date 2 Nov. please take note... anyone know how much opening price after exdate.

Posted by 东方不败 > 2020-10-17 18:59 | Report Abuse

Vivocom's share consolidation points towards downward trend. Have a look at my analysis:

English: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/DFBB/2020-10-17-story-h1534702264-Share_Consolidation_The_Silent_Killer.jsp

Chinese: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/DFBB/2020-10-17-story-h1534702265.jsp

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-10-17 19:33 | Report Abuse

东方不败 Vivocom's share consolidation points towards downward trend. Have a look at my analysis:
English: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/DFBB/2020-10-17-story-h1534702264-Sh...
Chinese: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/DFBB/2020-10-17-story-h1534702265.js...

Very good positive analysis to balance up the stock market so that more people are aware that it's all controlled in stock market, you can almost never win big in this financial tool by the elites to drain your money since hundreds of years ago. As the saying goes 'don't reinvent the wheel'.

Let's share my thoughts as well since it's already months back on my last prediction posted here.
Once consolidation happens, brace for more corporate news especially bonus issue or rights issue. Why?

In an event where insider holders not able to let go of their shares prior to consolidation, they are stuck with huge number of shares. And they will be subjected to the falling knife after consolidation similar to any other non-insiders. Which means the impact to them is greater than non-insiders since the wipeout in their share value is way bigger than any of the individual non-insiders.

Hence to counter this, I can think of bonus issue to recover back in terms of shares, or call for rights issue to recover back in terms of cash. The bonus issue option requires more planning as it need to involve more steps in the plan, but the rights issue option is pretty straightforward and easier. Probably there are more options as the insiders are the master of the game, not you, not me or not any other big non-insiders.

Anyway, looking at this Vivocon's historical modus operandi (also check its brother EAH for some insights), brace for big wipeout of your share value. May god and the universe bless us all.

Posted by Albert Baker > 2020-10-17 20:03 | Report Abuse

hoping the price more than 0.45

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2020-10-17 20:57 | Report Abuse

solution... sell before exdate... otherwise u In trouble...

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-10-18 01:01 | Report Abuse

In the first place this company doesn't even have a solid reason to do 10:1 consolidation.
Why do you want to make your stock so expensive unless you're having something good at the back coming up.
So what's up?
If it's not 'Gloves' than sorry loh!

Posted by Fundamentalist168 > 2020-10-18 15:34 | Report Abuse

Sharing my thoughts on the 10:1 consolidation which is taking effect this Nov 3 and the history of recent companies that had undertaken the same path .... it really doesn't look promising. Seems like the saying rings true, it has MORE ROOM TO DROP now (post consolidation) as the price becomes 45c instead of 4.5c. Though many might disagree (as the valuation still remains the same post consolidation), but market's (retailers) perception/mindset could be different "45c is deemed expensive as compared to 4.5c" ... if they viewed it just on the absolute stock price itself.

I won't be surprised if the stock is sold down (possibly to 2c and back to square one) prior to Nov 3.

bullrun7

17 posts

Posted by bullrun7 > 2020-10-18 15:48 | Report Abuse

the exndate is 2/11, about 2 weeks time, I agreed with you that there is more room to drop as people dont want to go through the uncertainty after Ex date, the selling pressure already started , lets see how it fair tomorrow n beyond

Posted by Sapulah888 > 2020-10-18 16:41 | Report Abuse

Again share consol trap!!! I have been trapped by share consol many times and I would definitely sell off my holding tmr!!!!!

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-10-18 17:07 | Report Abuse

It's very high chance to be a lost cause for those who hold. We need to advise newcomers not to bought into this trap.

For anyone new thinking to buy this counter, just a little bit of your effort in research can help to protect your money. There are much better counters out there, not sure why anyone would look here. Feel sad for those in klsescreener.com who bought into the technical analysis trap by Ronnie.

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-10-18 17:31 | Report Abuse

Siva68 In the first place this company doesn't even have a solid reason to do 10:1 consolidation.
Why do you want to make your stock so expensive unless you're having something good at the back coming up.
So what's up?
If it's not 'Gloves' than sorry loh!

Siva68, no need any reason. It's just another normal thing in the game by the game masters. Need to remember that stock market is one of the financial tool/trick by the minority elites to drain the majority's money since centuries ago. You enter the game, you play by the rules however unreasonable it is.

Eg. consolidation can 'magically' increase Net Asset Per Share NAPS from 0.08 to 0.80

Post consolidation when the price drops back to 0.045, people would say this share is having a big discount to its NAPS (Share Price 0.045 of NAPS 0.80). But in fact it's because of past consolidation, see the magic here?

Reference below from the proposed share consolidation document:
From financial statement perspective, the Proposed Share Consolidation is expected to
increase net asset (“NA”) per share of Vivocom together with its subsidiaries (“Vivocom
Group” or the “Group”) without affecting the total market value of Shares and Share capital,
and shareholders’ shareholding structure of the Company. Premised on the above, the Board
considers the Proposed Share Consolidation is in the best interest of the Company.

Posted by Mr Tralala > 2020-10-18 18:27 | Report Abuse

sei lo so many ppl giving negative comments, i sell tmr la..... haiz......

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-10-18 18:35 | Report Abuse

Mr Tralala, negative comments I think mostly is to deter people from buying into this share. Also to point out to existing holders of historical data. Without these comments, I believe the majority will simply invest without even a single effort of research.

Decision still your call. Hard to say what is the right action because the invested amount is different for individuals.

Posted by WorldWideInvestor > 2020-10-18 19:09 | Report Abuse

Hahaha consolidate at 2 Nov, on 3 Nov Biden win so Trump make market crash..

2 Nov 2020 Vivo: 0.50
3 Nov 2020 Vivo: 0.25??
1 Jan 2021 Vivo: 0.005!!!

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-10-18 22:12 | Report Abuse

Hello liegelord, sorry but I have to be negative here to deter people buying into this stock. We always think minority have no power, but that is a trick for us to think we are powerless.

At least we still have the power to advise newcomers from buying! Forget about hoping for the best now, if you are not selfish please join in the negative comments hahaha..

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-10-19 09:30 | Report Abuse

Rubberex. I made my 1st mil from Supermx and now rubberex