VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

pari57

439 posts

Posted by pari57 > 2020-09-12 06:03 | Report Abuse

Sharks

Sales

3,262 posts

Posted by Sales > 2020-09-12 11:38 | Report Abuse

Don't touch this stock newbies

Posted by Edward Wong > 2020-09-12 13:05 | Report Abuse

p do not the good point of consolidation...if any what?

Posted by WorldWideInvestor > 2020-09-12 19:22 | Report Abuse

Consolidation is no good for now

Slc1

855 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-09-12 20:20 | Report Abuse

I agree.

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-09-15 09:00 | Report Abuse

Its going to be pressed down to 0.20 soon

Slc1

855 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-09-15 10:32 | Report Abuse

Yoo......0.20? Now 0.045 only.

chien_82

10 posts

Posted by chien_82 > 2020-09-15 12:33 | Report Abuse

Do you mean after consolidation @fifimao

bbbbbb

46 posts

Posted by bbbbbb > 2020-09-15 15:24 | Report Abuse

Goreng, goreng, goreng

Jinglebell

134 posts

Posted by Jinglebell > 2020-09-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

Pigilah tengok eduspec & jag selepas conso apa jadi ya,jgn buta buta kena makan pun tak tau .

Posted by WorldWideInvestor > 2020-09-16 19:30 | Report Abuse

Happy Malaysia day!

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-09-16 23:11 | Report Abuse

Jinglebell Pigilah tengok eduspec & jag selepas conso apa jadi ya,jgn buta buta kena makan pun tak tau

Yes, this is the modus operandi for Vivocom and its gang, which is why Rights Issue is around the corner once consolidation is completed.

Don't worry there will always be fish to be caught in the net since the open sea is so big. Hope the best for those that will be caught in the future! We already mark our grave here, so just post some comments once in a while..

Posted by Lordrueben > 2020-09-17 11:50 | Report Abuse

Guys can anyone explain to me what is goreng stock

chien_82

10 posts

Posted by chien_82 > 2020-09-17 14:49 | Report Abuse

What is the outcome of the EGM today?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-17 16:08 | Report Abuse

Lordruben. Goreng Stock means from a certain point of view....
A company has got people pumping in money working outside on how to manipulate the share price with volume held.
Like for example. Vivocom.
You will not know when the sudden volume of sell/buy can go up down in millions.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-17 16:10 | Report Abuse

The problem with Vivocom today is...
6 Billion shares issued from stupid reasons by the company Directors for years.
They have been doing it since Instacom era only not being caught for manipulation.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

It's no joke, for share consolidation 1:10.
I wouldn't have mind 1:5 or 1:3.
Which stupid idiot with 6B shares suddenly wants to do this 1:10?
If closes @ 0.10 at ex-date than the share price will be Rm1.00.
Who wants to buy?
Unless the company has got super-duper investment in their'Ketiak' to unlish.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-17 16:24 | Report Abuse

If, I'm not scared that my share price will be Rm1.00 tomorrow after consolidating.
Come out and talk what's your plan for the company and it's share price.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-17 17:12 | Report Abuse

Now, for the past 2 months.
Look at the Top 10 movers with volume and how much had the price moved.
Look at Vivocom with volume and price movements.
Top 10 past two months also goreng but price got move up significantly to make money.by Retailers.
How and not with Vivocom?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

Don't play with Vivocom.
Unless you know what's really happening with the company.
Full of Sharks waiting to get lost their holdings before consolidation.
Let them DIE!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-17 17:17 | Report Abuse

You'll buying Vivocom for what?

Posted by BatteriesNotIncluded > 2020-09-17 17:31 | Report Abuse

O&G Recovery, which stock to invest? Once vaccine is out, O&G will be one of the next industry to rally. Invest now.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ndcg/2020-08-28-story-h1511677632-Serba_Dinamik_40_Upside_Hidden_Gem.jsp

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-09-17 20:30 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3088761

Announcement details
GENERAL MEETINGS: Outcome of Meeting
VIVOCOM INTL HOLDINGS BERHAD
Type of Meeting : Extraordinary
Time: 11:00 AM
Date of Meeting: 17 Sep 2020
Outcome of Meeting: The Board of Directors of Vivocom Intl Holdings Berhad ("the Company") is pleased to announce that the resolution as set out in the Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM") dated 28 August 2020, was duly passed by way of poll at the EGM held on 17 September 2020.
The result was validated by Aegis Communication Sdn. Bhd., the Independent Scrutineer appointed by the Company.
This announcement is dated 17 September 2020.

Voting Results
1. ORDINARY RESOLUTION
Description: PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY 10 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES IN VIVOCOM (VIVOCOM SHARE(S) OR SHARE(S)) INTO 1 VIVOCOM SHARE (CONSOLIDATED SHARE(S)) (PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION)
Shareholder’s Action: For Voting
Voted For Against
No. of Shareholders 20 8
No. of Shares 2,075,410,344 371,283
% of Voted Shares 99.9821 0.0179
Result: Accepted

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-09-17 20:38 | Report Abuse

Wow, good news !
The resolution of Share Consolidation 10:1 was accepted & passed
As for today's price of 0.05, 0.05 * 10 , the price after consolidation will be 50 cents !
Total number of shares(NOSH) will be reduced from 5,665 Million to just 567 Million shares nia.

So, with less number of NOSH and it's price is not cheap (No more <10 cents) , it means will attracted more multinationals big investor funds to buying into Vivocom !

Like that tommorrow Vivocom will spike up like mad to limit up and break above 10 cents or 20 cents already !

Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

Posted by Lordrueben > 2020-09-17 21:49 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your explanation siva68. really appreciate it. i was just asking what is Goreng stock because i saw one of the comments mentioning that. But how do we identify goreng stock out there...ermmmmm

Slc1

855 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-09-18 10:10 | Report Abuse

Cheers.

Sales

3,262 posts

Posted by Sales > 2020-09-19 06:46 | Report Abuse

This is a goreng stock, newbies pay extra careful. Just my two cents.

Posted by WorldWideInvestor > 2020-09-19 19:22 | Report Abuse

I think market going to crash, I sell off all my stocks first.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-19 23:42 | Report Abuse

See. No one knows what's really happening with this company for doing it's drastic consolidation 10:1.
If bought @ 0.02-0.025, still looks save after exercise, that means you might not loose out if the share price drops.
If thinking of going in to buy now, than I'll think twice.
But anyhow, in share market, your money, your decision.

Slc1

855 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-09-20 14:29 | Report Abuse

@WorldWideInvestor I also have the same thinking that the market going to be very ugly soon . I sold nearly all my stocks last week. Cheers.

Posted by WorldWideInvestor > 2020-09-20 19:26 | Report Abuse

Tomoro I will sell off Vivocom from 0.045 to 0.065.

Djnxy222

81 posts

Posted by Djnxy222 > 2020-09-21 08:39 | Report Abuse

Heard got people gonna push vivocom soon. I’m holding first.

Slc1

855 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-09-21 10:27 | Report Abuse

Who? How much? Sharing is caring.

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2020-09-21 10:43 | Report Abuse

stuck with vivo as well.

and i kenot tahan another round of share consolidation.

last one was icon offshore. mind you my entrance was on the low side. and yet, after fucking 50 to 1 share consolidation my avg price per share is now RM 9.45. and the fuck trades at 12.5 sen.

all because directors follow academia that shareholders bear all the risk. the greedy banks were paid in full. fucking stupid directors.

the company was so in bad shape, just issue ultimatum to the banks la. take 20 sen to the dollar your money back, or icon go bankrupt. the hell with the 50 to 1 consolidation.

head father you lah.

Djnxy222

81 posts

Posted by Djnxy222 > 2020-09-21 11:15 | Report Abuse

That’s why watch out , you will see sudden spike coming soon like Pablo and Macpie, but solely goreng. Once hit quick sell don’t greedy .

Icon issue is due to company never earn. That’s why Vivo smart share PL at least not loosing is good.

Share trading come with lots of factor. Not just single account but world I assume. Our pandemic not ending yet , who dare for come out money to trade share? US also not stable been trade war with china: our government is not stable as too many greedy around cause no investor coming in.

As businessman we only follow the flow. Just calm and observe. Happy trading

21spade

186 posts

Posted by 21spade > 2020-09-21 12:51 | Report Abuse

when will the consolidation take effect?

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-22 00:10 | Report Abuse

becareful

Slc1

855 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-09-22 10:06 | Report Abuse

Heard that all that company 1 same boss. A lot of investors may be already onboard.

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-23 11:11 | Report Abuse

Get out and sell quickly this scam counter.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-09-23 13:13 | Report Abuse

Latest news: Anwar Ibrahim confirm he has strong convincing formidable number to take back ruling party...

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-09-23 13:13 | Report Abuse

Possible of annoucement of General Election @2.30pm ...

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

Only possible way for this counter to go up after 10:1 is....
To announce that I'm jumping into the bandwagon of producing 'GLOVES'!
If tak da than no property or any Telco tower is going to help in the near future.
So what's up with the SHARKS????

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-25 21:11 | Report Abuse

If bought @ 0.02-0.025, still ok.
Can keep for the wait and see game.
If lucky... GLOVES than it's JACKPOT!
Rm1.00 pun Boleh.
IF no news than still ok also if price drop.
You can still escape before price reaching
0.20-0.25.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-09-25 21:14 | Report Abuse

If buying or bought @ 0.04-0.05...ahhhhhh.
Be prepared for either JACKPOT or the Sewers!
May the Luck be on your side.

Posted by WorldWideInvestor > 2020-09-26 19:27 | Report Abuse

i hope that bn or pn win sabah not warisan and pkr

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-09-27 11:25 | Report Abuse

Good news, perikatan nasional has won the Sabah election by 38 seats out of 73 seats !
So that our politic will be stable for another 3 years till 2023 election !
It’s good for our economy, like that next week KLSE will be spike up like mad already !

21spade

186 posts

Posted by 21spade > 2020-09-28 08:47 | Report Abuse

when will 10:1 take place?

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-09-28 09:38 |

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2020-09-28 09:39 | Report Abuse

pls limit up, thanks