MQ TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): MQTECH (0070)

0.105 - 0.11

17 people like this.

20,294 comment(s). Last comment by fl888 1 week ago

x3sphere

510 posts

Posted by x3sphere > 2020-08-15 17:35 | Report Abuse

Ic2. Big 6 is you helson. Thanks bro. Keep update for any news. Do you think next week price will slowly Start picking up bro?

bsklshark

201 posts

Posted by bsklshark > 2020-08-15 17:40 | Report Abuse

Sell 0.11 to syndicate to goreng. Nx week will fly up to the sky

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-08-15 18:09 | Report Abuse

Even I'm already sold 13cts with huge profit yesterday, Gerald sell to JD via off market 11cts with discounted price which is 30M share..not 100 or 200 unit bilis will buy.. Actually it's good for Mqtech collaborated with huge company like JD and in term of biz product and discover for others product especially during pandemic around the world. I'm hope to buy back if drop below 10cts..

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-08-15 18:10 | Report Abuse

I will buy back if it go below my previous 9c..

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2020-08-15 21:53 | Report Abuse

Beware of the whole market now, the global market is towards end of bubbles, read about buffett indicator....

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-08-15 22:35 | Report Abuse

Not yet Bubble lah.....Moratorium still on until end Sep lo..
that time will be bubble.....
now everyone mindset is to invest Moratorium money to get more..

Shark will always try to play mind strategy game....it is their playground lo...

banshee

64 posts

Posted by banshee > 2020-08-16 06:19 | Report Abuse

Looks like Mqtech will acquire a bigger company... sifus... İsn't that a reverse takeover?

jack90

278 posts

Posted by jack90 > 2020-08-16 09:39 | Report Abuse

Remember don’t chase high when market open high or panic sell when further push down. Happy trading.

DonLee

503 posts

Posted by DonLee > 2020-08-16 09:54 | Report Abuse

JD and JD resource is two different entity, JD is from china , JD resource is from malaysia.

dun mistaken the two and make wrong investment decision

cK1973

1,965 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2020-08-16 09:54 | Report Abuse

Has anyone has any idea that this counter is inter-related to inix and operated by the same group of operators?

DonLee

503 posts

Posted by DonLee > 2020-08-16 09:57 | Report Abuse

yeah you are right that why MQTECT dropping all the way from 20 to 11.5 cents .
tomottow limit down to 1 cents for sure.

banshee Looks like Mqtech will acquire a bigger company... sifus... İsn't that a reverse takeover?
16/08/2020 6:19 AM

cK1973

1,965 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2020-08-16 09:57 | Report Abuse

Ystrdy Inix publicised a notice in the chinese newspapers and warn those who make allegations against their company by their lawyer.

cK1973

1,965 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2020-08-16 10:01 | Report Abuse

Wondering the delay of JV with JD and other earlier announcements that had caused the price drop or was it just another trap?

cK1973

1,965 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2020-08-16 10:04 | Report Abuse

at 12.5sen is still consider cheap but again, how genuine is the deal or just another news to trap retailers further......

x3sphere

510 posts

Posted by x3sphere > 2020-08-16 10:05 | Report Abuse

Price dropped nothing to do with delay of the announcement. Almost 1000 counters in bursa turn red due to gdp/vaccines sentiment. So you wanna blame the delay causing mqtech price drop? Go take a look a glove counters, see how much they drop.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-08-16 10:11 | Report Abuse

JOHOR BAHRU, Aug 15 — Global technology giants Microsoft, Amazon and Google have shown interest in together developing Malaysia into a regional hub for information technology (IT), says Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin.

The prime minister said representatives of the major tech firms expressed their interest at a meeting with him recently.

“I think many have shown their interest in helping Malaysia. Recently the leaders of Microsoft, Amazon and Google met with me expressing their readiness to be involved in the process of developing Malaysia in the IT and other fields to make Malaysia a regional centre.

“But first, to make sure, does our country have the best connectivity? The main issue usually raised is lack of access. Our Internet is not efficient,” he said at a town hall session with state and federal civil servants in Johor here today.

Muhyiddin, who is also Pagoh MP, also said Malaysia has not achieved a competitive level of Internet connectivity, citing the example of a schoolgirl in Sabah who had to climb a tree to get good Internet access.

He said while the government’s commitment to improving its Internet connectivity is already there, the time has come to step forward to expand access.

In June, Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS) student Veveonah Mosibin, 18, of Kampung Sapatalang in Pitas, Sabah uploaded YouTube videos of her spending the night in a tree to get better Internet access for her online university examinations.

The videos have since been viewed over 150,000 times.

cK1973

1,965 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2020-08-16 10:16 | Report Abuse

@ x3sphere, don't get me wrong. I m here to share my opinion and also to make a decision whether should invest further in this counter or not.

jack90

278 posts

Posted by jack90 > 2020-08-16 12:12 | Report Abuse

Have trust and faith between the collaboration of Terence & Dato Muzamir to lead this company back to level again.

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-08-16 14:04 | Report Abuse

last time cakap mau acquire 4 glove Cos.. 1 month later krik krik..

x3sphere

510 posts

Posted by x3sphere > 2020-08-16 14:44 | Report Abuse

@sneakpeek since when they wanna acquire 4 glove? You sure stupid as hell didn’t even bother to read. Please get out from this mqtech forum together with your stupidity. Too many newbies burn in stocks trading because treat it as gambling. If loss blame that particular counters. Please study first don’t simply enter a counter.

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-08-16 20:46 | Report Abuse

I bought at 9c but sold all at 24c during the height.. at that time look promising but then the mgmt keeping quiet about the deal and now extending it whereas in 15/7 they said the deal is at advance stages.. sound really fishy.. if this is not gambling then I don't know what is..

Don't try to console yourself la x3sphere.. u are not here to be long term investor too.. u are here to speculate like me..

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-08-16 22:09 | Report Abuse

Limit Up?
Limit Down?
Swim Swim Swim Swim..

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-08-16 23:20 | Report Abuse

Anyone who still hold Mqtech better sell it fast tomorrow.

Red Flag on Mqtech when they annouce their syndicate news after trading hour on Friday. Second red flag when they extend a so called deal with JD which supposely now no more negotiation but proceed with the deal and focus on SSA. SSA until now no announcement.

The biggest red flag is when Director disposed big volume of share. The share will plummet again.

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-08-16 23:22 | Report Abuse

Every year the same tactic of manipulation. Many easily fall into the trap.

aman85

169 posts

Posted by aman85 > 2020-08-17 02:24 | Report Abuse

menort come back because now price at between his barking range... kahkahkah kelakar betul..

Posted by SleepingForest > 2020-08-17 09:06 | Report Abuse

menort , you are wrong on all account .

1. the trading news are ALWAYS announced after trading hours for all company .

2.the off-market trade is part of JV/RTO agreement .

Posted by desperado1694 > 2020-08-17 09:09 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy....minor positive movement

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-08-17 09:17 | Report Abuse

sell it now. its a trap setting by mqtech operator.

blink86

74 posts

Posted by blink86 > 2020-08-17 09:21 | Report Abuse

why u are here menort..just go to counter that u buy la....

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-08-17 09:23 | Report Abuse

anytime mqtech shareholder will disposed all their share and price will drop.

Posted by Ericchong79 > 2020-08-17 09:26 | Report Abuse

Menort very smart.. Urge others to sell while self collecting

x3sphere

510 posts

Posted by x3sphere > 2020-08-17 09:27 | Report Abuse

Poor menort.

Posted by Newbie Here > 2020-08-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

Thought banglaman leave will let us have a peace of mind. Now come this menort. To those newcomer, you can take menort advise but after you check his profile comments.

Posted by razorknight > 2020-08-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

This forum is full of useless troll and no longer worth for any honest information....all troll wants is to keep posting nonsense.....

NeymarJr

1,119 posts

Posted by NeymarJr > 2020-08-17 09:35 | Report Abuse

Good morning. It must be Monday blues.

Posted by Newbie Here > 2020-08-17 09:40 | Report Abuse

agree with razorknight. we want facts and honest information

x3sphere

510 posts

Posted by x3sphere > 2020-08-17 09:43 | Report Abuse

Luckily join paktua and 1 more telegram and whatsapp group. Here full of shitty comments

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-08-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

Can i join paktua and the telegram group too ?

Posted by razorknight > 2020-08-17 09:47 | Report Abuse

The management of this forum should sack all the trolls ...... and make a honest online forum review.....

zhm540

2,491 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-08-17 09:47 | Report Abuse

MQTECH does not need to wait for JD. MQTECH should benefit when technology sector moves as it is in semiconductor business as well.

Posted by desperado1694 > 2020-08-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

Can I join the Paktua troops to as well???

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-08-17 09:51 | Report Abuse

dont wait until it drop.

Posted by desperado1694 > 2020-08-17 09:53 | Report Abuse

I believe it will goes up again...anyway its my money. My risk. my investment..i dont have to listen to u who keep on asking people to sell..u know if u r genuine or dishonest..Thanks

liverfool

556 posts

Posted by liverfool > 2020-08-17 09:54 | Report Abuse

@menort. if dont wait until it drop, so you mean should chase when it get high?

Posted by monkey_business > 2020-08-17 10:17 | Report Abuse

NeymarJr, what is your immediate tp today?

Posted by Fundamental123 > 2020-08-17 10:18 | Report Abuse

Hi guys

My 2 cents view

as I said on 11 Aug, DO NOT ACT AGAINST MARKET; if you want gamble on this penny stock without fundamental, MQTech For rebound, you need to monitor Big 4 Glove counters share price movements and supporting in weak market cause ALL about vaccine and digestion.

Real glove stocks normally will not trap you as there are fund managers involved.

Good luck !

Posted by XiaoMingRe > 2020-08-17 10:18 | Report Abuse

So later 1.40pm annoucement is true?