The boss say a lot of good things during AGM. But then when Q1'17 result come out, they did not really explain why ? They just say total year 2017 should be good and profit and better than 2016.
James James, Already told you to not just listen to people and do your own analysis... Now you burnt your hand and you kpkb here.. I see you go everywhere asking for "what to do next", c'mon! man up and do your own decision! Same piece of advice I commented here earlier, don't do trading if you are not ready and from the way I see you, "Yes, you are definitely NOT ready!"
Never see a constructive word from you, only "Later how har? Buy or sell har? Hold or sell har?". Get the hell out of this counter please, people say and you listen, do they force you to buy? Then later loss you kpkb here, if you earn le? Do you share your profit with them? People say, you yourself is the one choose to listen, then be prepared for whatever coming at you later. Trading is combination of profit and loss, YOU DONT MAKE PROFIT EVERY SINGLE F**KING TIME.
Damn lots of kiddo nowadays... Cant even trade in peace with all these hate and childish comment around..
bkyc_mark.thanks for your kind concern,I didnt burn my hand just lose some brokerage...I think we must consider a stock's foundamental factors esp its financial status if we consider hold for longer time...and pls those words"buy or sell " not from my mouth.its for some one else...I already get out of this counter and pour my money on Ekovest,,,,he he he...and latest news..keep your eyes on DRBHCOM....tomorrow could go up...
their gain on Yen (up from 1.xx to 1.9x) is still paper gain, and will not be recognized until it's sold. Correct me if I'm wrong on this accounting concept.
crawfish, I think you are completely right. This means that there is a still hidden asset under 'subsidiaries' of around Rm 40mio. However I do not think that GP will sell her stake in Yen because they had a clear cut strategic reason to buy it, IoT. Will take some time to develop but the potential is enormous.
People just looking at the loss but not look at how much cash available in the Qtr report... All panic sell by the loss figure... Opportunity for those want to collect at lower price and this not happen frequently....
Just one day ago, it is a promising company to most of the ppl here, today the price drops like nobody, how could it be happened to a so called good company??????? My god.
Bro tonyangong... why sell so fast ? Has anyone analyse or can share any article on the analysis of this QR loss is primarily due to what ? As shareholders we must also try to understand as much as possible so we can decide to either continue hold or jump ship
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
zzzpk
74 posts
Posted by zzzpk > 2017-05-23 18:36 | Report Abuse
tomorrow will limit down?