GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

+0.005 (16.67%)

0.03 - 0.035

31 people like this.

24,897 comment(s). Last comment by Zrenxy 1 week ago

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-10-07 15:31 | Report Abuse

All who want to run one, run now please. Sell all u can.. I eat all

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2013-10-07 15:32 | Report Abuse

caya lahhh brother bones...!!!!

innolpac

11 posts

Posted by innolpac > 2013-10-07 15:33 | Report Abuse

still steady

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-07 15:34 | Report Abuse

not running..waiting for the right moment LOLL

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-10-07 15:34 | Report Abuse

U all hold so much.. so greedy.. Why hold so tight? Release a little bit back la..

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-07 15:35 | Report Abuse

Please faster sell alll!!!! Need new strong support for this week 0.76!!!

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-07 15:36 | Report Abuse

I kao kao greedy t3 adi

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2013-10-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

compare to last closing...the volume still got half more to come

Jenphang

26 posts

Posted by Jenphang > 2013-10-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

@ MasInvest, so you are the big Shark who wants to eat all. haha

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2013-10-07 15:53 | Report Abuse

warrant holders panic

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-10-07 16:18 | Report Abuse

forced selling? looks like a little bit of vomiting lah..LoL,,,

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-07 17:05 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow broom broom

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2013-10-07 17:20 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will be critical

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2013-10-07 17:23 | Report Abuse

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2v6w1ZkHVLg
that y lower class cant earn money easily,bcz our earning r control by the upper class

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-07 17:24 | Report Abuse

@jenphang I am the ikan bilis

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2013-10-07 17:26 | Report Abuse

will the give us a default surprise to sunk our money and make us work for them untill we die

warris

141 posts

Posted by warris > 2013-10-07 18:22 | Report Abuse

Focus on end of this month and midle of nov.from there we c the correct direction.

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-07 21:23 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow can buy. faster buy more. the real show start on wednesday <3 ;) watch n see

joe88

44 posts

Posted by joe88 > 2013-10-07 22:04 | Report Abuse

wednesday got news?

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-08 03:30 | Report Abuse

Tmrw is volume and resistance break. Demand is on Wednesday. Speculated news either on coming thursday or saturday.

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-08 03:31 | Report Abuse

Huuuaaattt ahhh sampan depan ada tide.

warris

141 posts

Posted by warris > 2013-10-08 08:39 | Report Abuse

King of stock, good presentation in bonesythe blog.

Posted by ronaldo1103 > 2013-10-08 08:54 | Report Abuse

All th best THW

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2013-10-08 09:08 | Report Abuse

dow down, overall down, will dampen market

Posted by curiwangbagus > 2013-10-08 09:09 | Report Abuse

up up & away

blackdove

334 posts

Posted by blackdove > 2013-10-08 09:15 | Report Abuse

If I am Puan, will I upgrade all my wimax to LTE before I sell it?
For a better price?

yowtp

1,484 posts

Posted by yowtp > 2013-10-08 09:23 | Report Abuse

As you know if P1 want to upgrade from WiMAX to LTE then need a lot of OPEX. Due to need a lot of money to implement LTE network.

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-10-08 09:28 | Report Abuse

U have to buy a lot of shares to be sitting at Puan seat first

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-10-08 09:29 | Report Abuse

GPac has no more money for capex.. they even sold their HQ for cash flow to stay operational..time is running out for Gpac..the Board has to look after the Shareholders interest..

blackdove

334 posts

Posted by blackdove > 2013-10-08 09:29 | Report Abuse

Wahaha

blackdove

334 posts

Posted by blackdove > 2013-10-08 09:31 | Report Abuse

Ya, I think it is not as easy as upgrading the firm ware...although I think they have LTE in mind while building the business...

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-10-08 09:32 | Report Abuse

It is not cheap to upgrade infrastructure. And maintaining it is another big bomb all over.

blackdove

334 posts

Posted by blackdove > 2013-10-08 09:49 | Report Abuse

I think by the LTE license itself may not be attractive enough.
The exisiting infra and how easy to convert to LTE ready for the infra is the key point. The less cost and less step taken will be the more selling point for GP...

blackdove

334 posts

Posted by blackdove > 2013-10-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

I keep 3 Bursa website pages open to monitor annoucement of DIGI,GP and YTL-E...

yowtp

1,484 posts

Posted by yowtp > 2013-10-08 09:58 | Report Abuse

when announe then will limit up already....

blackdove

334 posts

Posted by blackdove > 2013-10-08 10:03 | Report Abuse

Yah...I fully Loaded

Posted by curiwangbagus > 2013-10-08 10:05 | Report Abuse

buy buy now & wait for the good news, buy now before it's too late when the news is announced.By then as yowtp, it's limit up.

blackdove

334 posts

Posted by blackdove > 2013-10-08 10:08 | Report Abuse

I really hope it can be so straight forward, I am waiting since day 1 too....patience...patience...

istyletech

156 posts

Posted by istyletech > 2013-10-08 10:17 | Report Abuse

coin have 2 side , if the deal dint make it ?? how ?? drop back to 30 sen region??

jjoker

390 posts

Posted by jjoker > 2013-10-08 10:18 | Report Abuse

Flipping coin also need skill to fix which side u want it...ha ha

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-08 10:21 | Report Abuse

Yep I very much agree with bone. Volume and new support building. But the more ppl sitting on the fence will be better. So when the news is out, crazy price hike due to demand...thats when you huat. Common mistake enter market too late and leave too early. Grab your chance now and of course, invest within your means.

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-08 10:37 | Report Abuse

@isytech coin has 2 side, back side, inside outside, kuku side. But the fact is infrastructures are infrastructures, the deal is soon or later. Don't bet on the current deal. Bet on the infra they have.

thinkbig

151 posts

Posted by thinkbig > 2013-10-08 10:38 | Report Abuse

I'm going to agree with MasInvest on this "Don't bet on the current deal. Bet on the infra they have."

istyletech

156 posts

Posted by istyletech > 2013-10-08 10:42 | Report Abuse

Masinvest , in this time Gpacket cant make the deal with digi , u think how much longer they can sustain their business till the next offer ??

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-08 10:54 | Report Abuse

Then you think they ll just go bankrupt after building everything and throw away? Somethings need common business sense. Just sit and watch no worries if you're not in, no one will say told u so when you miss the boat or praise you if you hit your yes no right. Invest or trade with confidence! Respect your choice :)

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2013-10-08 10:57 | Report Abuse

Masinvest....bet on their infrastructure. .not on the current deal.. very good point.

thinkbig

151 posts

Posted by thinkbig > 2013-10-08 10:59 | Report Abuse

I think in this way - Celcom / Maxis already build their own infra, unlikely TM will make offer (TM always DIY), i don't think any foreign fund/company will come over and help. So DIGI is the only and last choice for Gpacket.

At the same time, for DIGI, they are now lack behind on their competitors, time is money for them, and they already plan to spend money on LTE, now they have a great chance to fight against maxis/celcom if they willing to top up a bit.

If they buy over P1, they are not buying p1 only, but also their customer.

Either both parties die, or win-win situation, my 2 cents...

-most of the ideas already expressed by bonescythe earlier-

istyletech

156 posts

Posted by istyletech > 2013-10-08 11:03 | Report Abuse

i see thanks , im just asking for opinion haha

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2013-10-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

pls la flyyyyy gpacket..need to recover frm hytexin :((