GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

+0.005 (16.67%)

0.035 - 0.035

31 people like this.

24,897 comment(s). Last comment by Zrenxy 1 week ago

Posted by curiwangbagus > 2013-10-09 03:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by MasInvest > Oct 9, 2013 01:43 AM | Report Abuse

Cant sleep feel like wacking more tomorrow!!

-------------------------

right on adek MasInvest, me too will whack more tomorrow. Presently hold containers loads of GPacket and waiting for the kill, lol. Puan CC doesn't run & sell, then I am not afraid but will be really worry if any announcement says that Puan CC is selling cheaply, otherwise I will pick up more. Adek adek, hang on & wait for your good returns.

Posted by curiwangbagus > 2013-10-09 03:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by steph94 > Oct 8, 2013 07:28 PM | Report Abuse

5m sold on 4 oct by OLH who has direct interest in both OSK tech venture and osk venture international. but he is collecting OSK ventures on the other hand. ...30/8 direct 27.4% indirect 5.03%....6/9 direct 31.37% indirect 6.82% and latest 2/10 direct...31.37% and indirect 7.83%...our shrewd guy will not be collecting if the deal is not on

-----------------

Posted by steph94 > Oct 8, 2013 07:30 PM | Report Abuse

total volume done on 4/10 when OLH sold was 25 166 900 but his volume was 5 000 000.... so nothing to panic

-------------------

exactly steph94, OSK Tech,OSK Venture Inter., sold only 5 million share you all panic but on the other hand more tens of million are being collected. And knowing OSK may try to panic traders to sell low so that their syndicate can collect more at a cheap price. Percentage of buying on that day is very much higher than selling percentage...so????

BTW, that's how traders panic sell when they see a shark throw down a few million share but what about those PN17 counters when sharks throw 100 millions shares & yet you all buy? Any logic reasoning between these two?

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-09 04:29 | Report Abuse

Malam malam tak tidor besok apa macam nak bangun trade -_-" tak cukup duit to buy more memang have to keep calculating and getting the edge to risk every inch of borrowed money.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-10-09 07:25 | Report Abuse

MrTigerShark has arrived in GP. He can sense blood & small fish in this counter

Posted by ronaldo1103 > 2013-10-09 07:34 | Report Abuse

Hi tiger shark.. Are u gonna eat small fish ?

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-10-09 07:37 | Report Abuse

MrTigerShark is a contra player. He follow the trail of blood.

Dow Jones was in sea of red.

rossiah

68 posts

Posted by rossiah > 2013-10-09 07:58 | Report Abuse

do not worry, do not panic and do not make any speculation if we do not have proof, this will cause other people miserable ... I believe this counter is good counter for us to invest...

lewkokseng

116 posts

Posted by lewkokseng > 2013-10-09 08:18 | Report Abuse

king how is tms

warris

141 posts

Posted by warris > 2013-10-09 08:23 | Report Abuse

Last year puan already disposed 3m.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-10-09 08:26 | Report Abuse

MrTigerShark will start eating when blood spilled out from this counter

zamsaham

778 posts

Posted by zamsaham > 2013-10-09 08:28 | Report Abuse

Dow very reddish. Time to enter for a trade?

steph94

27 posts

Posted by steph94 > 2013-10-09 08:59 | Report Abuse

ohl is accumulating shares in osk ventures. direct interest in osk ven warrant as at 2/10 = 31.37% (up from28.67%) and indirect at 7.83% (up from 6.82%) .... osk vent has a 16.90% stake in gpacket....

Posted by olehlehshare > 2013-10-09 09:07 | Report Abuse

this counter game over...good luck guys

istyletech

156 posts

Posted by istyletech > 2013-10-09 09:22 | Report Abuse

olehshare , y game over ?? here got masinvest and curingwangbagus top up . i think they getting more 0.590-0.595

DanL

15 posts

Posted by DanL > 2013-10-09 09:30 | Report Abuse

Technically oak ven and gp are two separate entities. I'd also switch to osk ven if i lose confidence in gp. At least if gp slumped back to 0.20 my osk ven which i bought at a decent price isn't affected that much. Just my 2 cents to share.

Posted by curiwangbagus > 2013-10-09 09:39 | Report Abuse

just bought another 1000 lots at 56 cents...now wait .

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-10-09 09:40 | Report Abuse

More blood...not the right time yet

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-09 09:44 | Report Abuse

fuckign fast was at 0.56 very fast

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-09 09:46 | Report Abuse

Trx Fees=To Be Advised
Ticket No: 60CACxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Your order 0082.KL/GPACKET.KL - BUY 100000 unit(s)@ Limit 0.560, Validity for Day is submitted on 09/10/2013 9:46:27 AM
For the status of submitted order, please go to order book

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-09 09:47 | Report Abuse

was calculating how much i can enter boom boom boom went up quickly
waiting for lower to enter more

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-09 09:48 | Report Abuse

how nice if today 0.70.. :)

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2013-10-09 09:49 | Report Abuse

what happen to GP, news leaked out the deal is off?.........why drop like hell?

summer88

121 posts

Posted by summer88 > 2013-10-09 09:53 | Report Abuse

osk and tan sri disposed their share according to announcement..

Posted by curiwangbagus > 2013-10-09 09:55 | Report Abuse

Please take note that big kakis are not selling in large lots [ 57 to 55 cents] but the panic kakis who are selling from 57 cents to 55 cents ....see the lots sold at 57 cents to 55 cents and you know what I am talking about. So just weeding out the weak holders as well as the contra kakis.

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-09 09:59 | Report Abuse

@curiwang i became a panic buyer too :D

steph94

27 posts

Posted by steph94 > 2013-10-09 10:00 | Report Abuse

the sharks came......

Posted by curiwangbagus > 2013-10-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by MasInvest > Oct 9, 2013 09:59 AM | Report Abuse

@curiwang i became a panic buyer too :D

...good show MasInvest, me too am another panic buyer. Saw small lots throw away at 57 to 55 cents by the panic sellers and that's why I pick up 1000 lots at 56 cents, now paper gain

Posted by CashMoney > 2013-10-09 10:06 | Report Abuse

But may i know why OSK and Tan Sri disposed 5mils units each?

thinkbig

151 posts

Posted by thinkbig > 2013-10-09 10:07 | Report Abuse

I also panic, so not going to do anything with my current holdings :)

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-09 10:07 | Report Abuse

So fast you. I over que-ed at 0.55 then had to cancel order to make new - price kept shooting up - manage at end get at 0.57 T_T

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-09 10:09 | Report Abuse

Hopefully today volume can reach 40 T_T or not jialat

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2013-10-09 10:09 | Report Abuse

I no panic, picked up...and wait patiently....

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-09 10:13 | Report Abuse

same here! :)

Posted by curiwangbagus > 2013-10-09 10:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by CashMoney > Oct 9, 2013 10:06 AM | Report Abuse

But may i know why OSK and Tan Sri disposed 5mils units each?

CashMoney, I presume you are new & ask this simple question. Please refer back to see why....a possible factor is to panic the contra & weak kakis to sell.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-10-09 10:24 | Report Abuse

to feed the shark. MrTigerShark is ready to pounce...

crist

59 posts

Posted by crist > 2013-10-09 10:25 | Report Abuse

i am quit confident about this deal. According to a friend who works in P1, TM visit P1 office yesterday. Am waiting if there will be a show coming up between Digi and TM. Good Luck guys :)

Posted by CashMoney > 2013-10-09 10:28 | Report Abuse

Curiwangbagus, yes i am newbie here wish to buy some if its a good stock.

JaniceLove

253 posts

Posted by JaniceLove > 2013-10-09 10:28 | Report Abuse

Khazanah sold their stake in Digi...any impact?

crist

59 posts

Posted by crist > 2013-10-09 10:29 | Report Abuse

By the way, I agree with curiwangbagus, people become panic when they saw the announcement that OSK selling 5 mil shares, but do you think they sold it yesterday??? they must have sold last week and only make announcement this week as there is 7 days gap for you to announce, why so panic?
In the other hand, OSK hold 115mil (after deduct the 5mil) shares of gp, and OLH keep collecting oskvi shares since 38 sen, what is it behind the scene, think bro... i think something is coming up for gp and oskve.

Posted by StockLearner > 2013-10-09 10:29 | Report Abuse

what happens?

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-10-09 10:31 | Report Abuse

Green Packet is changing into Red Packet... delicious

luyee

192 posts

Posted by luyee > 2013-10-09 10:32 | Report Abuse

TM went to P1 office pass calendar kot. :D

thinkbig

151 posts

Posted by thinkbig > 2013-10-09 10:34 | Report Abuse

Gpacket - one of the most interesting stocks in KLSE this year. :). Too bad I don't have extra bullet to lower down my buying price..

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-09 10:35 | Report Abuse

hey steady..UP UP UP

thinkbig

151 posts

Posted by thinkbig > 2013-10-09 10:38 | Report Abuse

It is possible to reach 0.50 today if the trend continue after lunch time

Posted by curiwangbagus > 2013-10-09 10:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by thinkbig > Oct 9, 2013 10:38 AM | Report Abuse

It is possible to reach 0.50 today if the trend continue after lunch time

...what makes you think so??????

thinkbig

151 posts

Posted by thinkbig > 2013-10-09 10:45 | Report Abuse

Die die ready bullet to pick up at 0.5. Hahahahahahaha

zamsaham

778 posts

Posted by zamsaham > 2013-10-09 10:47 | Report Abuse

Time to reload. Seeing YTL, GPacket in top of the charts seems to me that some deal is about to launch. Could it be YTL taking P1 not DiGi, and its a postive to YTL not to GPacket. The price is opposite of each other, one dropped another one picking up.
You sir, be the judge on it.

Posted by George Richard > 2013-10-09 10:47 | Report Abuse

I q 2 buy at 50sen cos oskvi selling

MasInvest

196 posts

Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-09 10:49 | Report Abuse

This counter burn.