5m sold on 4 oct by OLH who has direct interest in both OSK tech venture and osk venture international. but he is collecting OSK ventures on the other hand. ...30/8 direct 27.4% indirect 5.03%....6/9 direct 31.37% indirect 6.82% and latest 2/10 direct...31.37% and indirect 7.83%...our shrewd guy will not be collecting if the deal is not on
Lol istyletech you terasa? Why you like hating on people that pick up more of gpacket stock. You wabt me to screenshot my I trade cimb order history for you? Its people like you that act like sore loser come drive panic talk cock and sing song. Like everyone said above, its an psychology thing, people that kena burntbefore wish others kena burn. Biase la troll loser. Tak invest pun cakap banyak gelebah.
Aiyah.. sore loser is like this. I had been updating this since 30 cents zone until 60 cents. This shark also do a lot of charity if I would to say. Fly up 100% and still holding well. Many people already made money. But there are still money to be made. So this is wad? If bad shark, now only ask u buy, not from 30 cents onwards.
OLH/OSK VI still have 116 mio GPac shares..they know the the co. is worth much more when the deal is done..either from sale of spectrum or sale of P1..5m GPac sale is ntg..n cud be raising some funds for his purchases of OSK VI....
That's the logic, whether the deal is success or not, major shareholder knows that the spectrum worth more than the share prices, I don't see anything solid to relate this disposal to the deal. He should know that without the deal, company still own the spectrum. ps: He disposed warrants back in August when this round goreng wasn't started. Anyway, trade according to your own rules.
Can someone remember, when Microsoft acquire Nokia then Nokia share price going up while Microsoft share go down. Maybe Khazanah disagreed to aquire P1 therefore Khazanah sell off the DiGi share. i think the deal will be soon already.
For long term, it will be good for DiGi if DiGi acquire P1. As you know LTE network need more bandwidth to provide better data rate, example 20M bandwidth can provide the downlink throughput 150Mbps. If more bandwidth then will generate highest data rate. The Korea is most faster country implement the LTE network.
Posted by curiwangbagus > Oct 9, 2013 03:04 AM | Report Abuse X
Posted by MasInvest > Oct 8, 2013 07:54 PM | Report Abuse
Lol istyletech you terasa? Why you like hating on people that pick up more of gpacket stock. You wabt me to screenshot my I trade cimb order history for you? Its people like you that act like sore loser come drive panic talk cock and sing song. Like everyone said above, its an psychology thing, people that kena burntbefore wish others kena burn. Biase la troll loser. Tak invest pun cakap banyak gelebah.
-----------------------
Posted by MasInvest > Oct 8, 2013 07:59 PM | Report Abuse
Because you dont have guts and confidence to trade don't try to bring others down la. Ugly la your acts.
--------------------
100% correctly said adek MasInvest...evil minds hard at work, lol
Posted by steph94 > Oct 8, 2013 08:12 PM | Report Abuse
be cool,, dont panic we should only panic when puan cc start to sell
--------------------------------
101% correctly said & very true to the point. Now this is what I said logical & smart thinking. Puan CC will ONLY SELL & make millions from Digi, so why Puan want to go for chicken feed when he can collect mnay more hundreds of millions ringgit from Digi, think my friends. If you were Puan CC , would you do the stupid thing of selling cheaply now? Opportunity don't come often and now is the time for Puan CC to make real bucks, so why he want to sell now when he knows that a gold mine is in front of him???So far no indications & announcements of Puan CC selling and so why worry but on the other hand I say buy more & wait patiently.
And to the 2 others persons here who adek MasInvest mention above, now tell them to fly kites....show them the middle finger as well.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
MasInvest
196 posts
Posted by MasInvest > 2013-10-08 17:48 | Report Abuse
Hehe usually those that miss out.. don't like seeing good stuff. Biase la tu hehe.