GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.035 - 0.035

31 people like this.

24,892 comment(s). Last comment by sampooler 4 days ago

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-07-20 12:07 | Report Abuse

I've even seen a period of time where the 0.05 buy queue disappeared..but noone is selling at 49.5 as such I would hazard a guess that if price does drop to 49.5 or below it would be initiated by operators speculate that if proce does drop b

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-07-20 12:07 | Report Abuse

ignore last 7 words of previous comment

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-07-20 12:10 | Report Abuse

anyway I think price below 50 by op seems unlikely as they would take a risk by selling at a loss in Hope's they could buy more at a lower price

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-07-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

personally my read on current movements is that it's to shakeut contra players who anticipated a price rise from last week

leavk123

102 posts

Posted by leavk123 > 2020-07-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

Hope Sth is brewing. Big lot q at 0.495 and 0.49

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-07-20 12:16 | Report Abuse

volume at half day mark is a little over 14 million which is in line with last time volume falling to 28m the last time we had this dance

GoldenShares

3,538 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2020-07-20 12:18 | Report Abuse

G3 almost 3.00 , : )

David C.k

35 posts

Posted by David C.k > 2020-07-20 12:22 | Report Abuse

Today's announcement warrant listing on 22/7

SSTT

240 posts

Posted by SSTT > 2020-07-20 13:03 | Report Abuse

When can up bak to 0.58 ah.. Paperloss almost 20% ah... Mana tu annoucement... Haiz...

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-07-20 13:25 | Report Abuse

most ppl invest here for the company gd prospectus...but end up the owner gd in goreng only....(goreng investor) tht y so many ppl here not hapy with the the owner

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-07-20 13:45 | Report Abuse

Yes , invest glove company that reap ton of profit due to covid and capable of giving bonus . Supermax is leading the example by annoucing 1:1 bonus , laggard stock like Careplus , comfort , rubberex may be is a good bet for reaping huge profit till covid pandemic is under control

mushroom

664 posts

Posted by mushroom > 2020-07-20 13:46 | Report Abuse

Promoter so quiet today... not use to it leh~ LOL

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-20 14:06 | Report Abuse

Promoter quiet cos run out of stories or rather i would say run out of fantasies

Posted by Stock Wizard (know yourself) > 2020-07-20 14:32 | Report Abuse

idiot good123, stop spreading the news people ady know. greenpacket is stupid shares, many investor unload it now . dk how many are trapped so the price hard to go up

Posted by miss_secret > 2020-07-20 14:44 | Report Abuse

gpacket so bad,always playing ppl money up down up down!

Posted by Stock Wizard (know yourself) > 2020-07-20 14:47 | Report Abuse

I personally make bad mistakes here also, the collaboration with tencent is very good for their digital finance, u can see how webank perform so good in this area. But until today all are news released, nothing material. As a venture capitalist for many years, the way u invest in listed co vs private co is different. I cant directly call their CEO. Ytd i just call my friends as I previously invested on their startup, he has bad outlook with this co when he worked. The CEOs are quite old, cant really fight with ambitious young people nowadays, their mindset is quite behind. In modern tech world , all is about agile principle, I wonder all those CEO still into SDLC process..

soonli

129 posts

Posted by soonli > 2020-07-20 15:21 | Report Abuse

@ Stock Wizard (know yourself)

you cant call their CEO but u can attend the coming EGM and standby eggs and throw to them lol.

they will be there.......LOL

JokerT

1,391 posts

Posted by JokerT > 2020-07-20 15:21 | Report Abuse

.40 cent coming

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-20 15:24 | Report Abuse

Good123 aka Victor Yong already gone into hiding after calling all to hold until EGM. The other aide keep selling. He achieved his purpose thats why quite now.

Later he will come out and boast how well G3 is doing and keep u fantasy that G3 shares will be given back to GP....hahahaha what a clown. What can i say. G3 is G3, GP is GP...

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-07-20 15:49 | Report Abuse

those who want to take legal action or if you need counseling, pls pm me, thank you

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-07-20 15:52 | Report Abuse

i will not buy even below 0.40, scary

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-07-20 16:01 | Report Abuse

more and more panic selling, scary

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-07-20 16:05 | Report Abuse

Ah pon will attend the AGM ? i doubt, so many angry birds waiting for him

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-07-20 16:07 | Report Abuse

more n more n more n more n more panic selling, game over !

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-07-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

selling like no tomorow...shit

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-07-20 16:14 | Report Abuse

I believe they manage to siphone out the unwanted.

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-07-20 16:43 | Report Abuse

sell like no 2morow, more n more panic selling, scary

Louise4

389 posts

Posted by Louise4 > 2020-07-20 17:14 | Report Abuse

will fly soon

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-20 17:24 | Report Abuse

GP sudah banyak cash. Masih Ada orang exercise Warrants. Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares

GREEN PACKET BERHAD

1. Details of Corporate Proposal

Involve issuance of new type/class of securities ?NoTypes of corporate proposalExercise of WarrantsDetails of corporate proposalCONVERSION OF WARRANTS B INTO ORDINARY SHARESNo. of shares issued under this corporate proposal126,000Issue price per share ($$)Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)   0.4000Par Value($$) (if applicable) 

Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following

Units1,109,421,732Issued Share Capital ($$)Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 240,977,930.564Listing Date22 Jul 2020

Announcement Info

Company NameGREEN PACKET BERHADStock NameGPACKETDate Announced20 Jul 2020CategoryAdditional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of SharesReference NumberALA-15072020-00022

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-20 17:25 | Report Abuse

be calm n cool

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-20 17:26 | Report Abuse

back after EGM AGM to comment :) fatigue

stevenckheng

1,324 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2020-07-20 17:27 | Report Abuse

when is the EGM, im waiting outside the room to throw rotten eggs

Posted by BostonMaxwell > 2020-07-20 17:34 | Report Abuse

Lol stevenckheng I don't think u can make it. Boss sure call bodyguard protect him....

richboy

188 posts

Posted by richboy > 2020-07-20 18:01 | Report Abuse

Go to his FB screw him... :))

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-07-20 18:47 | Report Abuse

when 50 ppl throw sure one will kena haha

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-07-20 19:37 | Report Abuse

Brothers. AGM around the corner. If you can wait till now , why not 3 more days. Hopefully all turns well. From the onset, I am opine to believe he is doing his very best. But at times there are stumbling block.
Yes, we need profit, but it only comes in 2nd or 3rd quarter. We need the big boys, the contras, the investors and not forgetting the small retailers for the stock to be traded healthily.

For me, I need to wait, 40k loss. No use bickering, nobody point a gun at our head to buy their share. Either we stay, cut loss or whatever is our choice. Just be calm and objective in our comment here to help in our decision.
Sincerely hope all will turn positive.

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-07-20 19:47 | Report Abuse

i am also in the red with paper loss. but only at 25% about 30k hence i also have to wait n ponder on the future of this company.

however what really ticks me off is the hooha in the news about all the
PP news(sold at 52c), the big kendall buyer/investor at 80c and the sold 30mil shares of ccp to an invisible investor(or investors) at 65c

why still no upfront news/announcement on who is the so called big china investor yet?

thats why i suspect its all a bunch of hooha to make everything looks more rosy. meaning the new investors are a bunch of ppl probably from china n looking for a short term holding in gp shares.

its possible...but perhaps another ride up is coming on the horizon. but in terms of reputation ...u know i know la

sad. all the best to all bros

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-07-20 19:48 | Report Abuse

expect hooha news to come sooner or later. gp is now a short term traders stock

SejukSam

1,004 posts

Posted by SejukSam > 2020-07-20 19:50 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo

stonkong

114 posts

Posted by stonkong > 2020-07-20 19:50 | Report Abuse

Ooi CC PUAN, u x malu kah, day day new low, shame on u.

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-07-20 20:50 | Report Abuse

Lousy company that reputation goes down to drain , goreng saje

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-07-20 20:52 | Report Abuse

Shame on you + 1

Posted by Stock Wizard (know yourself) > 2020-07-20 21:07 | Report Abuse

i lost 80k in this ctr, i only dissapointed of myself for making decision too fast. This is the reality of investing in bursa, choose a good company you ady success 55%. I personally invested across many countries especially US, even there will be sell on news events but its rare to get a share from 0.5 to 1.6 then 0.5 in short period time unless volatile time.

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2020-07-20 21:19 | Report Abuse

This is normal with CBL involvement. It will spring up from ashes when u least expect

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2020-07-20 21:21 | Report Abuse

Very rich syndicate controlling this counter. They can push the price up or down at their fancy. I wonder why Bursa only gives UMA when counters fly but no queries about sudden drop in share prices such as GPACKET.

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-07-20 21:22 | Report Abuse

I think the syndicate just overplay this counter as they dun give a rebound chance for investor to escape,really bad . Imagine down all the way from 1.60 till now not a single meaningful rebound. Rebound only trap investor..who still have confidence to follow this kind of counter

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-07-20 21:34 | Report Abuse

Big boys want to eat alone.

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-07-20 22:18 | Report Abuse

dengar nama pun sudah takut

Posted by Stock Wizard (know yourself) > 2020-07-20 23:22 | Report Abuse

control the price? thats funny, i think i should contact my old friend to do a big show again. Its was good old time in 90s we made a lot. But thats was the old trick, big show for my 80k ? not worth it but its interesting

ade_9696

48 posts

Posted by ade_9696 > 2020-07-21 00:13 | Report Abuse

gp is a gone case counter...dont put hope!!!
shame on u +3