GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.035 - 0.035

31 people like this.

24,892 comment(s). Last comment by sampooler 4 days ago

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-07-22 17:04 | Report Abuse

FUXX you JokerT

whitesheep

393 posts

Posted by whitesheep > 2020-07-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

fasten your seat belt

fruitcake

780 posts

Posted by fruitcake > 2020-07-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

hahaha

Posted by somemore999 > 2020-07-22 17:14 | Report Abuse

nekosaan how much you trap by ccp

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-07-22 17:16 | Report Abuse

Rubbish counter wasting time & money , not worth looking into it as there are so many good counters around..specialise in one day pump up and distribute

Posted by somemore999 > 2020-07-22 17:19 | Report Abuse

look like who has this counter all lose money

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-07-22 17:20 | Report Abuse

Only syndicate and owner make..eat alone

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-07-22 17:56 | Report Abuse

Been quite for two weeks, tmr might boom again, you know they like to make news, won’t waste EGM

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-07-22 17:57 | Report Abuse

Prob is you dare to chase again? Lol, break through? 狼来了的故事,买在低点很重要

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-07-22 17:57 | Report Abuse

Quiet *

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-07-22 18:07 | Report Abuse

no one believe perempuan and gang already..ask them play themself...

EngCCCC

257 posts

Posted by EngCCCC > 2020-07-22 19:01 | Report Abuse

Please share news after those who attend egm. Many thanks.

Posted by BostonMaxwell > 2020-07-22 19:09 | Report Abuse

Sure got people share especially Victor Young and good123:)

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-07-22 19:25 | Report Abuse

if got gd news.....the price already skyrocking...no need wait till egm....most of us already kena game....pity

stonkong

114 posts

Posted by stonkong > 2020-07-22 19:30 | Report Abuse

those get trap, pls support the EGM, and voice up all your question, dun just spam here with no positive action. CC PUAN has his enthusiasm to bring the company higher. I still remember Digi want to take over GPACK share, but he refuse.

EngCCCC

257 posts

Posted by EngCCCC > 2020-07-22 19:32 | Report Abuse

Great and many thanks. Today share price show that no excited news that might push up share price from tomorrow egm. We quite sad on this.

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-07-22 19:39 | Report Abuse

No need to argue. Ask CCP tomorrow during the EGM/AGM at golf club

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-07-22 19:41 | Report Abuse

After EGM/AGM baru Ada berita untuk berbisik. Rehat dulu :)

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-22 19:51 | Report Abuse

barangkali, pagi esok, Ada berita Yang sengaja disiarkan. :)

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-07-22 19:59 | Report Abuse

The storm is getting bigger and the ships are rudderless with some captain abandon their ship. One more day to D day. So wait. Either we need to hold for a year or a month depend much on the AGM. The PP and the big boys will agree or not with the company direction. They got more information than us.
Me, need to wait and observe than decide. At the end of a storm there always a silver lining.

Others not affected will than decide is the price good enough to join or once bitten twice shy.

No right or wrong answer, just choices.

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-07-22 20:08 | Report Abuse

Brother nekosan and JokerT no nasty comment please. We are matured invested. We just have different opinion. We need to be open, remember, agree to disagree, is a wise man decorum in any discussion. We pick each other opinion to form new opinion.

Let's be more friendly with each posting. 1001 ways to be choose dont choose to be the nasty one. Hahaha. Just let go of stress by talking. At last felt lighter now.

123eztrade

642 posts

Posted by 123eztrade > 2020-07-22 20:42 | Report Abuse

AGM tmrw.....better keep on going up n up n up n up.....CCP, don't make all of us MAD of u ...

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-07-22 20:49 | Report Abuse

Just steady your ship.

TrendLai

407 posts

Posted by TrendLai > 2020-07-22 20:59 | Report Abuse

Gpacket diversification to cloud computing should be good .. better if someone from Tencent on board

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-22 21:09 | Report Abuse

Hey guys and girls lets chills...no need to be hostile to each other as we are all in for the same purpose which is to make some pocket money... of we want to find a common enemy, that will be likely to be ccp which has failed to delivered and putting up doggy deals of PP.

Honestly, i really do not belive the PP os to any reputable china parties let alone tencent or twenty cent like Good123 ala VICTOR YONG like to make all of us believed and with his “ barangkali”.

The statke dispose by kendall. The 65sen stake the 52 sen stake all gone quiet. To me its just warehousing at diferent places woth nominees.

Come on, if the stake is to reputable parties, why withhold it which does not help with the share price? And i find it perplexing to think that each stake the price is lower than the previous one. If i was the first taker at 80 sen, wouldnt i complain like hell if ccp sell to the second party at 65 aen and then 52 sen? Or are there the same parties? If so, why would i take at higher price?

All these are very logical questions we need to wake up and ask ourselves....may be there is something so BIG that ccp cant tell us who the parties are...lets hope i am wrong..

The more reasonable way to do a pp is to offer at lower price for the taker and same time push the price higher to entice more takers...and look at how it was done. Each pp is lower than the previous....there are few explanations, one the 1st taker is kore stipid tham the 2nd taker and so the 2nd is more stupid than the 3rd and on and on...2nd, the company is not in great shape thus ccp need to beg ppl to take it by offering lower ans lower price..3rd, there is something so strange that u and i canot explain or cant even undertand...to me, i think its quite easy to understand...

Why kendall exited? I m sure all of us know its unusual for kendal to exit only thing we dare not openly admit there must be something that kendal is not happy about.....

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-22 21:15 | Report Abuse

If u look at the recent example of pp done by XOX, the taker of the 120m pp is announced today within 5 days of its announcement of a pp..pls do not misunderstand here, i m not comparing GO to XOX as a company’s perspective...i m just listing an example how a proper PP os done when the company is moving in a positive directions. You know what? The PP taker is the business partner of Li ka Sing and a director of a hong kong conglomerate...the point i m trying to point out here, when your pp is taken up by someone reputable and credible, u would not hesitate to announce to the public ASAP becos u know that will be the ahot of confidence to the general investing community....

But look at GP, who are all the takers? Almost a month and we as minority is still in the dark...i have a feeling that even at tnrw EGM, u will not get an answer for this....

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-22 21:16 | Report Abuse

CCP is seeking approval to issue more shares tomorrow

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-22 21:17 | Report Abuse

Kendall left GP , an indicator something was wrong, Kendall got mad. agreed

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-22 21:17 | Report Abuse

And here we have good123 aka victor yong keep recycling old news and keep asking ppl to gold and not to sell and wait till after EGM....what is his motive? I would not want to guess and speculate....and he and his tencent twentycent and barangkali this barangkali that....are we going to get barangkali by him with our hard earned money.?

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-22 21:18 | Report Abuse

u ask CCP, don't assume and tell your grandmother or grandfather stories regarding who had bought new PP, etc :)

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-22 21:19 | Report Abuse

don't guess, attend the AGM and confirm with CCP face2face, Apamacam, berani?

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-22 21:20 | Report Abuse

Well, i hope i dun offend anyone here. Its just my honest and sincere opinions and all my doubts.....i wish i am all wrong and i wish GP shoot up tnrw like having viagra....and i sincerely hope anyone here can get out or even make some monies...that will be my sincere hope.

Like the saying goes....just hope for the best and prepare for the worst.

Cheers and happy trading tmrw all my comrades!!!!

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-22 21:22 | Report Abuse

Good123....u have been telling grandfather and grandmothwr story my boy....remember? All the old news keep recycling treating all of us like retard like we never read or we live in a cave.. on and off come out and shout and give nothing constructive. I think u need to take a rest, boy....u will be more well liked that way. We have enough of your balangkali...:)))

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-07-22 21:22 | Report Abuse

guys i think the buyers are either china speculators or proxies of ccp

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-07-22 21:22 | Report Abuse

hence either way they will goreng the stock sooner or later. we just have to wait to cash out

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-07-22 21:23 | Report Abuse

no choice but be patient dy

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-07-22 21:23 | Report Abuse

vote no for ditector salary besok!

Posted by HappyGarden > 2020-07-22 21:23 | Report Abuse

Consolidation stage almost complete, technical rebound soon....

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-22 21:27 | Report Abuse

Good123....its not our duty as minority to ask who the takers are.. under listing rules, the company has the fiduciary duties to tell the general public...of course if one play with the loob holes and place each under 5% then the listing rules does not apply...u understand boy? Nit our duty to ask ccp....in case u need to learn....:) anyway i bet u disagree and will reply me in your own smart way. There is no smart of dumb way, there is onky one way to do this....that is the RIGHT WAY...

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-07-22 21:30 | Report Abuse

anyone will go AGM ? we standby telur busuk

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-22 21:45 | Report Abuse

P/B~3x, not profitable yet. need to make profit, otherwise, useless. the biz of biz is making profit

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-22 21:46 | Report Abuse

CCP is seeking approval to issue more shares tomorrow

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-22 21:47 | Report Abuse

GP n associate G3 must make profit. otherwise, investors will lose like oskvi cut loss selling GP below cost many years ago

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-22 21:57 | Report Abuse

ask CCP to commit bila bisa dapat untung esok :)

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-22 22:01 | Report Abuse

like what he stated, for pocket money. don't borrow to invest. no dividend and still rugi. tak pasti bila GP boleh untung

@Agyl

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-22 22:07 | Report Abuse

for investors, GP shares should not be more than 5% of your portfolio :)

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-22 22:10 | Report Abuse

Good123....hi boy...dun worry. My savings are well guarded and no damily member will desert me loke whatvu like to belittle whoever that confront or dispel your illogical scams...:) i am from the ear of repco lau, lingui, idris hydraulic, sing heng chan, rahman hydraulic...if u know what i am talking about boy....i m more worry for u, boy.:)) learn the trade and not just emulating ccp with empty talk and excellent publicities... i m sure what i said is hard for you to swallow....like always, the truth is alway hard to swallow cos it dented your pride...

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-22 22:11 | Report Abuse

The era...

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-22 22:12 | Report Abuse

And stop talking abt G3....boy. I know G3 price is up. And why its up? Cos its cornered. 10 lots can just bring the price up 5-10 sen....

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-22 22:17 | Report Abuse

Good123.... how many percent of portfolio shld not be your concern. Aftrr all your stories dun gel now u talk abt others portfolio? Running out if trucks like wat u been tellling ppl last friday there will be floods of news of GP to come out over the weekend? When u said that i just smile and said nothing cos i give u the benefits of adults.... u were just playing guess game, in case u are right u will come out emerge as hero. Deeo down inside i know u wont be hero but i just wait for all to unfold.....

COMRADES, Do we get any news over the weekend about GP? Or is it your balangkali again....lol...