GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.035 - 0.035

31 people like this.

24,892 comment(s). Last comment by sampooler 4 days ago

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-07-23 15:29 | Report Abuse

0.51 LAST CALL, later below 0.50 cry also no tear, become sot sot like miss_secret, ha ha

Posted by miss_secret > 2020-07-23 15:32 | Report Abuse

nekosaan, hmm.. okok, i sot i sot, i let u win,ok??

Agjl

5,706 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-23 15:32 | Report Abuse

Nekosaan...i am so glad that finally u have a field day...like the saying” every dog has its day” this is your day!!! :)))

Agjl

5,706 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-23 15:33 | Report Abuse

Nekosaan...ah pek here still waiting for your caputal reduction:)))

Agjl

5,706 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-23 15:36 | Report Abuse

Nekosaan...ah pek still here...watching you to perform...of course...hahaha

Agjl

5,706 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-23 15:38 | Report Abuse

Nekosaan....ah pek still has dream....the dream you want to give him....” capital reduction” ...when can u help me to fulfil???

Posted by somemore999 > 2020-07-23 15:38 | Report Abuse

stay tune, going to fly , no more 0.49 0.50

Posted by somemore999 > 2020-07-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

will Announcement soon. who the pp and 0.80 0.65

Agjl

5,706 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-23 15:42 | Report Abuse

Perhaps nekosaan job is to see peopl sell and siffer losses...he doesnt understand the art of trading.....he only focus on one stock and forget that one has to adjust his or her portfolio accordingly....

All along i m not too optimistic but i always look for way of trading in a stock and GP give me that. Though i m not so upbeat, i dun go ard shouting and pestering others to sell sell sell and casting fears....if you made, be humble. If you made a loss, take it in stride....cheers!

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-07-23 15:42 | Report Abuse

i am so glad too see Agjl again, finally anging, opppp, Agjl is barking, good, hahaha.....

Agjl

5,706 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-23 15:43 | Report Abuse

I got in at 505....so my cost is quite manageable,, nekosaan sorry to disapoint u...

Agjl

5,706 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-23 15:43 | Report Abuse

Hahaha nekosaan...it takes one to know one...u know what i mean:)))

Agjl

5,706 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-23 15:45 | Report Abuse

Miss_secret...u did the right way....u agree to disagree or else the one will keep barking... we all shld do the same...:) when we dun respond he will kaki kong kaki song and find no joy...hahahaha

Posted by BostonMaxwell > 2020-07-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

Average down to 0.53.Hehe

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-07-23 15:48 | Report Abuse

sudahlah Ah Pek Anging (Agjl), stop barking, i hv checked yr comments, you cut loss at 0.50, no need to pretend, shame on you

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-07-23 15:49 | Report Abuse

Sohai Agjl, stop barking !

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-07-23 15:51 | Report Abuse

0.515 gone, just like sohai Agjl, gone, just like that

alex woo

24 posts

Posted by alex woo > 2020-07-23 16:00 | Report Abuse

Why nekosaan keep on inform people selling since this morning? Is anyone hire him doing this boring job?

Posted by Stock Wizard (know yourself) > 2020-07-23 16:20 | Report Abuse

better stay away non-transparent company , u will never know when they back stab you , including the robot they hire to bark here.

Posted by miss_secret > 2020-07-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

no one hire him,
he is free volunteer here .lol

everyday count down price here~~
from 9am start work untill 5pm end.

GoldenShares

3,538 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2020-07-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

cloud computing, it looks like K1 and Krono better than GP, : )

alex woo

24 posts

Posted by alex woo > 2020-07-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

Buy some today. Either average up or average down later.

Posted by BostonMaxwell > 2020-07-23 16:57 | Report Abuse

Nekosaan enough! I know you are the operator. U are just making others panic. I know how you play the game. U say more I add more.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-23 17:02 | Report Abuse

how? CCP Ada bagi angpow tak Hari ni?

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-23 17:04 | Report Abuse

although I support different opinions, pls don't curse others or use vulgar language :) tuhan memberkati

Louise4

389 posts

Posted by Louise4 > 2020-07-23 17:45 | Report Abuse

Digital growth time for Gpacket. Will fly soon.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-23 18:18 | Report Abuse

no profit no talk. the main reason Kendall left , I guesd

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-23 18:19 | Report Abuse

I guess , no profit scared many investors. just wait for profit . give CCP till Q4, :)

Posted by BaybieShark > 2020-07-23 18:32 | Report Abuse

Just cut no point arguing here and shift to better counter

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-07-23 18:37 | Report Abuse

beli this counter like beli lottery...just depend on luck only....

bsklshark

201 posts

Posted by bsklshark > 2020-07-23 18:43 | Report Abuse

Aiyo bila mau naik , wait so long already. Damm sharks

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-07-23 18:48 | Report Abuse

wait for news for joining business in a top5 cloud computing. then will go up

Rishi

372 posts

Posted by Rishi > 2020-07-23 19:25 | Report Abuse

Does anyone able to give good summary of the AGM n EGM today?

Agjl

5,706 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-23 19:42 | Report Abuse

Nekosaan...the way u talked and calling names on others shows your up bringing. When dealing with such individual like u, its better to give in or else we will be seen as the same class of you....be happy nekosaan and wish u all your best in whatever your are working on! Cheers!!!

Agjl

5,706 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-23 19:43 | Report Abuse

Like i say” everyday has its day!” Today is your day. :))))))

Agjl

5,706 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-07-23 19:45 | Report Abuse

Like i said” every DOG has its day” and this is your day:)))))

alex woo

24 posts

Posted by alex woo > 2020-07-23 20:15 | Report Abuse

Anyone can confirm the new cloud provider partner will assigned new director for BOD and the signing ceremony will happen next week?

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-07-23 20:29 | Report Abuse

Halo GP, why not goreng gao gao with current tide? Probably one of the best in recent decades

soonli

129 posts

Posted by soonli > 2020-07-23 21:26 | Report Abuse

I catch no ball why everyone so disappointed after today EGM?

I do understand that so frustrated when the price not shooting. However, at least I see there are some positive information from EGM today.

Everything need time to move, at least I see cloud business is being approved and if management can tell you they are currently undergo partnership with one of the top 5 clouding business partner in EGM, means something are in the progress. At least this is coming out from their mouth and not from any unverified articles or news.

If talking about disappointment, I though we should be disappointed in last few weeks when everyone were in guessing game. At least today I know the status of the progress on new development is much better than before.

To me, I would at least see the coming quarter results to have better judgement on their performance. Ofcourse I also quite disappointed on them but that disappointment was weeks ago and not just happen only now. I don't see any negative from today EGM unless they tell you they failed on any project, which is not.

To me the worst is almost there after taking the consideration of pp price at 0.52 and price has been down about 70% when it hit 1.65 highest.

Just my personal view. No point to keep asking ppl sell, or asking ppl buy or hold. Everyone has your own view and judgement, if you are so good to know price will eventually sink or up you won't be spent all time here to ask ppl buy or sell.

The value of this site is to share different opinions based on contructive view and not just simple words sell ... Collapsed and etc.

Good luck.

soonli

129 posts

Posted by soonli > 2020-07-23 21:38 | Report Abuse

Logical sense. When someone here making any profit, they won't give you single cent, when they make any loss, they won't take any cents from you, then why you so bother to keep on asking ppl buy or sell? Everyone is responsible for their own investment.

Yea I am talking to you Nekossan! I do accept different view but I only respect those constructive view.

28,173 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-23 21:39 | Report Abuse

Indonesia Covid-19 cases soar to over 93,000
By Bernama - July 23, 2020 @ 7:29pm

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2020-07-23 22:44 | Report Abuse

Dun be surprised that ah Puan going to announce some deal on cloud biz pretty soon. Today's EGM is just for formality. After all,u all sud know who are the majority shareholders that can push thru all this resolution.
Ah Puan definitely have been working on the cloud biz tie-up at the back scene prior to today's EGM.
The rain (water = $$$$$$$) will pour when the cloud is here.....

newkid

966 posts

Posted by newkid > 2020-07-23 22:58 | Report Abuse

2morrow onward i might start accumulate aggressively , still not decided on son or mother. today i took profit on bcmall by disposing 8 million shares, tomorrow if price is good will dispose another 4 million bcmall n start coming to greenland to hunt polarbear !! hihihihihohoho

Posted by Stock Wizard (know yourself) > 2020-07-23 23:17 | Report Abuse

wow still got so many supporters ? i left a small portion here, all leave it to market. the company direction is okay , i just no confident on the CEO and how they goreng this shares, the insider should leave the market to decide but not publish useless news and goreng people. goodluck guys

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-07-23 23:29 | Report Abuse

been reading on previous news released.
i think the cloud tie up will be with tencent.

they did mention the pp n stuffs are to get 80mil to fund this jv. tho no mention who the jv is with, i believe is with tencent cloud. one of the top5

perhaps its because cash n contract not signed yet, thats why no official news n so quiet. its copyright afterall. perhaps perhaps

good luck peeps

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-07-23 23:31 | Report Abuse

however, i think is most probably with tencent cloud. good luck

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-07-24 01:55 | Report Abuse

so...anyone has updates on how the AGM/EGM ended? how's PCC? did anyone asked him why he manipulated the shares? to enrich himself? to raise fund for acquisition and working capital? to kill off speculators? just too bored during MCO? did anyone throw eggs at his face? :)

i wish i can ask him if he's serious and if he's not then when is the best time to get rid of my shares and move on, but i can't be there sigh... :(

guess have hang on for a while, since my cost is 59sen and my warrants 28sen maybe not so bad..... maybe he will do the right things soon *roll eyes*....

linheng

1,361 posts

Posted by linheng > 2020-07-24 07:43 | Report Abuse

Low of 0.395 during March Mkt Crash. High of 1.65.
I will just accumulated below 50 cents if it drop to that level.
Worth a gamble on the odds

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-07-24 08:25 | Report Abuse

Agjl was being scolded so badly. Pitiful :)

@nekosaan sudahlah Ah Pek Anging (Agjl), stop barking, i hv checked yr comments, you cut loss at 0.50, no need to pretend, shame on you
23/07/2020 3:48 PM

nekosaan Sohai Agjl, stop barking !
23/07/2020 3:49 PM

nekosaan 0.515 gone, just like sohai Agjl, gone, just like that

Louise4

389 posts

Posted by Louise4 > 2020-07-24 08:31 | Report Abuse

Kiple play is doing well.