SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

-0.005 (2.27%)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

thomh4

336 posts

Posted by thomh4 > 2020-12-07 16:22 | Report Abuse

yes it makes no sense that Solution will drop like Yongtai. Yongtai damn obvious goreng like !@@#%#$. 3-4 days up 100+% hahaha. Solution steadily day by day with its clear direction, and its expansion plan. HAHAHA but what yongtai got ?

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-07 16:22 | Report Abuse

heading 3.0 run where ? hehe

paktua73

18,217 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 16:22 | Report Abuse

hahaha..from 0,50 till now asyik run jer ke?
paktua wait at rm5 yee

tut tut
ihik ihik

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-07 16:23 | Report Abuse

RUN !!!
Limit down tomorrow!!!

daijiao

213 posts

Posted by daijiao > 2020-12-07 16:24 | Report Abuse

RM5 good! everyone hold!

roshazli

153 posts

Posted by roshazli > 2020-12-07 16:24 | Report Abuse

Pfizer Covid-19 vaccine supply issues does not affect supply for Malaysia — Khairy
KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 7): Issues over supply of Covid-19 vaccine supply faced by pharmaceutical company Pfizer as claimed by an international media will not affect its supply for Malaysia, which is expected to be made during the first quarter of next year.
Science, Technology and Innovation Minister Khairy Jamaluddin Abu Bakar said according to the media report, this problem would only affect this year’s production.
I am aware of the supply issues, but the same media report also stated that the problem would only affect the 2020 supply. As far as I know, it does not affect the supply for the Malaysian government next year,” he said at a question and answer session at the Dewan Rakyat sitting here today.
He was responding to a supplementary question from Ahmad Fahmi Mohamed Fadzil (PH-Lembah Pantai) on whether the vaccine supply chain issues as reported by Reuters would affect the supply of Covid-19 vaccines to Malaysia.
Khairy, however, said if there are disruptions in the supply chain, the government will identify other vaccine portfolios from various companies as relying on one company could open to risks of not getting sufficient vaccine supply for Malaysians.
Commenting on the additional costs that may be incurred in addition to the RM3 billion allocation, Khairy said each agreement with vaccine manufacturers would take into account costs such as transportation and storage.
Our agreement with Pfizer for example, the costs we have paid for each dose also cover transportation that will be borne by the company,” he said.
Responding to the original question, Khairy said has so far signed two agreements to secure enough supply of Covid-19 vaccine for 30% of the population.
The first agreement was with the global COVAX Facility through the Optional Purchase agreement, signed on Nov 23 which guarantees a vaccine supply for 10% of the population, while the second deal was an initial purchase agreement with Pfizer, inked on Nov 24 to provide the vaccine supply for 20% of the population (12.8 million doses),” he said.
He said the government will not compromise the safety and efficacy of the vaccines procured and the final decision on the usage of a vaccine will only be done after it is registered and approved by the National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency (NPRA) under the Ministry of Health.
The 70% target of Malaysian population to get the Covid-19 vaccine in the first quarter of 2021, will focus on adults to enable the country to reach the herd immunity threshold under the National Immunisation Plan.
To achieve the remaining target, Khairy said the government are in talks with other Covid-19 vaccine manufacturing companies.

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-07 16:25 | Report Abuse

Stupid runner.

thomh4

336 posts

Posted by thomh4 > 2020-12-07 16:26 | Report Abuse

that safetyfirst is damn negative, he goes every counter ask ppl to run. Maybe he wanan collect at low price hahaha

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-12-07 16:27 | Report Abuse

paktua73 hahaha..from 0,50 till now asyik run jer ke?
paktua wait at rm5 yee

tut tut
ihik ihik
07/12/2020 4:22 PM

PAKTUA PAKTUA

TOO DANGEROUS TO CHASE ON VACCINE HYPE TO GROSS OVERVALUATION NOW

BETTER SELL AND PROTECT YOUR PROFITS BY BUYING LAGGARD PALM OIL STOCKS LIKE WTK (4243) NOW

OR LATER ALL YOUR PROFITS WILL EVAPORATES!

NANTI TERUK

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-07 16:34 | Report Abuse

hehe i like panic

paktua73

18,217 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 16:39 | Report Abuse

paktua repeat again to warn all..
remember..
to stand strong if got storm hit..
don't simply sell out just see red wave..
remember now only 1st stage..
we far to go..

congrats to who follow paktua call..
remember not always have sunshine..
be prepared on storm also..
we need strong mental to go thru all challenges and obstacles..
remember..
we didn't come this far..
only to come this far..

https://youtu.be/alYkT0pvGd4

we come to champion

tut tut
troopers stand hold no matter what happened

paktua73

18,217 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

paktua melalak lantang..

their said..
let take profit now..
now we on huge profit...

paktua reply..
hey...are you nutt!!!
we was do that on supermx,comfort..
on early stage glove rally..

are we need do again now??
paktua say louder..NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!

let hear this poems

paktua love melalak biar semua kian muak..
namun Paktua buat pekak tetap melalak..

let hear more..
dear red troopers we never fear..
come on let fight...

paktua dare.to fight more..
we come not only be peanut earning..
we come not just play coward..
we come to be real winner..

troopers..
on this journey..
the continued pursuit of growth..
the constant seek of improvement..
the challenge that what make we GREAT..

now..
we prove it..
we 're champion on this field..
and..
only champion of the champions deserve to be here..

hear this..
you didn't come this far..
just only to come this far..

yes..
YOU DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
TO..ONLY COME THIS FAR..

https://youtu.be/D53m7CJ7wYI

tut tut
we come here to be king of champion..
but.. let be A MAN first..

DawscpJ

280 posts

Posted by DawscpJ > 2020-12-07 16:41 | Report Abuse

solution wa also very strong. need to convert ?? any comment? thanks

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

those panic sold low just now, haha now only can buy back higher haha

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-07 16:46 | Report Abuse

As mentioned stupid runner

daijiao

213 posts

Posted by daijiao > 2020-12-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

system hang?

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-07 16:56 | Report Abuse

TA online apps hang

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 16:57 | Report Abuse

who is running like chicken heads? certainly not those in faith

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-07 17:00 | Report Abuse

Closing 194..one piece of shit.. But nevermind tomorrow opening I will give a good number 198...

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-07 17:08 | Report Abuse

SafetyFirst RUN !!!
Limit down tomorrow!!!
07/12/2020 4:23 PM

u noob or what?

Jeffson87

281 posts

Posted by Jeffson87 > 2020-12-07 17:08 | Report Abuse

Up and down is norm in stock market. During profit taking, you wouldn't panic sell if you knew what you bought. As witnessed, eventually it will rebound back after the profit taking.
Everyday +7% to your profit, during profit taking down few %, u lari pula. Shouting Cut loss la, limit down la, lock profit la, crash la...
Dreaming of making few hundred % profit but cannot accept few % shortage.
Perhaps we should bulk up and ride the tide. Cheers to those still holding.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-12-07 17:10 | Report Abuse

Paktua.vs calvintangeng. I only can eat popcorn and watch.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

now who is going to cut cock ??

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

profit taking pulled back to 1.85 but up back 1.93-1.94 just a very short while, very strong support. regret not added as busy just now.

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-07 17:13 | Report Abuse

Cheers ~

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 17:13 | Report Abuse

those who are still taking cocks should have their cocks cut......

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-07 17:15 | Report Abuse

Calvin tan haha

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-07 17:15 | Report Abuse

Joyvest.. No cut cocks as today really has touch over 10%

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-12-07 17:16 | Report Abuse

Stockisnotfun

No. Calvin no lawan paktua. I treat paktua as a friend. Hope paktua stay safe as he stole food many times from lions

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

i mean the one who says down .....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 17:19 | Report Abuse

excuse my bad mouth cos these people really deserve to be rebuked .....

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-07 17:19 | Report Abuse

Joyvest also the 1st buy on RM200 is me

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-12-07 17:20 | Report Abuse

See Paktua just like masai people stealing food from lion

If run fast can live or else kena eaten by lions https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=546083798881635

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 17:20 | Report Abuse

all right ...

temerloh

29 posts

Posted by temerloh > 2020-12-07 17:21 | Report Abuse

Everyday increase 7% huar.. .. Happy until Xmas

Jeffson87

281 posts

Posted by Jeffson87 > 2020-12-07 17:21 | Report Abuse

Calvin tends to give constructive comment every here and there. No right or wrong. This is an open forum anyway. Let's appreciate any comment with open heart.
Choice is in our hand. BTW I'm holding. Cheers

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-07 17:22 | Report Abuse

Today is 9th consecutive green day. Steady increase, no wild swings like other counters

Posted by lalkhan9 > 2020-12-07 17:25 | Report Abuse

Paktua. Pl add me on Your Telegram. Thanks. We need a A leader like You. God Bless
Larry

Jeffson87

281 posts

Posted by Jeffson87 > 2020-12-07 17:25 | Report Abuse

Temerloh. Go and check back Solution daily closing price after Rm1. Then you would understand what I meant. Its growing on a healthy trend with profit taking always happening in between. Still it managed to close at a good price on daily basis. Isn't this kind of stock worth to invest compared to today limit up and tomorrow limit down stocks?

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-07 17:26 | Report Abuse

Joyvest, closing I still buy in at 1.94

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 17:28 | Report Abuse

yeap i will follow suit to top up more when above 2.00 .........

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 17:31 | Report Abuse

only those who believe will triumph.........

temerloh

29 posts

Posted by temerloh > 2020-12-07 17:33 | Report Abuse

Jeffson87 I'm ok with this.but questions is are u in same boat now or u just passing by solution

temerloh

29 posts

Posted by temerloh > 2020-12-07 17:34 | Report Abuse

Anyway thanks for warning..

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-07 17:38 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will limit down 。

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-07 17:42 | Report Abuse

SafetyFirst.. Most of us here have enough cushions to protect. Gratitude for your advice.

nasgee

831 posts

Posted by nasgee > 2020-12-07 17:42 | Report Abuse

aiyoooo dont laa.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 17:44 | Report Abuse

thats why i say, there can never be peace in the world cos no one sees eye to eye with you always..... the moment there was peace, every one would do the thing in harmony such as all are buying without selling or all are selling without buying.....

Perhaps it is healthy to have negative comments to balance the force.....

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-07 17:48 | Report Abuse

Like NXXX1985 at 1st he say pity to those bought at 1.40..and eventually he joined the Vaccine boat..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 17:52 | Report Abuse

welcome to the boat .......