SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

-0.005 (3.70%)

0.13 - 0.135

16 people like this.

16,188 comment(s). Last comment by Mar2083 1 month ago

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-05 06:56 | Report Abuse

This is just the beginning, imagine those people eventually wake up from glove stock (top glove, supermax, kossan, hartalega... All move to here this Vaccine Ace stock will be flood.... We can celebrate Christmas, CNY earlier
Also US closing index ever high on Friday
Monday will be no longer 1 something.. It will be 2 something
Mark my word.
I will give a good opening at 1.88
Cheers

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-05 06:58 | Report Abuse

By before end of next week it will be start from RM3..

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2020-12-05 09:35 | Report Abuse

Who are u to give opening price here n there at yr figure? Talk kok

joyvest

10,575 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-05 10:19 | Report Abuse

i queue to buy at 1.88 so opening price at least 1.88. highest bid will get the worm....

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-05 11:00 | Report Abuse

We should ban 18k harmoni.. Really no manners.

52,233 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-12-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

It is easy to invest in Solution.
Buy and book your lobster dinner everyday..

No need to do anything...
Just celebrate everyday till rm3

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

1 solution can buy 10 kanger. why no one buy kanger. all buy solution? correct?

paktua73

18,497 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-05 11:25 | Report Abuse

kanger is bamboo wet now..
after vaccines start distributed then his fly

tut tut
be part of paktua team..we can ride more..

52,233 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-12-05 11:32 | Report Abuse

Sell your kossan and buy 3 Solution..

Else, one kossan can buy 2 solution next 2 weeks from now!

China hints to announce vaccine widely use in 2 weeks time!!

joyvest

10,575 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-05 11:36 | Report Abuse

buy what is worth and not what is cheap or expensive for ular

joyvest

10,575 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

yeap you got the point ...sell 1 for 3 ..... very tempting ......

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-05 12:35 | Report Abuse

you mean kanger vaccine is fake. solution vaccine is real? correct?

joyvest

10,575 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-05 12:58 | Report Abuse

kanger sounds "danger" to me if you change the letter " K" in front . my advice is always buy what is worth and not what is cheap or expensive........

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-05 13:04 | Report Abuse

you mean solution worth the money at rm1.80? How you prove it? How you work out the profit can be generated from vaccine? 1 dose earn rm ? x hiw many dose? correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-05 13:10 | Report Abuse

what if gorvernment fix the selling price for the vaccine. can solution earn that much to justify the current price? anyone ever calculate this earning? correct?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-05 14:31 | Report Abuse

500 million vaccine doses in Q1 2021 closer to reality, says WHO

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/world/2020/12/05/500-million-vaccine-doses-in-q1-2021-closer-to-reality-says-who/

joyvest

10,575 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-05 14:32 | Report Abuse

Solu is the authorised distributor agent with exclusive right.fixing price or not is not an issue.profit is there.by the time you find out how much they earn ,its share price would be higher than 1.80....u will keep asking why....

It is now or never.current price is still worth to buy ....dont be an ular be a bull....

joyvest

10,575 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-05 14:34 | Report Abuse

Later when it goes up 2 and higher and higher ..dont ask me how they do that....

29,567 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-12-05 15:24 | Report Abuse

Coronavirus: China to have 600 million doses of vaccines ‘ready for use this year’
By ZHUANG PINGHUI
CHINA
Saturday, 05 Dec 202010:47 AM MYT

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-05 16:06 | Report Abuse

you mean everyone chase high then it become bull. just like glove ctrs. Topglove all chase until rm30. after split into 3. now hardly can go back to rm20 equivalent. will solution be like this?

777 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2020-12-05 16:44 | Report Abuse

One thing you can be sure is that there will be plenty of positive vaccine news coming out from all over the world over the coming weeks and months that will be positive for share prices of companies involved in vaccines collaborations, distribution,logistics, etc ......next year will be a year of covid vaccines as world emergency and humanitarian efforts take place.

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2020-12-05 17:02 | Report Abuse

You doubt you wait = you lose

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2020-12-05 17:05 | Report Abuse

Same like those who doubt glove in March 2020

Posted by lavenderguy > 2020-12-05 17:10 | Report Abuse

Any support group/telegram group?thanks all

joyvest

10,575 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-05 17:26 | Report Abuse

Nevermind.u keep asking and we keep making....u look but don't see snd u hear but not listen. your being stuck-up is the obstacle of your own progress...

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-12-05 19:58 | Report Abuse

Huat ar haha

DawscpJ

280 posts

Posted by DawscpJ > 2020-12-05 20:37 | Report Abuse

if solution hit rm30, here everyone becomes billionair.

Redjj1994

37 posts

Posted by Redjj1994 > 2020-12-05 20:43 | Report Abuse

can hit rm30 or not we dunno
but no more RM2 after next week!
anyway i aldy collect many during few months ago so let see how it goes!
so sad for those missboaters that still sour grapes here n wan collect cheap price!

joyvest

10,575 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-05 21:01 | Report Abuse

If I were them ,I would take immediate action rather than feeling bad at missing the train....its not too late yet.....the train is still awaiting you to go on board before it speeds fast and furious .....

Posted by vanness_lyh > 2020-12-05 21:10 | Report Abuse

I'm waiting this counter to limit down lol

Posted by vanness_lyh > 2020-12-05 21:12 | Report Abuse

Priest who volunteered for COVID-19 Moderna vaccine trial passes away !!!

https://aleteia.org/2020/12/01/priest-who-volunteered-for-covid-19-vaccine-trial-passes-away/

Posted by vanness_lyh > 2020-12-05 21:18 | Report Abuse

A loss PE company with share price up more than 1560%, what comes up will come down eventually hehe ;)

52,233 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-12-05 21:19 | Report Abuse

2020 is year of glove
2021 is year of vaccine..

As simple as that!!

joyvest

10,575 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-05 21:21 | Report Abuse

Moderna is not associated to this counter
.as such, it doesn't have any negative impact on this counter but it even further endorses the efficacy of the vaccine associated to this counter as there is no report of any side effect and death.....

joyvest

10,575 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-05 21:28 | Report Abuse

Market is forward looking and not living under the shadow of the past..share price is reflected at the future prospects ..

another fellow who just looks but can't see.......pathetic

Posted by vanness_lyh > 2020-12-05 21:30 | Report Abuse

Fibo 50 around 0.965, hold tight tight ya
Good luck guys ;)

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-05 22:14 | Report Abuse

How China’s COVID-19 could fill the gaps left by Pfizer, Moderna, AstraZeneca

But amid the optimism, experts have raised some concerns about the accessibility of Pfizer and Moderna's candidates, which require costly cold-chain distribution mechanisms, and about the quality of the data provided by British vaccine maker AstraZeneca.

At the same time, China's two leading vaccine makers—the private Sinovac and state-owned Sinopharm—appear close to rolling out their vaccines in coming weeks with candidates that don't require expensive cold chain networks.

Western vaccine makers appear to have taken the lead in the global race to produce a vaccine, but Chinese vaccine makers may help fill in the gaps they leave behind.

Still, Pfizer and Moderna’s vaccines are based on newly-developed mRNA technology that requires the candidates to be kept at sub-zero temperatures during shipments. Such temperature restrictions will make it difficult for lower- and middle-income countries to access the vaccines because they will need cold-storage infrastructure to distribute the doses.

In Indonesia, for example, the country's state-owned vaccine manufacturer Bio Farma said that Indonesia, the world's fourth-most populous nation, effectively cannot purchase Pfizer's vaccine given the logistical challenges in distributing it.

"Indonesia does not have such [cold-chain] capabilities, and it is hazardous if this vaccine is not stored at the proper temperature," Honesti Basyir, head Bio Farma, told Indonesian news outlet the Jakarta Globe on Nov. 22. In India, the country's 28,000-unit cold chain network used for distributing vaccines only handles vaccines between 2 and 8 degrees Celsius.

But in the days after AstraZeneca’s announcement, experts raised questions over the "transparency and rigor" of AstraZeneca’s data. Scientists questioned why the most effective results emerged from an apparent dosing error, and how datasets from multiple countries were combined and tabulated into the final results. In response, a spokesperson for AstraZeneca said its trials were conducted to the "highest standards." Still, amid the questions over its trial data, AstraZeneca CEO Pascal Soriot pledged that the company would conduct an additional study to validate its results

AstraZeneca’s woes and the potential distribution limitations of the Pfizer and Moderna vaccines have left a hole in the global supply that may be filled by Chinese vaccine makers, says Yanzhong Huang, senior fellow for global health at the Council on Foreign Relations.

Sinovac and Sinopharm, China’s two leading vaccine makers, are currently testing three vaccine candidates in phase III trials with candidates that could be distributed without cold storage chains. Sinovac's candidate, called CoronaVac, uses inactivated forms of COVID-19 to induce immune responses. Sinopharm's two unnamed candidates are both based on similar technology.

Beijing "absolutely" sees these Chinese-made vaccines as a potential substitution for AstraZeneca's candidate, says Huang. In state media outlets, Beijing is presenting Sinovac and Sinopharm's candidates as "particularly attractive to lower and middle income countries, especially the ones who cannot afford or don't have the capacity to sustain cold chain to distribute vaccines," Huang says.

Because they rely on inactivated forms of the virus, Sinovac's and Sinopharm's candidates are more stable in comparison to vaccines based on mRNA technology, meaning they don't need to be kept quite as cold. Similar to AstraZeneca, Sinovac says its vaccine can be stored and shipped at temperatures ranging from 2 to 8 degrees Celsius. Chinese state media reports that Sinopharm's candidates can likely be stored at a similar 2 to 8 degree Celsius range. Sinopharm declined Fortune's request for confirmation.

Admiral Craig Fuller, the U.S.'s top commander in Central and South America, told reporters this week that while the U.S. is focused "on taking care of the U.S. first," China is poised to deploy its vaccines around the world.

Still, Sinopharm may have a built-in edge given its established distribution networks within China and the fact that it is testing its vaccine in a broader array of countries than other Chinese vaccine makers.

"[Sinopharm's] large scale rollout [via China's emergency use program] also means that there is already a large distribution system, which has already been stress-tested," says Nicholas Thomas, a vaccine expert and health governance professor at the City University of Hong Kong. "This is a major advantage in the future distribution." Sinopharm is also already distributing vaccines to the United Arab Emirates via that country's emergency use program, and is testing, or plans to conduct trials, in at least ten countries including Egypt, Jordan, and Argentina.

daijiao

213 posts

Posted by daijiao > 2020-12-05 22:26 | Report Abuse

collect more while still cheap. Solutions is the only vaccine distributor in Malaysia whose already started to build the facilities n logistic, they look into this business seriously. Unlike others, only press release, blow the wind. end up, goreng goreng n cabut...

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-06 02:31 | Report Abuse

vanness_lyh Fibo 50 around 0.965, hold tight tight ya
Good luck guys ;)
05/12/2020 9:30 PM

another 1 to act pro?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 02:33 | Report Abuse

EU criticises ‘hasty’ UK approval of COVID-19 vaccine
European Medicines Agency says its approval process is more appropriate, as German politician calls UK move ‘problematic’.

European regulators have issued caution over the United Kingdom’s move to approve Pfizer-BioNTech’s COVID-19 vaccine for widespread use, saying their longer approval process was safer.

In an unusually blunt statement, the European Medicines Agency (EMA), which is in charge of approving COVID-19 vaccines for the EU, said its longer approval procedure was more appropriate as it was based on more evidence and required more checks than the emergency procedure chosen by the UK.

A spokesman for the European Commission, the EU executive, said the EMA’s procedure was “the most effective regulatory mechanism to grant all EU citizens’ access to a safe and effective vaccine,” as it was based on more evidence.

The EMA’s comments came hours after the UK became the first country in the world to approve the drug developed by Pfizer and BioNTech for use.

Peter Liese, an EU legislator and member of German Chancellor Angela Merkel’s Christian Democratic Union party, struck a firmer tone, saying he considered the MHRA’s approval to be “problematic”.

“I recommend that EU member states do not repeat the process in the same way,” he said.

“A few weeks of thorough examination by the European Medicines Agency (EMA) is better than a hasty emergency marketing authorisation of a vaccine.”

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2020/12/2/eu-criticises-hasty-uk-approval-of-covid-19-vaccine

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 02:52 | Report Abuse

Pfizer shares fall on report company cut its Covid vaccine rollout target

Pfizer shares fell Thursday after a report said the U.S. drugmaker expects to ship half of the Covid-19 vaccines it originally planned for this year due to supply-chain problems.

The company has repeatedly said publicly that it planned to ship 50 million vaccine doses this year and up to 1.3 billion doses by the end of 2021.

The Wall Street Journal, citing a person directly involved in the development, said some early batches of the raw materials needed for the vaccine failed to meet standards. Pfizer now plans to ship 50 million vaccines by the end of the year, down from the original 100 million it had hoped to send out, according to the Journal.

https://www.cnbc.com/2020/12/03/pfizer-shares-fall-on-report-company-cut-its-covid-vaccine-rollout-target.html
-----------------------------

Pfizer Scaled Back 2020 COVID-19 Vaccine Production Targets From 100 Million to 50 Million Doses

Pfizer scaled back its Covid-19 production targets earlier this year after the drugmaker ran into difficulties securing all the materials it needs to produce the shots at a large scale.

In news releases through September, Pfizer had said that it aimed to manufacture up to 100 million vaccine doses this year. But in several releases in November, the company cut that to an estimate of up to 50 million doses. Pfizer is developing its vaccine with Germany-based BioNTech SE.

A Pfizer spokeswoman said in a statement Thursday that multiple factors slowed the company down, including the time it took to source large quantities of the raw materials needed to produce the shots. But the company said it has finished bringing its manufacturing up to scale and it is now producing vaccines at a rapid pace.

https://time.com/5917847/pfizer-cut-covid-19-vaccine-targets/

paktua73

18,497 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-06 07:09 | Report Abuse

paktua set on next year..
solutn will be top performance stock 2021..
and will be top list stock in 2021..

yes on this journey we will thru many times
red wave but..its still build new resistant..
next pit stop is 2.20..
below rm2 still cheap n even not reach jan 21..
so decide on next monday..

tut tut
will stand to hold no matter what

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-06 09:59 | Report Abuse

One word to say only, 1.81 very cheap.

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-06 10:01 | Report Abuse

You guys have those news only in the media.... Haha I have the other one... But I will not tell you guys here. Just buy if you trust me.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-12-06 10:15 | Report Abuse

we buy you sell..haha..another kyy wannabee

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-06 10:21 | Report Abuse

As your name, so you are... Joker

SIQ555

174 posts

Posted by SIQ555 > 2020-12-06 11:23 | Report Abuse

On Glove stocks- Originally there were many negative/adverse remarks but finally, the share prices move-up speedily/swiftly.
For everyone to think/evaluate & decide.

winghuat

241 posts

Posted by winghuat > 2020-12-06 12:48 | Report Abuse

Buy also vivacom..

VIVOCOM: V-SHAPE RECOVERY, REBOUND, RESURGENCE

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see/2020-12-05-story-h1537419911-VIVOCOM_V_SHAPE_RECOVERY_REBOUND_RESURGENCE.jsp