SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

-0.005 (2.27%)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-06 14:03 | Report Abuse

Winghuat don't catch the falling knife, let me guess, vivo last Friday drop like hell, and you hold it... Cut lost is the best idea, don't pull others to your Quagmire.

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-12-06 14:50 | Report Abuse

Ooooh Can still enter or too late ?

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-06 15:16 | Report Abuse

Join us... This is last call, tomorrow ship depart.

UlarSawa

35,563 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-06 15:53 | Report Abuse

last call to where? Netherland or wonderland? correct?

twtay2008

64 posts

Posted by twtay2008 > 2020-12-06 15:55 | Report Abuse

Bought my tickets and awaiting departure to Lalaland... :)

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-06 16:03 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa last call to where? Netherland or wonderland? correct?
06/12/2020 3:53 PM

i can see u keep raise question only

so what stock u bot into? which stock u recommend?
we dont go against the trend, correct?

49,464 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-12-06 16:06 | Report Abuse

Pfizer Scaled Back 2020 COVID-19 Vaccine Production Targets From 100 Million to 50 Million Doses

MARKET WILL SHIFT TO CHINA VACCINE IN VEIW OF SHORTAGE OF US VACCINE!!

GLOVE IS GOLD CHANGED TO VACCINE IS GOLD!!!

ROCKET UP OR LIMIT UP ON MONDAY.. YOU DECIDE!!

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

Victorino You guys have those news only in the media.... Haha I have the other one... But I will not tell you guys here. Just buy if you trust me.

actually there is alot of so called source, and it depends on how close you are to the original source
although you might think current price is still cheap, but situation might change and the operator behind stop pushing and let the price free fall for a while, so best is to buy at very early stage, before the price surge.

i dont think now is a good buying time as the price already surge alot. good buying time was 0.6 & 0.8. now ppl buy in, when correction comes then alot will cut loss due to fear, can most of them control their fear during correction period? very unlikely

i wont encourage ppl to buy in now, but yet alot of newbies still will rush in and buy because of the herd effect, and rush to cut loss when the price undergo correction, the cycle repeat and continues

while those who bot way more earlier, just continue to ride the trend

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

Ular ,keep on asking questions until the next pandemic?
Join us to the land of fortune otherwise you are forever in the wilderness.....forever asking questions why pussy is a cat...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

Noah 's oat is calling for departure soon....make sure you are not left alone....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-06 16:23 | Report Abuse

Remember to bring a pussy ular....

49,464 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-12-06 16:34 | Report Abuse

https://www.thevibes.com/articles/news/8643/malaysia-in-dark-over-pfizers-vaccine-supply-chain-issues?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=facebook

EMPTY HOPE FOR PFIZER VACCINE FOR MALAYSIAN?

LET'S BUY CANSINO VACCINE

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-06 16:35 | Report Abuse

Ok.support u....

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-06 17:42 | Report Abuse

Lee9fold, perhaps you are right, but the world has changed. Than I just want tell you now if tomorrow up below 10%,i will chop my head...

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 18:02 | Report Abuse

China Prepares Large-Scale Rollout of Covid-19 Vaccines

One developer, China National Pharmaceutical Group, known as Sinopharm, said in November it applied for final market approval for use of its vaccine in China. Others have been approved for emergency use on people deemed at high risk of infection.

“We must be prepared for large-scale production,” said Vice Premier Sun Chunlan, who has overseen much of the country's response, during a visit Wednesday to developers, according to the official Xinhua News Agency.

The government has yet to say how many people it plans to vaccinate. Sun said plans call for vaccinating border personnel and other high-risk populations this month.

Sinopharm has clinical trials under way in 10 countries including the United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Jordan, Peru and Argentina with nearly 60,000 volunteers. It has built two facilities in China capable of producing 200 million doses per year.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2020-12-06/china-prepares-large-scale-rollout-of-covid-19-vaccines

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-06 18:27 | Report Abuse

Vaccine producer, CanSino associated to this counter,is testing in Russia, Pakistan and Mexico and pursuing partnerships in Latin American countries. Its vaccine, which has been used on an emergency basis with the Chinese military, uses a harmless adenovirus to carry genes into human cells to generate an immune response.

Solu is the approved distribution agent with tremendous prospect of future growth,the share price of counter is reckoned to be undervalued and expected to surge.......

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-06 18:42 | Report Abuse

Again, I will entertain you guys tomorrow morning with 1.83 opening ceremony.. Cheers

Abba84

976 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2020-12-06 19:45 | Report Abuse

Pfizer's chairman says it's not clear whether people who are vaccinated can still spread COVID-19
Sinéad Baker
Dec 4, 2020, 7:56 AM

Abba84

976 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2020-12-06 19:52 | Report Abuse

Theres no data to hold this..n u could spread viruses even after vaccination s.another loopholes frm world best biotech.
Chinese vaccines are more worst!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-06 19:57 | Report Abuse

better than not vaccinated with constant fear of being contacted ....even pfizer is 94% of efficacy ,it is better than zero.

pfizer chairman said it for the purpose of
protecting its product against super viruses which could be immuned.

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2020-12-06 20:35 | Report Abuse

@joyvest....One important thing many people might have missed out is that Solution is not only the authorised sole distributor for CanSino vaccines in ASEAN, it's also the appointed " fill and finish" ASEAN manufacturing hub for CanSino covid vaccines . Fill and finish has even higher profit margins than distributors.
Solution will be setting up it's fill and finish factory soon using proceeds from its share placements.

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-12-06 20:52 | Report Abuse

It is a good stock to pump and dump, as it is still too early to say vaccine linked company will make big money like glove

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-12-06 20:53 | Report Abuse

These vaccine link companies has no experience in healthcare prior to covid, I am not saying it is all bad but just beware

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-12-06 20:56 | Report Abuse

*The Final Jigsaw in the Puzzle*

Wuhan's Chinese biological workshop where it was confirmed as the source of the virus that causes Covid-19 has a substantial shareholding of *Glaxosmith*, which by coincidence owns *Pfizer*, which by coincidence manages *Blackrock's* finances, which by coincidence manages the finances of the *Open Foundation Society (Soros)*, which by coincidence is the interests of *French AXA*, which by coincidence is the German company *Winterthur* that built the Chinese workshop, which was accidentally purchased by German *Allianz*, which is coincidentally widely held by *Vanguard*, who coincidentally owns a large proportion of *Blackrock*, who coincidentally has shareholding in all *major banks*, and together with *Vanguard* manages *USD14 Trillion* investment capital, which by coincidence is a large shareholder in *Microsoft and Gates*, which by coincidence is a shareholder of *Pfizer* and currently a major contributor to *WHO*.

_I hope it's clear now why a bat came in and grabbed the snake and infected the rest of the world. That's *Smart Money*_

Just by coincidence sharing it as received,(its a forward ).

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-06 21:12 | Report Abuse

007007 yes the factory will be in PG PFTZ

cywk

293 posts

Posted by cywk > 2020-12-06 21:19 | Report Abuse

i think tmr will close at 1.95.

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-06 21:32 | Report Abuse

I think 2.08

Posted by hendricks24 > 2020-12-06 22:39 | Report Abuse

Go go solution hehe

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-06 23:00 | Report Abuse

Yeah above 2 ....

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-06 23:01 | Report Abuse

History of bribes weighs on China’s Sinovac as it speeds toward coronavirus vaccine

28,099 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-12-07 04:16 | Report Abuse

Indonesia receives first COVID vaccine from China's Sinovac
Reuters
Disember 7, 2020 00:25 MYT

DawscpJ

280 posts

Posted by DawscpJ > 2020-12-07 06:16 | Report Abuse

sinovac is related to kanger no ?

UlarSawa

35,563 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-07 07:22 | Report Abuse

look like Sinovax beat Sinopharm to capture oversea market with brazil and Indonesia big shipments. Msia also no confirm shipment from Sinopharm Sinovax or CanSino yet. only conducting trial on another china vaccine. correct?

UlarSawa

35,563 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-07 07:31 | Report Abuse

Msia government give free vaccine for all the citizen.
how many percent of residents will go to private clinic to get the vaccine jab? anyone do the calculation b4? how to justify solution is worth current price? correct?

UlarSawa

35,563 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-07 07:51 | Report Abuse

will it be safer if you get the jab after 1 year later free of charge by goverment or rush to get vaccinated in private clinic as an earlybird without much data about the side effect of the vaccines tested just in few months? correct?

UlarSawa

35,563 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-07 07:56 | Report Abuse

Msia aim to innoculates 70% of the population and children not yet in the initial stage as the vaccines trial mostly on adults only. left how many Msian population need the vaccines? how many vaccine player in Msia. each one enuf to share the pie? correct?

28,099 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-12-07 08:35 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones 30,218.26 +248.74 0.83%
Nasdaq 12,464.23 +87.05 0.70%

94 posts

Posted by 3932 > 2020-12-07 08:41 | Report Abuse

The Sun

Who’s who in Covid-19 vaccine play
A growing number of Bursa-listed companies have entered into manufacturing and distribution deals
BY AMIR IMRAN HUSAIN SAFRI

sunbiz@thesundaily.com

PETALING JAYA: The ongoing Covid-19 pandemic has dictated the performance of the global economy for the majority of 2020. In the early days of the novel coronavirus outbreak, there were a number of companies that jumped on the glove-manufacturing bandwagon, and now with positive news on vaccine development, several more Bursa Malaysia-listed companies are entering the vaccine manufacturing and distribution business.

Making the list of Bursa-listed companies in the vaccine effort is Kanger International Bhd, which joined the foray in September via an agreement with Shenzhen Public Health Technology Co Ltd to secure a dealership/distributorship from China National Pharmaceutical Group Corp’s (Sinopharm) potential vaccine.

Since its initial announcement, the group has entered into two separate agreements with Zuellig Pharma Sdn Bhd and K-Star Sport Ltd for the distribution of Covid-19 vaccine in Malaysia and subsequently received no objections by the Science, Technology and Innovation Ministry (Mosti) for the purchase of vaccine for private sector use in the country.

Similarly, Metronic Global Bhd entered into a memorandum of agreement with Taiwan-listed pharmaceutical company, Medigen Vaccine Biologics Corp for its Covid-19 vaccine, via its subsidiary, Metronic Medicare Sdn Bhd.

Before the group can commence the distributorship, it has to secure a pharmaceutical good distribution practice certification with the National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency and register the product with the agency, which entails a full evaluation of the vaccine, including local clinical trials. It expects to submit the documents by 2022/2023.

From the vaccine, Metronic has projected an estimated gross profit of RM120 million to RM180 million based on a price assumption of US$50 per dose and an estimated industry wide gross margin of 20% to 30%.

Bintai Kinden Corp entered into a framework agreement for the development and commercialisation of the Ii-Key-SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus vaccine in China with Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention (China CDC), Beijing Guoxin Haixiang Equity Investment Partnership and Beijing Youfeng International Consulting Co Ltd via its partner, Generex Biotechnology Corp in November.

Subsequently, Generex has signed a US$50 million licensing and development deal for the exclusive use of its vaccine platform technology for infectious disease and cancer in China and its territories.

Under the agreement , Bintai is granted exclusive rights to distribute, sell and commercialise the Covid-19 vaccine in Malaysia, Brunei, Myanmar, Cambodia, Timor-Leste, Indonesia, Laos, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam. It also has the right of first refusal to commercially exploit the vaccine in New Zealand, Australia and the global halal market.

Ho Wah Genting has also ventured into vaccine play through its collaboration with US-based E-MO Biology Inc (EBI). In November, its vaccine received approval by the US Food & Drug Administration to begin phase IV clinical trials.

The group has also entered into a memorandum of understanding with China’s Xinkexian (Beijing) Biotechnology Co Ltd to appoint the latter as a non-exclusive manufacturer for the vaccine related to the Covid-19 virus, which is contingent on EBI’s successful completion of clinical trials.

DKSH Holdings (Malaysia) Bhd, too, is seen as a possible beneficiary of the vaccine development play, due to its long-term relationships with AstraZeneca and Pfizer, which are front runners in the global vaccine race. Given its established links with the two front runners, there is a probability that the group will be involved in its distribution when the vaccine becomes commercially available.

Similarly, government-linked counters, Pharmaniaga Bhd and Duopharma Biotech Bhd have been identified by the government as pharmaceutical players with the capacity to undertake fill-finish processing for any Covid-19 vaccine.

Given the scale of the pandemic, MIDF Research’s head of research Imran Yassin believes the vaccine will not be reduced to one or two types coming from one or two players.

“Here, we believe that it is a case of more is better. In terms of involvement, again we believe that there will not be one type of involvement which is the best,” he told SunBiz.

Imran opined that any involvement in the value chain will be critical as this is a health crisis, first and foremost.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-12-07 08:47 | Report Abuse

Huat ar

28,099 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-12-07 08:52 | Report Abuse

Asia-Pacific markets trade higher as sentiment improves over coronavirus vaccine, U.S. stimulus hopes
PUBLISHED SUN, DEC 6 20207:00 PM ESTUPDATED SUN, DEC 6 20207:20 PM EST
Saheli Roy Choudhury
@SAHELIRC

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-07 09:21 | Report Abuse

Beautiful opening.. Nice wave.. Closing very high

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-07 09:33 | Report Abuse

Focus on vaccine stock la guys.

Jeffson87

281 posts

Posted by Jeffson87 > 2020-12-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

Give them chance to goreng yongtai and inix for today. Soon they will realised solution and bintai is the real deal.
If not mistaken, yongtai vaccine is limited to Malaysia market only? Not saying its not good, just that the prospect is pale in comparison to solution and bintai.
Cheers everyone

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-07 10:10 | Report Abuse

Lai liao

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-07 10:17 | Report Abuse

everyday new high hehe !

DawscpJ

280 posts

Posted by DawscpJ > 2020-12-07 10:19 | Report Abuse

1.90 cuming

28,099 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-12-07 10:19 | Report Abuse

tp 2.30

DawscpJ

280 posts

Posted by DawscpJ > 2020-12-07 10:20 | Report Abuse

wow 1.92 just one click

paktua73

18,217 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 10:20 | Report Abuse

paktua gila lagi bangang start melalak...

too all bintai fighters..

remember..
life is always a battlefield..
for those who want to step up ...
to a higher level..

dear red troopers..
paktua was defeated on pdz..
been kick hard at mmag..
all gasak paktua kaw kaw..
but..
paktua....
never give up..

even was beat til down
many time..even was fall down..
hit by pounder over and over..
paktua never ever give up even once..

now prove it again..
will rise and win..

remember...
if you been beat don't ever give to rise up..
and fight n fight more stronger..

remember
when paktua
get beated down hard..
paktua stand up fight and rise up more stronger.. and stand tall..strong more than ever..

if you was beat hard until down..
remember to fight back..
don't never ever give up even once..
fight back..fight more n more..
even left only you..be the last one stand..
only the stronger will earn the thrive..

https://youtu.be/K9drl1FKVb4

remember..
never give up even once..
bean defeated not means you are loser..

same on solutn..if we give up on him..
he will left you behind..

tut tut
will stand fight more stronger..
now all naysayers who was solutn not worth it..
eat back their word..