SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

-0.005 (2.27%)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

limlaopeh

416 posts

Posted by limlaopeh > 2020-12-07 22:13 | Report Abuse

Run tomorrow is too late

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 22:14 | Report Abuse

Why the director sold his tickets after zoom meeting amd discussion with KJ?

cchcch

257 posts

Posted by cchcch > 2020-12-07 22:15 | Report Abuse

When a housing developer want to sell house, first must buy a piece of land, to obtain authorities' approvals, then only launch the project, market it , lastly to construct and complete it. Same goes with the vaccine... not signatures on a piece of paper only...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 22:16 | Report Abuse

Need CF or not?

cchcch

257 posts

Posted by cchcch > 2020-12-07 22:17 | Report Abuse

of course, need to beg the relevant authorities for surat sokongan then only can handover.

Jeffson87

281 posts

Posted by Jeffson87 > 2020-12-07 22:41 | Report Abuse

Nanti vaccine sudah 100%, they will suddenly remember got signed 5years agreement with China.. Remember that even our gloves are not mainly marketed in Msia. Its to oversea.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 22:41 | Report Abuse

Got OBM or lazada or not?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 22:49 | Report Abuse

Can start GrabCovidcine ady

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 22:50 | Report Abuse

No need to test for pig dna meh?

Jeffson87

281 posts

Posted by Jeffson87 > 2020-12-07 22:50 | Report Abuse

I don't see Gets selling gloves on Lazada also. Why price still rm2+? So call limit down, but its nowhere near its original price of rm0. 035

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-07 22:55 | Report Abuse

No more music lo. Who is still standing now tomorrow dont die standing ya

paktua73

18,217 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 22:56 | Report Abuse

haha paktua n team we will stand strong here..

tut tut
even down till 1.00 will still not impact..

twtay2008

64 posts

Posted by twtay2008 > 2020-12-07 22:59 | Report Abuse

Nothing concrete yet as current G always uturning... Nothing new... :)

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-07 23:00 | Report Abuse

This counter is pretty much goreng like HLT during glove mania. Go check present price of HLT then think lo worth it or not the risk.

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-07 23:02 | Report Abuse

tomorrow limit down !
RUN!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 23:02 | Report Abuse

Next QR cannot show earning of millions meh?

paktua73

18,217 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 23:06 | Report Abuse

hehe..many naysayer come to bring panic..
who panic will regrets..
but
remember your money your decided..

tut tut
we was say will hold until mid april
no matter what even left we the last stand

daijiao

213 posts

Posted by daijiao > 2020-12-07 23:09 | Report Abuse

The total estimated cost required to establish the fill and finish facility is approximately RM20.00
million, of which RM18.22 million is to be funded via the proceeds to be raised from the Proposed
Private Placement whilst the remaining RM1.78 million is to be funded via internally generated
funds of the Company.

Solutions dump in 20m to setup the facilities. not to main main. So don't worry... collect more while below RM2. I will collect more tomorrow, just withdraw more cash from my FD.

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-07 23:09 | Report Abuse

Government no deal with Private company!!
Tomorrow Bintai solutn yongtai LIMIT DOWN

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/12/07/allocation-for-mosti-approved-minister-says-govts-covid-19-vaccine-deal-onl/1929671

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-07 23:10 | Report Abuse

not limit down 1 day ! i think limit down 3 days

twtay2008

64 posts

Posted by twtay2008 > 2020-12-07 23:14 | Report Abuse

All this while no deal also... No difference from the news today... :)

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-07 23:15 | Report Abuse

Beside Pharma n Dpharma vaccine related stock the rest are con vaccine stocks especially Solution Bintai HWGB n Yongtai etc

Note: Vaccine is free for all Malaysian by the GOVT

So where are those con vaccine stock going to sell ?
07/12/2020 11:14 PM

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-07 23:20 | Report Abuse

lol glove trader comie to this stock and cr8 negativity.. we will see tomorrow.. hehe

Jeffson87

281 posts

Posted by Jeffson87 > 2020-12-07 23:20 | Report Abuse

This safetyfirst seems like going to majority Gloves and Vaccine forum keep telling people run, limit down, sell....

Topglove and Supermax making billions ringgit also u said limit down..

I really wonder...

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2020-12-07 23:22 |

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 23:23 | Report Abuse

So steady kah?

Posted by Supertrader88 > 2020-12-07 23:29 | Report Abuse

This stock is too strong if no bad news will not go to correction.maybe morning sell down , afternoon up back

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2020-12-07 23:38 | Report Abuse

mobbs68......they are going to sell to ASEAN countries with a population of 660 million people.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-07 23:41 | Report Abuse

007007 @mobbs68......they are going to sell to ASEAN countries with a population of 660 million people.

U think only Malaysia Boleh
Asean tak Boleh kah
So naive n shallow mind

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-07 23:43 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Ready -30%

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-07 23:44 | Report Abuse

die hard tomorrow

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-07 23:46 | Report Abuse

Same like vivocom limit down 3 x

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-12-07 23:48 | Report Abuse

it can limit up as well it can be limit down, see ya tmr

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-12-07 23:58 | Report Abuse

U all so naive to thk other ASEAN country no other company to supply vaccine themselves? This company bola lagi besar? HAHAHAA

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-08 00:00 | Report Abuse

You panic sell ,they absorb cheap .they got nothing to lose but you got nothing to gain....who gains in the end?

No matter what is said, vaccine hope snd optimisism prevails more than anything

Malaysia is not in a position to say no to any vaccine availability to her. Plenty of countries are waiting for it.u can gamble anything except lives..

Posted by night_shadow > 2020-12-08 00:18 | Report Abuse

@mobbs68 other Asean countries hv their own vaccine plan lah.. for example Philippines already ordered some directly from AstraZeneca, they can buy directly fr other producers also why they want to buy fr middleman electrical

abcb

2,908 posts

Posted by abcb > 2020-12-08 00:23 | Report Abuse

Beware of limit down tomorrow

tien171

125 posts

Posted by tien171 > 2020-12-08 00:34 | Report Abuse

The 70 per cent target of Malaysian population to get the Covid-19 vaccine in the first quarter of 2021, will focus on adults to enable the country to reach the herd immunity threshold under the National Immunisation Plan.

To achieve the remaining target, Khairy said the government are in talks with other Covid-19 vaccine manufacturing companies. -Bernama

HrryPttr

1,975 posts

Posted by HrryPttr > 2020-12-08 00:54 | Report Abuse

Vaccine not yet selling not making profit price already fly. Please hold tight, next year surely become RM10

Posted by 007bursa > 2020-12-08 01:14 | Report Abuse

Please read carefully the ststament by khairy, only stupid people panic sell

28,099 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-12-08 04:32 | Report Abuse

FDA could authorize Pfizer’s Covid vaccine this week as U.S. deaths surge
PUBLISHED MON, DEC 7 20202:34 PM EST
Berkeley Lovelace Jr.
@BERKELEYJR

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-08 06:21 | Report Abuse

Have you not heard of exclusive distributorship? What do u know about marketing? Not every single thing you can buy directly from manufacturer They don't entertain u.

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-08 06:56 | Report Abuse

Let them talk, to give you guys more confident here is I have met up with somebody and the Vaccine Ad5-Ncov will carry out their trial by this Friday only.. result only will know by near to end of this month. Also there are insider news saying that The factory for fill and finish had started searching for the right place, hopefully they can final the location in PG bayan Lepas. We are at the very early stage to buy in.
Today sure over RM2.00.
Solution is not only sole distributor for Asean countries, but also conduct for production (fill and finish) which is more profitable.
I say today limit up.
Solution is the Spade Ace in vaccine.
Today I will give beautiful opening at 1.98.

Be grateful to have this solution stock.
Be grateful to have Ad5-Ncov production soon in PG.
Be grateful to have consecutive days rising in stock price.

Gratitude and Love makes us strong.
Cheers for opening at 1.98

SIQ555

174 posts

Posted by SIQ555 > 2020-12-08 07:07 | Report Abuse

1) To be a vaccine distributor, one can conclude via government or via own effort, with the manufacturers (companies that produciing vaccines).
2) Seeking approval via government is much more easier relatively via own effort.
3) KJ's comments is fair and common remarks. Observations is not inclusive of ongoing negotiations between private companies and government (which some feasible at final stage).
4) Once concluded announcement can be expected.
5) As for adverse remarks, just read the observations (with their own"facts"), during initial stage of "glove era/cycle" and compare the comments with the increment/boost in glove share prices.

ka6349

7 posts

Posted by ka6349 > 2020-12-08 07:21 | Report Abuse

We refer to the Company’s announcements dated 19 August 2020, 24 August 2020, 27 August 2020, 2 September 2020, 23 September 2020 and 24 September 2020. The Board of Directors of Solution Group Berhad (“Board”) wishes to announce that our subsidiary, Solution Biologics Sdn Bhd (“SOLBIO”), had on 30 October 2020 received a Letter of Authorisation (“LOA”) from CanSino Biologics Inc. (“CanSino”, SHSE: 688185, HKEX:06185).

The estimated 1 billion yearly output would be enough for China to meet domestic demand as well as supply foreign countries, Su said, noting that joining COVAX would also offer "double insurance" for China's vaccine supply.

Chinese companies also hailed the participation and actively prepare to expand production to meet international demand.

"The COVAX facility is especially important to developing countries as it ensures equal access to COVID-19 vaccines for both developed and developing countries," Dongxu Qiu, Senior Vice President and Co-Founder at CanSino Biologics Inc., said in an interview with CGTN on Friday.

so solutn ....gog oggogog

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2020-12-08 07:55 | Report Abuse

Trump just signed an executive order basically reserving all of Pfizer's vaccine for Americans only ..... and Pfizer has supply chain issues which will limit production.
This means that certain countries which have signed purchase agreements with Pfizer will not get the vaccines. Thus, most countries will only get Chinese vaccines.

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2020-12-08 08:02 | Report Abuse

Trump just signed an executive order effectively reserving Pfizer's vaccine for Americans only and Pfizer is facing supply chain issues.
D
So although we have signed a purchase agreement with Pfizer, we won't be able to get Pfizer's vaccines.
Thus the developing countries will be getting only Chinese vaccines.

08/12/2020 8:02