MAG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAG (0095)

0.175 - 0.185

9 people like this.

7,186 comment(s). Last comment by life is great 2 weeks ago

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-04-30 10:54 | Report Abuse

Doing low RM0.205 .....

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-04-30 10:58 | Report Abuse

Very risky to trade this type of counter.... Volume come in out of sudden n pull out anytime...

stupid168

336 posts

Posted by stupid168 > 2014-04-30 13:56 | Report Abuse

Another CSL......becareful....

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-30 14:00 | Report Abuse

learnt my lesson with xdl...they are all the same...beware...

Pak Lah

197 posts

Posted by Pak Lah > 2014-04-30 14:03 | Report Abuse

The last China Company entered into Bursa via RTO was Huaan. Okay ke kaunter China? Huaan drops from RM0.55 to today's RM0.15. Another China Company Hbglobe yesterday announced that they are unable to submit Account on time despite 2 months extension given. Take your money and run.

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2014-04-30 14:17 | Report Abuse

Kaunter ini sudah kene main ke?kehkeh

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2014-04-30 14:19 | Report Abuse

don't contra...hold

invester

265 posts

Posted by invester > 2014-04-30 15:06 | Report Abuse

For those who know how to read Chinese, here is the company website of XingHe in Hennan China (http://www.xingheyouzhi.com/Item/list.asp?id=1347). They are making cooking oil, peanut oil etc. They are the top 6 company in China who making cooking oil (just like the brand in Malaysia - Daisy, Red Eager etc). Personally, i think their business should be quite stable. Their main market is in China and cooking oil is a necessary item in most of the family.

invester

265 posts

Posted by invester > 2014-04-30 15:09 | Report Abuse

During economy crisis, the only items which will not affected is the food industry. You can save your money with not buying biscuit, candy etc. But you still need cooking oil to cook. So, this industry is stable but the profit and grow might be slow.

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-04-30 15:20 | Report Abuse

Red Chip really scared ppl off

Posted by FPCInvestor > 2014-04-30 17:16 | Report Abuse

Good counter..200lots in~!!! :D

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-30 17:23 | Report Abuse

not yet kena with china co.!!! can say many things to please ur own mind....its ok....u learn ur money burning lesson one day....huhuuuhu...

good luck....

invester

265 posts

Posted by invester > 2014-04-30 20:17 | Report Abuse

i am sorry if you got burn with China company. Even the multinational company also can get burn. There is no SAFE company in share market. But if you are in this forum, means you either get burn previously or you also think that it is possible to gain some profit from this share. This is what we call investment. Investment is a risk. If you are scare of losing money, better save the money in bank.

klse007

403 posts

Posted by klse007 > 2014-04-30 21:27 | Report Abuse

cooking oil....do u go shopping ?? do u have friend in China ??? Money become paper than u cry...

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-04-30 22:22 | Report Abuse

shark..taiko.. please goreng..

invester

265 posts

Posted by invester > 2014-04-30 23:58 | Report Abuse

klse007, yes. I have many friends in China. I travel to China very often due to my job behavior. I went shopping in China, But not to shop the cooking oil and bring back to Malaysia (which is not possible). But I do see this brand in China. FYI, I bought this shares with very cheap price just before it suspended in year 2012. Now, at least got 800% profit. When I bought that time, already told myself that this money might become paper. As I know, no risk no gain. I don't mind to hold it for longer time since my cost is low.

invester

265 posts

Posted by invester > 2014-05-01 00:09 | Report Abuse

Well, I am not asking you guys to buy. If you are not trusting in this counter, there are thousand of other counters in the market. I am here just to discuss and sharing my opinion on this share. Trade at your own risk.

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-05-01 00:31 | Report Abuse

it is not bout scared losing money...isnt investing is about to protect ur own money frm investing in such ie xdl or csl scenario...so many proven cases otherwise this china co. will not opt for such rto rite...isnt investing is to look for better deals and opportunities to enter and ride on the profit...

i think i hv equal rights to voice out my concerns here...eady for u coz u got 800% profit as ur insurance in case of any meltdown...so stop being too defensive unless u getting paid to do so lah...

isnt sharing is caring....dont u think so?

invester

265 posts

Posted by invester > 2014-05-01 00:39 | Report Abuse

Hi miracle4faith, yes, everyone has the right to voice out. :) I think I should stop writing any comments in this counter as I have clearly voiced out my opinion toward it. Good luck to everyone! By the way, I like your name "miracle4fiath'. To me, this is a miracle where Keywest got a new life and listing back. And I have faith they can do better in future after the first lesson learn.

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2014-05-01 06:18 | Report Abuse

i also did same thing in oct 2012, gain 780-800%, but i secure 50% of it coz in market we dont aspect share can move as we predict.just my opinion.

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-05-01 09:06 | Report Abuse

Any China link company doing well in Bursa ? Please list out ... anyone ?

fukrai

168 posts

Posted by fukrai > 2014-05-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

I think China company not doing well only in Bursa because People just goreng the price. All these companies listed in bursa are small flies, that's Y seem not doing well.. Why not the giant coming to list here? Wonder if alibaba, lenova, wahaha,petrochina etc. sad thing all these small flies made you guys unhappy. Whether or not investing or doin anything, I still believe luck is important. Therefore, this counter is salted fish come alived consider luck but need to be watchful as there won't be second chance of alive.

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2014-05-01 12:40 | Report Abuse

China giant edible company investing in Malaysia because plenty of palm oil here n are going to start refinery here and also establish in SEA, i see this company have propects n the price is cheap, after some announcements may move to 30ct better to accumulate.

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2014-05-01 12:46 | Report Abuse

“We are currently conducting feasibility studies on the Malaysian market and shall announce our forward plan when we have finalised it. We see Malaysia as a good platform to produce blended oil with the huge palm oil resources of the country. The setup of a new plant in Malaysia will definitely contribute significantly to the top and bottomline of XingHe going forward.”
Ma is also optimistic on the peanut oil industry in China, which is projected to grow between five and 10 per centfrom its estimated market consumption of between 2.4 million tonnes and 3.3 million tonnes in 2012 to between 2.8 million tonnes and 4.3 million tonnes in 2015.
“There are three aspects that shall contribute to a positive business prospect going forward: The good track record of our subsidiary, Henan XingHe; rising disposable income and standard of living in China that is expected to create robust demand for high quality edible oil; and the increased health awareness amongst consumers that will lead to the assimilation of better quality edible oil in their diet,” Ma responded when he was asked on the future business prospects of XingHe Holdings in China.
Upon listing, the market capitalisation of XingHe will be approximately RM470 million based on the issue price of RM0.20 per share.
The listing also comes with a private placement of 300 million new ordinary shares to selected investors at RM0.20, which raised some RM60 million for the company.
The private placement received strong interests from high-net worth individuals, government-linked and private institutional funds.
The company intends to allocate RM40 million from the proceeds for the marketing and branding activities to promote the sales of its various edible oil within China and to build up customer loyalty to enhance the recurring income as the company’s long term strategy. XingHe Holdings has also set a dividend payout policy of 15 per cent of its net profit for the three calendar years 2014, 2015 and 2016.
For the financial year ended Dec 31, 2012 (FY12), Henan XingHe registered a 26.22 per cent growth in profit after tax to 134.66 million renminbi (equivalent to approximately RM65.78 million) on revenue of 1.49 billion renminbi (equivalent to approximately RM728.32 million).
Based on the terms of the Share Sale Agreement (SSA) signed for the RTO, its major shareholder, Testa Holdings Ltd (Testa) has committed to a profit guarantee sum of 135 million renminbi (equivalent to approximately RM74.14 million) for each of the three financial FY13, FY14 and FY15.
The profit guarantee is secured by Testa depositing 675 million XingHe shares into a securities account operated by a trustee company.
Earlier on March 26, 2014, Key West Global Telecommunications Behd, a Bursa Malaysia ACE Market-listed company received the shareholders’ approval for its RTO exercise. Upon listing, Testa will be the controlling shareholder of XingHe Holdings with a total equity stake of 62.39 per cent.

Read more: http://www.theborneopost.com/2014/04/30/xinghe-lists-on-ace-market-of-bursa-malaysia/#ixzz30R6DDygG

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-05-01 20:14 | Report Abuse

voicing out opinion is ok...the problem is when some user start lobbying others to buy....again, anyone can write any tune up and touch news about any company but past track record of other china company in klse doesnt lie...

good luck....

5459lyt

97 posts

Posted by 5459lyt > 2014-05-02 09:17 | Report Abuse

Xinghe ...in mandarin ..meaning suppose to be a New Beginning..For those who had been with this counter bad or good times had been rewarded ..so lesson learned and trade wisely, set your target and stop blaming others..when you make you just be happy, when you are stuck just hold and sail thru it

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-05-02 09:52 | Report Abuse

or maybe a New Beginning of The End....hahahahaha... ;)
Trade with extra care in any china counters everyone...
goodluck...

5459lyt

97 posts

Posted by 5459lyt > 2014-05-02 10:04 | Report Abuse

yup..everyone here to make $$$... cari rezeki..not to make war

klse007

403 posts

Posted by klse007 > 2014-05-02 14:12 | Report Abuse

killing me softly.....good song

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2014-05-03 18:38 | Report Abuse

One by one closed shop.

99% of the China counters provided fake account ,fake assets,fake cash balance,
...all fake one.

Are you the lucky one bought the 1% genius??

Cut lose while you can..

Not ever touch it. Save your bullets for others local counters.

Even like 股市老手Mr Koon also got trapped...have to beg the management of Xinquan issues free warrants to cover his million losses.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-05-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

25cents this week..

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2014-05-04 23:50 | Report Abuse

Friday closing 17,533,700m uts is very high n Klci expected to test the 1900 pts so possible 25 cts this week for now until some positive news which are in d pipeline.

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2014-05-05 10:50 | Report Abuse

China company are deposited their cash in Bank of Hell,
so the management just can't share the reserves with the shareholders.
So better ask China company goto hell while still try to sucking more innocent malaysian retailers

5459lyt

97 posts

Posted by 5459lyt > 2014-05-05 11:44 | Report Abuse

Sudah mari...be careful

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2014-05-05 11:47 | Report Abuse

t4?

monreyes

887 posts

Posted by monreyes > 2014-05-05 16:44 | Report Abuse

0.225 now..any news?

Posted by satumalaysia > 2014-05-05 18:38 | Report Abuse

another trap....watch out..

xiaoji

207 posts

Posted by xiaoji > 2014-05-06 09:40 | Report Abuse

this counter no business at all still so many people buying their shares

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2014-05-06 14:07 | Report Abuse

Volume very high moving up after 4pm.

Posted by bonnietan1965 > 2014-05-06 15:43 | Report Abuse

can anyone tell me , anywrong with this counter , I bought it last two year . and dun know what happen and drop like hell .. rm0.25 I buy that time ..

Posted by bonnietan1965 > 2014-05-06 15:44 | Report Abuse

Like cpng say , I need to sell if off ... right .......................

Posted by FPCInvestor > 2014-05-06 16:16 | Report Abuse

i can c d momentum is comin..last week support at 0.2..dis week great support at 0.21..it gona fly up high..buy now take profit then ciaoz.

AABBCC

96 posts

Posted by AABBCC > 2014-05-06 23:03 | Report Abuse

2moro aim to rm0.26,not all China company having problem,I trust this counter,let see....

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-05-07 17:27 | Report Abuse

2 years ago 0.25,now recover liao ah?lolx

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-05-07 20:57 | Report Abuse

Aim 0.30.. cooking oil.. goreng2..

AABBCC

96 posts

Posted by AABBCC > 2014-05-07 22:53 | Report Abuse

counter strong buying in the last hour ,soon easily reach to 0.35 with good support from all of us........

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-05-08 00:11 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will break to 0.30 cent....TP 0.50 cent by this mth

trump2013

111 posts

Posted by trump2013 > 2014-05-08 08:42 | Report Abuse

next yeelee..

akehlishi

205 posts

Posted by akehlishi > 2014-05-16 22:29 | Report Abuse

It's strong background company.... After reverse take over, it's shares support my china province government and some investment fund. In addition, this company management provide 2 years profit guarantee...hope u guy cheers up with this infos...