NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-09 13:05 | Report Abuse

Game over. Mkt sentiment have changed to flat from bullish.See some major player exit already. Mara sold pdz, brahmin sold ifcmsc, directors sold shares ... etc

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-09-09 13:54 | Report Abuse

read this...
Posted by Victor Valdez > Sep 9, 2014 12:16 AM | Report Abuse

Im quoting from Dr.Nazri Khan posting ..

"Quote
Here are my Top FIVE reasons why the MARKET IS UNLIKELY TO CRASH :
1. No recession in sight. Bear markets often occur around severe economic downturns.
The 1998 currency crisis. 2008 credit crisis. 2001 the dot-com meltdown. The oil shock of the 1978. The Vietnam War of the 1969. And of course, the most devastating of bank run in the Great Depression of 1929.
We dont see any economic threat now. In fact, we see two speed of solid recovery. The USA fast recovery and the Europe slow patchy recovery. I called this the barbecue global economic recovery
2. The Central Banks are still your best friend and 'Dollar printing' are still the best cure. The risk of the Federal Reserve crashing the stock market with huge interest rate hikes is virtually zero.
The Fed's key rate has been near zero since December 2008. So even if the Fed pushes it back towards 1% next year and Bank Negara raised to 4%, that is not cripplingly high. Further, the European Central Bank and Bank Of Japan are set to flood their system with lots and lots and lots of money next few weeks...
3. Fundamentals are solid. Okay, market is not cheap but is not crazy overvalued either. The Bursa KLCI and USA S&P 500 are currently trading at 16 times and 15 times 2015 earnings estimates. Roughly in my analyst view as fair value for the market.
4. Corrections have happened in this bull market. One of the biggest arguments the bears make about this market is in a long rising wedge and that there hasn't been a big pullback in a while.
They are wrong. Rising Wedge can be a bullish pattern.
In fact, we have two good correction over the last five years. July-Sep 2011 and May-August 2013. KLCI corrected by 18% and 9% respectively.
Remember the Flash Crash on fears about Greece leaving the Eurozone fears and then flash crash on Standard & Poor's stripping the USA of its triple-A credit rating. Everybody say it is going to crash and yes they are wrong.
5. Bulls normally last TEN year and Sentiment is amazingly strong. This bull is only five plus years old. Last week, we see Triple Barrel, meaning Dow Jones, S&P 500 and Nasdaq hit simultaneously all-time high.
In other words, the whole world is back in the Greed mode. Sure, we may see temporary pull back after an overbought market. Pull back is 'pull back' and therefore is not Crash.
All in all. I think we are seeing the stock market being a Superman now over the last five years and will continue to be a Superman (or shall I say Iron Man) over the next five years.
My last advice to my all dearest Malaysian traders whether Swing Traders, Momentum Traders, Scalpers or Rempiters : go shopping and go shopping and go shopping as early as next week.

"Unquote"

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-09-09 14:06 | Report Abuse

Weird. ...unmove..

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-09-09 14:20 |

drwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by drwarrant > 2014-09-09 14:29 | Report Abuse

SOLID SOLID $$$$$$$$$$$

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-09-09 14:54 | Report Abuse

Road Block at both side BUYER and SELLER.......tungggggggggggggguuuu

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-09-09 14:56 | Report Abuse

No booster to boom the wall...

jepun_77

428 posts

Posted by jepun_77 > 2014-09-09 15:27 | Report Abuse

@RedEagle..tolong boom the wall laa..

drwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by drwarrant > 2014-09-09 15:37 | Report Abuse

seems DANGEROUSSS now ?,,,,

garang

373 posts

Posted by garang > 2014-09-09 15:55 | Report Abuse

that is the speciality of this counter, move slowly like sloth

drwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by drwarrant > 2014-09-09 16:38 | Report Abuse

RUNNNNNNNNN ?

fatdatlo

395 posts

Posted by fatdatlo > 2014-09-09 18:34 | Report Abuse

Sell to me.

bbc123

502 posts

Posted by bbc123 > 2014-09-09 19:14 | Report Abuse

what good this counter? told u oledi. very slow, always sluggish wan. volume oso dropped. haizzz!

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-09-09 20:03 | Report Abuse

Announcing financial soon...patient patient

mhelmi80

165 posts

Posted by mhelmi80 > 2014-09-09 20:34 | Report Abuse

when?

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-09-09 21:28 | Report Abuse

From tomorrow until 30/9/14.. must collect now.. short term TP 0.16..

asahmad

1,001 posts

Posted by asahmad > 2014-09-09 21:53 | Report Abuse

Yes collect now............
Old news..valid news :)
Nexgram, Protasco: To partner for RM400m Cyberjaya project. Nexgram Holdings is set to make its foray into property development by partnering Protasco for an estimated RM400m proposed mixed development project in Cyberjaya. A source familiar with the proposed development said that the project, sited on 2.4ha, would comprise residential, office and retail units as well as a data centre, subject to the approval of the relevant authorities. An announcement on the joint venture between the companies’ subsidiaries – Nextnation Datacity SB and Protasco Development SB

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-09-09 22:12 | Report Abuse

There are other story.......he..he..he...

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-09-09 22:37 | Report Abuse

What story ?

drwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by drwarrant > 2014-09-10 08:40 | Report Abuse

GLOOOMY n disaster today ?.....

Posted by awesomestylo > 2014-09-10 09:23 | Report Abuse

everyone being fooled by the market. yes, at the time the market is open, the price of the share is 0.135. but if look at the volume, u can see all of them are buyers, not sellers.

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-09-10 09:37 | Report Abuse

he...he...he.....tunggggggggggguuuuuu

Posted by awesomestylo > 2014-09-10 09:43 | Report Abuse

Sang-Jero. Why dont u reveal all the news that you have. Share with the people here. Bila u berkias-kias macam ni, people will assume that u will only make such statement in order for u to dispose what you have bought. Come on bro. be gentleman.

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2014-09-10 10:13 | Report Abuse

hahaha... sell off la... earn a bit can liao....

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-09-10 10:36 | Report Abuse

Bro...Please read all my comments in this forum...I hinted...but I cannot say it directly.....As far as I am concern I am very positive with NG......Your money you decide......Good Luck.....
awesomestylo Sang-Jero. Why dont u reveal all the news that you have. Share with the people here. Bila u berkias-kias macam ni, people will assume that u will only make such statement in order for u to dispose what you have bought. Come on bro. be gentleman.
10/09/2014 09:43

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2014-09-10 10:48 | Report Abuse

Rule No.1: Never lose money. Rule No.2: Never forget rule No.1.
- Warren Buffett

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-09-10 10:59 | Report Abuse

我等到花儿也泄了。。。。。

kchue1

38 posts

Posted by kchue1 > 2014-09-10 11:02 | Report Abuse

davors ..lol...Everyone knows that.... but we are only minority....no control to the market..ez to said ..mr warren buffet...

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-10 11:02 | Report Abuse

hahaha...... Nexgram is like that one.... later will be 13.5 6.5 and 6.5

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-09-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

SURE MONEY......BUT.....NO CONTRA....TUNGGGGGGGGGGUUUUUUU (WARREN BUFFET CONCEPT)....ha...ha..ha

sam5941

227 posts

Posted by sam5941 > 2014-09-10 13:02 | Report Abuse

I'm holding because SANG JERO,anyway it really slow...

drwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by drwarrant > 2014-09-10 13:12 | Report Abuse

THROWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW..........!!

vv68

26 posts

Posted by vv68 > 2014-09-10 13:16 | Report Abuse

Unpredictable counter!!! It's up or down depend on ur luck. UP TP = 0.50 / DOWN TP=0.05

drwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by drwarrant > 2014-09-10 13:31 | Report Abuse

prggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhHHHHHHHH......!!

fatdatlo

395 posts

Posted by fatdatlo > 2014-09-10 13:53 | Report Abuse

Loss confidence?
Sell to me... he he he..

Jetly

355 posts

Posted by Jetly > 2014-09-10 16:10 | Report Abuse

Sien lo..... See Asiabio... How well the performance!

Jetly

355 posts

Posted by Jetly > 2014-09-10 16:13 | Report Abuse

Nexgram really bolat.... Beh ngeh...

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-10 16:16 | Report Abuse

drwarrant has dumped his shares

steveooikp

4,689 posts

his counters keep lah... time only... will up one.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

I am back, this stock sure will move up..... is the decision of the heaven.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-10 16:17 | Report Abuse

later will close at 14 7 7 ...... you see lah... and Monday will move from 14 7 7 to 15 8 8

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

when drwarrant left, I am back. hahaha

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-09-10 16:25 | Report Abuse

asiabio?i buy ab at 8 cent wa at 4 cent..sold at 0.145 and 9 cent..when i said ab will fly, nobody believe me..when i told wintoni will fly..also no one believe...Ng will hav 60% chance to fly in dis month..next counter to fly in 3 to 5 month, dvm, dps, nice and biosis(if bursa approves regulation plan)..

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-10 16:32 | Report Abuse

yes, nexgem..... once fly non stop.... like boeing 777.... like rocket..... like superman....

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-10 16:35 | Report Abuse

I play small small here... most of my capital elsewhere.... hehehe.... cannot stuck here for too long....

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-09-10 16:38 | Report Abuse

same wit me steve..diversify our portfolio..cant put all the eggs in one basket..if drop all pecah..

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

ya loh... stuck here for too long... then no need to play other counter meh... but now we know 13.5 6.5 and 6.5 is the new base for nexgem.... ready to fly anytime....

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-10 16:44 | Report Abuse

anymore I hv played 2 round in WA and WC.... not bad lah... hold less than a week can earn rm 2 k here....

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

see ..... 14 7 7 coming

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

when I buy sure 14 7 7