NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 17:48 | Report Abuse

I am done with advising you to get out from Nexgram about four hours ago..now I'm just answering question.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-23 17:50 | Report Abuse

Bye bye alice

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-23 17:50 | Report Abuse

Will sell all esok

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 17:50 | Report Abuse

This is more panic then advising.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-23 17:51 | Report Abuse

If your advise is wrong...can i claim money from u tak

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-23 18:02 | Report Abuse

Bcoz u r so confidence
Im selling tomorrow..suddenly price nexgram goes up
Can i claim money from alice

dreamaker

55 posts

Posted by dreamaker > 2014-11-23 18:08 | Report Abuse

Oh... Marina , u sell tomorrow ... I'm sell too lo.,

Posted by Singkalingam > 2014-11-23 18:20 | Report Abuse

AliceTey. Go back for your Protasco blog la....Come here kpkp....Protasco's blog more funny. Doing monkey and magic show....Here is for investors discussing earning money. Not talking drama show....

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 18:26 | Report Abuse

Shares goes up and down but nexgram going down is a matter of certainty....not the owners of protasco's blog...here to warns you that nexgram is heading to hell to meet the like of enron, lehman etc.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 18:27 | Report Abuse

My final advise: sell nexgram buy protasco...

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-23 18:37 | Report Abuse

My advise to you.....

Sell protasco.....buy NG
23/11/2014 18:27

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 18:47 | Report Abuse

@86, nexgram is in bearish trends and will stay there..the directors were resigning and their founders spamming the market with their shares...why in the hell should I buy nexgram?

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 18:51 | Report Abuse

@bing, not even the best law firm can obtain information of the beneficiary owners/real owners of a company that using nominee because LDD only examine what's on paper.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-23 18:51 | Report Abuse

he...he...whatever...

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-23 19:04 | Report Abuse

Alice..j think u also naive..im not selling burger tepi jalan lor

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2014-11-23 19:17 | Report Abuse

Ejsaham....gua pening ....makan panadol pun tatak hilang...ini apa cerita

marina...since u sell tomolo...i follow

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-23 19:20 | Report Abuse

I pun pening

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 19:21 | Report Abuse

What the hell is going on who is the owner never checkout deposited huge amount! Saya percaya lu, lu percaya dia kah? Who was making big problem? All boardroom? I no think Chong is naive.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 19:22 | Report Abuse

You selling burger or not is not my concerns since I don't know you...but if you admits that you are lying then it makes you a liar...plain and simple...

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-23 19:25 | Report Abuse

So keep nexgram or sell?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-23 19:27 | Report Abuse

So sell or keep?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-23 19:27 | Report Abuse

He sold his shares to who? Open market?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-23 19:28 | Report Abuse

Nobody can answer .... He also never bother to clarify

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 19:31 | Report Abuse

@steve...definately sell.

dreamaker

55 posts

Posted by dreamaker > 2014-11-23 19:32 | Report Abuse

Buy

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 19:36 | Report Abuse

Bing, because he misplaced his trust in Tey Por Yee, the supposedly expert on Indonesian market and also the director and owns substantial shares in protasco so Dato assumed Tey have the interest of protasco in his heart....and the money is calls down payment...very usual in any kind of business...

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2014-11-23 19:37 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo.....tolong........

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-23 19:40 | Report Abuse

Alice ..when people say A.. U say A..
When i say i sell burger, u say i need to get francaise so we can talk
U r the follower..chong ask u to follow what he believes..then u follow

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 19:43 | Report Abuse

Well since there is no evidence to contrary then I have your word for it. If you are lying? Then you are a liar. Simple no?

With regard to protasco v. nexgram is a totally different story because I weight in Dato and TPY's accusation to each other and come to my final conclusion that Dato and Protasco is the victim while TPY and his cohorts are the villains.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-23 19:59 | Report Abuse

I was right....panic at Protasco......

read this:

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/64709.jsp

Last Friday.....Protasco traded on a very low volume.......Is it down trend......Let's see what will happen to Protasco shares for the next 30 days.....

Nexgram......so far so good ....Didn't hear anything negative .....so far good volume ...Price maintain at 0.09 since 11/11/2014 to 21/11/2014.......Interesting.....

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 20:01 | Report Abuse

So funny conclusion faster then court meh?! If TPY are victim, how?

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 20:02 | Report Abuse

Of course not...traded was low because the shares were bought by Dato and his proxies as well as TPY and his proxy as a preparation for the next EGMs...

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 20:16 | Report Abuse

Bing, I repeatedly said that this is a mere message board not a court of law...we should adhere to the court's judgment but at this point we needs to choose who to believe...

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 20:33 | Report Abuse

So who you believed?

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 20:37 | Report Abuse

Definitely not Tey Por Yee and Ooi Kock Aun

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 20:40 | Report Abuse

So please go to explain at Prtasco forum. Here is Nexgram. We know yr kindly advise adi.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 20:42 | Report Abuse

Or you can try also at Wintoni Iretex......

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 20:43 | Report Abuse

Been there done that.....

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 20:43 | Report Abuse

Respect! Thumb up!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 20:48 | Report Abuse

So you know what is the different among you and us?

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 20:59 | Report Abuse

I do...I care about my investment so I research every aspect of the company I put my money in. But you guys seems so lacks of research...

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-23 21:00 | Report Abuse

Wintoni iretex
U got lots work to do alice
I see protasco forum..u just copy there
And paste here
So, tomorrow pls go to wintoni and advise
Day after tomorrow iretex and advise

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 21:07 | Report Abuse

Alice means that you can do whatever things bcos of yr money and research! No wonder so selfish!

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 21:09 | Report Abuse

Actually I copy paste all of the article from a blog to protasco and nexgram's forum.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-23 21:09 | Report Abuse

By now alice is multibilionaire..most of the counter he/she invested..he/she did research
So, all untung lah ..tak rugi..
Good for u alice

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 21:11 | Report Abuse

Very young people I guess! So powerful stamina!

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-23 21:14 | Report Abuse

OMG...talking rubbish......you are so desperate....

How much is your losses in Protasco? LOL

Posted by AliceTey > Nov 23, 2014 08:02 PM | Report Abuse

Of course not...traded was low because the shares were bought by Dato and his proxies as well as TPY and his proxy as a preparation for the next EGMs...

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 21:15 | Report Abuse

However is very thank you to cut and paste here for advertising Nexgram.!

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-23 21:16 | Report Abuse

Who?....You?

Protasco is BEARISH....

Posted by AliceTey > Nov 23, 2014 08:59 PM | Report Abuse

I do...I care about my investment so I research every aspect of the company I put my money in. But you guys seems so lacks of research...

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 21:17 | Report Abuse

Like I said, market will always have its' ups and downs, bullish and bearish...I has had my losses but never too big because I know when to cut loss or cash in...and now all indication shows that nexgram's end is near...if you have profit better cash in and if you have loss better cut your loss...