NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-25 19:43 | Report Abuse

Yes...Karma from Mr. Alice Chong

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 19:44 | Report Abuse

Protasco is seriously undervalued...their real price should be RM 4,5. Don't believe me at your own risk....

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-25 19:49 | Report Abuse

Tell us your real name then i will believe you

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 19:51 | Report Abuse

Let me put it this way....even Gideon Tan, a lawyer that was paid by TPY leave him a day before the EGMs....who in the right mind want to pay money to TPY's company?

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-25 19:52 | Report Abuse

Don't believe you and don't buy Prostaco...zero risk. Believe you...high risk

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 19:53 | Report Abuse

Actually no...you stay at nexgram=100% certainty that you will lost your investment. You don't buy protasco=you will cry when the share reach RM 4,5.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-25 19:54 | Report Abuse

Now you should go back to Prostaco and convince people not to sell tomorrow

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 19:55 | Report Abuse

They have to sell because Dato Chong and TPY are buying.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-25 19:59 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 19:59 | Report Abuse

My real name is Alice Tey.

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2014-11-25 20:00 | Report Abuse

If that really the case..protasco undervalued.....just buy and keep it....why should come others people house and start telling bad things about others......so think about it ...im not saying anyone just for friend to consider

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-25 20:00 | Report Abuse

Tomjerry,I agree Protasco may drop after moving up and TPY may be a proxy only.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-25 20:04 | Report Abuse

AliceTey,you seem to know a lot of people business,it is dangerous to hire you,expose people's secrets without hesitation.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 20:10 | Report Abuse

@abdul.....because you all are innocent small investors...you shouldn't bears the burden of TPY and OKA's crimes.

@Fam, protasco will only goes up. If you acknowledged that I have "insider information," then you have to heeds to my advise. The clocks is ticking.

Posted by Wolfgangpro > 2014-11-25 20:12 | Report Abuse

These chong people are all 1 person actually. Just twist and spam. Use dirty tactic to sabotage TPY and OKA lawyer, no choice by law have to change. What is such a big lie people change a car? Chong cheat scratch 1 car, add another 2 lor.

Posted by Wolfgangpro > 2014-11-25 20:14 | Report Abuse

Hahahha. Innocent Chong? Pig mother alsocan fly lor.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 20:21 | Report Abuse

If Chong is that powerful then we should sided with him and not the weakling, fragile and corrupt TPY and OKA LOL....

I believe this is the only litigation case ever where:

1. The lawyer recused himself from the client.

2. The directors of the said client's company resigned on the same day the client get sued.

3. The nominee of the said client also resigned from that client's company.

4. The said client's other company now looking for ways to letting him go.

5. The new lawyer actually have a bad reputation and well known for his unethical conduct.

LOL LOL LOL LOL.....

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 20:27 | Report Abuse

Well, it not Chong who's lawyers recused himself, and it not Chong who's directors resigned when Chong got sued LOL LOL....

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-25 20:28 | Report Abuse

Something not rite with alice
Barking like dog defending chong and hentam tpy

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-25 20:30 | Report Abuse

If i in alice shoes..i dont barking like dog
I just buy the share which i undervalue and can reach 4-5 ringgit
And just keep quiet
Lain macam lah alice ni

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-25 20:32 | Report Abuse

Whenever share price drops without protecting the interest of company,I always believe the management is indirectly helping the doom preacher to press down the price.
Alice plays the same game with them to get it cheap.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 20:33 | Report Abuse

Just stating the facts baby....

awangngah

67 posts

Posted by awangngah > 2014-11-25 20:35 | Report Abuse

Marina,

It is very obvious who Alice is working for and her/his intention here. The more you engage with him/her, the more she will write. Just ignore her.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-25 20:36 | Report Abuse

Pls go away alice..pls pls pls..dude pls dude

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-25 20:36 | Report Abuse

Correct...that's his job.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-25 20:36 | Report Abuse

Whenever facts you reveal it doesn't help the share price,washing linen in public without proof.But I will buy more when it drops further.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-25 20:37 | Report Abuse

Ooook.awangah..i want to ignore him..
But, geram lah with this clown
Ok i try to ignore him

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 20:40 | Report Abuse

Antz....if that is the case then obviously Gideon Tan and TPY will have a birthday party because he would have grounds to lodge criminal complaint against Protasco and it lawyer for presenting false evidence and filing contempt of court based on false evidence which evident the existence of male fides or bad faith and they could counter sue....it would be a slam dunk case...but they didn't, which means the witness tempering did occurred and there is a huge hole somewhere in TPY and OKA's case/defense/suit.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-25 20:42 | Report Abuse

What time the EGM will start tomorrow?

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 20:44 | Report Abuse

@awang, I'm on the side of good karma.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-25 20:47 | Report Abuse

Posted on 28 October 2014 - 05:37am
Eva Yeong
sunbiz@thesundaily.com

Nexgram CEO & MD, Tey Por Yee reacts during the pc after the AGM. KAMARIDUAN MOHD NOR/THE SUN
PETALING JAYA: Nexgram Holdings Bhd has a short list of contractor and partners lined up for its maiden property development projects in Cyberjaya and Putrajaya, after its planned partnership with Protasco Bhd fell through.

"We signed the MOU with Protasco but their speed cannot match what we want…if you cannot do the job, sorry. We should follow good governance in selecting the right contractors and partners," its CEO Tey Por Yee (pix) told reporters after its AGM yesterday. Tey is one of two Protasco directors. Protasco is suing for breach of fiduciary duties.

"We signed with them a couple of months ago and all the partners should come back to us within the period but they couldn't give us what we want. That's why we have to select other partners as well. In the future if they can give us something fast and up to the mark, we may consider (them) again," he added.

Last month, three independent directors of Nexgram resigned after Protasco announced that it had filed a legal suit against Tey, who is a substantial shareholder of Protasco, and Ooi Kock Aun and PT Anglo Slavic Utama (PT ASU).

Tey declined to comment on the resignation of the directors stating that it is a separate matter from Nexgram's business. He and Ooi are to hold a press conference today.

Last month, the group announced that it had signed two MOUs with MyAngkasa Bina Sdn Bhd for the proposed joint development of the Cyberjaya and Putrajaya projects. MyAngkasa Bina is a subsidiary of Angkatan Koperasi Kebangsaan Malaysia Bhd.

Tey said it expects to have groundbreaking ceremonies for the two projects by first quarter next year and hopes to commence work on the project within the next 12 months.

The estimated value of both projects is RM1.2 billion, which is subject to change depending on the final plans.

"In Putrajaya we are doing affordable housing so it has to be in line with what the government wants. For Cyberjaya, we have more flexibility, we are developing middle to high-end, of course our price will be competitive to the market," he said.

Tey said moving forward, it is looking for more joint venture (JV) projects in property development, both with the private sector and the government. It plans to focus on projects in the Klang Valley or selected areas in Iskandar Malaysia.

"Hopefully we can launch our projects before end of 2015. That will give us at least three plus two years of consistent income. Looking at thin margin of let's say 15% net, that is fantastic income for the company for the next five years," he said.

Tey said the group aims to have property development contribute 30% or more to its total earnings in the next one to two years. In the long term, property development and its core business of telecom, media and technology (TMT) are expected to contribute "quite equally".

Share this news:
- See more at: http://m.thesundaily.my/node/278547#sthash.tPnRTO5Z.dpuf

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-25 20:47 | Report Abuse

Alice, what is ur time now?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-25 20:48 | Report Abuse

Alice can buy or not?

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 20:52 | Report Abuse

I did told you that the project with Protasco is dead right? Believe me now?

So, nexgram facing difficulties to find new directors and contractors. The reason? Everybody now know the real face of TPY, OKA and nexgram.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-25 20:53 | Report Abuse

Can buy arr?

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 20:53 | Report Abuse

Nearly sun rise...

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-25 20:56 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat, Alice wonderland got no clock one. Only see to the sun.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 20:56 | Report Abuse

Buy protasco, sell nexgram.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-25 20:56 | Report Abuse

Alice, okay, TPY n OKA are bad. So, how many points u have gained for ur karma ? Still not enough ? Thts y continue n continue ?.... Let the court do the job. Seriously, u really wanna see Nexgram goes bankrupt ?

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 20:58 | Report Abuse

Yup....nexgram will goes bankrupt.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-25 21:01 | Report Abuse

Then dun talk about karma. Please don't mention it again.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-25 21:01 | Report Abuse

But I'm more interesting with you! You jantan atau betina?

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 21:02 | Report Abuse

Actually nexgram will goes bankrupt due to its bad karma...well, TPY and his cohorts' karma that is.

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2014-11-25 21:03 | Report Abuse

I said earliar.....u are bad

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-25 21:04 | Report Abuse

Bing, send me email at larry@risingrich.com...I'll tell you via email.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-25 21:04 | Report Abuse

Alice you say TPY are gay one. Is it he play yr lubang then you confirm?

3abdul

195 posts

Posted by 3abdul > 2014-11-25 21:05 | Report Abuse

Kikikikiki
Bing! Soalan jantan atau betina sesuai untk
tnya ayam je....

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

Sayaau cari ekor anjing mah. Hihi..

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-25 21:07 | Report Abuse

How much Alice?

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-25 21:07 | Report Abuse

Heard he is a lowyer hired to do all this. Refer to other website.