NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.015

46 people like this.

50,495 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-26 10:03 | Report Abuse

Whatever....Numbers don't lie.....Protasco run by lousy management!!!

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

False report..hahahah..
This is listed company..SC will monitor everything
5 years pulak tu buat false report.
U really clown alice

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 10:07 | Report Abuse

Nexgram? Bad fundamental, no independent directors, all projects dead, founders heading to jail, RM 90mil irregularity in the financial report etc.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 10:07 | Report Abuse

Wah.. Alice Prtasco really making losses mah you also can talk good! I thinks you better sell your Prtasco first thenbuy back after rrm1.33

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-26 10:09 | Report Abuse

Alice Teh talks a lot of rubbish to benefit TPY and his associates,hers are all presumptions and nothing solid.She is ignorant of laws and fa so who is she to talk so much here,any blogger who believes in her is foolish like her,full of nonsense.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 10:09 | Report Abuse

Ok alice.i takut already..wanna sell my all lots.5 lots..hahahahh
If bankrupt i lose rm80 time 5 :rm400 only
As i told with only ikan bilia lor..
Cari tmpt lain to cari makan

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-26 10:10 | Report Abuse

How low can Protasco go ?

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-11-26 10:10 | Report Abuse

TPY is giving this stock a bad name

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 10:15 | Report Abuse

Prtasco Chong like to sue people seldom people dare to business with Chong adi! Her price hard to move up liao! Quarterly by quarterly price reduce! How low don't get risk!

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

Within 2 years diversifying their business, NG able to engage with so many big and potential projects. Dato jealous and angry why TPY not giving all those project to Protasco while TPY also the big share holders of Protasco, then plan to remove him. But Dato forgot one thing, eventually Protasco needs all the NG's project to survive.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 10:17 | Report Abuse

@marina: good for you.....

@others: you should follows her example.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

Nexgram's directors are quite smart as they know how to buy a lot of land in Cyberjaya and Putrajaya showing they have investment foresight.I expect a huge increase in NTA when there is a revaluation and price increase.
Regarding the a/cs they are audited by public accountants whom I believe more than you who should not raise the issue of false a/cs until they are proven by independent auditors and court investigation.I consider you irresponsible for making such allegation.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 10:20 | Report Abuse

I thinks who wrong who right Chong should retire liao! If not, people scared of him! How to deal business with Prtasco?!

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 10:20 | Report Abuse

The only way to be out from current situation is, TPY take over PT and make PT jv with NG.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 10:23 | Report Abuse

PT's directors are old and outdated, Nexgram's directors are young, smart and aggressive. PT's directors are the past, Nexgram's directors are the future....

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 10:24 | Report Abuse

@antz, it is your wishful thinking...the truth is TPY and OKA deceived Protasco and Dato Chong....and to add insult to the injury, they lied to Gideon Tan, their own lawyers and it is why Gideon discharge himself.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 10:24 | Report Abuse

Who's wrong who's right is not important to us, we need a good jockey to take care of our investment.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 10:27 | Report Abuse

Alice, your boss bought another 10m share this morning, what is his target?

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 10:29 | Report Abuse

@antz, indeed and nexgram is a cancer to your investment. Who's my boss?

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-26 10:29 | Report Abuse

investors will invest in companies with good topline (revenue) and bottomline (profit).....

NG....BULLISH...TA AND FA...

Protasco ...VERY BEARISH...TA AND FA..

Numbers don't lie.......Investors looks at numbers (NG)...investors don't listen to sad story in Protasco...LOL

bangonluck

1,360 posts

Posted by bangonluck > 2014-11-26 10:29 | Report Abuse

grab the investment at 0.08,.... don't think it will go much wrong...

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 10:38 | Report Abuse

Wrong, investors will invest to companies that disclose their strength and weakness truthfully. To that end, Protasco is the one that publish uncooked financial record.....while nexgram? Meh....all of their number is one big fat lie.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

Cooked or uncooked, no proof. What we know is Protasco is screw up now, and no future.

Posted by William Tan > 2014-11-26 10:44 | Report Abuse

86868...long time no see u in sumatec forum.how u think about sumatec

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-26 10:45 | Report Abuse

Alice - are you saying tpy cooked the financial report for so many years so many quarters. Now is the best time for him to dispose at this cheap price? Then tpy must be very stupid compare to Alice.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 10:45 | Report Abuse

We need a good businessman, a good driver with BAG. We don't need a student, when failed in a subject, cry and blame those passed with flying colors that they cooked their result.

Tinojuan

54 posts

Posted by Tinojuan > 2014-11-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

Wow Ng buy buy buyy

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

Tpy disposed nexgram shares so he will have new fund to buy prostaco shares. After all he is still holding huge shares in nexgram. Once he acquired prostaco shares completed. He will take control of prostaco.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 10:51 | Report Abuse

There is nothing wrong to Nexgram. Nexgram' others director and major and funds still performing business as usual. The sadly is TPY and OKA are busy to sue back Prtasco Chong. The worst is cases directly influence all Prtasco boardroom! Then who dare to see to Prtasco now for business? ! Only one way, Prtasco Chong retirement!

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

Chong is the stir shit stick all the time.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

As a businessman, perkara yang paling pantang ialah masuk court! But Prtasco Chong like to do it much!

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-11-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

break 0.09 prices for sure up

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

It is well known that nexgram's report is cooked....proof? The RM 90mil unexplained hole. Protasco? Loss or profit is part of business cycle...what important is the company disclose such loss to it investor. Protasco is run by profesional businessman while nexgram is manage by not so profesionnal liar and crooks.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 11:02 | Report Abuse

bing, masuk court is his tactic to divert attention, he knows he is screwed up. Look at PT quarterly report. Every time when result is bad, he will sue here sue there.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 11:03 | Report Abuse

If I got Prtasco share, I will offload first now still rm1.60 above. But one week later maybe will below rm1.60!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 11:04 | Report Abuse

Antz, exactly are Chong!

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

I don't advice to buy or sell, everyone should make their own decision. That's the main different between us and Alice Chong.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

Yes! That's why I say myself if holding! Not you all Alice!

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 11:09 | Report Abuse

@antz, protasco suffering loss but it can still pay profit so not that bad. On contrary when the last time nexgram pay it profit? LOL

@bing, if you buy protasco now, next you will have a huge birthday bash when it price reach RM 4,5.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 11:10 | Report Abuse

Alice you see we talk all about with the proven! Prtasco result loss are true! Then we only talk! But you? Talk too early!

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2014-11-26 11:10 | Report Abuse

Wow...can i take loan to buy Protasco now...

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 11:12 | Report Abuse

Hihi.. Abdul Rahim, I want too!

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

Alice, tell the truth, how much you get paid when Nexgram down by RM0.005 or Prostaco up RM0.01?

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

@bing of course not...all I said here is facts....protasco's loss? Show it prepare an uncooked books. The RM 90mill hole in nexgram's report? Show it cooked it books.

flyingcow

180 posts

Posted by flyingcow > 2014-11-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

I really don't get alice, I mean what are you trying to do? it is nice to give out your opinion (logically ofcause) but there is no need to argue if people don'e listen to you

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 11:16 | Report Abuse

Alice, not uncook, it's loss too much until not able to touch-up the report ma. Hahaha

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 11:16 | Report Abuse

Prtasco BD who in who out nevermind! TPY & OKA still are important to Nexgram. They should come back here is their home always! But Chong must retired adi for better to Prtasco!

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 11:17 | Report Abuse

That's why in other forums, people call him thick face, the lawyer Mr. Alice Chong.

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-11-26 11:19 | Report Abuse

Wait and see when it break 0.09.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 11:21 | Report Abuse

17m shares transacted @0.85, 84% buy rate!